Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Saint Vincent & Grenadines Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent reviews for Hotels in Saint Vincent & Grenadines

  • Keegan's Beachside Hotel,Apartments & Cottage

    Derrick, Saint Vincent & Grenadines

    Average review score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      We went to stay at Keegan's for two nights during off season and had the beach mostly for us! This was amazing - and the clean and comfy room with ocean view gave us the relaxation we were looking for. The staff was great, helping us out with hints beyond the service at the facility.

    Reviewed: 20 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Ruven Germany
  • Fairview Guest House

    Kingstown, Saint Vincent & Grenadines

    Average review score: 8.2
    • Positive section of review

      Everything

    • Negative section of review

      Absolutely nothing

    Reviewed: 17 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Daijah Canada
  • Renzee's Apartment

    Kingstown, Saint Vincent & Grenadines

    No reviews yet
    • Positive section of review

      Safe/beautiful area. Produce/food vendor at bus stop. Nice sea views. Nice AC. Bed comfy enough. Big closet.

    • Negative section of review

      Shower not so clean. No clothes dryer. No hangers. Smoke detector right above stove so it went off too often.

    Reviewed: 5 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Visitor UK Virgin Islands
  • Sunset Shores Beach Hotel

    Kingstown, Saint Vincent & Grenadines

    Average review score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      The staff was my highlight. Things went wrong and they jumped to fixing the problem immediately all with smiles and genuine kindness. There was never a day that I didn't feel welcomed. I was alone but never lonely there...and even when it was raining they lent me an umbrella. Little things and gestures made my stay awesome

    • Negative section of review

      I didn't like that renovations were taking place during my stay because sometimes it got noisy when I wanted to rest but the staff was accommodating to my needs and we're willing to have the work stopped when I wanted to nap so that's still a plus in my eyes😀

    Reviewed: 6 September 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Kesha Saint Kitts and Nevis
  • Mariners Hotel

    Calliaqua, Saint Vincent & Grenadines

    Average review score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      The bed was comfy. The bathroom is good.

    • Negative section of review

      Variety of food

    Reviewed: 7 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Devica Trinidad and Tobago
  • Paradise Beach Hotel

    Kingstown, Saint Vincent & Grenadines

    Average review score: 8.2
    • Positive section of review

      Good service

    • Negative section of review

      -

    Reviewed: 17 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Wendy Trinidad and Tobago
  • Tropical Hideaway

    Port Elizabeth, Saint Vincent & Grenadines

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Everything. This is one perfect hotel from the excellent hospitality, the perfect views to the high quality design and fittings this is just pure tranquillity.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: 21 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Anonymous United Kingdom
  • Tenuta Chatham Bay

    Union Island, Saint Vincent & Grenadines

    Average review score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      Fantastic location on a nicely, quiet and isolated stretch of beach.

    • Negative section of review

      Food was delicious but after a couple of days the menu could have changed a bit.

    Reviewed: 18 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Anonymous Luxembourg
  • Rich View Hotel

    Kingstown, Saint Vincent & Grenadines

    Average review score: 7.1
    • Positive section of review

      family-run guesthouse; the room was large and clean, with a nice balcony and a really "reach view"; large bathroom

    • Negative section of review

      difficult to connect to WiFi; the place is quiet but definitely off the main roads; no shops around; only possibility to get to Kingstown is by taxi or have to walk 10 min (steep road) to reach the highway. I asked for dinner at the hotel as advertised, but nothing happened

    Reviewed: 9 September 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Anonymous Italy

Highly rated hotels in Saint Vincent & Grenadines by reviewers who speak English

  • Buttercup Cottage Apartments

    Kingstown, Saint Vincent & Grenadines

    Average review score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      Friendly Family running the place

    • Negative section of review

      Our room had one wall against the hillside due to the unusual amount rain the weeks before there was a sight smell of dampness but a citronella airfreshener took care of it. So it was not a big Problem

    Reviewed: 1 January 2017 Stayed in December 2016
    Harald Germany
  • Mariners Hotel

    Calliaqua, Saint Vincent & Grenadines

    Average review score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      The staff seemed to really care about customer experience. There were many little things in the way they behave and in the room that made us feel welcome. There was delicious coffee in the room and manny other useful amenities. The fridge was big and had a freezer department. There are other hotels and their restaurants nearby. A small shop can be found walking about 1 kilometre, or then you can hop on a van outside the hotel and it will take you to big supermarkets near airport or in Kingstown for just a couple of EC. The garden with pool was small and nice. We got an uprgade to a room by the pool and inner garden, but I assume that the cheaper rooms are usually in another building behind it, which was now being renovated. Our room had big windows with three different kind of curtains, black out for the night and see through for the day and also regular. Everything seemed very new and clean.

    • Negative section of review

      There was no shade at all around the pool, no umbrellas or anything! This was a big problem for me, since my favorite thing during a holiday would be to read in a sun lounger while my kids swim, and now it was impossible. The plastic sheets mentioned in other reviews were still there, making every night painful. I don't understand how a hotel which seems to care about customers would do this to them. Maybe they don't want to ruin their beds, but now they ruin every night for every customer. The king bed was just two twin beds pushed together. Our lock was very hard to open, took me two days to learn it. On some evenings there was a lot of noise from the restaurant. Maybe especially to our room, since it was ground level and nexet to the restaurant garden.

    Reviewed: 20 January 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    Laura Finland

Highly rated hotels in Saint Vincent & Grenadines by all reviewers

  • Buttercup Cottage Apartments

    Kingstown, Saint Vincent & Grenadines

    Average review score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      Friendly Family running the place

    • Negative section of review

      Our room had one wall against the hillside due to the unusual amount rain the weeks before there was a sight smell of dampness but a citronella airfreshener took care of it. So it was not a big Problem

    Reviewed: 1 January 2017 Stayed in December 2016
    Harald Germany
  • Bequia Beach Luxury Boutique Hotel

    Friendship, Saint Vincent & Grenadines

    Average review score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Beautifully decorated lecture room adjacent to the lobby. Generally decoration is harmonious and very satisfying. This hotel is beachfront,. Big waves on the windy day we spent there, but the beach is certainly very enjoyable with quieter seas.

    • Negative section of review

      Breakfeast was not served until 08:00am on that very sunday: Too late in the Caribbean, 07:00am would be more appropriate.

    Reviewed: 10 November 2016 Stayed in November 2016
    Pierre France
  • Sandrati Villa

    Port Elizabeth, Saint Vincent & Grenadines

    Average review score: 7.4
    • Positive section of review

      Nice view from upper balcony. Air condition in bedrooms and house keeper is a very nice person.

    • Negative section of review

      Big warning for families with non-adults children. The villa has 2 separted floors which are not connected from inside an no detailed information was mentioned about that in the add. The upper floor has one bedroom and one bathroom and the ground floor has kitchen, one bedroom and a small bathroom. One can only use outside steps to change floors. Imagine how may times you have to go outside if you need something from different floors. And what about if it's raining! If you have children l can imagine that either parents nor children will feel safe sleeping in two separate floors which are only connected from outside. There are no furniturein both balconies for eating outside or relaxing. There's a dinning room in ground floor but who wants to sit indside for a meal when you're in Bequia? Only sun chairs in upper balcony and who want to take sun bath in a warm balcony when you have beautiful beaches around?

    Reviewed: 4 January 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    Noor Sweden
  • Mariners Hotel

    Calliaqua, Saint Vincent & Grenadines

    Average review score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      The staff seemed to really care about customer experience. There were many little things in the way they behave and in the room that made us feel welcome. There was delicious coffee in the room and manny other useful amenities. The fridge was big and had a freezer department. There are other hotels and their restaurants nearby. A small shop can be found walking about 1 kilometre, or then you can hop on a van outside the hotel and it will take you to big supermarkets near airport or in Kingstown for just a couple of EC. The garden with pool was small and nice. We got an uprgade to a room by the pool and inner garden, but I assume that the cheaper rooms are usually in another building behind it, which was now being renovated. Our room had big windows with three different kind of curtains, black out for the night and see through for the day and also regular. Everything seemed very new and clean.

    • Negative section of review

      There was no shade at all around the pool, no umbrellas or anything! This was a big problem for me, since my favorite thing during a holiday would be to read in a sun lounger while my kids swim, and now it was impossible. The plastic sheets mentioned in other reviews were still there, making every night painful. I don't understand how a hotel which seems to care about customers would do this to them. Maybe they don't want to ruin their beds, but now they ruin every night for every customer. The king bed was just two twin beds pushed together. Our lock was very hard to open, took me two days to learn it. On some evenings there was a lot of noise from the restaurant. Maybe especially to our room, since it was ground level and nexet to the restaurant garden.

    Reviewed: 20 January 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    Laura Finland