Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

US Virgin Islands Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent reviews for Hotels in the US Virgin Islands

  • Estate Lindholm

    Saint John, US Virgin Islands

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Delicious and healthy breakfast, amazing position

    Reviewed: 16 September 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Giovi Italy
  • Olga's Fancy

    Charlotte Amalie, US Virgin Islands

    Average review score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      The room is very clean and always smells nice. The location is great with nice sea view and it was very easy to find my way back to the hotel every day. Candy and Eddie are wonderful people, I came to the island for a test, and they helped me in every way they can, I wish them all the best!

    Reviewed: 10 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Esther China
  • Emerald Beach Resort

    Lindbergh Bay, US Virgin Islands

    Average review score: 7.4
    • Positive section of review

      Beacitself but not the trash and upkeep of the beachfront

    • Negative section of review

      Rooms dated and smokers on facilities or other rooms that smelled up our room

    Reviewed: 22 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    varujan USA
  • Hotel on the Cay

    Christiansted, US Virgin Islands

    Average review score: 8
    • Positive section of review

      The hotel is still recovering from Hurricane Maria so it's not at it's best but the staff are friendly and the complimentary ferry service runs until midnight so you can easily get meals on the boardwalk. Saw some very handsome fish to the right of the rental hut.

    Reviewed: 30 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Elizabeth United Kingdom
  • Club Comanche

    Christiansted, US Virgin Islands

    Average review score: 6.8
    • Positive section of review

      The location of the property was good, I like that. Its location is all Club Comanche has going for it.

    • Negative section of review

      The property is just horrible, the furniture is extremely old and the place just isn't fit to rent, not even for $50 per night. I would probably say that this property is a $10 per night property, definitely nothing more than $20. I would not recommend this property to anyone.

    Reviewed: 31 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Silverfox USA
  • Flamboyan on the Bay Resort & Villas

    Canaan, US Virgin Islands

    Average review score: 7.9
    • Positive section of review

      The bed was comfortable. I have limited mobility and there were to many stairs and apparently I was stuck with stairs everywhere.

    • Negative section of review

      Too many stairs

    Reviewed: 2 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Cheryl US Virgin Islands
  • Tillett Hostel and Guesthouse

    Tutu, US Virgin Islands

    Average review score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      Bar in the courtyard - girls working there where really nice :)

    • Negative section of review

      When we finally got there, we got to know, we booked stinky container instead of room. Sorry to say, this was the worst experience we ever had :(((

    Reviewed: 5 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Ilona Czech Republic
  • Bunker Hill Hotel

    Charlotte Amalie, US Virgin Islands

    Average review score: 7.4
    • Positive section of review

      The price was ok

    • Negative section of review

      The beds are to soft and poor quality. This is the second time I stayed there and an old comforter from my first stay a few weeks ago was still there.

    Reviewed: 11 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Roxane US Virgin Islands
  • Windward Passage Hotel

    Charlotte Amalie, US Virgin Islands

    Average review score: 6.9
    • Positive section of review

      We've stayed here at Windward Passage before, pre Irma, and this past stay was just as it was before, pleasent. Nothing spectacular, not the cleanest, but clean enough where it counts.

    Reviewed: 15 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Michael USA

Highly rated hotels in the US Virgin Islands by reviewers who speak English

  • Olga's Fancy

    Charlotte Amalie, US Virgin Islands

    Average review score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      A family business run with lots of love and care. Beautiful multi-layered building with very exciting altitude variations, skilfully apeased with quite laze staircases in tsty colurs.

    • Negative section of review

      They should let everybody know much better that it takes only a quarter hour from the ferry-dock to get there. Probably the place would be a bit more livelier then.

    Reviewed: 1 December 2016 Stayed in November 2016
    UncleHoneybluff Netherlands

Highly rated hotels in the US Virgin Islands by all reviewers

  • Olga's Fancy

    Charlotte Amalie, US Virgin Islands

    Average review score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      A family business run with lots of love and care. Beautiful multi-layered building with very exciting altitude variations, skilfully apeased with quite laze staircases in tsty colurs.

    • Negative section of review

      They should let everybody know much better that it takes only a quarter hour from the ferry-dock to get there. Probably the place would be a bit more livelier then.

    Reviewed: 1 December 2016 Stayed in November 2016
    UncleHoneybluff Netherlands
  • Luxury Beachfront Duplex Villa on Sapphire Beach I

    East End, US Virgin Islands

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Loved that there were 2 bathrooms! Liked there were 2 levels. Had 2 balconies, 1 each level! Privacy for 2 couples. Loved it was right on ocean, beachfront! Could listen to waves all night long! Very close to marina and company we like to deep sea fish with. Everything in good working order! Even had 4 snorkeling sets, tubes and frisbee to use! Liked that beach chairs were supplied! Not like a lot of places having to rent!

    • Negative section of review

      Pool bar under renovation. Would like to have towel exchange more than once. Feel owner would accommodate, we should have asked sooner.

    Reviewed: 26 April 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    Mary USA