Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

British Virgin Islands Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in the UK Virgin Islands

  • Fort Recovery Villa Suites Hotel

    Freshwater Pond, British Virgin Islands

    Average Review Score: 7.7
    • Positive section of review

      Not much really - huge respect for everyone in Tortola after Irma but such a lot that just wouldn’t take that long to fix seems to be ignored.

    • Negative section of review

      Doors struggled to be able to lock - shabby really and no restaurant no breakfast and directions to shop 150m with little really to inspire.

    Reviewed: August 28, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Simon United Kingdom
  • Fort Burt Hotel

    Road Town, British Virgin Islands

    Average Review Score: 6.5
    • Positive section of review

      The pool was clean

    • Negative section of review

      No WiFi in room. No hot water. No tv. Still in a bad state of disrepair.

    Reviewed: June 29, 2018 Stayed in June 2018
    Paul United Kingdom
  • Sebastian's on the beach hotel

    Road Town, British Virgin Islands

    Average Review Score: 7.7
    • Positive section of review

      Amazing food in the restaurant and very comfortable beds.

    • Negative section of review

      Internet did not work in our room, and there was no tv inside.

    Reviewed: July 9, 2018 Stayed in July 2018
    Marisol United States of America
  • Fort Burt Hotel

    Road Town, British Virgin Islands

    Average Review Score: 6.5
    • Positive section of review

      Customer service was much appreciated.

    • Negative section of review

      The beds were a bit small.

    Reviewed: July 19, 2018 Stayed in July 2018
    Jessica British Virgin Islands
  • Neptunes Treasure

    The Settlement, British Virgin Islands

    No reviews yet
    • Positive section of review

      Extremely friendly and welcoming staff and owners. Excellent food and great location. The perfect place to relax and unwind. The island is small, but well worth hiring a car to explore all the beaches and bars etc.

    Reviewed: July 23, 2018 Stayed in July 2018
    Julie British Virgin Islands
  • Sebastian's on the beach hotel

    Road Town, British Virgin Islands

    Average Review Score: 7.7
    • Positive section of review

      The bartender Roxanne was very helpful and great server.

    • Negative section of review

      One of the server at the restaurant express directly that was not going to take our order because oir first language was not English. The hotel is under construction after the hurricanes so you don’t have wifi on the rooms.

    Reviewed: August 21, 2018 Stayed in July 2018
    Jorge Puerto Rico
  • Sebastian's on the beach hotel

    Road Town, British Virgin Islands

    Average Review Score: 7.7
    • Positive section of review

      The owner of Sebastian’s was very very friendly and helpful. We had a great stay at Sebastian’s

    Reviewed: August 25, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Jesper Denmark
  • Lambert Beach Resort

    East End, British Virgin Islands

    No reviews yet
    • Positive section of review

      The staff were very nice & the room is like new, clean, it also just was metres to the gorgeous beach.

    • Negative section of review

      It isn't the resort's fault that a hurricane flattened it, but unfortunately this means there is only a tiny section of the resort operating & the rest is under reconstruction, so the pool wasn't re-opened yet nor the restaurant. This is understandable & out of their control since their damage was obviously extensive. It's obvious the hotel wants to operate to a very high standard & it's understandable that it's very difficult at this time. However they really delivered on the room, couldn't fault it nor the lady that was care-taking it.

    Reviewed: September 8, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    StuartTaylor United States of America

Highly Rated Hotels in the UK Virgin Islands by English-speaking Reviewers

  • Sebastian's on the beach hotel

    Road Town, British Virgin Islands

    Average Review Score: 7.7
    • Positive section of review

      The staff were friendly and personable. Very convenient location. And the Sebastians Rumble awesome. Try some. Straight up isome the best way. We came home with 2 bottles.

    • Negative section of review

      Although we had a great ocean view room, people were sunning right outo in front of our room door. There we never opened the window coverings the entire stay.

    Reviewed: September 24, 2016 Stayed in September 2016
    Corinne United States of America

Highly Rated Hotels in the UK Virgin Islands by All Reviewers

  • Sebastian's on the beach hotel

    Road Town, British Virgin Islands

    Average Review Score: 7.7
    • Positive section of review

      The staff were friendly and personable. Very convenient location. And the Sebastians Rumble awesome. Try some. Straight up isome the best way. We came home with 2 bottles.

    • Negative section of review

      Although we had a great ocean view room, people were sunning right outo in front of our room door. There we never opened the window coverings the entire stay.

    Reviewed: September 24, 2016 Stayed in September 2016
    Corinne United States of America