Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

USA Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent reviews for Hotels in the United States

  • Taj Campton Place

    San Francisco, USA

    Average review score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      Large room, fantastic location, extremely comfortable beds. Staff were helpful and friendly. Campton Place Restaurant has a fantastic breakfast.

    • Negative section of review

      Logging onto the internet was a bit complicated and required a couple of calls to the front desk over a couple of days. However, staff were very friendly and helpful when attempting to sort out this problem until the IT staff were available.

    Reviewed: 23 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Anna Australia
  • Holiday Inn Manhattan 6th Ave - Chelsea

    New York, USA

    Average review score: 7.6
    • Positive section of review

      Location

    • Negative section of review

      Small

    Reviewed: 23 September 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Millicent Sierra Leone
  • Inns of Virginia Arlington

    Arlington, USA

    Average review score: 8
    • Positive section of review

      Staff was really nice. Location was OK. If not for the roach I would say it was a good stay.

    • Negative section of review

      There was a roach literally in our bed when we turned down the sheets, this was just before we were checking out. Hopefully this problem has been dealt with as it was reported to the front desk when we were leaving. Having the towel rack just above the toilet bowl (with no cover) very unsanitary. Not a big deal for me but you have to ask at the front desk for hair dryer etc if you need it, none in the room.

    Reviewed: 23 September 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Anisa Trinidad and Tobago
  • Resort Style Luxury Apartment DTLA - Free Parking

    Los Angeles, USA

    No reviews yet
    • Positive section of review

      We liked eveything. The host was nice and the apartment was new and clean. Location is also excellent.

    Reviewed: 23 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Kurt Norway
  • Club Quarters Hotel in Washington DC

    Washington, USA

    Average review score: 8.3
    • Positive section of review

      We loved staying at Club Quarters the location was great the staff were very helpful and also very friendly. I would suggest asking for a room on a high floor. The restaurant that is attached is also very good.

    Reviewed: 23 September 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Kaylene Australia
  • State Plaza Hotel

    Washington, USA

    Average review score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      The check in lady gave as an available room even though we showed up in the morning, before check in time. The room was very clean, comfortable and spacious. Very convenient store next door and close to lots of restaurants.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing. It was great.

    Reviewed: 23 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Trevor United Arab Emirates
  • La Quinta Inn & Suites Anaheim

    Anaheim, USA

    Average review score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      Room size was big enough. Free wi-fi was sufficient. Facility location was good,close to al places that I had to go.

    • Negative section of review

      Breakfast did not have a wide variety. Hotel staff are not friendly and not helpful at all

    Reviewed: 23 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Bernadetha Tanzania
  • Hyatt Regency Savannah

    Savannah, USA

    Average review score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      Great location for everything Savannah has to offer. Restaurant breakfast was very good value with lovely outdoor area. Valet parking very fast service

    • Negative section of review

      An outdoor pool would be a great addition to hotel. Like wise a roof top bar, similar to hotel next door, would be great.

    Reviewed: 23 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    glen United Kingdom
  • Wequassett Resort and Golf Club

    East Harwich, USA

    Average review score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      The property is perfectly located on Cape Cod to allow easy exploring of the area and is very close to the charming town of Chatham when you need to take a break from the resort. The tennis club facilities were excellent, although we had no time to try the golf club. The restaurants were both good, with the main dining room having fantastic views over the bay. The room, although we upgraded on arrival, also benefitted from a fantastic view of the water.

    • Negative section of review

      The room initially allocated (a room with a garden view) was uninspiring to say the least. The garden view was of a small plant and some grass with another property just beyond! The entrance door was fault/worn out and required attention from the maintenance people to work correctly. I was disappointed with this room and had to pay extra to upgrade to a better room with a sea view.

    Reviewed: 23 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Adrian United Kingdom
  • New York Hilton Midtown

    New York, USA

    Average review score: 7.9
    • Positive section of review

      Clean, great location

    • Negative section of review

      We had a number of free inclusions that were part of the room such as a $10 per person for grab and go lunch which the checking in staff couldn’t be bothered to let me know. I paid for that lunch each day without any staff letting me know it was actually included, ruined the trip when I found out on checkout that all that was actually free and part of the room. It wasn’t even busy when we checked in so not like an easy mistake for the check in staff to forget to let us know. I had to ask for things like is WiFi included etc and she seemed bothered that I’d asked her a question during check in. The guy that checked us out was really nice. I wouldn’t return on the basis that I was so annoyed that they let us pay for grab and go lunch which was part of the room :(

    Reviewed: 23 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Anonymous United Kingdom

Highly rated hotels in the United States by reviewers who speak English

  • Moderno Residences By Bay Breeze

    Miami Beach, USA

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Everything was petfect! Special thanks to Victor, superb accomodating manager, well done! Property is new and well maintained. Very clean with cozy rooftop pool. Highly recommended:)

    Reviewed: 8 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Arek United Kingdom
  • Mare Azur Design District Luxury Apartments

    Miami, USA

    Average review score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Was PERFECT! Very nice apartment- stylish, clean and quiet. The pool and the fitness room was amazing. Adam was the best receptionist ever. He was very lovely and helpful. He was very sweet.

    Reviewed: 29 May 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Eva Switzerland
  • Black Fox Lodge Pigeon Forge, Tapestry Collection by Hilton

    Pigeon Forge, USA

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Brand new property with very clean, comfortable rooms. Breakfast options were good and it's especially nice to have it included in the room rate.

    • Negative section of review

      As I was there on business, I wish my room would have had a desk.

    Reviewed: 17 February 2017 Stayed in February 2017
    Anonymous Netherlands

Highly rated hotels in the United States by all reviewers

  • Moderno Residences By Bay Breeze

    Miami Beach, USA

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Everything was petfect! Special thanks to Victor, superb accomodating manager, well done! Property is new and well maintained. Very clean with cozy rooftop pool. Highly recommended:)

    Reviewed: 8 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Arek United Kingdom
  • Engen Hus Bed and Breakfast

    Salt Lake City, USA

    Average review score: 10
    • Positive section of review

      Karen and Doug are extraordinary nice hosts. The rooms are big and in great order. The location is closed to the highway, only 20 min. Away from the Airport. Breakfast is fantastic. For sure we will come again

    Reviewed: 2 July 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Christian Germany
  • Kodiak Mountain Resort

    Afton, USA

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Very nice and cozy cabin, microwawe, very quiet

    • Negative section of review

      Í expected two queen beds, but there was only one king bed.

    Reviewed: 26 August 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Martin Czech Republic
  • Desert Heaven - Guest House

    Los Angeles, USA

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      The property is beautiful in a beautiful neighbourhood. The owners greeted us on arrival and gave us all the information on the area, best places to visit ect they were always happy to help. I would highly recommend to everyone

    Reviewed: 11 May 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Alicia United Kingdom
  • Hooper Homestead Bed and Breakfast

    Central City, USA

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      The friendly welcome - made to feel part of their extended family.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing - it was exactly as we imagined it to be.

    Reviewed: 3 July 2017 Stayed in July 2017
    John United Kingdom
  • Hawthorne Park Bed and Breakfast

    Columbus, USA

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      We loved the old charm and it was spotless and comfortable. Linda and Ron were fantastic hosts. The breakfast was excellent. Best quiche I've ever had. My daughter loved her strawberry crepes. First time in Columbus and we would return in a heartbeat. This bed and breakfast is top notch and the hosts go out of their way to make you feel like family.

    • Negative section of review

      I can't say anything that I didn't like about this property

    Reviewed: 24 June 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Canadian Canada
  • The Londonderry Inn

    Hershey, USA

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      The hospitality of proprietors Justin and Laurel was unsurpassed. They worked to ensure that our every need was anticipated and addressed before we even knew it. And, Laurel's breakfasts were amazing. The stuffed sweet potato french toast and the chorizo frittata were delicious and would have made the cover of Gormet magazine. The space was impeccable.

    • Negative section of review

      There is not a single thing we can come up with that disappointed us.

    Reviewed: 21 December 2016 Stayed in December 2016
    Jennifer USA
  • Hanna House Bed & Breakfast

    New Bern, USA

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      The property was located within easy walking distance of restaurants, History Centre, Tryon Palace and other stately homes, parks, rivers = we didn't use our car the whole time of our stay. The breakfasts were fabulous and the rooms wonderful with lovely antique furniture, lamps, and décor. Camille our hostess was amazing.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing really - maybe more hanging space for towels.

    Reviewed: 10 April 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    Rosemary Australia
  • Casa S Bed & Breakfast

    Dayton, USA

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Extremely friendly people, great location in Oregon wine country, spacious and clean rooms!

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: 16 June 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Axel Netherlands