Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Corallia Beach Hotel Apartments 3 stars

Coral Bay Road, 8575 Coral Bay, Cyprus

Review score

Based on 127 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    6.8

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    4.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    7.9
    Very nice stay, some cons and some pros, after all positive experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Limited Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Internet only in the reception, no connection in the rooms. Rude member of stuff.

    Very close to the beach. Very clean, comfortable room, lovely pool area. Good food.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    2.5
    did not stay we was moved to ascos coral holel did not get...
    • Group
    • Studio with side window
    • Stayed 10 nights

    booking a room at a holel and was moved to anther hotel with no answers MAD

    did not stay we was moved to ascos coral holel did not get any cooperation i got friends over for are anniversary and they stayed but we was moved so it was very bad

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    7.5
    Our children liked the pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Limited Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Furniture in the room is rather old. The access to the beach is only through the restaurant. It was not very convinient. WiFi did not work in the room at all. There was internet only near Reception.

    Our children liked the pool. Breakfast was not bad (for 5 Euro for person)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    9.6
    Lovely Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with side window
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms were a little dated but the location of this hotel on the best beach on coral bay definitely makes up for that.

    The hotel is right on the best beach in coral bay, a beautiful white sandy beach, plenty of sun loungers, the bar terrace over looks the beach and you take a short walk down the slope onto the beach. The pool is a very nice pool and plenty of sun beds to have a relaxing time around the pool, the bar and restaurant area is very big. There's a small shop on the resort which is reasonably price and is open 24 hours, you just have to ask reception to open up after usual hours.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    6.7
    Disappointing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Limited Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is old and in need of total renovation. The air-conditioning did not work.(apt.320). Limited sea view means unlimited public parking view. Very noisy and very hot. No shops, no restaurants nearby.

    The beach.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    7.0
    Apart from the room it was fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with side window
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Root was poor. I wouldn't stay in it. It cost us an additional 210 euros for 7 nights to move to a better room. When I complained the management said that these or the rooms that booking.com have available to them. On the last evening they put a couple in a room that a joined oou upgraded room and they had the same problem . Only they made a big fuss and left.

    Restaurant staff were lovely.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    3.8
    If you did the mistake, just survive a night and leave!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Limited Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was on a bike trip so stayed for one night in each hotel. For the money.. you can get a really really better options!!!!! No internet in the room No power outlets in the bedroom so don't expect you can charge your phone near the bed All the furniture is so old you can smell this old wood and feel everything is old No blankets on the bed and one in the locker i was afraid to touch Really!!!! For the money it costs you can stay in much better place!!!!!

    I like that i was there only one night and left quickly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    6.7
    The beach is absolutely beautiful and the view from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Limited Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The pricing policy has nothing to do with the quality of the hotel, don't pay more than 40USD a night

    The beach is absolutely beautiful and the view from the rooms is breathtaking.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    7.9
    Overall a good stay but disappointed with the rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Limited Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We really didn't feel comfortable in the room. The rooms do not offer comfortable facilities you would expect from a modern hotel. The rooms need a serious upgrading. No sockets at all in the bedroom (probably did not see the mobile phones era coming when it was being built...), sofas not comfortable to sit down and relax, tv hardly received any channels worth seeing, air conditioning was temperamental at best, kitchen was basic, no hooks to hang enough bath towels in the bathroom, no decent airer in the balcony to dry beach towels (just some temp strings hung on the balcony bar....). Overall, we'd rather be outside of the room rather inside it! Also, we booked for SEA VIEW and we hardly got any sea view... It was on the side of the hotel, which barely saw the sea!

    I liked the quality of food that the restaurant offered. I liked the friendliness of staff, and the excellent location of the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    7.1
    Overall a very good location. Hotel needs some refurbishment. Great beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Limited Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Room in need of a lick of paint. Very uncomfortable beds. Faulty air conditioning system has obviously been leaking for some time that has led to damp in the apartment. A poor attempt at patching over leak damage has been attempted.

    Best beach in the area. Spacious apartment looked out onto private lawned area and then onto the beach.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    6.7
    Very good location but you pay for what you get in this hotel.....
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Limited Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The quality and decor of the rooms.

    The location was right on the beach so really great but the rooms are old and in desperate need of a revamp. The beds and linen were not great and there wasn't any extra attention to detail. Breakfast was mediocre but the a la carte lunch was good. Good value for money though.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    9.6
    Perfect beach location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Limited Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The water sometimes went off during the day with no notice. On the last morning we had to wash in the kitchen sink using the cold water filter tap just before we left to get our flight home.

    The staff were very friendly. The apart was large and very clean. The location was superb. Breakfast choice was very good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    6.7
    Nice location but that's the only positive thing
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Limited Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Staff in the hotel was avarage. We have asked to check out later because we had an evening flight. I asked to check out after 16:00 to let our daughter sleep (14:00-16:00). It was possible but I had to pay almost € 60. This is almost the same amount as for one stay. Very dissapointing. Quality of food is very poor. No restaurants close to the hotel so no options to escape. I will not come back to this hotel.

    Staff in the restaurant is very nice. Swimming pool was nice and the beach is very close to the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    3.8
    Unpleasant staff and dated hotel
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Limited Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything else, the staff were miserable and unhelpful. Our first room (yes we moved rooms, and we got charged for it) had insects in it and was dirty. Also the baby cots are dirt, old and broken. The whole place is very dated.

    The view and that the beach was beautiful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    3.3
    Really disappointing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Limited Sea View
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We wernt given a sea view room we had a poor view and booking.com advertised the hotel as having wii fii around the pool which they certainly don't the wii fii was very bad. They refused to put the air con on aswell all we were given was a fan! Many complaints made to reception staff and not helpful at all. We had to have our balcony doors open all night due to no wii fii and subsequently were bitten to death by mosquitoes

    Being away from the hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    8.8
    Nice Hotel in need of a facelift.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Limited Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The staff clearly work hard to look after visitors and the hotel is situated on an excellent beach. But the hotel itself was a little tired looking, the room was in need of refurbishment. Whilst it was evident that the hotel was making attempts to freshen up rooms and balconies, the painting was very slapdash and it was irritating to see splashes of paint on handrails, floors and even patio doors. It was a shame because it made the hotel look cheap and uncared for which I don't think was the case.

    A nice hotel with excellent friendly staff. Food was good and the service was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    7.1
    Good value for money for a short stay ! :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Limited Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. Staff was quite clumsy. I was checked-in by two receptionist, I provided my passport to one of them and the second was asking few times about my name while the first one was keeping my passport and doing nothing with it. Unconscious service during the check-in. 2. Bathroom could be renovated or at least cleaned more precisely. 3. There's no remote controler to the air-condition. There's a switcher on the wall, so in case if it's too hot in the summer at night, you need to get up to switch the air-condition on.

    1. The location is fantastic. Hotel is located at the edge of rather small, but very nice, clean and sandy beach. 2. The place is very quite, aside from noisy streets. 3. Breakfast was nothing extraordinary, but decent. 4. Room was big enough, huge king size bed with a comfortable matress. Nice view from "partial sea-view" apartment. 5. Parking in front of the hotel. 6. Nice pool.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    8.3
    Great place to be we had a great time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Limited Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We paid on line for a sea view which was the most expensive option and didnt had so much view from our room we were dissapointed about that.and it seemed to have many seawiew rooms empty sothey could have put us there.they said this is what we paid for but hete at booking it says see vie and its. A quite add of money just for that. And also the food shop on the site had almost nothing to offer we. Moreexpected

    Very good food worth the 5 euro breakfast and the 10 euro dinner.rabbits on the grass wew so cute.its right on the beach and If i knew it would be the way it was it was easier for me to book it.gteat place overallright on a bus station

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    9.6
    great location at a very reasonable price - good value break -
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Limited Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    would benefit from some redecorating and a modest makeover but definitely needs new PILLOWS

    have stayed previously so knew how great the location is - quiet area with superb bus service - EXCELLENT -

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    9.2
    Corallia beach - friendly and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with side window
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were so lovely and helpful.

    It was convenient. The staff were brilliant and very helpful - nothing was too much trouble. Location fabulous and right on the most beautiful beach.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    9.6
    What a stunning view from the room!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio Limited Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of WiFi in the rooms however I was fully aware of it at the moment of the reservation so there is no one to be blamed. The lady from the reception didn't understand how does the commission system works on booking.com and how it is profitable for hotel to offer a discount for direct bookings.

    Adrian from the reception was always helpful and informative. Location couldn't be any better - right in front of the beach. The room was clean and had a nice balcony with a view. What else do you need?

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    3.8
    Disappointing, 2* quality max.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Limited Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shocking standard of rooms. The air con doesn't work in anyone's apartments, there were cockroach and ant infestations, the rooms were unclean, uncomfortable and the food was of a poor quality. The only thing good about his hotel is the staff and the fact it's next to the beach. I'm amazed that this hotel has a high star rating!!

    The staff were friendly but hats about that is good about this hotel!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    8.8
    Could be better
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with side window
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quality of air conditioning

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    4.2
    Staff attitude.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Limited Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff attitude. Air conditioning did not work in our room. Breakfast was interesting

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    5.0
    Will never stay there again. Ac did not work
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with side window
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very old. I think we stayed in the broom cupboard.

    Only the location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    10
    Comfort and convenience
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with side window
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was fine

    Comfort and convenience

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    2.5
    The worst hotel ever been to.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    8.8
    Good service all round
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Limited View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WF not v good a bit intermittent and in room no signal

    Good service all round

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    5.4
    2 min from sea
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Limited View
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clien oriented

    2 min from sea

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    10
    A great location.Check car hire, a good bus service also from the airport direct to the hotel door.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Limited Sea View
    • Stayed 12 nights

    Air con needs upgrade, though it was fine for the time of the year we were there.

    Good beds large room and sea view.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    7.1
    Great location. Friendly staff. Basic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with side window
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are basic. One pillow. Air con barely works so very hot and stuffy. Basic decor.

    Great location. Staff friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    10
    Would most definetely stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Limited Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. And the view from the sea facing balcony was amazing!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.5
    Near the beach
    • Couple
    • Studio with side window
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old facilities

    Near the beach

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    7.5
    Worth a stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Limited Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning was loud and didn t really cool the rooms well enough

    Close to beach, good parking spacious apartment and large balcony

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    8.3
    Short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Limited View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good service all round Good food Excellent surroundings

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Limited Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't much not to like.

    Staff were very helpful. Breakfast was good. Amazing choice. Very clean and comfortable

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    9.6
    Excellent pool area overlooking the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Limited Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms are very dated but this was reflected in the reasonable price for booking!

    Excellent pool area overlooking the beach

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    9.6
    Very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Limited Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower curtain could be changed to panel glass and small update details in room

    Location superb and practical confortable room layout good service

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    7.9
    Location is amazing overlooking the corallia beach bay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Limited Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property and amenities are quite old. Needs refurbishment.

    Location is amazing overlooking the corallia beach bay. Stunning sea views.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    7.9
    Quite
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Limited View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quite Friendly Staff

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    10
    Enjoyable break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Limited Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was ok but would have been better if accessible in room.

    Everything was very good. Excellent service all round.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    5.8
    Some staff were nice and the lunch was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Limited Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some staff were rude and unaccommodating. No air conditioning.

    Some staff were nice and the lunch was good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    9.6
    Perfect location very clean pool a perfect stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Limited Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Kitchen not very well equipped not enough tall Glasses and Knifes &Forks

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    7.9
    Great Value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Limited View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning

    Location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    8.3
    will be not be disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Limited View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    air-conditioning not cold enough

    view of beach from room food was value for money

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    7.5
    Easy access to beach, food was good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Limited Sea View
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No evening entertainment

    Easy access to beach, food was good value.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    10
    Will again hotel
    • Group
    • Studio Limited Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Will again hotel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2015

    9.2
    amazing sea views great location hotel clean well maintained...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    amazing sea views great location hotel clean well maintained apartments spacious bed big and comfortable bus stop nearby ex varied food plenty of sunloungers

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2015

    5.0
    The hotel is on a beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    My booking has been cancelled by error by the hotel before my arrival.The quality of the hotel does not correspond to the price they ask. The room and bathroom were visibly old.

    The hotel is on a beach. In the room there are kitchenette, hot water machine and hairdresser. Large parking. It was quiet.

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    9.6
    Arrived late with elderly relative, staff were brilliant,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing

    Arrived late with elderly relative, staff were brilliant, first thing they did was offer tea, coffee or a cold drink. No rush to get to room, which was basic but clean .

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    6.3
    Welcoming staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Old furniture. Rooms (we saw 3) need to be repaired. Freezers are old, small and keep cold badly. Some rooms marked as sea-view are half-view actually (only front rooms are perfect). Minors: Parking have no tents, cars are always on the sun. Do not buy UK-to-EU adapters at the local store (5 euro), search at markets (recommend Phillipos - huge store. 1.7 euro here).

    Welcoming staff. Great beach. Markets are near. Good local bus routes. Advice: We had no B/HB so used local tavers. Recommend to visit not tourists' places but taverns there natives eat (fishing villages, center of the Cyprus at mountains).

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    6.7
    the location is great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room could be cleaner, something need to be done to get rid of aunts.

    the location is great! it is quite and relaxing. Sea view apartment is recommended. The stuff was welcoming.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    10
    superb location, friendly staff, nothing too much trouble,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    beds too hard

    superb location, friendly staff, nothing too much trouble, pool lovely, overlooking perfect blue clean ocean, loads of parking, coral bay strip 2 min drive away. good food, attentive pool bar staff. great manager, Anthi.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    4.2
    The location was great as it was on the beach front.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We paid extra for a front sea view room but when we arrived we were given a different room which was cheaper and we were not given a refund for the difference. We were told each morning to ask at 9am to see if the room we booked was available and each morning we were told to ask again the following day. Very unhelpful and unfriendly reception staff. Every request we had was answered with a no. Towels were not changed for 3 days and the room was not cleaned either.

    The location was great as it was on the beach front. This is the only reason we decided to stay here

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    2.9
    The location is really good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Everything. One studio has kitchenette (without microwave) but only has ONE!!! plug!! So please, do not carry any mobile phones or tablets when visiting there. Internet, free Wi-Fi? Yes, but only at the reception area!! Staff was rude when trying to point out some of those complains.

    The location is really good.

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    5.8
    Location, had somewhere to stay and price for breakfast and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    1. Old rusty tap fittings in bathroom. 2. Air conditioning not powerful at all!! And we had to move the bed in front of the air conditioning vent in order to get cooler. However, woke up in the morning with a headache because it wasn't really working. 3. Waiter at dinner reluctant to give us a table at the end of the veranda because the table wasn't prepared! 4. Apartment veranda dirty. 5. No water in the morning due to fault 6. 67.72 euro for one night was too much for the quality we received in the room. Overall the hotel needs maintenance not just new paint on the outside.

    Location, had somewhere to stay and price for breakfast and buffet were very reasonable.

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    5.4
    The friendliness of the staff and the pool and garden area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bathroom had small black beetles on the floor and in the bath.Tap was attached to basin by a thick,yellow glue but was still unstable.A bath towel was dirty not stained.The floor never appeared clean throughout our stay.There was no socket in the bedroom to charge ones mobile or tablet and no Wifi available.The room smelt due to kitchen underneath us and also near hotel garbage.If this is what is offered for an upgraded room then I dread to think what basic accommodation consists of.

    The friendliness of the staff and the pool and garden area.

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    9.2
    Really beach front hotel and good possibilities to swim long...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Really beach front hotel and good possibilities to swim long distances in the sea. I am never using pool, but such has not a strong smell of chlorine. Calm, you can sleep with open windows without noise. Even russians seems were calmer. No demand to eat in hotel restaurant, freedom to choose surounding restaurants.

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    9.6
    Excellent location and friendly welcoming staff, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wifi reception needs improvement.

    Excellent location and friendly welcoming staff, the cleaning lady super nice, definitely recommendable accommodation with stunning views!

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2015

    10
    The self catering facilities were very good although we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was no evening entertainment during our stay and so it was rather quiet in the evenings at the hotel. However, the bus right outside ran every few minutes until midnight and there were many restaurants with entertainment just 2 or 3 stops away.

    The self catering facilities were very good although we didn't use them. The food in the restaurant was so good, plenitful and reasonably priced that there was no need to cook at all. The apartment was very large and the sea view was excellent. Buses stopping in the car park outside were frequent, cheap an took us to all the places we wanted to visit. We spent far less than we thought we would need to for such a great break. Bring your fishing rod - there are plenty of opportunities for fishing.

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    5.0
    Next to beach with pool close to coral bay shops restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Noisy weak aircon, mouldy smell if high summer would be unbearable in heat Poor breakfast overall, for instance bowl of bananas all of them almost black decaying had to throw them away Uncomfortable furniture bed sofas chairs all furnishing and doors could use upgrades modernization kitchen not cleaned very well at all especially uncleaned greasy oven/hob

    Next to beach with pool close to coral bay shops restaurants

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2015

    10
    We had very good memories from the past so we decided to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had very good memories from the past so we decided to make a short escape back to Corallia. We were so happy the first time so we didn't add any comment as we didn't realize how important our feedback was. I would like to say that Corallia is still as good as before. On arrival they made us feel so welcome. They offered us a choice of coffee/tea or juice and homemade cakes. The room was very fresh and clean. The personnel were very friendly. We can't fault anything. We can give 5 stars to the location. We will definitely return.

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2016

    10
    Everything was fantastic, looking to my return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing to say here.

    Everything was fantastic, looking to my return. Thank you.

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2015

    9.2
    Proximity to the beach, great view from the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Proximity to the beach, great view from the room.

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2015

    7.1
    Right on beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    very uncomfortable bed. bathroom and bedroom not very clean. Toilet seat fell off (but was fixed quickly)

    Right on beach.

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2015

    8.3
    Fantastic location for the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    A bit dated rooms but to be expected for price

    Fantastic location for the beach

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    8.3
    Sea view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Sea view

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    6.3
    Rich breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Small bathroom, uncomfortable no shampoo provided and I didn't know about it

    Rich breakfast nice location

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    9.6
    Staff are really helpful and friendly, nothing is a bother...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff are really helpful and friendly, nothing is a bother to them

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    10
    Location, seawiev, pool, sea
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location, seawiev, pool, sea

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    7.5
    Relaxing, with marvellous views .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Relaxing, with marvellous views .

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2015

    10
    Excellent location - friendly, helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Food was very Cypriot.

    Excellent location - friendly, helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    5.8
    Walking distance to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Reception could have air conditioning Beds were twin we preferred double More staff better at pool side

    Walking distance to the beach

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    8.3
    Friendly and professional staff, good location right on the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Friendly and professional staff, good location right on the seaside, good and sufficient breakfast and dinner.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    10
    Staff outstanding !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing!!

    Staff outstanding ! Hotel views and location just wonderful! Can't wait to go back!!!

There are also 14 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: