Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Anemi Hotel & Suites 3 stars

Kikeronos Street, Kato Paphos, 8102 Paphos City, Cyprus

#81 of 236 hotels in Paphos City

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 412 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    5.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only disadvantage is that it doesnt provide sea view at any of the rooms

    Value for money! Good price ,modern,big rooms! Location excellent !Perfect

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I cannot think of anything I disliked. All small and big details are accounted for.

    It was very quiet. The apts are designed to insulate well the bedroom from the corridors. The bed was extra comfortable. All super clean. Very well equipped on the kitchen. The pool was the cleanest I have ever used. The staff we all super nice. It really was an amazing stay. This was in May where the hotel was probably not at capacity.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need more hangers in the bathroom. Need to state when booking that rooms are with parking view and there is a pathway for pedestrians right outside of the veranda.

    Perfect location. Walking distance from the harbour and the beach. Quiet neighborhood

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is literally across the street from what is probably the most popular and loud night club in Paphos. However good the insulation at the hotel, you will have a problem sleeping if you are a light sleeper. I would have also preferred to have someone cleaning the pool throughout the day. The trees and plants around the pool area drop a bunch of leaves all the time.

    The hotel has just been renovated. Everything is in brand-new condition. The hotel room had all sorts of appliances available. The breakfast was much better than anticipated and definitely much better than that at other similar properties.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didnt come to clean our room. The second day the didnt bring us new towels. We ask for late check out and ask for extra 40euro. It was the second time i visit Anemi and i was disappinted these time....

    Only the design of the room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coming home..!!

    The room was serviced everyday. Staff were very helpful, location was great.. near the harbour with many bars and restaurants, yet near to quieter places too.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We liked everything about the room and the hotel. Very friendly staff, very clean, the room also had a balcony overlooking the pool. It was very quiet and relaxing. We also enjoyed the location, close enough to the beach and tourist area, but far enough not to be noisy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Improved quality of coffee. If a machine is necessary then get two to avoid clogging space and waiting time Outrageous to charge additional fee for espresso coffee!

    Spacious, clean, modern.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Perfect 1 night stay on the way to explore Cyprus! Excellent service of the team. Room was very big and nicely decorated, completely new !! (more like 4-5 stars hotel). Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff and hotel are absolutely spot on food is lovely land serve at bar couldn’t be more helpful very nice environment me and my 14 year old son loved staying ther will definitely be going back soon

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Area around hotel seemed abandoned. Maybe it was the time of year (I.e. off-season).

    Great value for money! Had a full kitchenette including oven. Front desk staff was hugely helpful with recommendations.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facilities were poor. The pool wasn't clean, the coffee machine at breakfast was broken and the breakfast itself was of a very low standard. The bath robes that were promised were non existent and the shampoo and conditioner weren't replaced on a daily basis like you would expect. Great location but I will not be staying here again. The room was also a little on the small side and I'd booked the superior double. Very disappointed over all. The wifi was also 10 euros for 3 days.

    The location was fantastic, the bars and restaurants are right there on the door step and walking to the beach only took 5-10 minutes.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we checked in the hotel staff were not very helpful in telling us what was close by and what to do and enjoy. Literally made me fill in a form and gave me my pass. Also the tv did not work in our room even though we complained nothing happend Our room was not rotting cleaned everyday. Even though we had left the hotel at 8 and put on the door handle that we would like the room cleaning. Even when the room did get cleaned fresh towels were not provided yet we had to ask for them, only to revive one towel.

    Great location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No internet in our room, no hairdryer, room was only cleaned once, dirty pool, sunbeds looked really old and run down

    Location, friendly staff, comfortable beds

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking wasn't clear until you'd asked at the reception desk and they give a map to find it.

    The room was pretty big and had all very clean, modern facilities. Would stay here again. Was close to the waterfront and restaurants.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    It appeared wi-fi in rooms is not free. A bit frustrating taking into account the price per night (not the cheapest option). Other than that everything was excellent.

