Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Ukraine Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent reviews for Hotels in Ukraine

  • Danylo Inn

    Lviv, Ukraine

    Average review score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Location, price breakfast

    • Negative section of review

      Soundproof

    Reviewed: 18 October 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Roman United Kingdom
  • Apartment Mitskevycha Square 5

    Lviv, Ukraine

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Good communication with owner Perfect location

    • Negative section of review

      There were some difficulties with invoice,but the owner solved it in the end.

    Reviewed: 18 October 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Olga Belarus
  • Bank Hotel

    Lviv, Ukraine

    Average review score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Nice selection and quality of breakfast

    • Negative section of review

      Missing iron in room, however it can be requested from the reception.

    Reviewed: 18 October 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Bibi Denmark
  • Ramada Encore Kiev

    Kiev, Ukraine

    Average review score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      Really impressed with room facilities and cleanness! My room was spacious and all facilities were new. Hotel staff was super friendly and was doing the best to make a stay comfortable and nice! Hotel can arrange taxi to the city and back and there is also free shuttle available at the specific hours. There is a mall connected to the hotel with supermarket, stores and beauty salon.

    Reviewed: 18 October 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Sylwia United Kingdom
  • Sweetdream Hostel

    Kharkov, Ukraine

    Average review score: 7.8
    • Positive section of review

      Helpful staff with early morning wake up.

    • Negative section of review

      Not so easy to find, as down a side street.

    Reviewed: 18 October 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Douglas Russia
  • Horodotska 60

    Lviv, Ukraine

    No reviews yet
    • Positive section of review

      The apartment is only 10 minutes walk from the Railway Station on a busy street to the city center. Or 2 station with any tram from there. The heating works well. The WiFi too.

    • Negative section of review

      There are many small things which make the stay in this apartment not advisable. First is that the apartment is on the ground floor. Which would be a plus, but in this case it is in the back patio of the house. You can't hear the street noise, however you have no sun, all day it is dark and the the walls are dump. There is no Micro wave or washing machine. No big plates for the main dish and only one knife. Funny is that this seems to be a ritual in Ukraine. One knive only is standard ! Further the towels are only bigger postagestamps. And the bathroom. There is hot water yes. But only a few seconds than it is cold and hot and cold. And the handwash oval is small and not what you have at home. You have to bend down to be able to use it. Again one thing which is in Ukraine everywhere the same. The light over the bathroom mirror was damaged. . Of course there was nothing on the floor to wipe the water away in the bathroom. apart an old little underwear. Lol The bed has no comfort. Is with an old Matratz and beware if you have more than 90 kg use the sofa. You can fall through the bed if you turn around fast. The Apartment is in the 600 uah daily range if all that little things are changed. But I'm sure this will not be done. Lviv is a hot spot now and Ryanair destination. Flats near city center are rare. And something to the "no credit card" needed nonsense. Of course the landlord writes you few hours after the reservation Please forward USD with Western Union. This can be expensive and troublesome for you. As western Union is not cheap in Europe if you transfer USD. More complicated it can't be made.

    Reviewed: 18 October 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Franz Austria
  • Hotel Plazma

    Lviv, Ukraine

    Average review score: 7.8
    • Positive section of review

      the location is great, the room was fine. I love the location right across the monument of taras shevchenko

    • Negative section of review

      the long stairs to the 5th floor, no elevator. To get to our room we had to go up more stairs, yet the view was nice.

    Reviewed: 18 October 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    bonaerovan Ukraine
  • Art-Boatel St Andre

    Kiev, Ukraine

    Average review score: 8.2
    • Positive section of review

      Nice place to stay if you want something a bit different :) It's about 10 mins walk from a metro station, and there are nice places to eat there too. In the oldest area of the city, so there are things to see there as well. However, if you forget for a moment that this is a boat, then there is nothing too special about this place. It doesn't really feel like a boat either, i.e. it doesn't shake or anything. Everything in the room worked (apart from the things listed in the :( section). The staff were very nice too - thank you! :) We very much enjoyed the breakfast at 1pm, much appreciated :D

    • Negative section of review

      There were small things in the room that need to be fixed: two out the three windows had broken handles and could not be locked; as a result, there were lots of tiny flies inside the room, sitting on the window; a wooden panel in the bathroom was not attached properly and fell down at some point, with all out toiletries ending up in the toilet; the lights next to the bed are in the weird location on the wall, and I kept hitting them with my arms or knees.

    Reviewed: 18 October 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Olena United Kingdom
  • 4 bedroom apartment at the Palace of Sport

    Kiev, Ukraine

    Average review score: 7.9
    • Positive section of review

      location, size

    • Negative section of review

      equipment, coathangers are not aplicable in rooms, put one table and chair in room

    Reviewed: 18 October 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    robert Slovenia
  • Ukraine Hotel

    Kiev, Ukraine

    Average review score: 7.8
    • Positive section of review

      The location was fantastic. Overlooking the main independence square aka maidan square. Room was cleaned daily. Breakfast may not be to everybody's taste but there was enough choice.

    • Negative section of review

      Our room was facing away from the square which is nobodies fault. Somebody has to occupy those rooms.

    Reviewed: 18 October 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Peter United Kingdom

Highly rated hotels in Ukraine by reviewers who speak English

  • DREAM Hostel Lviv

    Lviv, Ukraine

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Very nice staff, its on the heart of lviv, very clean and safe

    Reviewed: 13 April 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Maşuk Turkey
  • DREAM Hostel Poltava

    Poltava, Ukraine

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Perfect location in the city centre. The hostel is new, so all the facilities are in perfect condition. And staff keeps it clean. Bunk beds were good, outlets for changing, personal light, curtain and handy space for your stuff next to mattress. Staff is cheerful and friendly. Some lounge and dining space, coffee and other beverages can be ordered in bar. Staying here definitely worth its money.

    Reviewed: 28 August 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Maksym Ukraine
  • Premium Hostel

    Lviv, Ukraine

    Average review score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Too helpful, interested with your problems and friendly stuffs. Also the places are clean enough. I like it totally. Thus, there will be my place to stay if I arrive to Lviv again 🙂 To stuffs ; thanks for your interest 👋🏻🙂

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing at all

    Reviewed: 27 September 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    ALPERHAN Turkey
  • Royal Flowers Apartments

    Odessa, Ukraine

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Wonderful apartment. Very good price (even with the extra 500 uah for cleaning). Good location

    • Negative section of review

      Careful when you book, on price page will be added in very small «500 uah for cleaning» that will not be displayed in total price but they will take from your credit card. Even if it's not so much for this good apartment, I don't like this kind of surprise

    Reviewed: 19 December 2016 Stayed in December 2016
    Boris Belgium
  • Apartment on Stavropigijska Street

    Lviv, Ukraine

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Apartament is situated in the heart of Lvov, 50 meters from Market Square. Good communication with the owner. Inside everything was perfect, clean, in good condition.

    Reviewed: 27 April 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Agata Poland
  • Svobody Ave Apartment

    Lviv, Ukraine

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Perfect location and amazing view from the balcony, spacy and clean rooms, helpful owner

    • Negative section of review

      In fact, there is nothing I could whine about

    Reviewed: 1 May 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Marcin Poland
  • Smart Apart

    Vinnytsya, Ukraine

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Location and pleasant atmosphere of hotel

    • Negative section of review

      everything was perfect

    Reviewed: 19 April 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Sunny Ukraine
  • Vivmar

    Odessa, Ukraine

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      It was good location just 15 min walking to the Main Street. Flat was good size and very clean. Perfect hosts before the arrival and during our stay. I fully recommend.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: 28 May 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Dimepabs Spain
  • Apartments on Bunina 28

    Odessa, Ukraine

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Location is perfect. I would say it is heart of Odessa. Cleanliness is excellent. Heating system worked. Clean and large bathroom. TV. Spesally thanks to apartment owner

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing to say

    Reviewed: 18 October 2016 Stayed in October 2016
    elnur Azerbaijan
  • Boutique WIEN Apartments

    Odessa, Ukraine

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      That Hotel could pick me up at the airport! Good for security reasons!

    • Negative section of review

      -Too many keys to enter the bedroom! -It is a apartment = no stuff evening and night time -There was no one who spoke english in company

    Reviewed: 25 January 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    Antonio Sweden
  • Frapolli 21 Hotel

    Odessa, Ukraine

    Average review score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Perfect breakfast, good location, helpful staff, awesome interior design, comfortable beds, super clean

    • Negative section of review

      Poor sound insulation

    Reviewed: 23 June 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Anonymous Belarus

Highly rated hotels in Ukraine by all reviewers

  • Royal Flowers Apartments

    Odessa, Ukraine

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Wonderful apartment. Very good price (even with the extra 500 uah for cleaning). Good location

    • Negative section of review

      Careful when you book, on price page will be added in very small «500 uah for cleaning» that will not be displayed in total price but they will take from your credit card. Even if it's not so much for this good apartment, I don't like this kind of surprise

    Reviewed: 19 December 2016 Stayed in December 2016
    Boris Belgium
  • Apartment on Stavropigijska Street

    Lviv, Ukraine

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Apartament is situated in the heart of Lvov, 50 meters from Market Square. Good communication with the owner. Inside everything was perfect, clean, in good condition.

    Reviewed: 27 April 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Agata Poland
  • Svobody Ave Apartment

    Lviv, Ukraine

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Perfect location and amazing view from the balcony, spacy and clean rooms, helpful owner

    • Negative section of review

      In fact, there is nothing I could whine about

    Reviewed: 1 May 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Marcin Poland
  • Apartment on Franka

    Lviv, Ukraine

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Very clean, quiet, helpfuly and friendly owners. Cofee, sugar, salt... Towels, home shoes. Beautiful interior.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: 17 January 2018 Stayed in January 2018
    Marcin Poland
  • Bright Apartment in Arkadia

    Odessa, Ukraine

    Average review score: 10
    • Positive section of review

      Definitely a 10 out of 10: gorgeous apartment with a seaview; friendly owners - our stay was absolutely fantastic!

    Reviewed: 11 June 2018 Stayed in June 2018
    Asya Russia
  • Apartment on Obolonskiy Prospect 16V

    Kiev, Ukraine

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Very very clean from top to bottom. Good facilities. Very near to dream town mall, which has all major fast food chains and a big supermarket too.

    Reviewed: 27 May 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Hussain United Kingdom
  • Apartments on Bunina 28

    Odessa, Ukraine

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Location is perfect. I would say it is heart of Odessa. Cleanliness is excellent. Heating system worked. Clean and large bathroom. TV. Spesally thanks to apartment owner

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing to say

    Reviewed: 18 October 2016 Stayed in October 2016
    elnur Azerbaijan
  • Zelena Hata

    Skole, Ukraine

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      We had a wonderful time in Skole in part due to our wonderful host Oleg who gave us local advice, tea and coffee and friendly conversation even though our knowledge of the Russian language was limited. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing!

    Reviewed: 31 December 2016 Stayed in December 2016
    Carl United Kingdom
  • Family House

    Vinnytsya, Ukraine

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Great hosts! We had a problem and they came to help us for over an hour, wonderful people. In addition, the apartment of your dreams.

    • Negative section of review

      Cellular phone absorption in the area is weak.

    Reviewed: 8 January 2017 Stayed in December 2016
    Yehoshua Israel
  • Boutique WIEN Apartments

    Odessa, Ukraine

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      That Hotel could pick me up at the airport! Good for security reasons!

    • Negative section of review

      -Too many keys to enter the bedroom! -It is a apartment = no stuff evening and night time -There was no one who spoke english in company

    Reviewed: 25 January 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    Antonio Sweden
  • Family apart center of Odessa

    Odessa, Ukraine

    Average review score: 10
    • Positive section of review

      Owner of the house help us for everything, she is so kind, location is perfect

    Reviewed: 22 May 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Mehmet Turkey
  • Nido al mare

    Odessa, Ukraine

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Very clean and comfortable. There were a lot of nice extras like free coffee and tea, ability to do laundry, shower products, and kitchen products. We enjoyed the apartment a lot. If you are staying in Odessa to spend time on the beach or walk in the parks this apartment is a great location. It is close to stores and restaurants too.

    • Negative section of review

      If you are looking to stay close to the centre it's a little far away. We were able to take public transport with no problem but for some people it might be a little difficult. The apartment is in a new complex away from the main road which is nice and quiet but it is a little hard to find if you're not good at directions.

    Reviewed: 6 June 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    jacqueline Albania
  • Apartment Vid na Krepost

    Kamianets-Podilskyi, Ukraine

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Very helpful owners. Apartment super clean and all brand new. Excellent location. Highly recommended.

    Reviewed: 16 August 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    jwasow Poland
  • Appartment - City Centre

    Kamianets-Podilskyi, Ukraine

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      The host was very well-behaved and accomodative, appartment was clean, bed was comfortable, we had all the utencils we needed. Location is perfect, just in the center of the city. We would recommend this appartment to our friends and look forward to visit again in future.

    • Negative section of review

      One extra low-watt light in the room would be better. LCD TV with cable is preferable.

    Reviewed: 25 August 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Ирина Ukraine
  • Apartment on Lesya Kurbasa 7

    Lviv, Ukraine

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      The apartment was excellent, clean, warm and perfectly equipped with all furnitures and gears in the kitchen, ind the toilet and in the room. Internet wifi connection was very good. But the best part was the host: she is a kind, gentle and caring lady who assisted me befere, during and after my staying in the city (she actively helped me to find another apartment because I had to stay longer, and she heped me booking honest taxi driver to go back to the airport). It couldn't be better.

    • Negative section of review

      Just the wheather.

    Reviewed: 21 September 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Giovanni Italy
  • Leocity central apartments

    Lviv, Ukraine

    Average review score: 10
    • Positive section of review

      Owner showed us the most important places in city and give as a lot of advices. Flat is very near from Opera.

    Reviewed: 7 May 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Michal Poland
  • 2-х комнатная центр

    Poltava, Ukraine

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Marvelous host. Fantastic flat. Beautiful location. 10 out of 10!

    Reviewed: 20 May 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Andrii Ukraine
  • Apartment Shpytalna

    Lviv, Ukraine

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Thank you very much for your hospitality and see you next time Volodia.

    Reviewed: 20 May 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Radoslaw United Kingdom
  • Апарт-тераса на Бейкер Стріт

    Lviv, Ukraine

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      location , observation , beautiful place

    • Negative section of review

      8 floor without elevator

    Reviewed: 28 May 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Sergey Israel