Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Cyprus hotel reviews
  3. Paphos City hotel reviews
  4. Reviews of Capital Coast Resort And Spa

Reviews of Capital Coast Resort And Spa This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

69, Tombs of the Kings Avenue, 8060 Paphos City, Cyprus

#222 of 374 hotels in Paphos City

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 5016 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: December 10, 2018

    7.5
    Suitable for the type of mini break we wanted.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Restaurant at breakfast was dangerous with children running around while people were walking with hot drinks. Even children running with glasses.

    Extra large balcony. Lovely large bathroom. Very good taxi service in situation.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 10, 2018

    8.8
    Superior executive sea view suite: The room was very big,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When we moved the couch it was dirty

    Superior executive sea view suite: The room was very big, temperature was great, it had two bathrooms, great kitchen fully equipped with dishwasher and microwave, kettle and toaster, 2 TVs, comfy double bed and sofa bed. The breakfast area has a great view and the breakfast was rich.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 10, 2018

    6.7
    Staff were very nice and the location on the beach was great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Inland View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel was probably really nice years ago but has gone into disrepair. While pulling up, it is possible to see a desperate need for repainting. The walls in the rooms were also peeling in a bad way and the furniture was ripped or in need of reupholstering. The kitchenette in the room was with appliances but lacked a few packets of coffee or tea, something we expected in the most expensive hotel we paid for in Cyprus. With 5 people, we received passcodes for only 3 devices.

    Staff were very nice and the location on the beach was great ( though not walking distance to much). With a car, the restaurant and tourist areas are 5-15 minutes away. Soap and shampoo good quality.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 9, 2018

    10
    A very pleasant and relaxing stay!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We wanted to take a walk near the outside pool area but there was no lights. It was dark and we could not see where the path near the sea was. That was the only minus I could find.

    The room was spacious and it exceeded our expectations. Very large sitting room, fully equipped kitchen and a large bedroom. There were 2 televisions, a bath tub and a shower. It was a very beautiful stay. Excellent breakfast!!!!

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 7, 2018

    7.1
    Decent spot on the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel is huge, so obviously that raises the chances that at any given time there will be other guests who are loud/obnoxious. The beach is directly behind the hotel, but difficult to access over sharp rocks.

    The staff at reception was very friendly. Rooms are cozy enough for the price, and the pool and sauna facilities are nice when you get a quiet moment between legions of screaming out-of-control kids

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2018

    7.1
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The indoor pool water was cold. The hotel is great, but you can see how "used" it is as some facilities were so and so.

    Great big room and bathroom. The breakfast view was very beautiful and the people were very nice. Good breakfast

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 3, 2018

    2.9
    Terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff was extremely unhelpful. Room was hot as hell with no airconditioning and on top of that, big heater was located in frint of the doors on ceiling which was on most of the day and contributed more to unpleaset heat in room. Cleaners were coming to room every day around 15:00 hours which resulted in us moving frok comfort zone or stopping what we were doing to let them clean. Asked multiple times for room to be cleaner earlier in day when we were out exploring the city, but with no joy. On 2 occasions, they havent even cleaned the room. And not to mention that they settled us in toom with view on contruction site. All in all, 0/10 for stay in hotel. Wouldn’t recommend it at all

    Nothing at all.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 1, 2018

    8.8
    The location of the hotel was amazing, opposite lidl, lots...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The sheets had stains on them as well as the pillows. Otherwise, our room was clean.

    The location of the hotel was amazing, opposite lidl, lots of restaurants nearby and next to the beach. The staff was friendly, especially Asimina who was at the reception and was very polite and always smiling.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 29, 2018

    10
    Amazing staying in lovely hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's not the first time I am staying in this hotel. It's amazing, comfortable and has amazing view. I really recommend it for couples, families and friends :) Amazing staying. Staff was very friendly, specially in restaurant. I definitely coming back here.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 26, 2018

    6.7
    Staff is great.. But renovation needs to be done.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room we were in was clean yes but things that were supposed to work werent.. Weird smell in the room and walls falling apart. Bottom line they need to renovate.

    Reception staff both in the night and afternoon were great they helped me immediately on what i asked and were polite and friendly..Breakfast has different products everyday (we were there for 2 days) There was a girl which i am not sure about her position since we saw at the reception later on (skirt and white shirt) unfortunately didn't ask the name but she was excellent friendly and polite.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 25, 2018

    5.8
    Location was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beds, sofa, very uncomfortable could not sleep as two hot in room no aircon working , woken early I the morning with furniture being dragged about by the cleaners

    Location was good

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 25, 2018

    6.7
    Lovely big roomy suit and nice and clean as usual
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast not as good as it use to be when it was previous owner...there were no pancakes!! They use to have pancakes..also staff not as welcoming as they use to be apart from reception..they were nice.

    Lovely big roomy suit and nice and clean as usual

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 22, 2018

    8.3
    Really enjoyed our 3 night break it felt we were away longer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms could do with being made sound proof as could here the guests next door having a shower and talking. We would of liked to have sat outside for breakfast but just too many cats. There should be a sign no feeding cats as not everybody likes cats.

    We really like the Hotel and where it is situated. You can walk into Pafos from the Hotel either along the road side or coast. Breakfast there was a very good choice.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2018

    6.7
    MASSAGE - SPA WAS PERFECT
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    CLEANLINESS WAS BAD IN THE ROOM ESPECIALLY THE TOILET WAS DIRTY BAD SMELLS IN ROOMS AT GROUND FLOOR FROM KITCHEN STAFF AND TOO MUCH NOISE FROM KITCHEN.

    MASSAGE - SPA WAS PERFECT BREAKFAST WAS GOOD CAPITAL COAST IS A BIG HOTEL BUT NEEDS IMPROVEMENTS AND MAINTENANCE

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 18, 2018

    7.9
    nice quiet in november and warm, shame about the rubbish
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was lose floor tiles in the spa area. also empty beer cans and cigarette butt on floor beside steam room and showers in the morning aside from this oversight the area and pool are nice. There was a lot of rubbish outside hotel grounds, while this is not the hotels responsibility it was very bad and maybe they could get the council to clean it or get together with other hotels in the area to organize a clean up. This was the worst part of our stay, the amount of rubbish on a lot of the island.

    the food was good, bedroom and bathroom very good. pool area very good . bar and lobby area all very good.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 18, 2018

    5.8
    Restaurant/Bar facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rock hard and uncomfortable bed. Cats in the eating area's UK tv kept switching off, no tea/coffee sundries

    Restaurant/Bar facilities. Good selection of food.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 18, 2018

    7.1
    Our stay was OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We had to move room as the builders started at 7.30am. The new room was adequate, the balcony tiles were loose, the air conditioning couldnt turn to cold. I felt the indoor pool area was very depressing..... Very poor lighting

    Setting was lovely.... Food choice was good. Walk in shower was great

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 16, 2018

    10
    Stuff members and view looks just brilliant!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room (Inland View no Balcony)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was perfect

    Stuff members and view looks just brilliant! Even if we didnt get balcony we still enjoyed all goodies included free breakfast, spa, pool, sauna, jacuzzi, gym!!! Everything was perfect!

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2018

    7.9
    Overall I enjoyed my stay however I wouldnt stay here again mainly due to the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The food was average compared to other 4 star hotels i've stayed in. Lots of stray cats coming up to you particularly at meal times.

    Hotel and facilities were modern with everything you'd expect from a 4 star hotel. Little bit of maintenance required particularly round the pool area. Liked being able to use the spa facilities free of charge.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2018

    9.2
    Pools are great, food too and stuff is friendly a alwas try...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Well, resort just next to the see and without the beach. There is one a few minutes away,but it is super small and there are big stones under the water. (My toes were not pleased to find out). And during our stay, there was a lot of leaves in the water there. But that is all, no other bad things.

    Pools are great, food too and stuff is friendly a alwas try to help. Prices at bars are normal. And pool bar makes awesome food. Aaand we like cats so we enjoyed their company there. There are actually three "gangs" of cats. One group is securing the main entrance road, one cat is guarding the main entrance doors. And then there is a "pool gang". Pool gang is about 5 cats that are friendly, easy to pet and beautiful. The are clean and begs for food in a good manner - they aren't jumping on tables, meowing or scratching your legs. If you don't like them and pay no attention, they go away. So even for not cat people it is good place.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 11, 2018

    5.0
    Lets start with the positives.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room (Inland View no Balcony)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel needs renovation, the wall's paint is coming out, our room had spider webs on the walls , the curtains were dirty with many spots on them, there is no mini bar in the hotel but all can use it, so it was a melted ice cream in the fridge ( they had to check before we check in the room) I called two times for someone to clean it because it started to melt, the reception lady very politely send a cleaner which obviously didn't understand because she wipe out the melting ice cream from the surface but she left the ice cream again back in the fridge!!! In the bathroom now there is a bath tap and a shower, the shower needs renovation. The walls in the room in the corners had humidity so the paint fell off. The breakfast now it was average to good. The croissant were very hard like they have baked them 2 or 3 days before.. the cake the first day it was fresh, the 2nd day it wasn't so tasty and a little bit hard so probably it was the one from the previews day. The metallic teapots we had to take on the table for tea, coffee or whatever they weren't clean. You could see the stains of coffee still there. There was a variety too choose and eat something. The inside pool now it wasn't warm so you couldn't swim, it was so cold. The Jacuzzi it was ok but need renovation. Also the lights of the inside pool didn't work so at night it was scary down there. The spa was very good and the staff very friendly. It wasn't worth for a 4th star hotel.... I was disappointed.... Not by the people but from the hotel.

    Lets start with the positives. This Hotel have great location,is in front of the sea , there is a Lidl near,its in a touristic are so you can find many things to do and also the King Avenue Mall is 5-7 minutes with the car. Also the outside pool was very nice big, lots of Sun beds and a big pool for kids. The staff was friendly , reception, spa, restaurant so no problem with them and its not their fault about hotel issues. The room was ok. Comfortable bed but not so clean room. The spa was very good and the staff very friendly.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 11, 2018

    7.1
    Nice location, swimming pool and good breakfest, but this hotel already needs renovation. Maybe 10 y
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice location, swimming pool and good breakfest, but this hotel already needs renovation. Maybe 10 years it was 4*, but now not. The Staff was very friendly and transfer in price included, thats saved my money...

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: November 11, 2018

    8.3
    Relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Little bit long way to rhe room, and cold walls in the coridore, little bit feeling like in hospital.

    Confortable room and bed. You have everything what you need.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 10, 2018

    7.9
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The pillows were awful and there was no possibility to get a different - a thinner and softer pillow. We changed the room and that was great. In the first room the noise from restaurant ventilators didn't let to sleep or rest.

    The staff was benevolent and compliant. The hotel was comfortable and quiet. Everything was at hand, the shore was near and the hotel was close to city centre.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 7, 2018

    10
    Unforgettable experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Offered a room with private jacuzzi but it wasnt working, some refurbished is desperately needed

    Breakfast selection, size of the room, amazing sea view Aliki from Reservation dptm made everything possible to satisfy the special requests that i had during my stay

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: November 6, 2018

    7.5
    kind staff and everyone was passionate about there job and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The only problem I had was when booked percivically chose room with a bath, the sea view was exactly what I wanted, but I was given a room without a bath, which currently where I will be living, I will only get a shower so a bath was really the most I was looking forward too. When asked the staff it just wasn’t feasible to move, which was fine, just think could be explained better that you may actually not get a bath. Thank you though and other than this it’s amazing place.

    kind staff and everyone was passionate about there job and had the guest best interests and need, as a top priority.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2018

    10
    Lovely hotel, exceptional staff. Great location for many tourist attractions. Relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Sadly some of the guests were rude to the hardworking breakfast team. It seems that some people have no manners and can only grunt and point. I can only think that in some parts of the World it is acceptable to behave in that manner!! Not a thank you for anything!!

    Beautifully spotless. Lovely polite very hard working staff. Right on the coast. Five minute drive from the marina. Maria the fantastic lady behind the lounge bar. Young man on the cooking station always happy to see us. Also the pool was excellent as there was no music. A real bonus.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2018

    2.9
    Avoid this hotel - nonprofessional service. bad price/quality ratio. Free taxi is a dirthy shuttle
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Airport transfer was 1.5hours late on arrival, zero customer focus by hotel personnels, ice cold water in pools, old furnitures, big but empty rooms/balcony, bad not even averige food ... Crazy waiter shouting on the guests in the restaurant, old repainted chairs/tables on terrace...Avoid this hotel!!!

    Avoid this hotel

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 4, 2018

    7.1
    I loved Cyprus itself but would think more carefully about the hotel and location next time I visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I booked this hotel specifically because it said it was on the beach and it has a spa. The word beach is misleading. A rocky shore into the sea is more the description. The nearest tiny beach is a 5 minute walk over some scrub land. It’s not picturesque. There are in fact no really lovely beaches in that immediate area. The spa was adequate but pretty run down. Tiles missing and paint peeling. We liked to swim in the indoor pool in the evening after being out and about during the day as the outdoor pool was too cold for us. However, it’s subteranean and there was no real lightning down there and the pool lights weren’t working so it was very dark and spooky. Outside of the pool was what was a large water feature wall which is no longer in use. So the view onto a concrete wall added to the gloom. The actual location of the hotel was too far from the harbour area. Lots of local eatery’s along a very busy dual carriageway, but to get to a nicer area away from the road was a long walk or bus ride.

    I booked bed and breakfast but didn’t eat in the restaurant at night. The breakfast was very adequate and plentiful. The staff seemed to have a little trouble with keeping up with demand though. Our suite was very spacious and cleaned well every day. We visited at the end of October and it was unfortunate we were on the shady side of the hotel so our lovely spacious balcony never got any sun. Perhaps this is different in the summer. The staff were always very helpful if a little cool sometimes. But I found that generally on the island so perhaps that is the Cypriot way. There is a Lidl over the road which was really convenient and much cheaper than the hotel shop. There is a free to use safe in the room and a well furbished kitchen.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 4, 2018

    9.2
    Great apartments and service. Good value and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The only quibble would be the gym - it’s in desperate need of updating and the open ending hours don’t suit early morning people.

    Apartment well equipped and comfortable, very helpful cleaner. Good WiFi connection. Great breakfast and front desk remained helpful. Lidl supermarket across the road. Nice path for running next to the beach- down to the port or the other direction.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: November 3, 2018

    9.6
    The staff went above and beyond and were always pleasant and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Just niggles really. A corkscrew and tea towel in the kitchen would have been useful. The cats around the pool bar make any mealtime annoying.

    The staff went above and beyond and were always pleasant and chatty, well done to you all. The sunset from the superior suite and the bar were stunning. The hotel was ideal for a relaxing break and certainly was less "chavvy" than some of the ones we saw walking around Paphos. It is a little bit of a trek into the Town and Harbour, but the 615 bus is every 10 or 15 minutes even until late and is excellent value. The shop in the hotel is great for your essentials and there is a Lidl a short walk away. Breakfast has everything you could want, although the juiced were sugary rather than fruit juice. We ate once in the evening at the hotel and the food was good and plentiful and pretty good value. Overall we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and hope to return again soon.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 2, 2018

    8.8
    The Perfect Relax Time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Suite With Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Minor issues like: Jacuzzi wasn’t cleaned and set up upon our arrival. However sorted when we call the reception. The bottle of prosecco I have pre-ordered wasn’t waiting in our room upon arrival either, but they haven’t charged for it, so I just got one from the bar. There was no food available for late arrivals, no room service at all. But they have take away options which delivers to your room (e.g. KFC, McDonald’s ) There was nowhere to find any instructions for air con, or jacuzzi, or what socket is for what equipment. Air con does need clean and perhaps change for better and newer version, as very unpleasant smell was coming out of it. There was quite few ants on kitchen workplace area. So keep all your food covered and sealed properly. Bed mattress needs replacing too, was not comfortable, it slightly sunk in the middle. General room updating is needed for newer and modern look. The hotel is very big and so easy to get lost, the signage are not greatly displayed, so to find the entrance to gym, spa or indoor pool was at first very tricky, also the lift has got option of 5th floor as rooftop bar, however here is only empty rooftop with no bar!

    We loved our 1 bed executive suite with private terrace and jacuzzi, it gave us enough space to enjoy ourselves, if we didn’t want to go down to the pool area or the beach we just stayed and sun tan on our lounge chairs. Very calm and peaceful place. It did have charm and character, and it was the perfect relax time for me and my partner for his Birthday. We had breakfast only included, as the town is only couple of miles walk, we enjoyed that in the evenings, also there is Lidl literally 5min walk from the hotel, so you can stock up on your favourites. The apartment has had fridge, freezer, washing machine, microwave, oven, kettle, which we have fully used, especially morning coffee without having to go to restaurant. The Hotel has got also brilliant little gym, indoor pol, sauna, steam room, plunge pools and jacuzzi so if you don’t want upgrade your room like we did, you still have plenty of facilities to use. I also treated myself for a massage in the hotel spa, you have to pay additional, but I didn’t mind (€40 for 45min massage). Excellent! The hotel also have Mini Market, which is basically like gift shop altogether with groceries, wines and spirits, cigarettes, souvenirs, basic medical supplies etc, open until 9:30pm, great if you run out of something and need stock up :) The Bar is open until midnight, the stuff is very polite and very pleasant, we’ve had no issues at all. Thank you for an amazing holiday!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: November 1, 2018

    9.2
    Great accommodation and price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not able to book the spa as very little availability , albeit the hotel was not very full.

    Room was very spacious and well equipped to a high standard.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: November 1, 2018

    5.8
    Rip Off
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I booked this hotel for 1 night as it was advertised with free airport shuttle When we arrived we where told at reception that we had to book the shuttle2 days before use I explained we were staying only 1 night for the only purpose of our flight arrangements and free shuttle We filled the form in for the shuttle and were told that it would be sorted In the morning we cleared the hotel bill .The Taxi was waiting out side so we thought every was ok We Arrived at the airport and we were threatened with the Police to pay €35 for the ride The taxi driver rang the hotel the response back was that we had to pay This is not right Booking.com / The Hotel advertised this incorrectly Not good We booked a superior room Bland ikea style furniture not good Will never stay here again

    Gin ordered was Bombay Sapphire / Tonic was Schweppes Ice was cold the Lemon fresh

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 31, 2018

    8.3
    Lovely relaxing stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Toilet didn't flush that well. THERE IS NO BEACH to swim, just a view of the sea! You cannot swim in there! If we knew before we wouldn't book this hotel.

    We like outdoor bool, very large dining room wth outsde terrace seatng. Very friendly people and always eager to help.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 31, 2018

    8.3
    The spa was amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It could have been more information when booking a room with airport transfer that we have to arrange it 48hrs before. I didn't have that much time between my booking and arrival so in the end we had to pay for the taxi.

    The spa was amazing!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 30, 2018

    5.4
    The breakfast was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    When we reached the hotel, Vasily greeted us. He was rude, speaking disrespectfully and making false promises. Only the next day when we spoke to the headmistress we were told more pleasantly that Vassili's promises could not be kept. Besides, everything was fine.

    The breakfast was great!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 30, 2018

    9.6
    We liked,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great hotel, beach 10 minutes near the Venus hotel, to the center and the port in 30-40 minutes, we liked the hotel, the breakfast was monotonous, but did not stay hungry, nice staff, unfinished building opposite - absolutely did not bother

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 29, 2018

    4.5
    Holiday ruined by hotel's bad attitude.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Kettle and cups in room, but no tea, coffee,sugar, milk sachets - you have to buy these as extra from their shop. No towel pegs in the bathroom. Noisy fridge. My booking included airport pick-up but this didn't come. After more than one hour wait I phoned and was told to take a taxi. It cost 40 Euro. The hotel flatly refused to reimburse me. They offered "free" buffet dinner for me and my wife (their price 20 Euro pp) but not credit at the bar or for snacks. We didn't want the buffet as one can eat better, cheaper and more interestingly nearby. The hotel's bad attitude ruined our holiday.

    The breakfast is good. The pools are good. A bus on the main road outside takes one to the tourist area at the harbour for 1.50 Euro; it's otherwise a 50 minute walk.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 29, 2018

    7.5
    Relaxing, quiet and very enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room (Inland View no Balcony)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel does need revamping as it looks a little sad and neglected. It is clean but things need painting and retiling. If you want activities and entertainment on holiday then this isn't the right hotel.

    A clean hotel and perfect for a quiet get away. Our room was cleaned every day and there were beautiful views from the pool.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 28, 2018

    8.3
    While the first impression of the hotel is a bit lackluster,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel could use with some fresh paint and decorating. From the outside entrance, it looks a bit dated and in need of some upkeep. The hallways where the rooms are were a bit creepy-looking, as they were painted white with no paintings or decorations at all. It looks like an old hospital, not particularly warm or inviting on the inside.

    While the first impression of the hotel is a bit lackluster, it more than makes up for it with the amazing courtyard pools and beach access. This is clearly the draw of this hotel and we really enjoyed ourselves here. As a bonus, it is walking distance from Tombs of the Kings.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 27, 2018

    6.3
    The rooms and the rest of the hotel was very nice.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I was very disappointed with the steam room sauna and Jacuzzi, this area was very poor and in kept. In fact we were unable to enjoy our wedding break. The stairs to the indoor pool were also very unsafe.

    The rooms and the rest of the hotel was very nice..

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 27, 2018

    8.3
    Spacious rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Room (Inland View no Balcony)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Dirty blackout curtains. Noise from the swimming pool on the ground floor apartments

    Spacious rooms. Big swimming pool. Variety in breakfast. Great location.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 27, 2018

    9.6
    Staff very friendly and helpful, especially the reception...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Staff very friendly and helpful, especially the reception staff who went above and beyond helping with all queries. The superior suite with sea view was amazing and very good value. The views were incredible.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 26, 2018

    6.3
    a good value for money, do not expect luxury
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Superior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Our suite overlooked to the neighbouring coinstruction site - not too nice. The sofa bed and the armchair are dirty and not not too clean. The property is rather a 3 stars hotel with maintenance problems eg: tiles in the social areas are moving, garden not properly maintened, the pool tiles are full with limescale. The majority of the problems easyly could be solved.

    The superior suite was quite big, comfortable. The food was very good, especially the dinners. The garden overlooking the sea, sunbeds were comfortable, the view from there is memorable.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 26, 2018

    8.3
    Very peaceful and accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The bed was a too firm for me. The TV was broken but thats fine, I didn't go there to watch TV. One of the receptionists seemed to hate his job but all other staff were good. We were lost in the hotel when we arrived and it took us a little while to find the room. Would have helped if someone could have shown us. The gym needs an upgrade as there is some missing equipment.

    We liked the pool. There is no access to the sea, but you can walk 5 minutes down the road to a nearby beach. The resort we generally quiet even with all the children, who seemed well behaved!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 25, 2018

    7.5
    Great staff, Spa and view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The only major downsides for me were the state of the showers in our suite. The shower curtain (used to be a glass door) was MOLDY (see the pictures) and the no towels upon arrival (we needed to call the reception to get towels). I know, we could have asked to change rooms, but no room should have mold on a old shower curtains. WiFi connection is poor. Gym: the gym can most definitely use an upgrade. Most of the machines doesn’t work, and it’s underground and not very well ventilated. Small selection of weights.

    Spa: first of all, the spa staff are all So, SO nice! In general, the hotel personnel are amazing! Kind, helpful, and very nice. The massage was excellent. The spa itself is very good, cozy, and relaxing. the spa area (indoor pool, 2 saunas, gym) is also nice. The bed is very comfy, air conditioning is excellent. The suite comes with a dishwasher, laundry machine, oven, electrical stove, and A refrigerator. No mini bar or complimentary water bottle. No tea or coffee. There is a nice supermarket at the hotel. But also a LIDL store very close by. You can also find a good supermarket at the kings avenue mall, but you will need a car to get to the mall, it is a bit far (3 kilometers by bicycle, which you can rent at reception for a 10 euros a day (15 for 2 days). The breakfast: very rich, lots of options. Omelette bar, baked goods, lots of cold cuts, cheese and bread. Fresh fruit and cereal. Coffee and tea. Free parking, lots of it. Lovely sea view. Pool: The pool outside is big, very clean (you can watch the hotel staff working hard everyday cleaning everything). It ranges from 120-160 deep, also a kids pool. The pool area is wonderful, green, clean, lots of place to relax and get your tan on. Location: the resort is located in a good enough location if you are interested in the historical side of Paphos. Pretty close to the kings tombs, and the area known as Kato Paphos. but! far from the shopping center, marina, and restaurants and bars area. There are some food options around the hotel, but we did not try them (we mostly cooked in the apartment). The beaches near are wild and beautiful. Overall, this hotel is good value for money. If you have kids or a big family you will absolutely love it! It’s not a luxury resort, you can definitely find more high class resorts around the marina area, but it is a good choice for those looking to have a relaxing vacation, near a breathtaking beach, great pool, and good service.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2018

    9.2
    Resort was big, nice and good.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No access to the beach. Terrible cats in the outside restaurant. We had to fight with a cats during the breakfast, disgusting. They should change this and put the cats outside of the resort! Especialy bad and risky for pregnant women.

    Resort was big, nice and good. Swimming pool was great, outside/inside. Rooms were comfortable and nice, big bathroom. So many facilities. Good price...

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 20, 2018

    6.7
    We loved our suite, the place needs fixing touches and more effort on costumer service from staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (2 Adults + 3 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Didn’t like the staff interaction they were not very nice to us we n several occasions. It seems that service to the costumer was not a priority to them. The restaurant was very unappealing, not very nice and food for breakfast was below average. Many paint peeling and tiles missing in general very n the overal maintenance of the hotel. Seemed more like a 2 star hotel in some parts

    We loved the garden view suite that we recived this was great for us!! Great room

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 20, 2018

    8.8
    Amazing pool facilities and view of the sea - great location to relax and explore Paphos!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Our room smelled like cigarette smoke so make sure to request a non-smoking room if possible.

    The hotel was lovely with a gorgeous view of the sea and the sunset (!) and fantastic pool facilities! Breakfast was delicious with a huge variety of options and the happy hour in the hotel lounge was fantastic - perfect to sip on cocktails as you watch the sun set! We had breakfast included with our room and we booked an early excursion that left the hotel before the breakfast started and they gave us a packed breakfast to bring with us - it was a lovely touch! Also, there was a mix up with the airport transfer so no one collected us when we arrived and we had to get a taxi but the hotel gave us free dinner that night to make up for it.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 20, 2018

    4.2
    Cleaning lady did her job very well
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Standard Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    From the very beginning we had a lot of troubles with the hotel. To start with - we booked our hotel around week and a half before the date of arrival. We stated that this is our honeymoon, and we booked a transfer provided by the hotel. A day before arrival my husband checked the booking and all has been cancelled?! When we called to the hotel they said that we have to re-book it again. But the price were already increased. No explanation or no apologies. Next, when we arrived out family name were spelled wrong on a name tag for airport transfer. The lady who picked us up had to wait for another person and in total we waited for an hour. She was apologising the whole rote to the hotel. But no apologies from hotel receptionist or whatsoever. The room- amenities were dirty. Dirty curtains. No simple water in a room. When we arrived we had no food after the trip. And a bar near pool had a food offer. But oh wow, we were late for the kitchen opening time for 1! minute and no food were served. Ok, these might be the rules. But first, it is nowhere written. Second, food were served to other customers after 5. Food at breakfast was alright. Almost no changes through the week in menu. Room were cleaned every day. Towels were changed also every day. Many thanks to a cleaning lady, seems she is the only one who does her job. The spa zone - parts were broken. Like broken floor in sauna. Broken parts of jacuzzi etc. Water in jacuzzi stinks. The saunas were closed too early. In our last day the whole complex were occupied by kids who played everywhere mostly with no parents supervision. Screaming and running everywhere... At out pre-last day we reserved the tennis court, but the receptionist made a mistake and booked someone else at the same time. So when we came there were other people playing. What they did - said sorry we can not do anything. In the next day we booked again, and again court were taken by other people. Not a great service. No direct access to the beach.

    Cleaning lady did her job very well

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 20, 2018

    8.8
    Very relaxing stay, would recommend this hotel. Good bus route. Ideal location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hotel and room needed some maintenance and repairs. Food was OK but not exciting and only basic. No evening entertainment to speak of, didn't encourage you to use the bar which was a pity.

    Room size was excellent and comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful both on reception and in the restaurant. Location was in a nice quiet spot yet easy for bus to harbour or walking to old town Paphos. Ideal chill out holiday to recharge your batteries.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 19, 2018

    5.4
    Alright but not great - better value for money elsewhere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hairdryer and iron were very old and broken - I'm unconvinced how safe they were. Bed mattress was quite hard with covers which needed washing. Sunloungers need updating as uncomfortable and some broken. Some staff were quite short with us. The outdoor breakfast terrace was nice but the indoor restaurant was gloomy and not kept clean. No fresh fruit juice (or even juice from concentrate) just nasty fruit squash. Pool tiles need replacing. We visited family staying in several other hotels in Paphos at the same time and felt they offered much better value for money than this one.

    Good choice of food at breakfast including an omelette station. Large food portions at poolside bar. Nice view of sunset. Good sized and recently renovated bathrooms in the rooms.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 19, 2018

    8.3
    Great place to stay at, friendly staff and good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Superior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The room was too cold the first night when we arrived because the air conditioner was set to max and it took a while to heat up.

    Good breakfast, nice swimming pool, good location, friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 18, 2018

    7.9
    Good Rooms and Breakfast but none other than this!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (2 Adults + 3 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    North view suite was constantly noisy from wind resulting from the moving lift. Furthermore, no shade in parking area. Beach is rocky and inaccessible. Hotel construction is not smart.

    Nice big comfortable suite and well equipped

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 18, 2018

    8.3
    A lovely base for a nice relaxing holiday with the ability to get into town when needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A few bits are looking a bit tatty

    Th choice for breakfast was excellent and plentiful. The staff were all extremely friendly. The hotel is looking a little worn around the edges but remains a nice place to go The room was enormous. The bathroom was big enough to have a party. A lovely spot if you want to be away from the hustle and bustle. There is a frequent bus service into the harbour area nearby.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 17, 2018

    8.3
    Right on the coast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Starting to look a little dilapidated in places. Rust on the ceiling in the bathroom. Ceiling in the spa men’s changing room was falling in a little.

    Right on the coast. Excellent spa features. Hammam, sauna, jacuzzi.Lots of breakfast options.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 17, 2018

    9.2
    A great choice to relax!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Some minor renovations around the spa area will be needed at some point.

    Great selection of food for breakfast & really comfortable hotel with spa/sauna/steam room/gym facilities and nice outdoor space perfect for daytime relaxation and sunset views.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 17, 2018

    5.0
    CRAPITAL Coast.... if you want to sleep on a brick eat with ants and cats and have prison like decor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Where can we start here.. the staff are very moody, they don’t want to help, everything is broken in the hotel from the pepper mill, to the hairdryer to the incredibly rickety sunloungers. The beds are like bricks the sheets resemble cardboard. There are cats and ants everywhere. The rooms are generally clean but an entire revamp is needed. Most guests look like they should be on the ‘Benidorm’ sitcom.. Don’t expect a lot if you go here.. in fact don’t expect anything at all..

    The best thing about the hotel was the spa facilities, the large indoor pool was great, the steam room, sauna etc were the best bit about the hotel

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 16, 2018

    9.2
    Great location right on the coast with excellent amenities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room (Inland View no Balcony)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed was too hard and the unit tops were too close to the electrical outlets making it difficult to plug in adapters. Came across some loose floor tiles in the public areas and presence of cats in the outside dining area was concerning.

    Great location, facilities and breakfast buffet. Hotel staff were helpful and courteous and general cleanliness was of a high standard.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 14, 2018

    10
    An excellent hotel and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only one lift working. It's a large hotel and we were on the 4th floor, however, the other lift was repaired 2 days into our stay.

    Everything. The food, the room, the staff, the pools, were excellent. The location is just outside the centre of Paphos, however, there is a supermarket and restaurants across the road from the hotel. We dined at the Minotavros restaurant, excellent quality food and the staff were attentive, efficient and very friendly. Would really recommend this restaurant.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 13, 2018

    7.1
    Far too many cats!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Far too many cats!!!! People were feeding them while we were trying to have a tranquil breakfast every morning - dirty cats at your feet and scraps of food is disgusting !! The cats were dirty and full of fleas, they were always around at breakfast and everywhere in the hotel outside. These need to be removed immediately - not everyone is a pet lover! Very off putting and not relaxing!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2018

    8.3
    The breakfast was nice, extremely helpful and friendly staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast was nice, extremely helpful and friendly staff and the free hotel transfers were very handy. The shop within the hotel was very reasonably priced. Few cats around the hotel but i didnt mind that at all. Everything is easily accessible by a short bus ride, the stop directly opposite the hotel. Some bars are a short walk away.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2018

    5.8
    The pool, the view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Selected the option to take me from the Airport when i reserved the location, however when I called to confirm one day before arrival they said there are no cars because I called too late. Ants in the room (were on the halls as well) One elevator out of 2 got broken mid-stay and never got repaired

    The pool, the view

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2018

    8.8
    I tried to book for a further week but it was fully booked.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Room (Inland View no Balcony)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    toilet fan kaputt toilet paper not allowed down the toilet - bin provded bath useless, shower okay no UK TV as standard (sky news and bbc news on request - call recepton - must repeat every 3 hours)

    at the shore (rocky) private out-door sun-bathing area outdoor pool large bar 2 screens, 1 screen constant football (international) multple lifts very large dining room wth outsde terrace seatng large variety hot/ cold breakfast evenng meal buffet on-site mini store 10 mins walk to supermarket good location for tombs, harbour and coral bay large foyer with seating computer in foyer tolets in foyer very clean

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2018

    10
    Beautiful grounds, lovely stay & polite staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lift to our suite, which was conveniently located, was not working and had to walk to the lift down 2 corridors. It was an inconvenience but would not deter us from returning.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2018

    7.1
    Good place for a few days getaway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room would have benefited from a bit of a refresh, in terms of painting and maintenance of furniture. The shower in the bathroom leaked all over the bathroom. Breakfast choices were limited, some more options would be welcome.

    The view was spectacular. Happy hour was very good value for money. The pool was not too busy. Dinner was good, with good choices. The staff were very friendly. Great for a few days get away for some privacy.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 7, 2018

    10
    Capital coast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Some loose tiles on the floor in places

    Great views, location slightly outside of paphos but easily accessible with a regular bus service (weekly unlimited ticket was 20 euros per person available from harbour bus station), nice breakfast with lots of choice and variety throughout the week, fabulous pool and lots of sunbeds

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 5, 2018

    2.5
    Disaster! The staff and service were bad!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room (Inland View no Balcony)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Stay away from this place! Rude staff and pure services. Old and broken facilities the spa and sauna we're broken. And no wifi even though it promised in booking! The bottom line- Do not go!!!

    Nothing!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 5, 2018

    8.8
    Nice room , great view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room (Inland View no Balcony)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel have direct acces to the sea , but is not a beach there 🙁

    Nice view ! Room was big and nice , the pool was great . Every day , they clean the room , Clean everywhere in hotel , The staff was very friendly , The breakfast was almost the same, but ok. Lot of cats in that time 😊 ... I did not check the spa & gim ... Close to Lidl supermarket and bus stattion . The hotel deserve 4 stars . Was great cause they arrange the free transfer from airport to hotel and back . For the price what I pay (404 € / 5 nights , including breakfast ) deserve to stay to thiese hotel .

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 5, 2018

    6.7
    Good breakfast, nice pool, but the ordeal that welcomed us when we arrived at 8 pm ruined our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    When we arrived, a family with 3 children under 12, the receptionist explained there is no option for the two rooms we ordered to be next to each other in this hotel, so we got two rooms with a whole corridor between them even though the confirmation we got by mail stated "the two rooms are next to each other"! We were very upset and explained it is impossible to spend our vacation like this. After a call to the head office the receptionist explained our only option is to upgrade one of the rooms with an extra cost. When we said this is outrageous and asked to talk to the head office she said "I'm sorry, you can't talk to them now" even though she just got off the phone with them. Other than that, after cleaning our room the cleaning staff put wet sheets we put on the floor to be changed - back on the bed neatly.

    Breakfast

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 5, 2018

    7.5
    Very comfortable, clean and spacious rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is really nice however, the hotel management needs to take care more the hotel common rooms and facilites.

    Very comfortable, clean and spacious rooms. Suitable for couples, families and group of friends. 5 minutes drive from Kings Avenue Mall. Restaurants and supermarkets available opposite the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 5, 2018

    10
    Recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Centre of the city paphos is not so close. The sea is not very good accessible.

    Friendly stuff, big rooms, clean, very nice sea view, very good beds, peaceful....

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 4, 2018

    8.3
    The jacuzzi was amazing and sauna also.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The indoor pool was cold so we couldn’t swim. Furthermore, some walls need to be repaired.

    The jacuzzi was amazing and sauna also. The staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 4, 2018

    9.2
    It was a pleasant stay, nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast area was full of cats that were climbing on the tables which were set for dining.

    Hotel was comfortable, room was excellent with sea view. Plenty of beds round the pool

    Stayed in October 2018

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!
Browse Capital Coast Resort And Spa Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: