Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Trinidad and Tobago Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in Trinidad and Tobago

  • Blue Waters Inn

    Speyside, Trinidad and Tobago

    Average Review Score: 8.4
    • Positive section of review

      Wonderful stay lovely staff great facilities

    Reviewed: September 22, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    LORENA Trinidad and Tobago
  • Airport Suites Hotel

    Piarco, Trinidad and Tobago

    Average Review Score: 6.6
    • Positive section of review

      Everything

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: September 22, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Adiola Trinidad and Tobago
  • Mt Plaisir Estate Hotel

    Grande Riviere, Trinidad and Tobago

    Average Review Score: 8.2
    • Positive section of review

      Travelled with my sons aged 17 and 13 and other family members. They thoroughly enjoyed their stay here. The location right on the beach front was absolutely relaxing. The beach and surrounding area was all you could ask for. Would highly recommend a stay here.

    Reviewed: September 19, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Seepersad United Kingdom
  • Our Sanctuary

    Scarborough, Trinidad and Tobago

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      The staff were extra helpful. I loved that i had my own space at all times and the parking was excellent also. Safe environment and very quite.

    • Negative section of review

      The WiFi was a bit slow at times.

    Reviewed: September 19, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Sheriffa Trinidad and Tobago
  • Hyatt Regency Trinidad

    Port-of-Spain, Trinidad and Tobago

    Average Review Score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      The staff was courteous and friendly and also very accommodating. I stayed there as part of my birthday celebrations with my fiance and 4 month old son and they ensured we were comfortable esp in the dining area.

    • Negative section of review

      Unfortunately, I was given the incorrect bill amount at check-in.... an honest mistake... but had I not enquired as to the amount quoted I would've been over charged.

    Reviewed: September 19, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Josiep Trinidad and Tobago
  • Le Grand Courlan Spa Resort Adults Only

    Scarborough, Trinidad and Tobago

    Average Review Score: 7.8
    • Positive section of review

      Comfortable ambience

    • Negative section of review

      The WiFi never worked

    Reviewed: September 19, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Parbattiee Trinidad and Tobago
  • Sherwood Park Apartments

    Carnbee Village, Trinidad and Tobago

    Average Review Score: 7.9
    • Positive section of review

      Pool was accessible throughout the day and night

    • Negative section of review

      Room had no television and it could have been more clean. Even though it’s cheap, I would not have liked to be reminded (cleanliness or lack of, the rusty bar-b-que pit, the broken down chairs or tables) of the low price I paid for the stay. It’s a nice place to rest your head for the night after you have exerted yourself during the day.

    Reviewed: September 20, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Jenece Trinidad and Tobago
  • Heritage Inn Trinidad

    Port-of-Spain, Trinidad and Tobago

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Everything was good but they dont have slipper for visiters.

    • Negative section of review

      They didnt made me invoice as i required. So next time i would like to stay somewhere else.

    Reviewed: September 20, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Mandeep India
  • Kapok Hotel

    Port-of-Spain, Trinidad and Tobago

    Average Review Score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      The staff was very pleasant

    • Negative section of review

      Certain parts of he hotel needs a bit upgrading

    Reviewed: September 20, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Savatri Trinidad and Tobago
  • Turtle Beach by Rex Resorts

    Scarborough, Trinidad and Tobago

    Average Review Score: 7.1
    • Positive section of review

      1) The quietness of the resort. 2) The breakfast and the (sea) view from the restaurant. 3) The fresh water pool. 4) The resort is in close proximity to other attractions on the island. 5) I enjoyed having the birds feed out of my hands.

    • Negative section of review

      1) The room was not cleaned daily. 2) The television needs to have a full compliment of channels (sports, documentary, movies etc.). 3) The room need a microwave.

    Reviewed: September 21, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    victor Trinidad and Tobago

Highly Rated Hotels in Trinidad and Tobago by English-speaking Reviewers

  • The Valley Oasis Inn

    Saint Augustine, Trinidad and Tobago

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Hostess was very warm and friendly. Property exceeded my expectations in a bed and breakfast. Very delightful and I would not hesitate to stay there again.

    Reviewed: October 16, 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Hope Barbados
  • Acajou Hotel

    Grande Riviere, Trinidad and Tobago

    Average Review Score: 8.4
    • Positive section of review

      Comfortable room and friendly staff

    • Negative section of review

      Menu options not available throughout the day. Food was subpar. Electricity went and the property does not have a generator.

    Reviewed: December 29, 2016 Stayed in December 2016
    Dinille Trinidad and Tobago
  • Grand Diamond Trinidad

    Piarco, Trinidad and Tobago

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Close to the airport, I was picked up and the owners were extremely friendly and caring.

    • Negative section of review

      It's perfect for overnight.

    Reviewed: January 29, 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    Orit Israel
  • Nirvana B&B

    Paradise, Trinidad and Tobago

    Average Review Score: 8.2
    • Positive section of review

      Easy access. Very comfortable bed. In-room TV and DVD player with DVD library. Homely comfort. Quiet neighborhood. Air conditioning. Nautical themed room. Personalized welcome. Airport shuttle.

    • Negative section of review

      Frontage could be a bit more conspicuous.

    Reviewed: June 8, 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    ABRAHAM Saint Lucia
  • Stayinn Trinidad

    Piarco, Trinidad and Tobago

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      The management and host was warm friendly and awesome I had a great stay very comfortable I would highly recommend to anyone.

    • Negative section of review

      I had no dislikes was good for me.

    Reviewed: November 26, 2016 Stayed in November 2016
    Lloyd Jamaica
  • Liam's Guesthouse On The Avenue Port of Spain

    Port-of-Spain, Trinidad and Tobago

    Average Review Score: 7.3
    • Positive section of review

      The room was clean and comfortable. The location was great, close to everything but far enough so as not to be caught up in the noise of the clubs and partygoers.

    • Negative section of review

      Parking was sketchy. It was fine because I travelled at a low time but wonders what would happen at peak renting time.

    Reviewed: February 9, 2017 Stayed in February 2017
    Patricia United States of America
  • Montecristo Inn

    Piarco, Trinidad and Tobago

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      The ambience of Montecristo was nothing shy of perfect!!!

    Reviewed: April 29, 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    Stacey-Ann Trinidad and Tobago

Highly Rated Hotels in Trinidad and Tobago by All Reviewers

  • The Valley Oasis Inn

    Saint Augustine, Trinidad and Tobago

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Hostess was very warm and friendly. Property exceeded my expectations in a bed and breakfast. Very delightful and I would not hesitate to stay there again.

    Reviewed: October 16, 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Hope Barbados
  • Culture Crossroads Inn

    Port-of-Spain, Trinidad and Tobago

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Culture Crossroads Inn!! All I can say is wow!!!!! I have to admit I wasn't sure what to expect, but I was pleasantly surprised. Ms. Donna, thank you so very much for the care and hospitality you showed me. The staff are very friendly. I really liked and appreciated the coziness, cleanliness, and comfort I experienced. Keep up the great work, and I most definitely will be back.

    Reviewed: October 24, 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Diara Trinidad and Tobago
  • Grand Diamond Trinidad

    Piarco, Trinidad and Tobago

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Close to the airport, I was picked up and the owners were extremely friendly and caring.

    • Negative section of review

      It's perfect for overnight.

    Reviewed: January 29, 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    Orit Israel
  • Stayinn Trinidad

    Piarco, Trinidad and Tobago

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      The management and host was warm friendly and awesome I had a great stay very comfortable I would highly recommend to anyone.

    • Negative section of review

      I had no dislikes was good for me.

    Reviewed: November 26, 2016 Stayed in November 2016
    Lloyd Jamaica
  • Montecristo Inn

    Piarco, Trinidad and Tobago

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      The ambience of Montecristo was nothing shy of perfect!!!

    Reviewed: April 29, 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    Stacey-Ann Trinidad and Tobago
  • Chateau Cherbrand

    San Juan, Trinidad and Tobago

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      It's like I did not even leave home the place was so clean and comfortable love it,everything was really close and my host a very nice person she made me feel right at home thank you Cheryl-Ann I enjoyed you hospitality

    • Negative section of review

      My time was to short

    Reviewed: May 10, 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Steve United States of America
  • Lillibets

    Castara, Trinidad and Tobago

    Average Review Score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      The view was amazing. The beds were comfortable. I slept like a baby. The locals were friendly, helpful and the owners were very hospitable. Taylor's Auto Rentals provided excellent service. They made our stay very enjoyable. They assisted with information on events each night and showed us where to get groceries etc. There was free Wifi. Finally I loved the beach; the bon fire; my dad loved the drums; and the array of birds that can be seen and heard from the balcony of our room. An experience to remember and somewhere to visit when you need to disconnect. A home away from home. Thank you Lillibets and Taylors!!

    • Negative section of review

      The climb to the guest house. There was no tv or radio.

    Reviewed: May 14, 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Varshali Trinidad and Tobago