Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Flamingo Beach Hotel 3 stars

152 Piale Pasha Street, 6028 Larnaka, Cyprus

#30 of 33 hotels in Larnaka

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 381 hotel reviews

6.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.5

  • Comfort

    6.2

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    5.9

  • Staff

    7.2

  • Value for money

    6.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel rooms need a renovation, from the bathroom that is deteriorating to the mattress that feels like hay... Food was below average.

    The hotels location is very nice, 1 minutes from the beach, 10 minutes from the airport and 20 minutes walk to the center. The stuff working there is FANTASTIC!! If I ever stay there again it would be for them !

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1 plug in the room. Beds had a dip in the middle. Air conditioner broke down had to bring me fans. The people don't even smile. The swimming pool was not clean. The wood was broken . The lift was slow

    Nothing's

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 21 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was booked into a three bedded double room which turned out to be a twin with a put u up bed with no room to access balcony or get out of adjacent main bed!!! Did not need the third bed ( booked it as only choice on your site at time of booking ) so managed to unfold bed and store in corner. After two days staff removed it without asking. When stating on your site we assumed three bedded meant full size beds with easy access. This room should NOT have been advertised on Your Site as not fit for purpose for three people. Only other dislike was the restaurant which could best be described as a canteen. Food was not bad but very limited choice particularly for dinner.

    Location and friendliness & helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Family room could be larger . At least the one we had.

    Vriendelijk personeel. Fijne locatie. All personal from cleaners till (bar)manager very kind. Nice location. For family room the place was a little bit small but if you use it as an sleeping place only then it’s sufficient.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is old, the breakfast is very weak and tasteless.

    The view was excelent! Great view of the sea and planes passing by!!! The location is just across the sea.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything is right there that is needed. Paid in cash. The lift is bit bugged and takes up to 10-15 minutes haha but you can use the stairs. The room was nice and all you needed. The closet space was nice. The bedding was clean. The beaches are nice and the restaurants in the area are all super nice and open till late. Also there is meals available in the hotel. I really liked it and would recommend it. Centre shopping with the main street is not as close but you can take a taxi.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathroom is horrible, small and dirty and with mold stains all over the ceiling. The AC unit broke. We left a "Do not disturb" sign on but we still had someone from housekeeping go in the room, make up the bed and take away all the toilet paper. Sound insulation is very poor.

    The location is good, a nice walk away from a bunch of restaurants and literally across the street from the beach.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    the staff managing my check in was very lazy and rude. when i ask where can i park my car, he just pointed the way with her mouth and continue pretending to be busy. not a good first impression. the facilities inside the room was very basic and the sliding doors at the balcony is a bloody hell. dont stay at this hotel unless your next option is sleeping in the street.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower drain. Clogg up very fast from running the shower. I have to stop the water very frequently so it doesn’t make high puddles.

    The bed was very comfortable. Room smells very clean and good. The only thing it needs improvement is the drain in the shower. The drain is not working and clogg up very fast making puddles of unclean water.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Braeakfast was very very small conditioned, Sorry. Breakfast : Staff don't understand Englisch and are not supporting guests, making the dishes an doing busy.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location is good. Breakfast is OK. Wifi is good. Has a weird sort of 70s vibe with the radio in the headboard, but otherwise pretty typical hotel room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was cold and there did not seem to be any juice provided or honey for the yogurt and the hot water for the tea and coffee was not hot enough very disappointed wouldn't book breakfast again.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The breakfast in the hotel is terrible. The selection is small and it is not tasty. Please do not drink the orange juice the hotel breakfast provides, it will not do good to your stomach.

    The staff helped a lot with the car rent and other questions we had.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast is of rather poor quality. When booking at this hotel, I couldn't find how to opt out of it, but maybe there was a way to do it, I don't know the Booking.com interface well enough. Anyway, we were in a hurry, and stayed at Flamingo only one night before flying back home.

    The rooms are comfortable and clean. Not super-hi-tech, but that's not what we were looking for. The location is fine, we had a sea view from the balcony. It takes some time to get to the city centre on foot, but when the weather is good, it's worth that. The staff were very helpful and answered all of our questions, we also used their service to order a taxi to the airport (the cost is EUR 10). They kindly gave us an electric plug adapter (at least in Russia, the plugs are not the same as in Cyprus), and an extra doorkey. They have a Russian-speaking receptionist Olga, but she's not there every day, though. The lobby is pleasant and spacious, WiFi works well there.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel was unclean,food poor and staff not very friendly. I would not return to this hotel, there aremuch much nicer ones for a similar price in Cyprus

    Almost nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If the Russian, Rumanian guests would stop smoking.Good for the price

    . It is just plain old fare. The bed was not comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful but the cleaner was on the grumpy side. The hotel was OK for a two night transit stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed and the pillow weren't too comfortable for my taste.

    The hotel has great location, entrance is practically 10 meters away from the beach. The hotel caffee looks great and the staff was really kind and helpful. The room itself had sea view as most lf them do, and maids were cleaning the room and switching towels each day. All in all, I am completely satisfied with the hotel and would visit again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were very hard and the room was basic and old fashioned, it all looks like it needs a face lift.

    It was a basic airport hotel that I booked at the airport and we were there within ten minutes. You could walk out to a few bars and Restauant’s. Approx €15 to get there.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    What did we like the Location and the fact the Stelio Hotel next door was where we ate B/fast and our Dinner Now thats where we should have stayed.Many other Guests complained about the same thing and they were told stories and no fixing the concerns of Guests. Others had it worse than us. We got changed to another Room and just left the struggling Air/con 24 hrs a day.Bed was horrible huge dip Yuk Yuk 5 days in this Hotel???Dump. Never again Booking.Com I am cross with you.

    The only redeeming factor for this Hotel is the location. The other Hotels aren't that far away. What you see on the Web is not what you get. I give this Hotel 3 ZEROS Dark Dingy and Disgusting. Mind you we have seen 60 Countries plus and have stayed in 3 Star places but not as bad as this. Booking . Com should drop this Hotel. No hot water no proper Air Con. B/Fast absolutely horrible.No tea/coffee facility in room old towels grey in colour.Charges for this room taken 2mths before our arrival and after booking informed that there is no refund so we were in a bind. Overall totally unhappy Booking .com you should refund our money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast had little choice. Beds were poor with springs hurting back Entrance and passage from front to lids soiled with sand brought in by guests using the beach and not cleaned by the hotel .

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Our room was on the noisy (airport side) side of the hotel would have prefered the quieter side. Bathroom door did not lock.

    Staff were friendly and helpful at all times.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bus connections everywhere are very poor and they do not respect timetable at al. The public administration should contrast much better the lobbies of taxi and renting companies, on the contrary Cipro is gonna to lose tourists that cannot spend a lot of money just to move around the island.

    The sea

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could have done with having a little more variety A room or shower area would have been handy to wash as we had a night flight and check out was midday

    It's very basic hotel but great location being 10 minutes from the airport and stones throw from the beach and local bars and restaurants The stafff where lovely and friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's very hot here in the summer but the hotel has no refrigeration in the rooms to store water, beverages or food. No kettles (and all the hotels amenities close at 11.30!) Also it was very noisy through the walls and during the day so if you are going for a quiet break, this is not the place. Especially alot of. Noisy kids. Also the toilets are ancient and don't flush properly and without extractor fans. This hotel needs some serious updates. For 70 euros per night, single, the priče was too high to not have any facilities in the room

    Very friendly staff. Spacious rooms Very nice breakfast Close to makenzy beach which although is very high in price has the best beaches and food anywhere in Larnaca and better beaches than Limassol. The hotel is a very nice 15_20 minute walk to town centre

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Disgusting, never again. The room smelt, everything was old and rotting. To top it off their so called curtains where not even long enough so i had sunshine in my face from differet windows from 6 in the morning, and could not sleep. I paid 80 euros for this crap i would not stay for free in this place. The photos are where taken at 6am with all that light in my face.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad experience with flamingo hotel in Larnak.l will never repeat it nor recommend it for my friends.Broken shower ,broken veranda door,no tissues ,once cleaning in five nights ,bad non responding staff including the owner,poor breakfast .

    The beaches around and restaurants

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not at all clean! Also everything was too old; especially the bathtub was rusty in many places. The whole hotel needs a complete renovation. Breakfast offered almost no choices and was surely inadequate.

    Only the location!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was awful! Just meats, disgusting eggs, and cheap toast. I'm vegetarian, so I needed to eat out during breakfasts-no olives, no honey, only flabourless cheese, no fresh vegetables--some oranges that looks like they were cut a few days ago, I didn't trust the yoghurt or milks based on the quality of meats to eat them. Even the coffee machine didn't work all mornings, so I needed to get a take-away coffee from the neighbours for my meeting, which meant the taxi driver started screaming at me. The bedsheets were way too thin, cleaning staff were really lazy, I didn't get the same sets of towels every day, a sheet was just left on my bed for me to prepare myself-like I'm staying in a youth hostel.

    The staff didn't tell about this, but there is quite a nice rooftop pool with good views of larnarca. When I ordered taxis from the hotel I always got nice ladies, which I prefered over most guys.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sink tap had rust and was not cleaned and bothered me when I was brushing my teeth and close to it. The bath had rust stains near the plug hole. Flaky plastering above the bath in the bathroom. I had to use the zapper to use the "automatic tuning" settings and to upload them to be able to watch any TV programmes! This should have been taken care of by the hotel management and staff prior to my arrival, but wasn't. Breakfast was a very, bland presentation of meats, cheese, beans, scrambled eggs, bacon, sausages etc. I could not work out how to get an orange drink/juice from the machine. Sadly, the hotel has a neglected, unloved feel to it.

    Being close to Larnaca airport location was the most important reason for my booking.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No drinking water, no fridge, less bathroom amenities very limited TV channels and very poor standard breakfast with limited dishes

    Location, beach and reception staff is very good and helpful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WHOLE OF THE ROOM NEEDS A LOT OF TLC. FOOD SELECTION AT BREAKFAST VERY POOR + PLATES VERY SMALL FOR COOKED SIDE OF MEAL . WRONG TYPE OF ROOM GIVEN EVEN THOU' WE BOOKED WELL IN ADVANCE.

    Nothing as room was not up to Booking.com standard. This spoiled our stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast offered was very low quality . coffee not good. cheeses not offered. only oranges. cyprus could do more with its own cuisine

    everything was just about to be ok

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Phone in the room was not working No cleaning Noise Bad smell No response from the staff I booked see view room which was more expensive and they give normal room not see view with the same rate

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Boring Breakfast. Repeated restricted menu on all days. Towels provided every other day. This was not notified in advance.

    Location & proximity to Marina

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bad Connection of Wi-Fi . Every time we reach the Hotel, have to be connected again. It is given a bad image of the Hotel especially with customers who wants to contact abroad. My advice, is that issue have to be solved immediately.

    Breakfast & Dinner are ok

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was unorganized, everybody was running around. Where was the coffee? Instant coffee and the kettle that all people were busy with for either tea or coffee. Breakfast room was dull and uninviting. It was ok for 1 night.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't know how this hotel has 3 star rooms are in such a poor state,on arrival had to ask to change room as sockets falling off the wall and tapped unable to use no plug for the wash basin or bath and not very clean.when we got to the next room was not great but we decided that was probably the best they had.

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The so called continental breakfast, was appalling! It consisted of a wafer thin cold meat, ricotta cheese only , chunks of small cucumber, sub standard olives, sub standard orange quarters - the only fruit available- cornflakes or similar and odd looking muesli! Hot option included boiled eggs or smelly scrambled eggs, fried spam made to look like bacon- disgusting! Baked beans.......needless to say I didn't have breakfast there!!!

    Location was good for me , very close to the airport!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Too expensive for the quality, since the only thing it has going for it is the location. Poor service, no hot water, smelly toilet, little comfort.

    The location is great.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is simple and has not been renovated for a while.

    The location is good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Poor breakfast (low choice and quality) Room maintenance (shower)

    Perfect location, by the Makenzi Beach

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not clean.Found several hair in different places

    Location closeto the airport on the beach and seaview

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed

    Location was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food not good breakfast very poor not enough choice

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room was comfortable but needs renovation.

    Excellent location, just across the beach, friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a three star but old poor two star hotel in need of cleaning and maintenance! Poor food. Unqualified staff.

    Near the beach.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast selection poor.

    Perfect location for first night on the island. Good staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is old and was not renovated for far too long.

    Personnel at the reception is very friendly and professional

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    -

    -

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No individual toiletries or shower cap in bathroom, only soap dispenser on wall.

    Closeness to airport and beach.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have liked tea making facilities in my room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    No hot water on one occaision and no water all together on another

    location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It needs a renovation.. i have booked a room with sea view. Only from the small tiny balcony

    The reception in 24h. That was really helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Reasonable Price, Easy to find, Good Location, Clean and Tidy Room, Friendly helpful staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I liked the beachfront location, the sea view from my room and found the hotel to be excellent value for money.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi kept dropping out in my room,but in the lobby it worked perfect.

    Scrambled egg was yummy,the coffee was very nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price and service

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sevice

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very poor. Some form of processed meat passed off as bacon. Rotary toaster needed bread passed through five times.

    Price

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit basic needs updating

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable beds, noisy hotel and very basic accommodation.

    Location great

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything

    I liked nothing from this hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    food could be upgraded

    all staff very friendly and obliging

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel room was average the breakfast was poor, the staff was not nice at all.

    The beach in near.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast was really poor

    the location was great, just near the beach and around 20 minutes walk to the city centre

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The information in the description and pictures look much better than in reality.

    Location was good. staff was nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice hotel, very close to the beach, friendly staff, fair value for my money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    BETTER BREAKFAST, AT LEAST ONE GLASS FOR WATER IN THE ROOM WOULD BE GOOD

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Use some anti ants powder in the room

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very ugly and old decoration Very poor breakfast, a bit icky

    Location good, facing Mckenzie beach Internet very good, even works by the beach

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    poor breakfast

    location ideal, on the beach, not far from the downtown and airport, helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast & no tea n coffee in the room

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge in the room. No mini bar in the room.

    The staff was outstanding.

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Flamingo Beach Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: