Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Kosovo Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in Kosovo

  • City Park Apartment

    Pristina, Kosovo

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Great location. Good coffee shops and supermarkets nearby. Just 5-10 mins walk into town

    Reviewed: October 14, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Paul United Kingdom
  • Swiss Diamond Hotel Prishtina

    Pristina, Kosovo

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Great location, and the facilities met my expectations. A lot of nice bars and restaurants within 10 minutes walking distance.

    Reviewed: October 14, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Timothy United Kingdom
  • Hotel Edi Imperial

    Prizren, Kosovo

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      I had a lovely, fresh-looking room overlooking a square, with mosques to the right and left, and the castle in front. A minute's walk on the right and I was at the stone bridge. A few seconds the other way and there was a really good fish restaurant. Breakfast was huge, with a very good selection. The bathroom was so new and clean, with a brilliant shower.

    • Negative section of review

      The pillows were of the neck-breaking variety and the bedding obviously polyester. But I made myself a pillow using the furry blanket, and the duvet-cover was no big deal. Small things in the overall presentation of the property.

    Reviewed: October 14, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Sheila United Kingdom
  • M99 Hostel

    Prizren, Kosovo

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      The crew is the best! The room with sofas is very confortable

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: October 14, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Rubask Spain
  • Mami ‘s Hostel

    Pristina, Kosovo

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Big and very soft bed, modern design with traditional elements of decoration looks amazing, fast internet Great location, right in the center, next to the main boulevard with all cafes and restaurants

    • Negative section of review

      In the room was a bit cold

    Reviewed: October 14, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Roman Russia
  • Center Apartment

    Pristina, Kosovo

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Super spacious, clean and comfortable apartment in the very city center. It was my third visit to Prishtina and my favorite apartment so far. Will definitely come back!

    • Negative section of review

      Note: there is no elevator in the house, so be prepare to climb several floors up (which was nit a problem for me).

    Reviewed: October 15, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Inna Sweden
  • Venus Hotel

    Pristina, Kosovo

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Very good food, nice staff, super bedroom

    Reviewed: October 15, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    jozef Slovenia
  • Hotel Prizreni

    Prizren, Kosovo

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      very friendly and pleasant staff, speak very good english, clean and nice room, tasty breakfast, great position of the hotel

    Reviewed: October 15, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Lucija Croatia
  • Boulevard Prishtina

    Pristina, Kosovo

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      The location was superb and the apartment is great for a very good price. Would recommend it

    Reviewed: October 15, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Anonymous Albania

Highly Rated Hotels in Kosovo by English-speaking Reviewers

  • Hotel LaCorte Prishtina

    Pristina, Kosovo

    Average Review Score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      The staff were super friendly, have me all the support needed including taxi booking, city guide...extra. enjoyed my stay and I will book it gain in the future 😊

    • Negative section of review

      Location, Cleanliness, quite and comfy

    Reviewed: January 17, 2018 Stayed in January 2018
    Abdelrahman Egypt
  • Guesthouse Stone Bridge

    Peje, Kosovo

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      A nice clean and simple hotel. Excellent location and really helpful staff. Highly recommended

    Reviewed: September 14, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Sage Canada
  • ODA Hostel

    Pristina, Kosovo

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Staff and location are great. It is clean, compact and stylish. Details made my stay much better than i expected

    • Negative section of review

      I cannot think any bad thing though. I travel a lot, i have seen many bad hostels. This ain't one

    Reviewed: September 3, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Drunkenozzy Turkey
  • Hotel International Prishtina & Spa

    Pristina, Kosovo

    Average Review Score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      The bathroom is very good and the room in general very clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff was very helpful.

    • Negative section of review

      The air conditioning didn't work properly and the minibar is empty with just some bottles of water.

    Reviewed: April 28, 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Saed Albania
  • Prishtina Center Hostel

    Pristina, Kosovo

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Location is great! Good wifi. Comfy bed. Nice bathroom. Balcony with a view. It's even greater with the floor heater.

    • Negative section of review

      Blankets are too thin for winter.

    Reviewed: January 31, 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    zziggy99 Germany
  • Hotel Çarshia e Jupave

    Ðakovica, Kosovo

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Great place with high professionalism! The hotel staff is very friendly and accommodating to all you needs including food allergies such as gluten free and vegetarian/vegan! Will be staying here every time I come to Gjakova!

    Reviewed: August 31, 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Fisnik Canada
  • Duku's Apartment

    Pristina, Kosovo

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Very good location, Reception by the owner of the apartment was very good easy check in and easy check out , the apartment clean and tidy , WIFI was very good , highly recommend place

    Reviewed: October 26, 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Ahmad Jordan
  • Semitronix Hotel Prishtina

    Pristina, Kosovo

    Average Review Score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      Everything was perfect!!!!! Polite staff, just perfect!!! My favorite!

    Reviewed: April 21, 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Pero Serbia
  • Arra Hostel

    Prizren, Kosovo

    Average Review Score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      I like two albanien guys.They welcomed us very well.

    Reviewed: August 22, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Enes Turkey
  • Hostel Boulevard

    Pristina, Kosovo

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      It’s like brand new hostel/ 5 stars hotel..comfy beds private lighting for each bed at the dormitory/charger outlet and curtain for more privacy. In the top of the staff came out of the way to guide us to the hostel in the middle of the night in a bad weather night as google map doesn’t guide to the place.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: May 17, 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Taher Bahrain
  • Blini Complex

    Pristina, Kosovo

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      very clean , safe,privacy.And the person is very nice and friendly.

    Reviewed: May 2, 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Meriton Germany
  • Cozy Apartment in the City Center

    Pristina, Kosovo

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Very centrally located, great view from the balcony, very clean and comfortably furnished. Check-in and check-out was super easy and Drina and Rina where very helpful! Will definitely stay here again next time.

    Reviewed: May 17, 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Laura Germany
  • Hotel Begolli

    Pristina, Kosovo

    Average Review Score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      Staff was excellent and the main city center was a 5 min walk.

    Reviewed: November 1, 2016 Stayed in October 2016
    Agron Montenegro
  • Apartment Perla

    Pristina, Kosovo

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      1. Price: It's just like you're having an entire fully-equipped apartment for a price not substantially more than that you have to pay for a bed in hostel. 2. Location: Situated somewhere uphill, you have a panoramic view of the city. Yet, a few-few minute walk downstairs would bring you to the city center. If you would like to make use of the kitchen, there's a grocery store 50 meters away. The shop keeper is a cheerful man. 3. Host: Language is a barrier. But the property owner is responsive and enthusiastic to satisfy guests needs.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing.

    Reviewed: March 30, 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    20n3 Hong Kong
  • Cima Apartment

    Pristina, Kosovo

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      The apartment is very spacious and has Netflix. The owner is exceptionally polite he helped me anytime I needed. He also provided tips around the city. This place is a gem you will enjoy it. There are also two restaurants about 10 meters from the apartment, one is Greek which I dined there good food! I do not know what the other restaurant serves.

    • Negative section of review

      A little hard to find

    Reviewed: May 2, 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Deandre United States of America

Highly Rated Hotels in Kosovo by All Reviewers

  • ODA Hostel

    Pristina, Kosovo

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Staff and location are great. It is clean, compact and stylish. Details made my stay much better than i expected

    • Negative section of review

      I cannot think any bad thing though. I travel a lot, i have seen many bad hostels. This ain't one

    Reviewed: September 3, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Drunkenozzy Turkey
  • Prishtina Center Hostel

    Pristina, Kosovo

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Location is great! Good wifi. Comfy bed. Nice bathroom. Balcony with a view. It's even greater with the floor heater.

    • Negative section of review

      Blankets are too thin for winter.

    Reviewed: January 31, 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    zziggy99 Germany
  • Hotel Tiffany

    Prizren, Kosovo

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Clean and modern with friendly staff. Great restaurant.

    Reviewed: April 30, 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    horntvedt United States of America
  • Hotel Çarshia e Jupave

    Ðakovica, Kosovo

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Great place with high professionalism! The hotel staff is very friendly and accommodating to all you needs including food allergies such as gluten free and vegetarian/vegan! Will be staying here every time I come to Gjakova!

    Reviewed: August 31, 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Fisnik Canada
  • Duku's Apartment

    Pristina, Kosovo

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Very good location, Reception by the owner of the apartment was very good easy check in and easy check out , the apartment clean and tidy , WIFI was very good , highly recommend place

    Reviewed: October 26, 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Ahmad Jordan
  • Apartment 13

    Pristina, Kosovo

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Excellent hospitality and friendly host and fully supporting

    • Negative section of review

      All fine

    Reviewed: October 5, 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Sam Saudi Arabia
  • Stay Ok Prishtina

    Pristina, Kosovo

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Very large, very clean and comfortable room. Delicious breakfast. Very helpful and friendly hosting. Safe and nice atmosphere. Thank you Bala Family.

    Reviewed: September 3, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Bulent Turkey
  • Hostel Boulevard

    Pristina, Kosovo

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      It’s like brand new hostel/ 5 stars hotel..comfy beds private lighting for each bed at the dormitory/charger outlet and curtain for more privacy. In the top of the staff came out of the way to guide us to the hostel in the middle of the night in a bad weather night as google map doesn’t guide to the place.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: May 17, 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Taher Bahrain
  • Blini Complex

    Pristina, Kosovo

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      very clean , safe,privacy.And the person is very nice and friendly.

    Reviewed: May 2, 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Meriton Germany
  • Fushe Kosove Apartment

    Pristina, Kosovo

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      This is the second time I chose Muamer's place and the only reason I did't the other times was just bcs it was already taken. I felt home and never panicked wheather I will have certain equipment or not, everything was there. A very good thing I noticed is that this place is not just a property that the owner has and all he does is rents it out till it breaks down totally and does't care for his guests (what happens a lot in lots of places) . Since it was my second stay I could see some investments, and that effort made me happy and made my stay even better. The host provided a lot of info too, which gives you an idea for certain things such as resturants, facilities and services. The host is great and very helpful at all times. About the location, it is aprox 5 mins drive to the center, or you can use public transport, but I would rather pick that area where U can find parking and you have a choice for going out in restaurants and stuff outside the center all the time, bcs the trafic in Prishtina can be so bad quite a lot and U almost every day at certain times find ur self stuck in trafic or no parking. It is a wonderful choice if U wanna visit Prishtina, or just make it ur main accomodation when U visit Kosovo. I Recommend it for all purposes of travel and I believe that U won't be disapointed.

    Reviewed: October 31, 2016 Stayed in October 2016
    Manushaqe Kosovo
  • Apartment Perla

    Pristina, Kosovo

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      1. Price: It's just like you're having an entire fully-equipped apartment for a price not substantially more than that you have to pay for a bed in hostel. 2. Location: Situated somewhere uphill, you have a panoramic view of the city. Yet, a few-few minute walk downstairs would bring you to the city center. If you would like to make use of the kitchen, there's a grocery store 50 meters away. The shop keeper is a cheerful man. 3. Host: Language is a barrier. But the property owner is responsive and enthusiastic to satisfy guests needs.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing.

    Reviewed: March 30, 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    20n3 Hong Kong
  • Cima Apartment

    Pristina, Kosovo

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      The apartment is very spacious and has Netflix. The owner is exceptionally polite he helped me anytime I needed. He also provided tips around the city. This place is a gem you will enjoy it. There are also two restaurants about 10 meters from the apartment, one is Greek which I dined there good food! I do not know what the other restaurant serves.

    • Negative section of review

      A little hard to find

    Reviewed: May 2, 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Deandre United States of America
  • L&B Studio Apartment

    Pristina, Kosovo

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      The host Besart was really kind and hospitable, have us some tips regarding the city. The apartment was perfect, excellent value for the money and in a really good location. Totally recommended!

    Reviewed: August 26, 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Javier Turkey