    Good location. There's parking + playground for kids. Everything is super clean. Breakfast was amazing.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel was undergoing renovations, noisy on Sunday morning, and the smell of chemicals/wet cement/paint permeated the place. Both my partner and I ended up with headaches. tv so far away from bed and small could not see properly.

    big room but a tiny shower

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They should add heat in the rooms! We visited in December and it was a little cold

    The hotel is a great surprise! Looks way better than the pictures!! The staff is great and really helpful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very friendly and helpful and without any prompt put a bottle of champagne in my friends room for his birthday! Great location for all bars, restaurants and harbour

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Studio Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulous apartment - very clean, large, plenty of space and storage, very comfy bed, huge shower Staff were wonderful - friendly, helpful, very welcoming Ended up dining most nights in restaurant as food was excellent and good value Great location - only a block back from the waterfront Excellent value for money

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only a small thing - The lighting in the rooms is very harsh- almost like outdoor lighting fixtures they never upgraded when they did the renovations.

    Fantastic location - I was really conflicted when deciding what part of Paphos to stay in, but so glad I chose this area. Also great value given large size of studio and comfortable pool and lounge area.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room needs renovation however it was clean. There were noise from the conditioner.

    Nice location, spacious studio apartments, helpful & smiling staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Seriously dated. It was quite different from the displayed photos here which look very modern. Maybe there are some newly decorated rooms but mine was definitely too old. No toiletries provided.

    Very spacious. Enough furniture. Had two British tv channels (BBC & itv) which I found useful. Good location. Breakfast was simple but decent.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were there on a Saturday night and a bar close to the hotel was noisy until 430 am! Ask for a quieter room!

    Lovely studio appt with very comfortable bed. Spotlessly clean.Excellent breakfast .Very attractive pool area. Good location for harbour and restaurants.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    My room was very tired looking, defiantly didn't make me feel i wanted too spend anytime in there apart from the necessary sleep & shower. It appears a lot of the hotel has been modernised apart the area my room was in.

    The pool, restaurant & bar areas were modern, comfortable & very well maintained. All the staff i had contact with were very helpful. location was very good for the beach, restaurants and bars.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is unbelievable that in the 21st century you have to pay for wifi. Also even though thr beds were very comfortable, I didnt like that instead of a double bed we had 2 twin beds.

    Amazing hotel! It should be a 4 or a 5 star hotel! Teh location is very good and the rooms are amazing. We got upgraded to an one bedroom apartment and it was big and comfortable. I recommend it and i would definitely stay there again

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    no cleaning of rooms on a sunday seemed very strange. First time I have had to make my own bed in a hotel. Bathrooms a bit dated. shower not safe for old peeope

    comfy , nice pool. quiet area away from the masses. Papos getting just like canaries.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Group
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing at all!

    The complete charm and efficiency of the staff - the hospitality really was exceptional. Housekeeping was meticulous. Great location - the "beach" was a three minute walk. Breakfast was excellent. Nice pool.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff at Anemi were amazing and very helpful. The hotel is in a great location and I would definitely stay here again next time I return to Paphos.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio Suite
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike really. Had to pay for wifi in room but free in public areas. Not a problem to us however.

    Convenient location, friendly staff, room comfort and facilities.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room temperature control was not adjustable individually

    Good Location For walking out at night Check out was 12.00 am Small and personal lobby , bar restaurant and pool .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast isn't worth it. Nice selection of food but not very tasty and dull. There is a sensor on the windows that's connected to the air conditioner. It is understandable but at least give it a minute. While you go to the balcony to hang out the air conditioner stops working and when you come back to the room it's hot. And outside the temp and the humidity is horrible. We paid for the WiFi but even though it was very poor in the room up to not working.

    The location is superb. The staff is very nice and helpful. We came for our anniversary and a bottle of champagne was waiting for us with a nice greeting.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    On our last day the air con broke which made for an uncomfortable final night but in fairness that's not specifically anyone's fault.

    For the price the hotel was really nice, great pool and enough sun loungers, received room upgrade on arrival, nice restaurant and the airport taxi people knew exactly where it was. Also the staff we extremely friendly and could not do more to help. And it was only a 5 minute walk to the harbour with all the restaurants, shops etc.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    We booked a "luxury apartment" but it was very basic - not like the photos. Pool was very busy. €2 fee just to order room service.

    Clean, comfortable, good location, easy to park, balcony.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fabulous apartments. They kindly upgraded us to one of their superior rooms free of charge. Parking was perfect - it is in a gated area behind the hotel. Breakfast was top quality - really good coffee and a good selection of hot and cold items.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    More than anything, the staff member (woman by the name of Andrea) that was in charge of the front desk most of our stay was rude, unhelpful and unknowledgeable. The hotel was located in an area that was less than appreciable. All the surroundings were delapidated and abandoned. We were on the second floor (at first one of the rooms was in the basement near the kitchen), but after one day we were moved to be together. On the second floor there must have been flooding at one point on that level as the wood in the rooms was rotted and there was a persistant odor of mold. There was constantly a lack of towels. The hotel does not supply any shampoo, hair dryer or any type of amentities for personal use. Will never return.

    that we did not stay longer.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the area around it is a bit scruffy, there is a lot of closed down bars.

    The hotel is pretty basic in comparison to some of the 5* places near by however it provided everything we needed for our holiday. The area it is in is a bit scruffy but walk 2 mins out of it and you are at the harbour so could not complain.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only thing that could have improved was stopping the guests putting towels on the sunbeds. If you didn't get to the pool before 8:30, forget it, the hotel has a policy if you don't return to the sun bed within 45 minutes your towels would be removed, we didn't see this being enforced. Perhaps a policy that you just don't leave the towels on the beds and go away and come back later, you only put your towels on the beds when you are ready to use them.

    The location is perfect within walking distance to all the restaurants, harbour etc. The hotel is immaculate, staff very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked a standard studio since in the website I did not see that the interior design was different to each type of room. the standard studio was awful, I could not stay there so I paid more to change with a deluxe studio. you should have the same image to each type of room or at least put more pictures of your standard studios

    The interior design of the rooms (not the standard studios), were incredible.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The pool looked a little dirty, it could have been cleaned out more frequently.

    Staff were friendly and very helpful, quite a few restaurants around. It is a short walk to the harbor where there are plenty of restaurants. Cab's available during the day. At the harbor there is a bus station where you can do a tour of Paphos and you can also jump on the bus to go to Coral Beach, it has black sand but is beautiful. You have to pay for your sun loungers, if I remember rightly these are 7euros.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only a 5 minute walk from the harbour where there's lot of restaurants and things to see. Quiet hotel and was always room around the pool area to get a sunbed. Very polite, friendly and helpful staff!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room had a back street view

    The staff upgraded our room and offered us a deluxe bedroom suite. We loved the design of the suite, it was modern and bright and had all the essential facilities. The staff are very helpful and welcoming. The breakfast has a good variety of food and beverages and the team is always present to ensure that the hotel is clean and the guests are well served.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I could fault

    The rooms were lovely and clean , staff were very friendly, pool was really nice and clean could always get a sunbed, great location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights

    I was surprised at the size of the bedroom could have self catered if we wanted to. Food was excellent we stayed in a couple of night for the buffet was very good. Breakfast also was good. Staff are well trained and so delightful and happy. The surrounds and the pool very well looked after and clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The website depicted a superior room, which, I thought we were to be given. We were actually in a standard room. I thought this was deceitful. The Anemi was at the top end of the scale price wise.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is no free WiFi in the room.

    Location was excellent. 5 minutes walk to the Marina area, restaurants and cafes. Hotel private car parking is near by and free of charge. Hotel staffs are very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Buffet breakfast, sunlight was blocked from the room by large conifers Property undergoing some redecoration, our room was in need of some restoration

    was within easy walking distance of the main area of town

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not a very good value for money. Refurbished rooms are far better than the rest, but not really quite there. Some rooms have large verandas with wooden deck - however, the deck in my patio was rotten and dangerous to walk on.

    Good breakfast, good location, large swimming pool.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The fact that one had to pay for WiFi in the room. This is a throwback to previous times and the hotel should offer free WiFi throughout the hotel, Then I would have given the hotel a score of 9.6

    The friendliness and efficiency of the staff. The cleanliness of the rooms and public areas. The location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom had no shampoo and body wash, we called room service which said we had to go pick them from the reception ourselves. The bedroom was supposed to have a double bed but instead there were two single beds next to each other, a thing that seems to be common nowadays which is kind of ok, however what we didn't like was the fact that the two beds were separately made and a double bed blanket covering them both. In any case two people had to sleep separately.

    Half the hotel must have been recently renovated and we found it quite nice (half meaning not the whole corridor was new, and in our apartment only the bedroom seemed to be renovated). The pool, gym, and restaurant all looked renovated and nice but we didn't use any of them.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning service, we had to ask for clean towels on day 4 also no change of bed linen.

    Generally a good hotel needing attention to detail. Brilliant location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Accommodation had everything we needed for a weeks stay - some people might say it's rather basic however we were more than happy with our stay and thought it was excellent value for money. Our room and bed were huge and very comfortable. The hotel staff were friendly and everything was always kept clean. The location of the hotel was very handy as there was plenty of shops, bars and restaurants right on our doorstep. We had dinner in the hotel one night and was delicious! The harbour and public transport were only a short walk away so very easy to get about. Overall we are very happy with our stay, it helped make our time in Paphos very relaxing and enjoyable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to sleep with the window open as it was a bit warm at night. The AC was switched off as it was winter time for them.

    Lovely accommodation. It is stylish and clean. The room was huge and has a lovely balcony. Location was excellent and easy to find. It cost us €2 from the airport

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Road facing rooms can get noisy early hours due to night club across the road

    Good location staff friendly and helpful ,easy to walk to the harbour and close restaurants Secure carpark at the back of the hotel very useful

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff are just absolutely superb. Each and every staff member did their best for us and our young daughter so that we would have a great time. They really did make our stay extra special. The apartments are very well appointed, spotless and the beds are just dreamy comfortable! Their breakfast is lovely with a great variety, hot items are cooked to order, no hot food lingering for hours. Snacks and drinks excellent too. Looking at calendar to see when we can return!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 18 nights

    This is our fourth stay over Xmas/New Year and as always the helpful and friendly staff from the front desk including the bar, kitchen and housekeeping staff all without exception went out of their way to make our stay as comfortable as possible.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was hard. No Internet in room( standard in most motels). Located opposite disco which is noisy all night. Parking not available. Rooms located at opposite ends of corridor despite asking for close on booking.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked everything

    -a short walk from beach and harbour close to restaurants -super clean rooms/bathroom emaculate -room was enormous -bedroom bathroom kitchenette and living room all for such a cheap price -staff very friendly and helpful -provided me with soya milk at breakfast -nice buffet breakfast with lots of options e.g. full English /cereal/toast/croissants /fruit salad/choice of hot and cold drinks

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Couldn't fault the accommodation in anyway and would recommend it to anyone going to Paphos

    The staff were very friendly and helpful with giving information of the local area. The room was kept spotless by a lovely cleaner, who spoke to us on a daily basis. Air conditioning was excellent also, which was a godsend in the very high temperatures.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel is in the perfect location close to the harbour with its many bars and restaurants. Despite there being a popular night club (Saturday night) a mere 50 meter from the hotel, double glazing meant we had a wonderful and peaceful night sleep. The staff at the hotel are wonderful, friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Photos on booking.com we're not a true reflection of the accommodation and the hotel was surrounded by derelict/trashed buildings. Rooms and facilities were extremely basic.

    Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast had only limited options. We had to pay €10 to have wifi in our room but then had terrible/ very minimal reception.

    Staff were attentive and helpful. Even the cleaning staff were very polite and friendly, excellent service overall. Room was spacious and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no blanket in the room, only a sheet !

    They were helpful in giving us all the addresses, the upgraded us to the newly renovated appartement which was very modern and clean , the shower was very new.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel .. breakfast very good with very helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Renovated

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Studio Suite
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location quiet ,easy access to beach and harbour ,staff very friendly and attentive ,accommodation clean and comfy would recommend.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Studio Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice lounge, reasonable prices, large soft bath towels, quiet location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast

    The comfort of the hotel and efficiency of staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Any queries were dealt with straight away. Everything supplied and the staff are lovely and so helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything you could need is in the room, that is indredibly new and clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom bit small

    Big comfortable bed!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect spot and comfortable facilities.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Group
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I cannot say something

    Clean and neat very happy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location next to the city centre

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Anemi Hotel & Suites traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: