Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Christofinia Hotel 4 stars

112 Nissi Avenue, 5342 Ayia Napa, Cyprus

#105 of 195 hotels in Ayia Napa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 257 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    6.7

  • Free WiFi

    3.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    6.7
    in
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free WiFi in the rooms, no slippers available, no kettle or a bottle of water available in the room.

    Breakfast was fresh and nice, location is very good, staff was helpful, room was clean, nice view from balcony!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.6
    good location , nice pool area and lounge bar , ok breakfast...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no wi-fi in the rooms ( extra charge) no prosecco available at the bar noisy hallways

    good location , nice pool area and lounge bar , ok breakfast and prices

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    5.8
    The location (3-5 mins.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were very hot. No staff to take your luggage! No WiFi in the rooms unless you pay extra. Breakfast wasn’t that good as we were looking for something to eat without pork!

    The location (3-5 mins. Walk to Nissi beach)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    5.4
    Overall, everything was fine except for the ants, which was disappointing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were ants on the floor, in the bathroom and on the bed. The ventilation and the lighting in the bathroom were poor. Plus, one of the bedside lamps was not working.

    We liked the view of the swimming pool and the sea from our room. The shower, A/C and the TV worked perfectly. The hotel is located in a nice area.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.9
    Not very satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi is only available at the lobby area, and it has such a poor speed, 56kbps - dial up speed. If you want WiFi in the room you need to pay extra. When I payed a hotel, I didn't receive a bill, so I need to ask for it. No EU plug in hotel room, so you cannot charge your mobile phone if you don't buy an adapter. Our room was above ventilation system, so we can smell everything from a kitchen in our room because they remove a filter. Not valueable for that money.

    Staff is very polite. Rooms are cleaned every day. Good food.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    Pleasant stay!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to pay extra for internet Wi-Fi access, even though i was a normal client and not a visitor!

    Very nice, friendly and helpful staff! Even after I checked out, they did everything for me to have a great day at the pool, with extra towels and shampoo for shower. Very nice room, clean with comfortable bed. Very close to nisi beach, kiosks etc.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    6.3
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no water (bottle for drink), no mini bar in the room. No gel for bathing. Only shampoo. Price is high for this value

    Good location. Close to nissi beach. Rooms are clean. Breakfast is normal. But it is not 4 star hotel. Max it can review for 3 star

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    7.9
    Nice hotel, 4 stars is arguable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Some new towels were extremely dirty. We threw it in the garbage. Luggage scale was 1euro to weigh our luggage, it should have been free. No shower gel!!! Only shampoo and soap. When we asked to borrow a plugin adapter for the wall socket(UK Socket), they said we can buy it in the shop. 1-2 spare adapters wouldn't harm. TV reception was sometimes bad. Small bathroom with small bath tub. Identical everyday breakfast. No diversity and the filtered coffee was undrinkable.

    Great location near Nissi Beach. Staff friendly. Spacious room, clean, air conditioning, small refrigerator. Many lifts. Very big parking lot behind the hotel. Swimming pool and evening terrace. Luggage room for late departures and provided with towels to take showers. Delicious pancakes!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    8.8
    Room was huge and quite modern.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Picked a 4* hotel with tons of facilities... not knowing I would actually get 3* and have to pay extra for every single other facility. Also the photos online showed the pool with pretty lights in the evening, only to find out the pool closes at 7 so cannot use it, and the entire pool was shallow no deep end. Air con machine was leaking water when we arrived which took about 2 hours to fix. Had 2 tv channels so putting ‘tv’ on the ad was a bit of a cheek. Had a good holiday though. Breakfast wasn’t worth it was just ham and mini croissants taken out of packets so only had the hotel breakfast twice.

    Room was huge and quite modern. The hotel was right opposite the best beach in Ayia Napa so good views. Hotel wasn’t bad, lobby was nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    8.8
    Pool area was really nice and overall a nice hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a little bit disappointing, same stuff every morning and no taste. And the carpetfloor in the rooms was a little bit gross.

    Pool area was really nice and overall a nice hotel!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    7.1
    Good hotel but i would just stay room only if stayed again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cooked breakfast was served cold and when mentioned to the staff the just looked at me with a blank expression and wandered off and changed nothing .

    Room was comfy and spacious,

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.2
    The location is amazing, just few steps from the beach and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location is amazing, just few steps from the beach and very close to bus stop. The pool is very nice and the hotel is very clean. Staff and restaurant food also very good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.6
    Lovely hotel, great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a bit like a school canteen. Basic facilities (giant urn of coffee rather than a coffee machine for example).

    Lovely sea view room, great pool with lots of sun loungers, swim up bar, great food and really helpful and friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    6.7
    overall it was a nice experience except for the rude waiter
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    While having dinner I had my phone and as soon as I switched on a video with sound, which on the whole lasted maximum 5 seconds, the waiter ran to my table and told me off in a very rude manner to put my phone away. This was a very negative aspect of my entire experience at the hotel, he didn't even apologize for approaching me in this manner. He said that he can hear the sound and that's not right. In the mean time there were children running around and screaming and he did not find that disturbing. I consider it very rude for a waiter to treat ladies in such a way

    The comfort of the bed

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    Renovated-new building, beautiful and modern decor, rich...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that I had to pay €5 in addition for one day's wi-fi.

    Renovated-new building, beautiful and modern decor, rich breakfast, cozy rooms, polite workers, close to the city and the beach! Spotless! As clean as it gets! 200% for the cleaners!! Good job! Definitely recommended! 🤘❤

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    4.2
    Waste of money. Extremely disappointed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nearly everything. We arrived at the hotel on the day we had to attend a wedding. We got to the room and did not find any iron, iron board, kettle for a coffee, not even a complimentary bottle of water. When I went to the reception, they informed that there is a communal ironing room which I can use. The iron board had mould on it and the iron had rusted beyond repair. when I complained to the reception, I was given a curt response that this is not a 5 * hotel. The rooms a poorly decorated and feel stuffy, the walls are too thin that you can hear your neighbours talking. The breakfast is extremely average. I asked for some thing vegetarian and I was given boiled beans by the restaurant manager. I will not recommend this overpriced hotel.

    The only good thing was the swimming pool and the bar near that.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    7.5
    The hotel is very convenient to access to the beach because...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only thing which was not very good was the wifi connection. Wifi can be used only at the reception, and the signal was not good. If the wifi can be used free on charge in rooms, it would be much better.

    The hotel is very convenient to access to the beach because it is located only a few minutes on foot. Staff are pleasant, the swimming pool is very nice and relaxing.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    8.8
    Relaxing break in a great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    About an hour walk from the centre of ayia napa, however there were plenty of bars and restaurants close by

    The breakfast was very nice, the hotel spotless, the pool area was great and plenty of sunbeds, close to the beach.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    3.3
    Very disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Christofinia is not a 4 star hotel, not even a proper 3. The pictures on the website are absolutely misleading. The bathroom looked like one from the 50's. The breakfast was disappointing. We paid a lot of money for this hotel and it was our last night in Cyprus. We were absolutely disappointed with everything at the hotel. Lack of wifi, bad food, very old-fashioned design.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    9.2
    i've booked hotel from 18th to 22nd.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    i've booked hotel from 18th to 22nd. Before we arived, i called to reception, man answered... my question was "if there was a chance they could bring some candles and wine while we are away" as my husband had birthday on 21st.. man on the other line assured me, that they can not help me and sicretly while we are ayaw make in our room some present. Thats was such a dissapointment... P.s... of course for extra charge..

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.9
    Friendly staff, terrific swimming pool and excellent location. Still there is room for improvement
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is still room for improvement though. Breakfast is average, it is fine for me as I only stay for 3 nights. For person who stay longer, it may become boring. The room I booked is described as "Seaview" but I only got very limited view to the sea. Water in the bath room is very weak (still manageable though) as they explained because we are staying on the 4th floor. Facilities are a little bit old, the elevator is small which is not so convenient.

    This hotel has excellent location, close to everything especially Nissi Beach which you can reach by few minutes walking. The swimming is terrific too, which give you a hard choice of whether to go to the beach or to the swimming pool. Staffs are helpful and friendly, which make up to some inconvenience that occur during the visit.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    3.8
    Disappointing! Avoid
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    - Staff were not helpful. Front desk staff were useless - Drinks were expensive and with poor mixers - Shower was rubbish and the sink leaked - Room was not clean. Hair on sheets! - Low quality breakfast. - Hotel needs money spending on it!

    - Location was near Nissi beach - Rooms were modern looking - Parking spaces

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    4.2
    Not a 4 star more like 2-3star
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a 4 star hotel more like a 2-3 star breakfast very basic One plug in the whole room unless you unplugged the tv and fridge Room made to look new but cheap No kettle Charges for Fridge and Wifi Towels very small and off white like they'd been bleached They don't show the bathrooms on their page as very dated Staff no customer service skills No greeting no time of day for you Restaurant staff ignored you Would not stay here again

    It had a balcony Location to beach

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    5.4
    Cleanliness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Counterfeit goods for sale in the hotel shop. High charges for wifi, it's only free in the lobby. No facility for drinks, even water, anywhere once the bar is closed, we arrived late and had to drive out to even get a drink of water. This hotel is not worth £200 a night and I wouldn't stay again, it's not value for money I'm afraid, which is a shame because the hotel is clean anf the staff are pleasant.

    Cleanliness.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    7.1
    Nice hotel, great location, friendly staff, they just need to provide better food
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    we reserved hotel with breakfast which we found to be very bad and had to go eat out every morning. The food taste was not nice and had a disquisting smell. The didn't even have nescafe

    location of the hotel is very good,close to everything, friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    4.6
    Convenient positioning and cleaness in the room and common areas
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    * Very frosty wellcome (reception) * wi-fi - Compulsory to be used in front of the reception.??? ( only)!! * Very complicating card system for Room & Lift doors. * The Evening bar: Very nice sarround & 1 Barman not sure of himself.!! * All day the pool water temp: same as the morning tea!! * We killed 3 cockroaches in the room.!!

    * The Pool Bar Girl is ubsolutely fantastic.!! * Inside the Hotel it was all nice temperature

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    5.4
    The pool / the food and beverage at the restaurant and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Internet service is not available for free .. it is charged at a high rate and charges are per device/ per room .. so if using 3 devices charge is the triple on the daily rate / No late check out was offered although stipulated clearly on booking.com that I would be able to check out one hour later because I am a Genius member .. that request was refused / Beds in Rooms are extremely uncomfortable and stiff

    The pool / the food and beverage at the restaurant and pool bar were wonderful .. service at the pool bar was exceptionally good !

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    6.7
    Overall good stay, needs improvments
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a problem with our water heater therefore we could not shower the first night but that got resolved next morning (we had to call twice because the first time they did not write our room number). Rooms are extremely smaller than shown in the pictures.We asked for wifi prices and speed (they were unable to tell us speed).We paid and connected but nothing would load so we got refunded.Room service prices are high.A bottle of water up to the room was €5.50. The maid did not wait for a response after knocking and immediately entered but quickly went out once she heard us

    The breakfast was nice with a sufficient number of options for both drinks and food.The staff by the pool bar,waiters and the people at the hotels kiosk were amazing. The pool is really nice,spacious and clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    4.6
    would stay again if no other option
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The receptionist did not speak Greek. The bathroom faucet clogged and the towel hanger was falling off. No shower gel or sanitary equipment (ear buds, cotton etc) only a small round soap and 2 liquid shampoos. Poor breakfast. Wi-fi in the room upon charge.

    location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    7.5
    Overall an ok experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Inland View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception could not make an effort to speak to us in greek and that caused problems because my husband does not speak english. Mini bar in the room completely empty, not even a bottle of water to welcome us. A/c was very noisy. Breakfast was only until 10, whereas in other hotels we visited breakfast was until 10:30 or 11:00. A la carte dining or buffet eating was average.

    Spacious room, nice kids pool.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    8.3
    Nice Hotel / very good Price-Performance Ratio
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - gym was pretty small and not inviting to have a sport lession there - wireless is just free in public spaces (like reception) price for wireless in the room 25euro for 1 Device. - breakfast ends at 10a.m - so for party people difficult to manage to have breakfast. ;-)

    - staff at reception was very very friendly and handeled issues very professionelly (and always with a smile on their face!) ;-) I really appreciated this. - room was already ready at 10a.m - we really felt comfortable in the room. - really nice pool area - very close to Nissi Beach - good infrastructure given (close to taxis / supermarkets / ATM etc.) - as wished we got a nice room on an upper floor - very quiet and clean rooms / really relaxing - a good choice of TV chanels (German/Russian/Italian etc)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    7.5
    An average stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No decoration on the room,it was as empty as it could.. A drawing on the wall and a some docrations on the table would make the room more attractive.. Note tha the pictures of the room was more appealing due to the decorations applied.. There was no mini bar as well.

    Beautiful lobby and very friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    6.7
    There is a way better hotels for the same price in the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No free wifi, quite old fashioned place. In overall good place to stay, but there are better hotels for the same money in the area. However, staff were very helpful!

    Not worth the money, but in overall - great place to stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    6.7
    Helpful staff and great breakfast but a very disappointing room..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Inland View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Disappointed with the hotel room in general, beds were made with just a sheet I had to add the blankets, which were too small for the double bed, pillows very hard, TV stations had poor choices and no shower gel in the bathroom, just shampoo and soap bars. I have seen better facilities at far cheaper hotels.

    Hotel was clean, friendly staff and the breakfast was very good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    5.8
    disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    expensive for what it is, had to redo the bed a few times cause the sheets were too small, same for the bed coverage. the room was noisy, the indoor pools was closed as well as the sauna

    nice place, clean, we had a lateral view on the sea, comfi bed, close to the beach

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    6.7
    Quite good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    We booked sea view, but stuff said that we had an upgrade, room was much bigger but they offered us only side sea view room (very disappointing). If they cannot provide 100% what the hotel offers, better not to mislead the costumers.

    friendly stuff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    9.2
    Above expection stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very Convenient hotel and very comfortable facilities near nisi beach, the staff including the help were very pleasant . It was a four star hotel and I thought maybe it will be a bad choice but after staying there my experience was above expectation in a positive way of course.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    3.8
    I was not statsfied at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service, the charge fresh for everything this is the first time I heard that hotel charge for Safe box €2 per day. And for the breakfast they only serve pork and chocltate ceral were finished the second day and I could not eat anything for the 3 days

    I did not like anything about tye hotel.they charge you for Safe box €2/ day and many more

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    5.8
    Poor hotel but great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I dont know if it's a cost reduction plan or what!! but they turn of the air conditioners in the lobby starting from the afternoon till all night , their is no internet in the bedrooms if you want you have to pay for it and it's very expensive ..it's only in the lobby and it's very bad ,there is no welcoming water bottle no cattle tea or coffee ,the fridge was empty ,no hair conditioner no shower gel,no shower cap ,the balcony lamp was not working.

    Location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    5.0
    ????
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi only at lobby area Charge for pool towels Poor breakfast I could stay at a cheap appartment and could use the pool and not to pay all that money for no reason Poor facilities No 4star hotel Floor carpet in the room smell bad People who weren't residents of the hotel use the pool with out any charge

    Nice swimming pool only

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    7.9
    large breakfast selection.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    lovely pool bar, but too quiet for my liking, i bring the party so it was good.

    large breakfast selection. nice pool bar, nice hotel overall. And free wifi in reception area.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    9.2
    Hotel was great and staff from reception to pool bar and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was great and staff from reception to pool bar and breakfast staff were polite , helpful and always with a smile. Value for money and would come again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    8.8
    Pleasurable short trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very hard, gave me a backache. More fresh fruit please at breakfast

    Breakfast was lovely but boring to have exactly the same thing day after day - a variety each day would be nice. The croissants were amazing

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    4.2
    Not 4 star hotel more stop gap hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room had a moist smell from the carpet, the corridors were dark, only free Wi-Fi at reception, always need a key card for the lift.

    The location was ideal being near the beach and main strip. The reception was available for assistance and advice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    5.0
    Disappointing for a 4-star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No Wifi in the room unless you paid an extra 7 euros per person.Same goes for fridge in the rooms and room service. Also, extra small rooms with only one bedside table. Dirty side tables and floor at the pool area. Too expensive for the quality of what it has to offer

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    8.3
    I didnt like that i forgot a drowed picture of me and my...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didnt like that i forgot a drowed picture of me and my wife and on one even cared to search for the owner .No lost and found and no support from stuff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    8.3
    3 mins walking from Nissi Beach, rooms are clean
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free wifi in the rooms , safe box also not for free but all with low prices but the concept waa new to know

    3 mins walking from Nissi Beach, rooms are clean

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    5.0
    A Three star hotel not four
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Commercial for every minimum service you have to be charged. Wifi is limited tot the lobby only otherwise highly charged per user per day Safebox as well is charged per day!!!!!!!

    They welcomed our stay after the checkout at the pool and managed taking a shower and provided towels for free. Acceptably clean to

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    4.6
    rooms are very old and poor in everything, it reminded me of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 1 night

    rooms, old furniture,

    rooms are very old and poor in everything, it reminded me of youth hostels.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    8.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    8.8
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sun loungers not the comfiest but that's my only negative

    Lovely clean hotel with a lovely pool area

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    6.7
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very cood location

    Clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    8.3
    The breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    8.8
    Pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast needs some extra. There is crepe but without choices to eat with.

    Pool Poll bar Room Parking Location Staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    3.8
    They Charge the internet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They Charge the internet

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.2
    Very nice choice
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect bed, nice bathroom,Clean room, new apliances

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    7.1
    Good sized room although bed harder than I am used to.
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good sized room although bed harder than I am used to.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    5.4
    4 Star Hotel but it should be 3 or less.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room Air Condition was making noise and we asked to fix them but they did not. A lot of noise in the morning from the 4th Floor.

    Good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.2
    Enjoyed the stay overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Size of lifts!

    Pool

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    8.3
    Impressed by the hotel and its facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasn’t up to a standard that I’m used to. Not a great selection on offer

    Reasonable bar prices, friendly staff and rooms were spacious

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    10
    almost everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    almost everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    6.7
    Pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast No aminities in the room Bad room equipment

    Pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    6.7
    its OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Quality of the hotel, and the Lifts were bad and small

    The Swimming pool , Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    9.2
    Great sea view from room and close enough to visit the party...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great sea view from room and close enough to visit the party area but far enough away you see no influence of it at or near the hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    10
    Many people in the pool and in the pool area who are not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Many people in the pool and in the pool area who are not resident at the hotel and they disturb the residents of the hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    7.1
    The breakfast was poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was poor

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    7.5
    Good but not value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Poor breakfast Extra charge for WiFi

    Nice Pool area Great Location (very close to nissi beach) Cleanliness and comfort were satisfactory

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    2.5
    It was not value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was not value for money

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    6.7
    Nice and simple stay, very good location and value for money but limited room facilities and wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room facilities, limited wifi access, limited lobby and shop facilities

    Pool area and towels

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    This hotel is excellent we recommend it to all our friends and relatives

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    9.6
    Rooms are excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of variety of food but little bit poor quality. I wouldn't recommend more then B&B

    Rooms are excellent

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    7.9
    Nice hotel in the best location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing actually.

    Very close to the beach, big pool and very friendly staff. Breakfast was fine. We enjoyed a lot the pool bar.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    10
    Relaxing enjoyable experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not connect to free WiFi

    Staff friendly and very helpful and the pool bar staff were excellent

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    7.1
    Very old bathrooms for a 4 star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old bathrooms for a 4 star hotel

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Christofinia Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: