Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Cyprus hotel reviews
  3. Limassol hotel reviews
  4. Reviews of Four Seasons Hotel

Reviews of Four Seasons Hotel This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

67-69 Amathountos Avenue, Agios Tychonas, 4532 Limassol, Cyprus

#1 of 36 hotels in Limassol

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 1087 hotel reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.5

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    9.5

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: February 28, 2019

    9.6
    Best rest and sleep in my life.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Best rest and sleep in my life. Luxury decoration and kind staffs to all guest. If we will visit in Cyprus again, let me try to stay with my family.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 24, 2019

    9.6
    Everything was fantastic, comfortable king size bed,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was fantastic, comfortable king size bed, beautifully designed bathroom with nice ambience, spacious room and amazing room service! Hotel is absolutely beautifully decorated.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 21, 2019

    10
    It was wonderful experience to stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Inland View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There must be more options avaible for HALAL food and Sheesha flavours.

    The overall ambience, staff was friendly, food was delicious although there is very limited options for HALAL food but the avaible options were delicious.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 17, 2019

    10
    Heavenly!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Absolutely nothing!!

    Everything was superb we were thrilled with our stay. From the first minute to literally the last minute we loved everything. Staff were welcoming and polite. We were greeted with a welcoming strawberry juice (special edition for valentines i am guessing). The steam rooms, in door pool was amazing. The facilities at the gym were top notch latest equipment with towels, water and fruit. Vivaldi was a great experience food was excellent quality with live music (piano). Then there was live music with singers at the bar. The breakfast was out of this world top quality in everything. The room very clean with fruit, coffee, tea, complimentary water and molton brown products. When we checked out they gave us chocolates as a goodbye!! Amazing!! Definetely best hotel in Cyprus. We will definetely visit again at the first opportunity!!

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 6, 2019

    10
    Superb excellent could not fault anything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Perhaps a Bidet in the bathroom as It Is 5 star hotel

    Everything was superb exceptional 5 star treatment could not ask for more. Staff were excellent polite and so friendly Would recommend this hotel yo anyone

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 1, 2019

    10
    Cannot wait to be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Inland View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was great. Service was outstanding. The terrace was amazing, so was the coffee and the little cookies that come with it. We enjoyed every single detail.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 27, 2019

    9.6
    Staff is really welcoming, breakfast is amazing, good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Inland View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Some outside areas are a little bit outdated. Also cleaning lady start cleaning at 7am and you can hear how they clean the corridor and knock to other doors (if you put do not disturb sign, you’ll hear how they knock to your neighbors doors). Overall it’s a minor disturbance, but would enjoy more otherwise.

    Staff is really welcoming, breakfast is amazing, good variation and great quality.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 26, 2019

    8.8
    Breakfast was magnificent.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Spa and TV services ridiculously expensive. Need to provide toothpaste and toothbrush at each bathroom.

    Breakfast was magnificent. Service was super. Very good location.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 18, 2019

    10
    Other wise everything was just perfect ❗❗❗
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Inland View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Our only disappointment was that on our arrival on sunday all the lounge areas were completely packed and noisy(including the colours cafe) by non hotel guests..

    Other wise everything was just perfect ❗❗❗ Clean Cosy Amazing Breakfast Amazing staff The hotel management surprised us with an amazing cake and sparkling wine for my partners birthday! We really appreciate it!

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 14, 2019

    7.5
    Good hotel - just doesn't didn't thought we got bang for the buck
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Outdated room Rooms are not soundproof at all (the vacuum from the end of the corridor woke me as it sounded so loud!) Indoor pool was extremely cold (couldn't use it) The jet tub temperature was the same as the pool (cold) Breakfast - variety was nice but the quality was mediocre Overall - low VFM

    Overall the service of the staff was great - we got a cake for our anniversary which was really thoughtful! The exterior part of the restaurants is really nice and the sea views are great We didn't used the out door pool but it looks very pleasant

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2019

    9.2
    Worth staying during special occasions
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Inland View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Price ..quite expensive.

    The very thoughtful gesture that I had a surprised cake in our room when we arrived and staff were very polite and helpful. Clean and comfortable bed.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 3, 2018

    10
    1) Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Inland View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tv - Nice smart tv with a lot of channels but not so user friendly. Difficult to zap between the channels find the channel you want and always jumping back to the main screen. Not so much of a problem for me but good to mention.

    1) Excellent location 2) Free parking 3) Excellent stuff - polite always willing to help 4) Excellent indoor facilities (indoor pool, Jacuzzi, steam bath, sauna) 5) Excellent room - smart room (everything controllable from tablet) 6) Soundproof - Quiet room 7) Coffee and tea offered in the room 8) Excellent breakfast 9) Complimentary welcome drink, and goodbye chocolate treat. 10) Very clean 11) Attention to detail

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 2, 2018

    8.8
    Breakfast was fantastic as always.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Inland View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pay TV ridiculously expensive. ΅Need to place sound-absorbing materials on the walls of the rooms to reduce reverberation.

    Breakfast was fantastic as always. Bathrooms need some extra accessories/consumables, but the design/lighting is great.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 25, 2018

    9.6
    Everything was fabulous!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Inland View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I didn't like that we could only afford one night.

    Everything was fabulous! We were there for my wife's birthday and they brought us a complimentary birthday cake and a bottle of champagne with a birthday wish card. Great hospitality!

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 25, 2018

    8.3
    The staff at FS make you feel special!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had the evening around the world buffet which was a bit disappointing due to a lack of choice. My partner had to go for an al a carte and the courses were served too quickly and therefore we ate at different times. Overall we did enjoy our stay

    We got checked in our room early and got an extended late check out for free. Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 22, 2018

    5.0
    Generally acceptable but way short of the espected standards of a Four Season's hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Garden Studio - Ground Floor (Adults Only)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The older staff were great but the younger staff lacked consistency in providing service The room and toilet maintenance was subpar

    The food Buffet selection was good and the verity OK

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 14, 2018

    9.2
    Service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location, not much close by. Definitely need to have a car to go anywhere.

    Service Amazing breakfast Heated outdoor pool Great gym ... Everything really

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 3, 2018

    9.2
    High quality - ideally for short end of season break with the family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We found it difficult (impossible) to book into the restaurants during our stay (particularly the Chinese) - book in advance.

    We went for a short break at the end of October - perfect weather and hotel worked really well for us. Great service - bonus to have free tennis and indoor pool. Thanks to Kyle and Christianos at the pool for looking after us in particular!

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 21, 2018

    10
    Wonderful hotel with exceptional service from all staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Garden Studio - Upper Floor (Adults Only)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very cold adults pool and view of a scaffolded building from our room.

    The bed was very comfortable, jacuzzi on the terrace was great.The adult only section with the art was fabulous.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 20, 2018

    5.0
    Very clean, large pools
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The worst of Four Seasons Hotel I have been at. One morning decided to work in the lobby and asked to order coffee at 8.15 and was refused ! Hearing they only start serving at 9.00 ( the breakfast was already being served from7.00) rediculous to hear in a hotel of that class.. the internet connection the slowest I have experienced in years( 10years ago this speed)... unbelivable in this class hotel..very dissapointing : ( the bathrobes in room 452 with holes!

    Very clean, large pools

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2018

    6.3
    This was disappointing.
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The food is below average. Four Seasons is about the details...getting freshly warmed bread as an example. Got sick twice eating at the tropical restaurant. Not the same standard as a 'real' Four Seasons. The room has a smell wafting through it from the pipes in the bathroom. There is too much emphasis on tipping. We all know when to tip and don't need to be told. The pool area is disappointing. Went to visit family staying at the Grand Resort and their pool is much nicer and updated. The beach area was also a disappointment- lots of stray cats everywhere. Less than impressed. Below average. Not the place I'd choose for a honeymoon

    When you arrive you get that luxe feeling on check in. We complained about the noise from the construction that woke us up at the crack of dawn and that was immediately dealt with. The best part was the jacuzzi in our room

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 8, 2018

    10
    WONDERLAND in CYPRUS
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing much you cant love at this facility its great everything . Wonderful place to visit for joy fun relaxing. Just in fitness they could have bench press and squat hack but even without it it was great

    Super... Everything was great , Wonderful hotel with everything you can find and dont want to go out to look something with your family fun , pleasure, relaxing everything packed together. Everyone should try very good

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 28, 2018

    7.5
    Great for sun & sea holiday!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hotel decor is bit impersonal.

    Great breakfast with vast choice, lovely beach with great service, good restaurants on property. Concierge suggested great restaurant in city nearby.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2018

    8.8
    beds are very comfortable, all the staff except at the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Staff at the restaurant are very bad, they forge and mess up the orders. Not acceptable in a hotel this level

    beds are very comfortable, all the staff except at the restaurant are great

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2018

    9.6
    Happy Tourest.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Penthouse Suite (Adults Only)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Minor problem. Found the stand alone shower a bit small.

    Attention to detail. Warm Friendly staff are well trained and appear proud of working at this hotel. No charge for parking. Not like most hotels. When you walk in it does not have that corporate culture.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2018

    9.2
    I enjoy the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Minor comments: Very minority of staff was not trained well probably comming from less advanced background. This year the wi-fi was not covering well the area.

    I enjoy the hotel. i can recommend it ! Noce swimming pools, spa and dinning. We have been in the facility several times. The facilities is indeed well maintained with 5* atmosphere. The staff tried to be very helpfull doing their best. The services were excellent. They even improved the support for disabled to access the beach area ! Wonderfull.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2018

    8.8
    Best hotel in Cyprus, Outstanding views
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Just i had a comment on the cleance in the food , & also the room cleance could be better

    Everything was really perfect, outstanding views & pools are amazing especially the adult pool. The spa experience was great too.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 30, 2018

    10
    Perfect romantic stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Garden Studio - Upper Floor (Adults Only)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Loved everything

    Very pampering, extremely clean and comfortable. Adult only section is wonderful . Food in all restaurants was great. Beach is fantastic. Lots of small convenience stores nearby. City center is a very short comfortable bus ride away.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2018

    9.6
    A beautiful resort with exceptional staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    If you are looking for a postcard style beach you should go to Ayla Napa. But nothing the hotel can do about ;)

    Great place to disconnect from the world. Superb staff. Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 22, 2018

    10
    Amazing short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The beaches but that is not a reflection on the hotel. We stayed by the pool and it was great.

    Amazing comfortable beds. The staff were all very helpful, one in particular, George was sooo lovely. He did his utmost to advise us on where to go for dinner when we told him what we were looking for and the restaurants were spot on. I would love to stay here again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 6, 2018

    10
    I will Surely Visit Again and Definitely stay at the Four Seasons Limasol
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Garden Studio - Ground Floor (Adults Only)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The Landscape - The Room Amenities - The Food - The Service - The Restaurants - The Overall Hotel Ambiance - I felt at Home though it a Big Property

    Service was exceptional... all the hotel staff were accommodating and professional... catered to our needs and very pleasant and warm. Hotel Facilities and Cleanliness were up to the expectations. My overall experience at the Four Seasons Limasol was Fantastic

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 6, 2018

    7.9
    The management and the employees are excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The building is not up to the task. In the room you hear the traffic noise and the noise from the corridor as well. If you charge 400 euros for a small room without sea views it must be noise proof

    The management and the employees are excellent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 4, 2018

    10
    Where to start? Everything was just fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Where to start? Everything was just fantastic. We arrived a little earlier than the regular check-in time, but our room was already available. The room was very nice and clean, and was equipped with everything we needed. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast was just amazing – I haven’t seen such variety in a long time! The beach and the pool area are beautiful and clean, and although the hotel was at full capacity, it was still quiet, and it was always easy to find an available spot by the pool or on the beach. Overall, we had a great time. Thanks for a wonderful weekend!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 3, 2018

    10
    What an amazing stay from start to finish.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pricey drinks but it’s 5 star so suppose that’s ok

    What an amazing stay from start to finish. The hotel itself is luxurious. You receive a welcome drink when you are checking in with a damp towel to freshen up. The rooms are exceptional with a massive bed and a tablet which controls all the air con and curtains any anything else you need. The restaurant we wanted to eat in was fully booked so we had to eat downstairs. That didn’t matter, the buffet meal was amazing. The choice and quality was massive. Equally the breakfast the next morning was the same quality. The hotel management should be extremely proud of the staff they employ, they are courteous and professional, they go that extra mile to make you feel important. I will definitely be returning. The best hotel we have stayed in since being in Cyprus for the last 16 years

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2018

    7.5
    Plenty of sunbeds, very good restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Garden Studio - Ground Floor (Adults Only)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The sound proof is not good, can hear staffs from 7am every morning. There are multiple staffs coming in during the day for all different services. Would be great if you can merge some of them.

    Plenty of sunbeds, very good restaurants. Friendly concierge and front desk staffs.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 4, 2018

    10
    I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting Cyprus!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Need to have plugs in the bathroom.

    The staff goes out of their way to take care of you! The facilities, the dining, and the service are truly outstanding! Desserts were out of this world!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 27, 2018

    9.6
    Excellent hotel with excellent service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Accounts process was confused on the part of the hotel and not customer friendly. This aspect of the hotel needs changing.

    Everything apart from the accounts process.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 25, 2018

    9.2
    Staff were fabulous - couldn't be more helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We booked a Deluxe garden view room. This was a room of the carpark and main road absolutely no garden.

    Staff were fabulous - couldn't be more helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 12, 2018

    10
    I fell in love with the rooms, the food, the beach, the pool, the service, the view, everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I loved it all! Honestly!

    I loved the view, breakfast was amazing, staff was very nice especially Marios at breakfast :) beach was great, and I fell in love with the dinner buffet! I loved the room, the bed, the easter gift. I would go back to Cyprus just to stay in this hotel one more time!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 7, 2018

    9.2
    Stayed for four nights, would go back for ten days in a flash!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Can’t think of anything. Some of the guests were rude to the staff, who were trying to be as helpful as possible.

    The beds were huge and very comfy and rooms were superbly appointed. The outdoor pool is heated so you can actually swim. The service is friendly and super organised. The beach walk is great. The breakfast is one of the best we have had. In all, a really great hotel , we would recommend this.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2018

    10
    A perfect stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing at all. Everything was perfect/

    Great hotel from all aspects. Excellent service, comfortable and clean rooms are well equipped. Excellent food (the meal buffets are extraordinarily rich) and the Vivaldi restaurant is excellent. Swimming pools and. The beach is also great, the gym is equipped with the best equipment, the spa is excellent. There is no single negative point that can be noted. Although the price is not cheap the value for money is excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 4, 2018

    9.6
    - Great service from the staff right from check-in until...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    - 15min (depending on traffic) taxi ride to the Old Town where restaurant/bars are. Not much around the Hotel - Both resident restaurants were full on Friday night so unable to comment but would suggest you book in advance as they are also open to public bookings and become full quickly (March is not considered peak season yet!)

    - Great service from the staff right from check-in until departure. - Hot towels on arrival and chocolate gift on departure. - Newly refurbished rooms, in room tablet to control air con, curtains, lighting and do not disturb etc. - Free water in the room and fresh fruit. - Nice indoor facilities ; sauna, 60c and 50c steam rooms, ice room and indoor pool. - Plenty of sun beds around the pool, on grass leading down to beach and on the beach. - Breakfast buffet was wonderful and included champagne 👍🏼 - Gardens, Koi pond etc all really well maintained - Happy Hour in the Vista Bar is the best!! Wonderful snacks served alongside your drinks - Sash opposite the Hotel does great cocktails/Shisha and has belly dancing on the weekend

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 3, 2018

    10
    They were all friendly and service oriented.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Penthouse Suite (Adults Only)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    They were all friendly and service oriented. They gave me parting gifts and every day fresh fruit, a dinner drink and daily extras such as chocolates. I have travelled the world staying only at 5 star hotels and I rank this with the Ritz Carlton in Grand Cayman, Claridges in London and the Fours Seasons in Cyprus. Exceptional.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 2, 2018

    10
    Extremely friendly staff, amazing breakfast, great view if...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Extremely friendly staff, amazing breakfast, great view if you have sea view room, underground parking, wonderful surrounding, lot of restaurants near by. Highly recommend.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 1, 2018

    9.6
    Location, room was nice, coffee, every day we had worse,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location, room was nice, coffee, every day we had worse, fruits or sweets, bee fast, meal and comfort, food, walking / jogging way next to hotel and sea.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 29, 2018

    10
    Absolutely wonderful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Absolutely wonderful staff. All very friendly and accommodating. Location was beautiful. Food was delicious! Very impressed by the quality of the room service even. Overall wonderful stay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 26, 2018

    10
    Cleaning the room and changing the bedsheets are made 2...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Cleaning the room and changing the bedsheets are made 2 times per day, when we're outside. Comfortable and excellent service. Possibility to listen the music and change the colours of lights in the shower. It's very comfortable and modern to use the comp- switching the lights, open-close curtains in the room, read the oncoming events in hotel and make room order.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 13, 2018

    10
    That's real 5 star
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There is no man that can find something wrong about the hotel

    This is the first hotel in which I can NOT find weak spots. This hotel should be criteria for 5 stars.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 5, 2018

    10
    Excellence meets perfection at the Four Seasons.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed is far too soft. Woke up each morning with a sore back. Probaby an individual preference but I have a rock hard mattress that I'm used to.

    Leisure facilities and the grounds are superb.The staff are extremely professional and helpful. Food is excellent.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 1, 2018

    9.2
    international feel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    some refurbishment would be better

    international feel there're some restaurants across the street so you don't have to stick to the hotel for dinner. good sea view. Though not the place to watch sunset, but seen most beautiful sunset glows.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 26, 2018

    10
    Relaxing, delicious and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I can only think of one thing: the tea in the room could have been a better brand, and perhaps more milk supplied.

    I felt welcome and respected by the staff and attention to detail.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2018

    7.5
    A good hotel I’d be happy to use again. It’s not exceptional but the staff are!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We were initially given a room with a balcony permanently in the shade, this was changed on request on the second day with no fuss.

    A good large luxury hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 13, 2018

    9.6
    Excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast buffet. Kindergarten (nursery) area for kids including the people who worked there were wonderful. Indoor pool Really the whole facility is wonderful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 12, 2018

    8.8
    This is Four Seasons
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Overall the staff was extreme nice and professional, except one waitress at the breakfast who forgot almost everything and for example touched the cafe cup edge. She disappeared after 30 minutes so maybe her superior noticed her mistakes and sent her away.

    Rooms are clean and spacious equiped with smart t rate rooms. One for us and one for the kids and they have special setups for such a case with one common entrance and 2 separate doors for the rooms. It was really perfect and allowed us (parents) to have privacy. Outside pool is not heated however inside pool, sauna and steambath were great. Breakfast is well prepared and many types of food is available. Although it is from 7-10:30 they fill up with fresh things at 10:20.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 12, 2018

    10
    Another great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Everything was great, it's my second time in this hotel and certainly not the last... As usual, excellent service - especially at breakfast and dinner - Eleni and Antoniis team.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 10, 2018

    10
    The service was perfect.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The service was perfect. Only surprise was a tea selection at breakfast. But maybe it is because locals do not drink tea, but coffee. Otherwise it us a wonderful choice for Limassol.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 8, 2018

    7.1
    Excellent food, overall decent with some areas to improve on
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The spa facilities were not very clean. The floor was mouldy and the sauna smelt sweaty. You can do a better job cleaning here. The staff would knock on our door and then immediately barge in without giving us a chance to answer. It happened twice in an hour! The mattress was uncomfortable. It was worse than the ones previously at the four seasons.

    The restaurants were excellent. The breakfast buffet, lunch buffet and seasons oriental restaurants were all flawless. Very well done. The hotel gave us complimentary champagne from our anniversary, which we really appreciated.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: February 5, 2018

    9.6
    Everything from the quality and variety of the food, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    As with many hotels in that area, traffic noise should be considered if taking an inland view room, especially if you are a light sleeper who needs windows open,

    Everything from the quality and variety of the food, the warm hospitality of the staff, the excellent facilites, clean tidy comfortable rooms, all contribute to making this an almost perfect hotel experience. The best hotel experience I've personally had in Cyprus by a large margin. Especially the staff and the hospitality are head and shoulders above other similarly priced hotels in the limassol pyrgos tourist area.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 31, 2018

    9.6
    Project Phantom - Cyprus
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Police and Security Services visit. Lots of Americans living and arriving.

    Clean, spacious, place for work, relaxation and meetings. Food is excellent across the road. Shish bar outside (Sash). Excellent fitness facilities, outdoor pool, beach. Great ambience. Indoor catering and excellent room service. Russian and English speaking staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 23, 2018

    8.3
    Pleasant stay, really. Comfortable bed, fantastic views from sea-view rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I stayed at the hotel before renovation and the breakfast was more impressive. Now the breakfast room seemed a bit dark, most of hot dishes in the buffet were not warm enough. Desert section was organised in a separate room (nobody showed it to us - we just followed some more experienced guests).

    Perfectly designed rooms - top convenient and technologically advanced (usb charges, room ipads, Nespresso machine, convevient light solutuons, lots of storage spaces everyehere). The furniture is quite a low budget though, compensated by intellegent design a la 60s. There is a coffee shop that is a part of the hotel (outside, on the corner of the hotel building). Patisserie is outstanding - amazing quality and taste. Some of these items are also served at the hotel bar.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 22, 2018

    7.1
    Dissapointed comparing with other years
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This time in four seasons we werent content. Our bed was not comfortable, look like big and comfy but finally is not. Tv in room has not enought chanels with movies comparing with other hotels. Breakfast was terible. Comparing with other times ingrediets wasnt fresh and tasty, even omelete which you order is different taste than before. Or bad chef or not season for come to visit hotel.But this time meal was bad. Also other restaurant we been for dinner was terible. Really from this hotel very bad surprise for us. Spa also not good. Water in pool was too cold and even the whirpool area was cold, which there should be water more hot for you enjoy relax. Who can sit there in cold water. Spa in four season should be another quality. I dont know if we just arrived in wrong time but for me the quality off this hotel went down.

    Very nice staff, nice check in with velcome drink, big modern rooms, very nice beach area and outside area .

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 22, 2018

    9.6
    Amazing hotel with excellent staff and facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Amazing hotel, so clean and excellent service. Vivaldi restaurant was exceptional and the continental breakfast is scrummy! Loved staying there, only wish we could have stayed for longer.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 22, 2018

    9.6
    perfection!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    the only problem is the parking... unfortunately is quite difficult to find a parking as a hotel resitent as there is not enough parking.

    everything was just perfect!!! 5* service, room was very clean and really nice and comfortable!!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 13, 2018

    10
    One of the best choices to stay in Cyprus.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Too small turkish bath and needed to bring towels from room to indoor pool area or to the beach.

    Excellent food in Vivaldi restaurant! Colour Cafe is amazing, sophisticated place for those who like modern luxury or contemporary interiors with delicious food and desserts. Amazing service and great breakfast outside area of the hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 13, 2018

    9.6
    Stuff is very helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast is pretty average

    Stuff is very helpful. I had just passing on corridor and asked housekeeper if someone can make pressing of my suite till morning? (It was out out the hours of laundry service open hour) She immediately come with we, took the suit and told not to worry, just tell then time I will need it tomorrow. Perfectly

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2018

    10
    One of the best Hotels in Cyprus
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I have to say I was a little disappointed at breakfast. The selection is good but nowhere near as good as the 5 star we use in Paphos. NO hotel with a buffet has in my opinion perfected a way to keep food hot. On the first morning the waffles were cold and the pancakes and bacon were barely warm. If you catch them when the staff have just topped up the serving dish then you may be lucky and obtain hot food....otherwise forget it. We can fly men to the moon but haven’t yet invented a way to keep food piping hot. I suggest having an omelette or similar freshly cooked at the counter or use the cold breakfast buffet if you are similar to me and like your food very hot

    Hotel staff go out of their way to make you welcome and are very friendy. Cleanliness is excellent in all areas. The bed was very comfortable but unusually high I thought. The bath is also a little high so if anyone has mobility problems then I suggest you ask for a room with a walk in shower. The fireworks on New Year’s Day were spectacular and the meal and service in the Tropical Restaurant on New Year’s Eve excellent ... even although they had a huge event in the ballroom. The Oriental Restaurant excelled again. It never disappoints. Would not hesitate to return to this Hotel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 29, 2017

    7.9
    Enjoyed our stay - esp. service but I cannot escape the feeling I did not get value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room with Sea View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1. The shower multi lights did not work consisently 2. Could do without any light from bathroom showing in main bedroom as it disturbs partner when you get up in the night 3. Vivaldi restaurant over priced and lobster was over-cooked 4. When staying in winter you are confined to the indoor pool facilities. The pool is kept at quite a cold temperature as is the jacuzzi - unpleasant. Steam room was not working. For the cost of the Four Seasons I expect better winter facilities. 5. Accommodation is over priced

    The service is the best thing about the Four Seasons - i.e. people ! Yes, the decor is stylish etc. but the service is what counts with me. The Seasons restaurant is good value for the quality. Chinese restaurant was good for quality and not bad on price. It has a "proper" five star experience including an excellent bar area where live entertainment is on most weekends. Good cocktails. They know have to serve customers to a high standard compared to the pretending-high-end hotels along the strip in Limassol.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 26, 2017

    9.6
    Perfect and worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The parking , not so much parking place

    Everything was perfected the services the room so luxury and delicacy and for sure i will go again with my partner

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 25, 2017

    10
    Best hotel experience possible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was nothing we didn’t like.

    The hotel offers a fantastic experience. The level of care and comfort is exceptional. The staff, in particular, is very committed and professional, and the food is fabulous.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 23, 2017

    7.5
    Excellent stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I’m sorry to say that but I have noticed that the cleanliness isn’t the proper one Last time i visited the hotel i had the opportunity to get in the inside pool Next day i had pimples and eczema all over my body and face This time i didnt get in the pool but my roomate did so the same thing happened to him. I’m very disappointed about that.

    Excellent stuff Amazing breakfast Really high quality room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 23, 2017

    7.1
    Verry loq quality on service. I dont recomandat
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We had isue with the heater in the room. The manager of duty shift say to us: “ put some extra blanket on you. Right now is nothing to do” Next day when i asked to talk with manager of the hotel “ he is busy he cant talk with u “ Than theyer answer was “ if you dont like it dont come into our hotel again” I was completly shoked about theyer answer

    We had isue with the heater in the room. The manager of duty shift say to us: “ put some extra blanket on you. Right now is nothing to do” Next day when i asked to talk with manager of the hotel “ he is busy he cant talk with u “ Than theyer answer was “ if you dont like it dont come into our hotel again” I was completly shoked about theyer answer

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: December 22, 2017

    9.2
    One of the best.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Even though it was hot the AC did not have cold option

    An early check in and late check out was given for free with a smile. Even a free first day breakfast. The spa was PRO.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 20, 2017

    6.3
    Staff is very helpful, food is great, very good wine...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was very hot in the room and aircon doesn't actually work properly. Very noisy due to reconstruction on the beach. Be careful when overpaying "seaview" as half of the rooms have side view with a lot of small buildings between the hotel and the sea.

    Staff is very helpful, food is great, very good wine selection, clean and relaxing pool area

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 18, 2017

    10
    Very recommended
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel located in a very nice area , the services and facilities are perfect, the staff are very helpful and supportive and the food was amazing. Very recommended

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 11, 2017

    10
    Very clean rooms and a very clean hotel.
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very clean rooms and a very clean hotel. The staff were great they were very polite. The breakfast was very nice. I strongly recommend others to stay at this hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!
Browse Four Seasons Hotel Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: