Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

USA Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent reviews for Hotels in the United States

  • Celebration Suites

    Orlando, USA

    Average review score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      Good location, nice clean pool, good size accommodation.

    • Negative section of review

      Air con units are noisy.

    Reviewed: 25 September 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Rebecca United Kingdom
  • Holiday Inn Express Brooklyn

    Brooklyn, USA

    Average review score: 7.2
    • Positive section of review

      the staff were absolutely amazing especially Greg! He was super helpful and attentive. they noticed i double booked and called to confirm if i made a mistake. There was so much to do in that part of Brooklyn.

    • Negative section of review

      The layout is a bit confusing. The first floor is downstairs, and the lobby isn't a floor, not all the steps lead to the first floor or the second. Thats the only real downside. Other than that I had a wonderful time there.

    Reviewed: 25 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    ahmad USA
  • Island Drive Lodge

    Pigeon Forge, USA

    Average review score: 8
    • Positive section of review

      Good breakfast and comfy room

    • Negative section of review

      If you don't get to your room early in the evening you want get the parking space anywhere near your room . We went to a night show got back at around 10:30 pm had to hunt for a space to park .

    Reviewed: 25 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    jerry USA
  • Crowne Plaza Hotel Orlando-Universal

    Orlando, USA

    Average review score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      Good fitness facilities

    • Negative section of review

      Fridge not working - advised them in 1st day but not fixed. Very noisy air conditioning and again said they would fix but didn’t. Slow internet - c’mon, it’s 2018 !! Fee for parking - I’m a paying guest, don’t charge me for parking my car.

    Reviewed: 25 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Saintsly7 Australia
  • Outrigger Waikiki Beach Resort

    Honolulu, USA

    Average review score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      Great room. Very clean. The Hula Grill was great both the food and staff. (Especially Joe the barman.)

    • Negative section of review

      There were some road works outside the site that were ongoing at the time that were a little noisy.

    Reviewed: 25 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Adrian Ireland
  • Howard Johnson by Wyndham San Diego Sea World

    San Diego, USA

    Average review score: 7.2
    • Positive section of review

      Transfer to the airport (need to sign on 24 hours before)

    • Negative section of review

      We asked for a new room as soon as we entered into the room as the fridge was too noisy. In the new room we fixed the lighting.

    Reviewed: 25 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Gabriella Hungary
  • Midtown Convention Center Hotel NYC

    New York, USA

    Average review score: 6.6
    • Positive section of review

      Very close to Javits center.

    • Negative section of review

      No fridge. Very poor breakfast.

    Reviewed: 25 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Oleg Russia
  • The Academy Hotel Colorado Springs

    Colorado Springs, USA

    Average review score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      Nice size rooms with modern amenities.

    • Negative section of review

      Very noisy swimming pool both at 9.00am and 9.00pm in close vicinity to the bar and eating area.

    Reviewed: 25 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Anonymous United Kingdom
  • Thunderbird Lodge

    Chinle, USA

    Average review score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      Location right at the entrance to Canyon de Chelly

    • Negative section of review

      Poor eating facility. Cafe that could learn how to speed up and simplify service.

    Reviewed: 25 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Anonymous United Kingdom

Highly rated hotels in the United States by reviewers who speak English

  • Moderno Residences By Bay Breeze

    Miami Beach, USA

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Everything was petfect! Special thanks to Victor, superb accomodating manager, well done! Property is new and well maintained. Very clean with cozy rooftop pool. Highly recommended:)

    Reviewed: 8 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Arek United Kingdom
  • Mare Azur Design District Luxury Apartments

    Miami, USA

    Average review score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Was PERFECT! Very nice apartment- stylish, clean and quiet. The pool and the fitness room was amazing. Adam was the best receptionist ever. He was very lovely and helpful. He was very sweet.

    Reviewed: 29 May 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Eva Switzerland
  • Black Fox Lodge Pigeon Forge, Tapestry Collection by Hilton

    Pigeon Forge, USA

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Brand new property with very clean, comfortable rooms. Breakfast options were good and it's especially nice to have it included in the room rate.

    • Negative section of review

      As I was there on business, I wish my room would have had a desk.

    Reviewed: 17 February 2017 Stayed in February 2017
    Anonymous Netherlands

Highly rated hotels in the United States by all reviewers

  • Moderno Residences By Bay Breeze

    Miami Beach, USA

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Everything was petfect! Special thanks to Victor, superb accomodating manager, well done! Property is new and well maintained. Very clean with cozy rooftop pool. Highly recommended:)

    Reviewed: 8 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Arek United Kingdom
  • Engen Hus Bed and Breakfast

    Salt Lake City, USA

    Average review score: 10
    • Positive section of review

      Karen and Doug are extraordinary nice hosts. The rooms are big and in great order. The location is closed to the highway, only 20 min. Away from the Airport. Breakfast is fantastic. For sure we will come again

    Reviewed: 2 July 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Christian Germany
  • Kodiak Mountain Resort

    Afton, USA

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Very nice and cozy cabin, microwawe, very quiet

    • Negative section of review

      Í expected two queen beds, but there was only one king bed.

    Reviewed: 26 August 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Martin Czech Republic
  • Desert Heaven - Guest House

    Los Angeles, USA

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      The property is beautiful in a beautiful neighbourhood. The owners greeted us on arrival and gave us all the information on the area, best places to visit ect they were always happy to help. I would highly recommend to everyone

    Reviewed: 11 May 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Alicia United Kingdom
  • Hooper Homestead Bed and Breakfast

    Central City, USA

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      The friendly welcome - made to feel part of their extended family.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing - it was exactly as we imagined it to be.

    Reviewed: 3 July 2017 Stayed in July 2017
    John United Kingdom
  • Hawthorne Park Bed and Breakfast

    Columbus, USA

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      We loved the old charm and it was spotless and comfortable. Linda and Ron were fantastic hosts. The breakfast was excellent. Best quiche I've ever had. My daughter loved her strawberry crepes. First time in Columbus and we would return in a heartbeat. This bed and breakfast is top notch and the hosts go out of their way to make you feel like family.

    • Negative section of review

      I can't say anything that I didn't like about this property

    Reviewed: 24 June 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Canadian Canada
  • The Londonderry Inn

    Hershey, USA

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      The hospitality of proprietors Justin and Laurel was unsurpassed. They worked to ensure that our every need was anticipated and addressed before we even knew it. And, Laurel's breakfasts were amazing. The stuffed sweet potato french toast and the chorizo frittata were delicious and would have made the cover of Gormet magazine. The space was impeccable.

    • Negative section of review

      There is not a single thing we can come up with that disappointed us.

    Reviewed: 21 December 2016 Stayed in December 2016
    Jennifer USA
  • Hanna House Bed & Breakfast

    New Bern, USA

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      The property was located within easy walking distance of restaurants, History Centre, Tryon Palace and other stately homes, parks, rivers = we didn't use our car the whole time of our stay. The breakfasts were fabulous and the rooms wonderful with lovely antique furniture, lamps, and décor. Camille our hostess was amazing.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing really - maybe more hanging space for towels.

    Reviewed: 10 April 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    Rosemary Australia
  • Casa S Bed & Breakfast

    Dayton, USA

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Extremely friendly people, great location in Oregon wine country, spacious and clean rooms!

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: 16 June 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Axel Netherlands