Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Agapinor Hotel 3 stars

24-28 Nikodimou Mylona Str., 8101 Paphos City, Cyprus

#211 of 236 hotels in Paphos City

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 241 hotel reviews

6.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.9

  • Comfort

    6.7

  • Location

    7.1

  • Facilities

    6.5

  • Staff

    6.8

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    6.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.2
    In need of a small renovation for example carpet removal in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In need of a small renovation for example carpet removal in bedrooms and new toilets sinks and showers. Air-condition needs some time to cool the room. In general value for money

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    6.3
    Choose something else closer to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was smelling really bad. I noticed the cleaning lady used a wet mop to CLEAN our carpet!! And then she used a lot of spray in the bathroom...it was unbreathable. The furniture was really dusty. In the bathroom there were spider webs.

    +large window +the sea view +close to the old town +nice pool +comfortable beds

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    perfect location, value for money!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    pool club.

    perfect location, value for money!!! pool bar wasnt open but its too early during the season I guess. Pool surroundings could be more vibrant I guess but it actually works out nicely if you are in pafos for work or leisure.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    7.5
    Good location for views and access to all parts.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very poor WiFi, kept falling out and in service and at some times it wasn't available at all. Really did not like paying extra for this service. When I complained, I was told that someone would be coming tomorrow to fix it. No use as I was due out "tomorrow".

    Good views over the city. Everything was clean and the breakfast good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    6.7
    Good be much better
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didn' t change the towels not once during my three nights stay in the hotel.

    The place of the hotel was very convenient for visiting the town. The personnel except one was very friendly and helpfull. Breakfast was decent

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    5.8
    Bad staff service bad good facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were not co-operative and unfriendly and the location is far from the beach (which is where you want to hung out)

    The breakfast was nice and the room clean and comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    7.1
    Good for older couples and tourist groups
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The sink was clogged up. City view means you see the other building in front of the hotel, not the city itself. if you plan to wake up hungry, I would recommend to go for breakfast early and have coffee in some nice cafe in the city.

    Well, this was one of the two properties left in the Paphos city as i booked it on the same day. The staff was really great, they welcomed me nicely, gave some advices. The bed was comfy, and if you would take see view room, the would be really nice :)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    7.9
    Value for money...clean and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is a issue with smoking. Many of the guests dont comply with the non smokling rules

    The hotel provides good value for money. It is an older hotel in need of refurbishment but it is clean and very well located.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    9.2
    good hotel for this standard and price - I really enjoyed my stay there
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 15 nights

    breakfasts were just so-so :) It would be good to change the menu from time to time :)

    view from the balcony, very firendly and helpful personnel, help with luggage storage

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    10
    Value for money as always
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was lovely as always and the location supreme. We book this hotel usually when visiting Paphos as it is in the heart of the town and we can get everywhere on foot. The views are outstanding hence we always book a sea view room in the highest floor. We have family in paphos and the central location is very convenient. Many thanks to the team once again and we look forward to seeing all of you again soon.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    3.3
    I am not sure that i liked something.
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was smelling awful. I wasn't allow to take my pet. The food was not very tasty and the coffe was disgusting. I think the room and services isn't worth 50 euro per night for sure.

    I am not sure that i liked something...

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    9.2
    Enjoyable stay, Well located with nice view from room and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Enjoyable stay, Well located with nice view from room and clean hotel also good value and pricing. Very Elysian staff, they doing their job with love and Meraki. all in all very nice and god stay

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.6
    cheap and valuable hotel
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    good place to stay for short stays, very cheap and good value for 3 star hotels, staff welcomed me very nicely, with huge smile on their face, witch you can't expect in all the hotels, unfortunately i had little time, thank you again

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    5.5
    Short stay OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom was small and severely jaded with dirty flaking paint on the ceiling above the bath and its bin was filthy. There were road works further along the road and confusing road signs which at first made it difficult to get to the hotel.

    Secure car parking providing easy access to the hotel. The balcony with a sea view. Plenty of choice at breakfast. Proximity to the pedestrian shopping area, the park, museums and municipal buildings.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    9.6
    Location & magnificent view!A very cozy hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Vegan food options are limited

    Right in the middle of the town the location of this hotel is excellent!! We stayed in room 106 and the view from the room was magnificent!The room was spacious for a 3 star hotel and I was pleasantly surprised. I had some difficulty opening the door but I went back to reception and they changed my key. Also very happy with the quality of food as well and the staff are so friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    9.2
    Amazing hotel & service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    just relax, everything was brilliant

    staff were really attentive, and thanks all of you for that, the food is nice and i enjoyed it all,looking forward to visit you in next winter

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    8.3
    The sea view room i was given from this hotel was very...
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    the balcony doors was little bit hard to open, because i smoke time to time it was annoying to experience this

    The sea view room i was given from this hotel was very lovely, very beautiful view even that it was just 1'st floor, nothing bad to say about this hotel, the food are nice and staff are calm and friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    3.3
    Very old and smelly hotel with poor A/C
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I hate myself that I actually stayed at this hotel

    Very old hotel. The carpet on the floor instead of tiles makes it smell really bad and stuffy. Aircondition also old. Took ages to cool of the room! Breakfast very poor. And the elevator is very old, slow and scary.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    4.6
    The room smelled of moisture
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room smelled of moisture, the bathtub was too tight, the air conditioning made a lot of noise during sleep and the deposit box was damaged. Moreover, during the summer months, I find it necessary to have a mini bar in the bedroom.

    The hotel was very close to the city center and the view from the balcony was wonderful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    6.3
    It was an Ordinary stay in a 3 star hotel not bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking small but convinience. At least one receptionist save the image of the hotel. Free wifi at the common places.

    The bed was good compared to some other hotels that I visit in Paphos at the past. The breakfast was poor. The behevior of someone at the reception it wasn't the proper one. It's difficult to see smiling people at the working post.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    3.5
    Dreadful I paid for breakfast but with all the ants I wouldn't go and eat
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff or owners were so rude We had broken air con through the night staff would not help dreadful experience i travel to Cyprus many times but I will definitely never return here it's a awful place ants on the bar never saw a member of staff smile nice feeling when you on holiday room windows bathroom dirty

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    6.3
    The balcony view of Pafos and the sea was really nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The carpet smelled really bad in the room and the air-conditioning needed an awful lot of time to function properly.

    The balcony view of Pafos and the sea was really nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    3.8
    Bad value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was not clean; the bath had previous guests hair. The hotel is extremely out dated. Towels were old and torn. Exactly 12 noon we received a call from reception to check out when we were in fact about to exit the door.

    Location only

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    7.1
    good location, good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    needs renovation!!!!!!especially the bathroom and the carpets!!! there was a smell when entering the room and the hallways, probably from the carpets

    good location, good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    9.6
    A good value hotel, in a quiet area of town with everything the budget conscious traveller needs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The way that access to Wi-fi in rooms is organised in the form of a time limited voucher code and which is valid for only one appliance.

    The friendly and helpful staff. The quiet location. The cleanliness, and comfort of my room. The parking facilities.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    10
    Perfect Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Problems For What I Needed Other Than Booking.Com Never Gave Me The Option To Go All Inclusive So I Missed Out On That

    Perfect Stay For What I Needed, Staff Great George The Bar Man Was Great Always Happy To Help :) Pool Was Great Very Cold But You Moan About That If You Choose To Holiday In April :) Room Had a Great View Of The Sea :)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2017

    3.8
    We never expected to stay on a so low quallity hotel with rude personnel.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1) Very bad sound isolation of the rooms we could listen clearly what the people next door where discussing. 2) The room was not clean.The bed sheets where dirty and had stains. 3) At midnight we retuned to the hotel and there was no one at the reception for 15 minutes.When the receptionist came he had a very bad attitude and when we told him that this was unacceptable to wait 15 minutes for our key he become insulting and rude.Very bad way of treating customers. 4)There was no power supply to charge our phones we had to take out the tv in order to use the power socket. 5)There was no free wifi at the room. In 2017 the wifi tends to be availiable everywhere for free. 6)Some days before our arrival we called and requested to change the room from single to double and they agreed on a fixed price but when we arrived they havent change the room and requested more money than agreed.After we complained about our agreement they changed the price to the agreed one.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    9.6
    Winter break, Hotel suited my budget.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Extra charge to use the room safe. Not essential, just surprised. Restaurant Food good but I Personally found it a tad bit pricey all-be-it convenient eating at the hotel

    Winter break, Hotel suited my budget. Long, but an OK walk to Harbor wirh lots of restaurants and the Bus Terminal. Hotel location is Convenient to bus network. I had a Room with Sea-view which was quite pleasant

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    8.8
    Private parking behind the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Private parking behind the hotel. Could check on at 3am.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    7.5
    Good, no problems, centrally located in Paphos town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No problems

    Checking in easy, centrally located. Clean, good facilities and free WiFi. Great balcony view.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    3.0
    Worst hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Rubbish

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    10
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect

    Caroline the manager was superb . Thank u so much for being so accomadating to me . Would recommend this place all day long

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    6.7
    Cleaning of the rooms could be improved
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with City View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning of the rooms could be improved

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.6
    hotel clean staff polite barman good at his job and easy to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    hotel clean staff polite barman good at his job and easy to talk to view from room stunning

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    7.9
    Slight Mould smell in room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slight Mould smell in room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.6
    comfortable , relaxing , good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing, all good

    very pleased overall and views from our room were amazing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    8.3
    Great value, clean and free parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with City View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fruit juices at breakfast.

    Great value and free parking. Good budget option but not sure I would stay for a week.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.5
    very good day
    • Group
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    caet hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    8.8
    Excellent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It's was close to the old town and bus station made it easy to get about

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.1
    Basic,hotel needs some TLC.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very tired- needs an update

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.2
    Excellent, value for money choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, comfortable good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    7.9
    happy...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    the questions he made at the reception....(many and indifferent)

    price...and good Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    6.3
    it was o.k.
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the air-condition was very noisy and the water had not enough pressure.

    the room was clean with a lot of facilities.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    6.7
    For an overnight stay half board was great value but would be disappointed if I was there for longer
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is dated and could do with updating in places

    Staff & food choices

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    7.1
    A reasonable budget priced hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff could have been friendlier. No free WiFi.

    Nice swimming pool, good breakfast and pleasant outdoor seating.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    2.9
    stayed here last year and was decent. With the exception of the man who checked us in they were rude
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Everything

    Staff were very rude, room had large mouldy damp patch in bathroom. Food was very dry and unappetising.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    7.1
    quietness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    air condition didn't really work

    quietness view

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    4.2
    The staff
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with City View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor place not suit for vication

    The staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    4.2
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and the balcone weren't clean. In the breakfast the glasses were dirty. It doesn't deserve 3 stars.

    Good location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.6
    Friendly and helpfull stuff,very good location in the city...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sunbeds and umbrellas are old

    Friendly and helpfull stuff,very good location in the city and near everything,clean room and good size of the pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    8.8
    Everything was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No comment!!

    Everything was nice.Room clean aircontition was very working well for room.breakfast is delisius.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    5.0
    It would be better not to include breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be better not to include breakfast. The quality was very very poor.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    8.8
    Worth having a sea view room for the spectacular sunsets
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge in room. No electric jug.

    Worth having a sea view room for the spectacular sunsets Close to intercity buses & local ones

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    5.4
    Nothing particularly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The aircon in my room did not work well. I could not sleep.

    Nothing particularly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    5.5
    Basic hotel, for basic money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast

    Pool

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    10
    Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was fine.

    We are always happy with this hotel. Staff are friendly food is good. Good value

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    6.7
    Enjoyed my stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathroom floor had crack on it

    Great view from the balcony

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    7.5
    Two nights to give a presentation.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Evening receptionist was a bit of a grouch. Roadworks in this area is a bit of a problem.

    Convenient location for our meeting.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    6.7
    Affordable
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charge_sell the adaptor 2€.They charge the second phone for wifi in room.

    The location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    7.5
    Nice place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice place to stay. Good bus connections to Kato Paphos and other places.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    7.5
    Welcome drinks for Genius users was not providet- internet...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with City View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Welcome drinks for Genius users was not providet- internet access very bad quality

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    5.0
    Not a good choice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bad breakfast. Not a nice hotel...

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    5.8
    I do not think that I will make use of it in the future
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    room air conditioning

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    8.8
    Quiet area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    - THE VIEW SEE WITH MOUNTAIN. - QUIET PLACE. -COMFORT. - STAFF FRIENDLY.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    7.5
    Comfortable, convenient and good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con a bit noisy

    Great location for the Old Town, good pool, good breakfast and free parking

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    7.9
    good location for the old town & market, bus stop...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    butter at b/fast, not margarine

    good location for the old town & market, bus stop o/side hotel to get you to & from seafront, or a nice walk.

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2016

    10
    Location: in town, not far to market and shops;
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    There's some traffic disruption at the moment due to road works nearby. I didn't eat there (due to my peculiar digestion) so can't comment on the food.

    Location: in town, not far to market and shops; bus or walk to harbour and sea. View from balcony (sea side).

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    7.1
    Free wifi, comfy beds, good view of the high street from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Hotel is far from the beach. Poor lighting, very poorly made breakfast looked like it would give you food poisoning! No tea and coffee facilities in the room and tv was squashed to the corner of the room so my friend couldn't hardly see the tv. Weather was cold this time of year. Pack warm clothes!

    Free wifi, comfy beds, good view of the high street from the balcony. Restaurants around the area are amazing quality. Staff were extremely helpful! Good size pool unfortunately didn't get chance to have a swim because it was too cold.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    5.8
    Location is nice and central.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Air con was useless. Dust all along the top of the head board. All a bit tired looking.

    Location is nice and central. There are double patio doors which do an excellent job of sound proofing.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    You need to pay 2 Euro for a convertor. No free Wi-Fi in romms which is a standard in all other hotels. You need to pay for Wi-Fi in rooms. In a lounge free wi-fi but it's of poor quality.

    Karaoke on Fridays.

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    7.9
    The staff was very friendly, nice, and polite.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The choice of meals at breakfast was just poor. Normally you get a greater variety in three-star hotels. The street nearby is busy and it is very noisy with open windows (room with city view). And you have to walk uphill quite a distance to get to the hotel from the seashore.

    The staff was very friendly, nice, and polite. Staff at the reception were helpful and smiling. We had a bath at our room, that's great!

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    3.8
    I booked a twin room with city views, I got a single room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I booked a twin room with city views, I got a single room that was smaller than my cleaning cupboard at home and no city views, poor lighting, wifi was so slow, water pressure in shower hardly any, dirty towels in bathroom, wasn't impressed

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2015

    8.8
    In the middle of town, near to the old and down town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    In the middle of town, near to the old and down town. Amazing view for all Paphos and sea! Its old but worth it. If you are staying out all day you dont need more than a comfy bed and shower :)

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2015

    5.0
    Great rooms clean with every amenity nice pool slightly...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Slightly out of the way about 3 Kms to the harbour 15 min walk along a busy main road. No sky sports in the hotel. Breakfast wasn't varied and choices were limited.

    Great rooms clean with every amenity nice pool slightly inaccessible. Small bar with evening entertainment no sports channels. Lovely market 2 mins walk away. Overall a great hotel for the money paid close to a 4 star property

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2016

    9.2
    Hotel management and staff very helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Hotel management and staff very helpful and friendly. The rooms were very pleasant and clean. breakfast and diner good.

There are also 53 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: