Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Anonymous Beach Hotel (Adults Only) 3 stars

65, Nissi Avenue, 5330 Ayia Napa, Cyprus

Review score

Based on 281 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    5.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 66

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    9.2
    Nice beach nearby, tasty food, very good minishop, welcome...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi connection is unstable, kicking off sometimes. You need to enter the login data every time. There was no toilet brush in the bathroom. Shower gel, shampoo and all that stuff is not supplied automatically.

    Nice beach nearby, tasty food, very good minishop, welcome drink, new rooms with blue led lights, local events, cheerful barmen in the pool bar.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    10
    We had a great experience at this hotel, the staff members...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room: Two Rooms with interconnecting door
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We had a great experience at this hotel, the staff members were amazing, they are kind and cooperative, special thanks to Spyros, Kia, Paschali, Yutte, Andre , and two Christina’s.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    7.5
    the hotel had great facilities and attracted so many people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room: Two Rooms with interconnecting door
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not big enough for 4 adults. Most of the times the swimming pool was not clean enough.

    the hotel had great facilities and attracted so many people. I’d be glad to visit that place again. It was nearby to the beach and u could have an easy access to it. The staff was very friendly with us. Generally I can say i’m satisfied regarding our accomondation. The breakfast was rich.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    10
    Best hotel in cyprus best service best people
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room: Two Rooms with interconnecting door
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    ive been a lot of hotels in cyprus within years,but this hotel has something additional than others.we were 4 people as family staying.First Andry is such an amazing receptionist believe me best.we had welcome drinks plus a big plate of waterlemon and cheese in our room as grettings waw.the manager was such great person managed additional guest bed.food is great a lot of variety tasty fresh,location near beach,pool is very clean.the hotel provides small grocery where u can buy water wine etc.This hotel thought us whats the meaning of real customer service.i recommend all guest to try it.thank you anyonmous hotel you made things just beyond expectations.simply i will be loyal customer for you.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    9.2
    Amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn’t get wifi in the rooms.

    Great location! Perfect quiet beach just out the back, and also 10 mins walk to Nissi Beach. Plenty of parking, and also a good 15 mins walk to Ayia Napa with heaps of good restaurants to choose from!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    10
    Best stay in a hotel in Cyprus in the last 6 years!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything about this hotel exceeded our expectations. It is really close (20m) to our favourite beach (Vathia Gonia) for snorkeling in Ayia Napa. The hotel - all over - is super clean, the staff is perfect and there are a lot of activities, all 7 days of the week to attend. The breakfast, as well as food for lunch and diner was really tasty.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    7.5
    Towels were changed everyday, clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too hot water in the pool, it was like a bath. It felt like 30 degrees. As for me, I would like more porridge, it was only 2-3 days a week.

    Towels were changed everyday, clean room. Very close to the beach, we went there every day, municipal beach was clean, you can lie on your own towel or take a sunbed for 2,5€ + an umbrella for the same price.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    7.9
    The hotel was nice , away from the noise of Ayia Napa and...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was nice , away from the noise of Ayia Napa and the staff very welcoming. Kia , the guests relation , is an extremely nice and helpful person.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    10
    my stay there .
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Room: Two Rooms with interconnecting door
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    my stay there ..was amazing..the location of the hotel is perfect ..away from the noise ..nissi beach is 10 min walk from the beach side .. a direct bath to it ..the pool was worm ..the way I like it ..the pool restaurant has an amazing food.i enjoyed every meal. the hotel had activities..one of the activities is Latin dance ..I will recommend every one to try it .I would like to thank the lovely friendly staff .especially Ms.Kia

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    10
    Amazing holiday in Hotel Anonymous!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    We liked everything!

    We loved this hotel! They were very flexibel with our reservation (our flight was cancelled...), the hotel is beautiful, the view was amazing from our balcony (nice garden with pool+beach), and the foods were amazing! Try the buffet dinner, and the á la carte menu also, you will taste Cyprus! Anonymous is perfect for couples, it's not noisy at all, but you can find very nice taverns, shops, supermarkets in this area (bus stop is also close). Nissi beach is 8 min walk (you will walk along the beach, so it's very nice!). We would like to come back to this hotel, thank you for everything!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    9.2
    The location is amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet is very slow, especially in the room

    The location is amazing. There is a beach just in front of the hotel and the Nissi beach is in 10 min maximum walking. The stuff were very friendly, resolved all our issued, we were allowed to check out at 13 , Instead of 11 free of charge.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    7.9
    Anonymous Beach Hotel Very Nice Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    in the shower, there was no water purser, the sheets were not 100% clean, the air con was a little noise the breakfast needs some upgrades

    the staff is great I am also want to recognize Kia the guest manager Kristela in the reception and Pashclis restaurant manager they are all great and professionals very very nice A++

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    8.8
    The staff was amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit strict with clothing, had to be told to cover up my bikini top (dry) whilst eating in the restaurant which is right next to the pool.

    The staff was amazing! It was a great location close to beaches and also the Ayia Napa strip.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    8.3
    Great place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room: Two Rooms with interconnecting door
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s better to improve wifi in the rooms. To be connected we had to stay in the lobby. Regarding the breakfast, same dishes were served daily. It’s better to add more diversity to it other than only changing the live cooking station.

    Our welcome was amazing, very friendly staff and nice ambiance. The location is close to everything.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    8.3
    It's Ayia Napa, no need to stay inside the hotel during your vacation!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    First three days the towels weren't changed and the room wasn't cleaned.

    The location and the beach is exellent. The only downside to my opinion was the very warm pool, which didn't cool at all at July's heat and was the same temperature as air... Free parking was available the whole time, not a problem to find a spot

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    9.6
    Coffee machine in the room, cleanliness of rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi signal was occasionally quite weak in the room.

    Coffee machine in the room, cleanliness of rooms. Staff very helpful. Operates a proper feedback system. they care about their guests. Has enough parking place near the hotel and free of charge.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    8.8
    Very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Small balcony and it was quite challenging to dry your beach towels; enough space though for a small table to have a drink with your partner.

    This is one of the hotels with the best friendly staff I have ever visited so far. Highly appreciated the welcome drink. During our stay there, my wife was so impressed by the Birthday card she received in the room, signed by the hotel's staff and we were very happy to receive the birthday package that the hotel send to us (2 drinks and a a delicious cake). We will for sure visit this hotel again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    100% recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The guy who cooks pancakes and halloumi needs a better cooking station. the one he has takes too long to cook eggs, pancakes and cheese and guests need to wait too long..

    Very attentive staff. We were greeted by Anthony in the middle of the night, and he was soo nice. I know what it means to work the night shift in a hotel and he was absolutely great. Same for the day staff, lovely...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    7.5
    Experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many buildings and too small gardens. A lot of noise from around area. Some rooms are small , not too comfortable bed and bathroom. Breakfast... So so. Very limited options and same food every day. Some days the sea water in front was full of garbage. Nobody cares.

    Friendly staff, location so close to the beach and the beach itself.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    8.3
    Great hotel, situated conveniently to nissi beach and the city. Friendly staff, Highly recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room: Two Rooms with interconnecting door
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Balcony was rather small.

    Hotel was great, consierge and hotel staff especially the manager were are great help with anything we needed. Hotel was very close to nissi Beach and the city centre, and the room was very clean and looked amazing at night. Also was taught sales for free by an instructor at the hotel was great fun for myself and group of friends.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    6.7
    Nice view of the beach, but expensive for what they offer
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Furniture is dated, everything is in blue and not super great quality. Wifi is very poor, breakfast has limited options. Swimming pool has a dark blue color on the bottom, which does not make you feel like it's clean and spotless. I felt we overpaid for this room, considering the conditions. Hotel is 3 stars and even if it says adults only I saw kids in the pool and around it the first day we arrived there.

    Hotel is on the beach, very nice views from the windows if you get a sea view room. Nespresso coffee machine in the room. Bed is nice and comfy. Staff is super nice and friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    8.3
    Hotel is more than great for a money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows

    Hotel has amazing location Staff is very nice and helpful about everything Beach is just in front of the hotel and is one of the best we visited in Cyprus,Nissi beach 5min walk from hotel Great place for real relaxation

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Great place to spend a nice, relaxing holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel was a very nice surprise. I would say it is above of 3 stars. Very clean, well equipped, the beach is only a few steps away, had an excelent breakfast. The staff are marvelous :-) They are kind and polite and very helpful. Thank you for making our holiday unforgettable!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    4.6
    I like the beach near the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room: Two Rooms with interconnecting door
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A corridor in a terrible hotel. We asked for towels three times and received only after a third time. Terrible rooms. There is no soap in the rooms. We asked for a couple of times and told us there was not. Terrible breakfast.

    I like the beach near the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    8.8
    Good value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    During out last days of stay one of the cleaning ladies came and was Rude. Made some uncertain gestures. Furthermore she did not clean the room, did not change the towels, and left the garbage in the garbage box, did not make up the bed. In general she just put new shampoos and left , with a very bad attitude so that was really dissapointing.

    The breakfast was realy good, very clean pool, nice staff at the reception. Have to mention customer relation manager who was really nice and always willing to help. The beach is in 1 minute walk.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    A m a z i n g!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room: Two Rooms with interconnecting door
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super nice hotel!perfect location,very clean,and reaally delicious food! And most important friendly,helpful staff!! Greetings guys from Lithuania! For sure will come back to you! Filakia!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    Nice hotel by excellent beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room: Two Rooms with interconnecting door
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Neighbouring hotel (to the east) had loud night program outdoors. Use ear plugs if early sleeper.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Refurbished, nice rooms. Perfect location just by lovely beach with all services. Plenty of restaurants in the area. Good breakfast. Despite not a family oriented hotel, we had nothing to complain as a family with teenagers. Can recommend!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.6
    We enjoyed our stay, hope to be back soon
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful and friendly staff, smooth and efficient check in and check out. Great location, between city center and Nissi beach. Lots of shops and restaurants in walking distance. There is a beach 1 min walking from hotel, but we preferred to go to the famous Nissi beach, which is not too far. Breakfast was very good. Overall, great value for money and a very pleasant stay at a great hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    7.5
    It was a quiet place but just close to the city center around 10mins. Awayif you take taxi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC was not working properly as it was hot in my room but they provided electric fan which was fine as I only stayed for 2nights.

    The staff were very nice and friendly. They offered me a welcome drink and provided me with what I needed. The Guest Relation Officer Kia extended her help by touring me after her shift to the city and introduced me to some of her friends. As a first time traveler in a new city, it made me feel home with her help, friendliness and concern.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    10
    Fantastic short break..
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could have been better. Tea and coffee would have been good in the room.

    Very clean and well situated hotel, beautiful room and extreley friendly welcoming staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    Everything about our staying in Ayia Napa and this hotel exceeded our expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A suggestion to include genuine coffee, beside the specific nescafe.

    From the moment we started our reservation via booking.com the receptionist - Cristala - confirmed payment. She was extremely kind, and helped us a lot, even speaking Romanian, and further with our transportation back to airport. The hotel is located right near the beach, several meters crossing the parking near the pool. The room view was amazing, encompassing several pools and the sea. Nearby there are plenty of pubs, restaurants, and stores, including a 24/7. The breakfast was very generous, also menu a la carte was tasty and stylish. Above all, the weather kept with us, we actually got a sunburnt from the 1st day - and that was beginning of April, also we were able to swim every day, while the sea was really warm especially in the second part of the day. It was just amazing! We are going to get back there as soon as possible! :)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    9.2
    Nice place with a beautiful view...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is beautifully located right next to a beautiful beach. Restaurants and supermarkets etc are close by. Parking available right outside the hotel. Good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.2
    Very good choice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room: Two Rooms with interconnecting door
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was only one remote control for the two TVs in the interconnecting rooms.

    Very kind and welcoming personnel, willing to accommodate our needs. Clean, very nice rooms with very good lighting. Agreed upon our request for a late check out without additional cost.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.1
    clean rooms, quiet place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breakfast is very poor. access from the road is not clearly marked.

    clean rooms, quiet place. very nice location right next to the lovely beach. cozy garden. friendly personnel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    10
    Best 3 star hotel ever in Ayia napa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great, nothing to say here.

    The people that work here are really kind, nice and helpfull. Hotel is great, you have everything you need but it is also cosy, not to big, so the athmosphere is relaxing. Recommendation from my side.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    10
    Great stay at Anonymous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Free wifi is available in the lobby, it would be great if wifi was free throughout the hotel.

    Fantastic location right next to the beach and only 10-15 minute walk to the restaurants and bars of Ayia Napa. We stayed for 7 nights, breakfast included in June. The room was very comfortable with air conditioning (a must for Cyprus). The pool was excellent. Water was never cold, with plenty of sun loungers - so we could never not get a spot. The bar restaurant was very good value for money. With a good choice of food and drink. The customer service of the pool bar team was fantastic. Especially the bar manager Pascali - who was was very attentive and accommodating. We definitely would go back.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.6
    I would highly rate this hotel and recommend it strongly.
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing of any real significance

    The view from the room was terific; the pool was excellent and it was just a very short walk to the beach and more excellent swimming. Staff were very helpful and friendly and the help from the mnager and catering manager was first class.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    10
    Recommended 👌🏻
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi in the rooms is not free , the safe is not free !

    Clean and beautiful. Close to the town and nissi beach . Very friendly staff . Nice pool facing the beach !

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    8.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room: Two Rooms with interconnecting door
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi,room

    Location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    9.2
    Staff are friendly, location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room: Two Rooms with interconnecting door
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet in the room is extra charged.

    Staff are friendly, location is great. Breakfast and cleanliness in the hotel are very good!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    8.8
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    10
    The hotel were amazing, the staff were very freindly
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Room: Two Rooms with interconnecting door
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no smoking rooms and we didnt get a good veiw hotel

    The hotel were amazing, the staff were very freindly

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    7.5
    That is a only adult hotel, so no kids at the pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfest could be more diverse

    That is a only adult hotel, so no kids at the pool.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    7.1
    the other everything was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    there was no wifi

    the other everything was good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    10
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi could be improved :)

    Great location. Nice beach right in front. Clean rooms. Good breakfast. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    9.2
    Staff is very friendly and always ready to help
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff is very friendly and always ready to help

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    10
    Many thanks to Andry, Kia and Khristella))
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pleeease, more watermalon

    Many thanks to Andry, Kia and Khristella))

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    10
    the best ever location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    view from the window

    breakfasts, room, location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    8.3
    At the rooms the internet was very low or not connected
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At the rooms the internet was very low or not connected

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.2
    Comfy beds, kind staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Connection with wifi kept cutting off at certain times.

    Comfy beds, kind staff. Kia gives good suggestions about food and activities.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    Staff was very friendly, everything clean, food great, I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room: Two Rooms with interconnecting door
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi access was poor

    Staff was very friendly, everything clean, food great, I personally would give 4 stars!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.2
    It was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food

    The location is good, on the beach, the stuff also and the room, but the food is not so good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    8.8
    Wifi signal in the room was poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi signal in the room was poor

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    Fantastic location, attentive staff good food for reasonable price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room: Two Rooms with interconnecting door
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Internet could be better

    Manager of the hotel, staff, restaurant and pool, room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    Very friendly staff very helpful and professional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff very helpful and professional

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Everything was perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect! Receptionist Ms. Andry was very kind :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Definitely coming back here again
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast, friendly staff, clean, good coffee, perfect location next to beach

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    Excellent ☺
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent ☺

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    Kens and jeans stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a little on cold side

    Clean great staff easy access

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Clean, friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Room: Two Rooms with interconnecting door
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Clean, friendly. Welcome drinks. Great pool and lagoon just outside.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    10
    Best of the best
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    Amazing hotel PERFECT service Mrs Andri the best hostess ever!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    PERFECT!!!!!!!😀

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    8.8
    Nice stay,value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice renovated room,comfortable bed, perfect view. The breakfast was rich and very delicious.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    9.6
    Very good place
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good place

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    8.8
    Very nice hotel, nice staff, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice hotel, nice staff, good location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2015

    8.8
    Staff and receptionists were absolutely polite and helpful,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I've found cococroch in my bathroom...scared a lot, but I called to the reception and they fixed that issue immediately.. Also music in lobby was hard to tolerate (20 years old russian mixes)

    Staff and receptionists were absolutely polite and helpful, rooms on a sixth floor were renovated and clean, same as on a pcts

There are also 51 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 66

Browse Anonymous Beach Hotel (Adults Only) traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: