Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Azia Resort & Spa 5 stars

Akamas Avenue, Chloraka, Chloraka, 8061 Paphos City, Cyprus

#144 of 236 hotels in Paphos City

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 211 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    6.7

  • Free WiFi

    6.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The sunbeds are quite old and not comfortable, not appropriate for five star hotel.

    The sea views are amazing. The green areas at the hotel are well designed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View and Outdoor Hot Tub
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a room with a Jacuzzi which was great at evening time, but not enough privacy.

    Great breakfast! Nice Beach. Good service. Liked the adults only pool.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we chcked in: Room service menu was missing, Laundry bag and form missing, only one instant coffee mix was available, mini bar was locked so i had to call the front office every time and complain. In addition the room and the bathroom was really sad. Overall it made me wonder wherher I checked into a 3* (sorry to say this) and I don’t recommend this hotel to any of my relatives and friends

    Nothing in Specific

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was not good at all... The sausages were stale, the fruits were rotten and finally the croissant I had was also not fresh.

    We had a really good time. Rooms are great and service also.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleabliness wasn’t amazing, and I wish the airport shuttle mentioned on Booking.com actually existed

    The staff was amazing, the pool was great and the room was well organized

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff upon arrival were not very helpful and tried to divert us from the truth that our room was not ready at the check in time. A drink was offered while we waited however this was already included in the all inclusive package. A little more honesty would have got our stay off to a better start. Other than that one incident the staff overall were very helpful and friendly. That’s the only thing that dampened our holiday.

    The hotel lobby gives a very good first impression of the property. The room was very spacious (jacuzzi room) for a family of 4, clean and tidy. The sea view was beautiful and well worth the extra money. The all inclusive option with children is definitely good value for money and gives the peace of mind that the little ones can always access food and drink. The food was nice with a wide variety to suit all taste buds and dietary requirements- there was a different theme in the main restaurant every night. The kids club works very well with easy access to it during the opening times and an effective buzzer / pager system to let you know when your child/ren are finished. The pool is very well laid out with a deeper end and cordoned off shallow end with a swim up bar in the middle. The drinks selection on all inclusive is varied and very good. The evening entertainment was great for both kids and adults.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Strong sewage smell out front and the sound of the sewers outside of our balcony; strange chemical smell in our room; the cost of the on site restaurant buffet was ridiculous (28 euro per adult) for some fairly substandard looking fare at dinner; front desk staff unwilling to offer advice re: off site dining; very hard beds.

    The included breakfast buffet was good; the location was amazing; the pool was huge (but very cold); the shower was fabulous for European standards.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complimentary late check out, even by an hour. Everything is charged for. Towels weren't replaced and poor housekeeping.

    The room is airy, and big. The breakfast was good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The wifi was slow. The outside sewage smell was coming into the hotel room

    staff were very helpful and friendly. the food was very good. the environment was clean. my complaint was dealt with immediately i will stay in the hotel again

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee and anything we asked took for ever.we waited for an adapter for approximately one hour

    Some staff members were excellent and others didn’t understand very good English

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old hotel needing Reno, upgraded to suite but still not 5 star , noisy as they started working on our floor before we checked out ..disappointed

    Walking along the pathways on the coast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Skylight Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is clearly not a 5 star hotel food was disgusting the fish was like rubber shoes worst experience in a hotel ever the skylight room is not what they have on the website

    Nothing was a terrible experience

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was very dated and definitely not five stars. The food could be a bit better. Lots of children but they weren't too bratty which was good.

    The pool area/pool bar was nice. Staff were very helpful and the hotel was very clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    This is not a 5 star hotel by any stretch, perhaps 3.5 star. The staff were hit and miss - serving staff and room cleaners were generally very nice. But other hotel staff were not so, particularly in the reception. Too many package tours. The rooms were dark

    The pool was large with plenty of space for everyone. The kids club was good with friendly staff. The food was ok. Beautiful sunsets.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Breakfast was not all that good: did not like people reserving the sunloungers with their towels around the pool hours in advance & no one to enforce the non-resrvation policy

    Good size rooms for the family,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We didn't like the marketing way of the hotel to show completely different photos of the rooms than they actually give. That was our immediate complain and our room was changed!

    We like the direct change of our room by the staff and the manager of reservations through our complain. They were very positive to help us for our problem without any doubts.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    * Aircon was not working at full capacity * We had nothing in our mini bar - no even a water * The curtains in our room looked like someone had swung off of them * The bathroom needs an extractor fan, as once you are done in there the heat from the shower wipes out anything the aircon has tried to achieve * Not sure if it was from the faulty aircon unit but our room had a terrible wet smell in it. * There was not enough pool chairs around the pool areas

    The breakfasts were great Pool areas were nice and clean Staff was polite and friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The swimming pool needs to be refreshed as the back side of the building. The beach is for adult only as the waves were quite big. Be aware that price may changed from simple to double in a night time.

    The breakfast was very nice. Staff were very helpful and nice. The garden is great with a wonderful view of the sea. The shadow of the trees is superb and ideal for a nap. The adult only swimming pool and corner is well designed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No direct sandy beach, the hotel is on top of a smaller cliff, and you can take a 5-10 min walk down to a private beach (which is not operated by the hotel) that has a sandy beach in the beginning, and small rocks, gravel.

    Great food, good staff, great beaches, great pools. ll was well!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The week we were there the hotel was fully booked, so they gave us a twin rather than double room. But it was ok.

    The hotel is not located in the centre of pafhos, so if you want to be centrally located you might want to look T other hotels. However, it has great access to some lovely beaches and there are plenty of restaurants within walking distance. A. Short taxi ride takes yu to coral bay which is also worth exploring. The hotel itself is very clean, the breakfast buffet well thought out and extensive and there are two or thre separate pool areas as well as the beach for sun worshippers, as well S extensive and shady gardens. A pint of beer is 4.50 euros but cheaper outside. This probably not a 5 star hotel if you are use to living in places like Dubai, but its a great deal for the price. Hard to fault and we would certainly stay the again. The receptionist at the hotel was also very very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    High waves at the beach

    Good food! There is a kindergarten where children can play, I was surprised but they actually wanted to go there, Eleni the caretaker is very nice! Children were happy at the pool. The beach is great but there were high waves each time we came there. The hotel is great, the staff very friendly. We had great time at Azia resort!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor vwifi in the room (417). Swimming pool should open more hours as well as the gym. No Wi-Fi on the gym.

    Buffet extremely organized. Staff very good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The initial communication with the hotel was the big no-no... it really scared us and we were not expecting a very good stay... but thankfully once we reached everything was very nice and people were helpful.

    Loved the location, the staff was friendly and the environ was great, had an amazing time wish had some more time to explore more of Cyprus

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have no complaints.

    For me it was peaceful and relaxing. The breakfast choice was excellent. The view was fantastic especially sunset. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Overall a fabulous stay and will certainly return.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Adult only swimming facility was still being built - no showers or nearby toilets. garden being sown with grass. Room not that big for a premium suite... Also no DVD for room - was told that we could have one on their hotel website.

    Premium lounge was pleasant. New adult only swimming pool and jacuzzi very good!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    They say there are 7 restaurants in the hotel area but we saw only one. We didn't ask where are the rest because we didn't take all inclusive and went to eat outside every night. They didn't have information about tourist attractions near by, and when we asked they didn't know if things are open or close which is weird. Breakfast is the same everyday, no special dishes, just the regular, not very exciting. They do't have diving club like they say, if you want to dive they can order someone but the diving club is not IN the hotel. We have been for 4 days and no Yoga classes were giving this time. I recommend you to check in advance the scheduled activities they offer for the time you stay there.

    The hotel is very clean and has all the essential facilities. Not too expansive and has good service. They put us in a joined room like we asked and we got the late check-out through booking. Everyone was nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    4 star hotel, with a communal ironing room.....which you had to ask for the key for. And which had only one broken ironing board inside. I expect more from a four star hotel. Also I didn't appreciate being charged 60 euro for two plates of buffet food at lunchtime. The lunch was poor quality too...

    Hotel was clean with good facilities

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet does not work specially in rooms. It works in lobby and around the pool and bar area but that even not good :( but I actually liked it so I wasn't spending too much time on social media.

    Resort is beautiful. People are lovely and look after you. Food was amazing. Very frequent bus from outside the resort to harbour and coral bay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The parking was very small on not well set up. The stuff seemed to be newly hired and not very experienced. Every time we requested something they needed to go and ask from their manager what to do. The breakfast lady cooking the omelette was very dirty, her station was a mess. I order omelette with cheese and ham, but also found some onions inside. There was suppose to be entertainment program, like morning exercises- we did not see any. Also they were still renovating the hotel- during the breakfast they were paining the pool bar, and it was smelling intense paint. As well there were works on the other outside pool, which was right down from our room. Generally i wouldn't say it was a 5* hotel.

    The location was nice. Right next to the sea. Although the beach was as rocky and you were not able to go in the sea. The hotel had a nice view to the sea and also beautiful sunset.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was not ready in time. We had to wait for a very long time. And when we finally got into the room it had not been cleaned. Also, we specifically requested wifi but wouldnt work properly.

    Beautiful pool. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The food in restaurant was really bad (both breakfast and dinner) Some things don't work (eg. Internet doesn't work in room 90% time, elevator was broken once or twice)

    The bed was very comfy, the room is clean, the balcony was amazing with nice view. Bar/pool/nearby beach are nice and a 10 min bus ride away from Coral Bay. Staff are generally friendly

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was not much variety in food. Lots of casserole type things but no labels so we couldn't tell what things were. It seemed as though we could book a la carte restaurants but they weren't always available-there was no clear schedule for them & staff didn't know either. The gym was very poor-many machines not working. Yoga is advertised but had to be specially requested. There were no scheduled classes. Some of the main public rooms-dining area and entertainment room are drab and need refurbishing. The cava bar was lovely but adults only and there was nowhere else for families to go to get a drink unless you sat through the entertainment but there wasn't always room. All-inclusive ends at 11pm-not quite as advertised! In high season there won't be enough sun beds and there is no beach-it's all rocks, which photos don't really show.

    Staff excellent. Attractive hotel. Patio at bar very nice. Our room was lovely but there was no effective air conditioning when it got warmer. Indoor pool excellent for the children. The entertainments team -Kyle, Hayley & Louis- were great with the kids!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    the hotel opened the for the season the day we arrived and many of the facilities were not open e.g. the outside pool. This was very disappointing for my 3 children. The indoor pool was also cold as heating only just put on. Generally a lot of buiding work maintenance was being done. I do not feel I should have been charged full price.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - Expensive drinks at the pool bar (for non all-inclusive guests) - Crowded breakfast area with no control by staff over queues in buffets and limited tables to sit outside - Not enough sunbeds in the swimming pool area. Need to go very early in the morning to find any. Also guests tend to leave their towels on the sunbeds all day long, even if not being there, and so cannot be used by other people - Shower head not comfortable and outdated (not for a 5-star hotel) - Mini fridge in the room was locked and could not use it for our water bottles etc - Overall, not worth at all a 5-star rating and 210 euros per night. Very disappointed and would not recommend it to others

    - Nice view of the beach - Large swimming pool with pool bar - Nice decoration in rooms (i.e. wooden furniture and wall decors) - Friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had asked for a 1st or 2nd floor room due to fear of heights a month in advance to arrival. I had also stated that if this was not possible then i would want to be informed asap. (I would have not gone and booked elsewhere had there been an issue with this.) We arrived august 8th to be told that we had a room on the 3rd floor, i told the man at reception of our request and he just shrugged his shoulders and said were fully booked and i will see what i can do for tomorrow. Next morning we try calling reception to see if we can change rooms since from my anxiety i could not sleep, only to realize that our phone did not work. Turning the phone upside down to see if any plugs were missing ect. We saw gum stuck to the bottom of the phone. We went to reception, asked about the room, and without even checking the man at reception, said they have nothing. Whilst i was speaking to him, ignored me and answered the telephone and when he finished from the call, figited with other things for a few minutes before coming back to us again. I explained to him again about my fear,that we had requested it from the beginning and that instead of having a break and relaxing, im being caused anxiety, and he said the managers choose the rooms so i cant do anything. I told him to get the manager to contact me asap since he cant do anything and I also informed him that our phone doesnt work and about the chewing gum, he simply nodded at me. Two days later, 11th august when we checked out a more polite lady was at reception, she asked if we had a good time and i informed her of what hapenned, she said we have your contact details so the manager should be in contact with you, though its a bit too late now, she said sympathetically! The chewing gum and non working phone were still in our room when we checked out and the manager has yet to contact me (it is now sat 13th). Not the service u expect from a 5 star hotel.

    Staff at cava bar and entertainment staff that were in charge of daily activities were very friendly and fun!! Made are days enjoyable!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very expensive hotel in general value for money is not fair A bit isolated from main áreas, you need to either rent a Car or use bus or taxi to move any where People taking good spots around the pool from the night before, very hard to get a decent place around the pool not enough sun beds Nearby beach is not that good Drinks are double the price than other restaurants nearby Breakfast line for omelets gets very crowded Bathroom tub is very narrow even dangerous to step in and out, there are no handles, vary easy to fall down

    Nice gardens Nice view to the cliff Good service at the restaurants

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Needs restoration yesterday!! We got half-board and I must say that the food was of very poor quality , to say the least!! About 60% of the food served was either canned or defrosted!!! WiFi in the room was almost non-existing.....

    The staff was very helpful indeed, but that is where the good things end at this hotel...

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was at capacity. There were not enough sun beds for the clientele. This caused unnecessary tension between holidaymakers throughout our stay. Not impressed and not 5* as they claim. Internet very poor in 'most' areas. Pool area staff were not the friendliest I've encountered.

    Location , pool area and front desk staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor bar to busy at times and shuts to early. Some rooms very dated. Same snacks daily, needs to be mixed up. Having the children's stage right by the dinning tables. Not really what you want having children running and screaming while having a nice meal.

    Nice reception area and lovely views of the sea. Nice eating area over looking the pool.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More choice of drinks on the all inclusive package. It was very limited and when booking it did not mention this.

    Food was fantastic, entertainment was really good. There was always something to do throughout the day made by the entertainment team.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Family room was just a normal room with 2 camp beds and a cot. Very little space for a family of 5.

    Friendly, very helpful staff. Lots of entertainment

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View and Outdoor Hot Tub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived around noon. Check in time is 2pm but the hotel could only check us in after 3 because the room had not been cleaned. When we got to the room, there were no towels. There was a lot of staff at the hotel but no service. We spent a lot of time waiting to be served both at reception and at the restaurant. This hotel is advertised as 5 star but we didn't have the 5 star experience one would expect.

    Loved the amphitheatre. Great for sunset dining. Ivan from the front desk was super helpful and made our experience so much better.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Roomservice takes a long time (up to an hour) and the menu isn't so special.

    The staff is friendly and attentive. The airconditioner is working great. The locoation and view is excellent!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything else. Service and attitude 1 star. Arrived after check in time but still waited half an hour for our room which was still not ready. Mini bar was locked, told to go back down to reception if you want a key and pay a deposit. Notice warning of a 10 euro charge if you put your own bottle of water in the mini bar/fridge. Very poor choice buffet (25 per head) ran out of some dishes, congested serving area, messy and dirty. and more negatives.

    Location

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View and Outdoor Hot Tub
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel is a little tired in places, to expensive for what you get. Paid for hot tub but never really used it as it was to hot for the weather!

    Location was nice, food was good

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms weren't very clean (there were ants everywhere), the selection and quality of food (especially lunch) is very poor for a 5-star hotel. The jacuzzi on the veranta was loosing water and nobody bothered to either clean the veranta from the water, nor fix the jacuzzi

    The fact that rooms were renovated.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulous breakfast selection

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room walls were thin so one could hear neighbours too easily.

    Breakfast was great. Hotel comfortable. Ideal for families.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was great!

    The staff was great. Very friendly and competent front desk staff. There goal was clearly to make our stay wonderful!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View and Outdoor Hot Tub
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All inclusive finishes at 11.30PM while bar stays open later.

    Very well kept, excellent food and very attentive staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View and Outdoor Hot Tub
    • Stayed 1 night

    Paid for Jacuzzi room. Significantly more than standard and the jacuzzi didn't work. Hotel wouldn't give any kind of refund.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    just a great place, characterized by the loveliest staff who could do enough to make us feel welcome.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff did not seem to care nor to welcome us as guests

    The Pool

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed we week .everytimevi turned in bed ,the bed moved

    the staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Overall a great Hotel and enjoyable stay

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    An amazing resort :) everything was wonderful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pool, Guest Relations Manager

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no service at all and quality of drinks was very low.

    The breakfast quality was the best

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be a bit crowded, especially if you wanted to sit outside

    Relaxed atmosphere, comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms looked nothing like the pictures on the website.

    Milkshakes

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beach

    Pool

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Lack of sunbeds around the pool area

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No WiFi some places inthe hotel and where i stayed no WiFi at all, rang reception few times they said we will send someone fix but never did.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room.It was not a room for a family.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fantastic breakfast, very good facilities!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    lack of restaurant choice - no options but advertised as many options

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was awful, building very old and needs renovation, in general - depressing environment. Money definitely sky high for the value on offer!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    poor Internet connection

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food overall was very poor

    View is amazing

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food didn't quite meet the standard for me.

    Pool bar

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Food. The hotel room was very dirty. Old rooms.

    Location by the sea. Quit Day and Night. Good Parking. Good size room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Full Board - Food was messed up by the many people. Mood was a bit dull

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast canteen is chaos

    Balcony with hot tub

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was very poor quality and all inclusive drinks were Un drinkable.

    The room was comfortable and clean

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed un comfy

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2016

There are also 39 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Azia Resort & Spa traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: