Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Samoa Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent reviews for Hotels in Samoa

  • Return to Paradise Resort

    Gagaifoolevao, Samoa

    Average review score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      Staff were amazing...food was nice. Our two bedroom villa was huge and cleaned each morning. Couldn't fault anything except the mozzie that bit me a few times.

    • Negative section of review

      That we had to come home

    Reviewed: 16 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Wendy New Zealand
  • Sheraton Samoa Beach Resort

    Mulifanua, Samoa

    Average review score: 8.2
    • Positive section of review

      Bed werexonfortable

    • Negative section of review

      There were cockroaches all through the bathroom

    Reviewed: 18 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    tanya Australia
  • Olivias Accommodation

    Apia, Samoa

    Average review score: 8
    • Positive section of review

      Overall good budget accommodation

    Reviewed: 17 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Kathryn Australia
  • Taumesina Hideaway

    Apia, Samoa

    Average review score: 7.9
    • Positive section of review

      Good vib, friendly and very helpful host, good location .

    Reviewed: 15 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Catherine United Kingdom
  • Taumeasina Island Resort

    Apia, Samoa

    Average review score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      Rooms were comfy, staff were friendly and helpful and the grounds were clean.

    • Negative section of review

      The coffee from the bar was not good. The coffee mugs in the rooms were very small. We ordered a medium rare steak and got a rare.

    Reviewed: 18 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Cher New Zealand
  • Aga Reef Resort and Spa

    Lalomanu, Samoa

    Average review score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      all over a great experience

    • Negative section of review

      nothing

    Reviewed: 18 August 2018 Stayed in July 2018
    Louise New Zealand
  • Litia Sini Beach Fales

    Lalomanu, Samoa

    Average review score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      The food was scrumptious. I put on weight.

    • Negative section of review

      Don't know

    Reviewed: 18 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Samuel New Zealand
  • Hotel Millenia Samoa

    Apia, Samoa

    Average review score: 7.5
    • Positive section of review

      The pool was nice and the bar had good cold cheap beer.

    • Negative section of review

      The room was pretty basic and was located right next door to a night club. The music started at 6pm and wasn’t too bad, at 9pm they cranked it right up. We thought we would go check it out but it was so loud we could only handle a few seconds of it. We went to bed at 10pm, the hotel bar music stopped at 11pm but the night club boomed on till 3am. Then there was a lot of noise from the room above, not to mention the stray cats having a fight in the hallway! If you are looking for a quiet location then keep looking.

    Reviewed: 17 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Anonymous New Zealand
  • Samoana Boutique Hotel

    Apia, Samoa

    Average review score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      Their swimming Pool was awesome

    • Negative section of review

      The cost of staying there wasn't worth it especially not receiving complimentary breakfast

    Reviewed: 17 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Anonymous New Zealand
  • Saletoga Sands Resort & Spa

    Matatufu, Samoa

    Average review score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      Views

    • Negative section of review

      Expenses

    Reviewed: 17 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Anonymous New Zealand

Highly rated hotels in Samoa by reviewers who speak English

  • Sheraton Samoa Aggie Grey's Hotel & Bungalows

    Apia, Samoa

    Average review score: 8.4
    • Positive section of review

      Very clean with beautiful facilities. Staff were awesome and Vili Lapana came with us and arranged with his brother Jeri a trip around Savaii he was very helpful and friendly.

    • Negative section of review

      Food and alcohol was expensive

    Reviewed: 2 July 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    vanessa New Zealand
  • Sesilia Riverside Apartments

    Apia, Samoa

    Average review score: 7.8
    • Positive section of review

      The friendly staff

    • Negative section of review

      Informed the staff that the cashpower was running out had to wait a whole day for it to be topped up waited two days for a light bulb to be replaced in the bathroom. The double bed was so noisy every time you moved ended up sleeping in the lounge.

    Reviewed: 20 June 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Alosina New Zealand

Highly rated hotels in Samoa by all reviewers

  • Samoan Highland Hideaway

    Siusega, Samoa

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      That the property was very private, were able to get rest, house was fully furnished and so was the kitchen. Groundsmen was very friendly and also made sure that our house was secure when we were out late. So much room for and plenty if towels and linens for the next day while the other lot were being washed. The garden is absolutely beautiful and the home was very clean, it felt like you were home. Owners offered to take us into town because our vehicle wasn't ready when we arrived which was very nice and thoughtful of them. Owners were contactable when we needed to ask for something we didn't have or couldn't find, would definitely stay again at Samoa Highland Hideaway and definitely recommend it for a group of peoole.

    Reviewed: 19 June 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Heather New Zealand
  • Sesilia Riverside Apartments

    Apia, Samoa

    Average review score: 7.8
    • Positive section of review

      The friendly staff

    • Negative section of review

      Informed the staff that the cashpower was running out had to wait a whole day for it to be topped up waited two days for a light bulb to be replaced in the bathroom. The double bed was so noisy every time you moved ended up sleeping in the lounge.

    Reviewed: 20 June 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Alosina New Zealand