Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Grecian Park 5 stars

Cape Greco, 5297 Protaras, Cyprus

#21 of 228 hotels in Protaras

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 414 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin or Double Room - Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    We considered that a 4* rating would be more appropriate for this hotel. It didn't compare to some of the 5* hotels that we have stayed in. Breakfast was ok but nothing exceptional. We didn't think that the hotel provided very good value for money.

    very good location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin or Double Room - Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For a 5 star hotel the ingredients used in the breakfast and pool side restaurant were poor, more what I find in a 3 or 4 star hotel.

    Hotel sits on top of one of the best beaches in the world! (konnos) and has a lovely cliff bar.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin or Double Room Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    During the day somewhat noisy with kids in the pool. We stayed in the hotel for one night so I guess it was ok but for longer periods it would annoy me to pay €250 per night and not have a peaceful environment

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin or Double Room - Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is right above Konnos beach. Overall the hotel is wonderful, very clean and comfortable. Everything you would expect from a luxury hotel. Umi restaurant is also wonderful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin or Double Room Inland View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This hotel doesn't look like a 5-star unfortunately: room service food wasn't tasty, the rooms are very plain.

    Location is just perfect, Cliff bar at the hotel has spectacular view and good cocktails. Quite modern room, but the bathroom door was shabby...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin or Double Room Inland View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was extremely unproffesional! They did not aski us in the breakfast if we need something else or weather we are satisfy with the food etc. The food was average The breakfast was poor and they told me that fredo espresso is charged extra and is not included inthe breakfast! This is rediculus

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin or Double Room Inland View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Food and Drinks Prices high enough to send you to the Supermarket.

    The bed is huge and comfortable. Staff very friendly. Pool bar delivers to the loungers.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin or Double Room Inland View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Generally a bit dated. Old carpeted corridors, bathrooms... Gym has a funny rule which does NOT allow you to refill your bottle when exercising and forces you to use a disposable plastic glass. In one hour I saw at least 15 glasses being disposed in the trash as people have a sip and throws them away. Not very eco friendly.

    Good location out of the Aia Napa center. Quieter but easy access to local villages and beaches. Clean and good service. Nice gym, though some machines need a bit fixing. Good buffet breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin or Double Room Inland View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The curtains in the room not so good and we woke up every morning at like 6am because of the light. that's the only thing that we didnt like.

    the staff is super nice, the hotel is very quiet and pleasant. I will come back for sure.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In door swimming pool is dirty and shut down at 6.30 pm. Batroom in the suite is ridiculously small and outdated

    Common facilities well equipped and maintained.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin or Double Room Inland View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The day that we were checking out in order to get beach towels to use the swimming pool we needed to pay €20 deposit! This is unacceptable for a 5* hotel!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin or Double Room Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Overall impression - it is definitely not 5* hotel. Very poor and inconvenient spa, might be even not safe - there is no emergency buttom in sauna! Unfriendly staff in the spa - we have even filed a complain. To get to the beach you shall go far downstairs, for sure this in not an option for elders people and children.

    Located in a quite place, close the the national park - very nice for walking. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Breakfast is ok.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin or Double Room Inland View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Huge bed and a good selection at breakfast. The location was perfectly overlooking Konnos Bay. The pool bar made brilliant cocktails and the Grecian sandwich with homemade chips were delicious! The space outdoors by the pool was perfect for relaxing. The staff were friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin or Double Room Inland View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Russian description of hotel’s rooms doesn’t provide clear difference between such types as “View on a beach” and “Partial view on the sea”. English descriptions clarify this aspect rather well but they also contain some obscurities: 1) there were no bath and carpets in my room though room description declared presence of them on booking.com. That’s not a big problem for beach hotel but such fact can become an unpleasant surprise for some guests. 2) It’s also important to note that hotel location is not very comfortable: there is no problem to take a walk for two hundred meters apart from hotel to beach by stairs in November but in summer it’s really hard especially if you travel with children. Of course you can use a serpentine road if you go for a walk with baby stroller but very few people can push it up for five hundred meters on their way back: would be simpler to rent a car. Otherwise there’s no respect in option of different views from hotel rooms: the majority of them have approximately equal views: either “swimming pool & the sea afar” or “parking & the sea afar”. In fact there are only 20 rooms which really have a view direct on the sea (some “Suites” in hotel’s classification).

    Hotel has a nice cooking: breakfast was really great, supper was ok but it’s quality was markedly lower than in usual European restaurants.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin or Double Room Inland View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra comfort at a proper 5 star hotel with excellent prices. The biggest variety for breakfast. The most romantic cliff bar. On top of the one of the best beaches in Cyprus.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin or Double Room Inland View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In fact they don’t have a pest control.. we had ants in our room everywhere, when we spoke to them they came and did a pest control and than the next day we had ants again. For 200 usd per night and without even being in the room neither having food or anything that can bring insects, having ants was unprofessional and disgusting.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin or Double Room Inland View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Drinks are expensive. No instructions for air con or to find switch for blinds! Complementary tea and coffee in the bars wouldn’t be too much to ask given what we pay.

    Very comfortable. A lot of attention to detail. The beach is very good indeed. It’s a miniature version of the other better known ones, such as fig tree bay and Nissi beach. Next door Spartiatis taverna very good as is Ravioli’s.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Twin or Double Room - Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We can't think of any-thing, only that it would be better with car parking spaces. every time we went out at night we had a problem getting a good place.

    We have been on holiday here 4 times over the years that we have lived here in Cyprus and we have always enjoyed our stay. Every-thing about this hotel is the tops from the accommodation , food staff and cleanliness it can't get any better. We just love this hotel and hope to go again next year.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin or Double Room - Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1. The beds were terribly uncomfortable and therefore had a sore back for TWO days which really made it unpleasant for us. 2. No Parking 3. No Proper porter service

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin or Double Room - Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Although the hotel is nice - it misses out on the details - no valet parking, the staff are not very helpful, everything seems like an issue. Check in procedure is not very welcoming. I think all of this reflects on the management team which show lack of training on the staff.

    Close to the beach and nearby restaurants which were very nice. The hotel has some nice restaurants with nice bars and views of the beach

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin or Double Room - Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel is isolated. You need a car to get elsewhere

    Big quiet clean room with great view. Sound isolation of the room is great. Delicious room service. Modern furniture. Reach tasty breakfast. Early check-in. You need to pass 210 steps to the beach (it is quite hard, steps are high), but the beach is wonderful, sea is very clean! The best beach I've seen in Ayia Napa.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin or Double Room - Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the price this time was way over value last time the price for 4 night 2 person 240 euros this time its 2 nights I person 501 euros I blame booking .com and will not trust booking .com any more

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Group
    • Standard Twin or Double Room - Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    As I said previously, most of the staff gave the impression that they didn't want to be there. It wasn't just me many of the guests I spoke to said the same thing. This is a management issue. The hotel was full, no doubt because of the facilities and unique location at Konnos Bay. During our stay we ate at the Roof Burger Bar at the hotels' other site The Grecian Sands Hotel. The staff there were amazing the young (I'm 65) manager Petros was fantastic as were all the staff. I actually made a point of going to the Hotel Manager Avram as we left and congratulating him. If only he could transport his staff to the Grecian Park!

    Loved the location and the beach facilities. Bar staff were the exception especially Vassos who was great. Our cleaner was also good however I have to say, that for a supposed 5 star hotel, the rest of the staff were not up to standard.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin or Double Room - Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It would have been even better if when ordering a big bottle of water at the pool, to be brought with a bucket of ice.

    Very nice rooms, comfy bed, friendly staff and very clean hotel in general.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin or Double Room - Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stairs that go down to the beach below are a mess and its a total workout to come back up. During breakfast, i asked for a decaf double espresso and i was charged 6eur!!! If the room rate had BF included, a simole decaf should not be extra - especially after the money we spent to stay. We asked for an iron and we were told we couldn't have one sent to our room due to "safety reasons". We were told there was an iron room on the 2nd floor. Not a very 5* thing... The overall prices are a bit too high for what it is.

    Great pool and view from our room. Breakfast was really nice. Staff was very friendly - especially at the cliff bar (which is amazing for sunsets). Our flight departure was late and we were given a courtesy room to shower and change.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin or Double Room - Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would be great if the breakfast could be a little bit more longer for late people))

    Awesome bay especially for kids and amateur snorkeling lovers! Closest and most convenient way to the beach. Two huge pools for adults and kids. Attentive personnel! We forgot our bag in our room with all the passports and the tickets when checking up and almost left the hotel when the staff stopped us and brought our bag right before we got in the car. Amazing attention to every guest! Greatest appreciation to all the hotel staff members. Thanks a lot!!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin or Double Room - Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit too expensive hotel. For this high price you would expect more luxury indoor and outdoor facilities. The food at the cliff bar was not so high quality but the drinks were great!

    The view, the renovated bedrooms and the breakfast. The staff was nice and friendly. The cliff bar restaurant was great place to hang out and enjoy the view.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin or Double Room - Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    This hotel is a fabulous spot . Breathtaking views overlooking Konnos Bay from the Clifftop bar . Super chill out place with great cocktails. Raviloi restaurant also to die for . All in all a wonderful 2 day stay . We will be back !Thank you Grecian Park.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin or Double Room - Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Two things stood out. The first is that the glass attached to the wall in the shower was not properly insulated, which caused the water to leak, creating a mess in the bathroom floor. The second was that the pool bar staff was under duress and the communication amongst the staff was aggressive. This is not nice for the customers to experience while waiting to be served at the pool bar.

    The bed and room was great, the facilities and the approach towards the customer was perfect. Cliff bar is one of the nicest places to visit anywhere in the world.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin or Double Room Inland View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Tried to get a mid day nap. The cleaning staff made it impossible. They were talking loudly and making noises while cleaning neighboring rooms and when in corridor. I would prefer a bathtub rather than just a shower.

    The location is excellent with great views overlooking Konnos Bay. The hotel is clean and recently renovated. Good variety for breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin or Double Room Inland View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Be prepared that the beach is some 5-10 min walking distance from the hotel (down the hill, the walk is scenic though). We came somewhat off season, and the sunbeds were only 60% occupied. During the summer, I expect it is going to be quite packed.

    What impressed me was, that when we entered the hotel to check in, someone was playing a great piano in the center of the floor. Very classy, even if the music piece itself was from a soundtrack to some movie. All in all the hotel was great for its price.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin or Double Room - Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Members of the staff were not so helpful!

    The environment is amazing! The room view! The facilities are clean and spacious! Loved the bathroom and toiletries :) You get what you are paying for here!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin or Double Room - Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water was only provided on arrival never refreshed afterwards. The gym attendant was terrible and not pleasant at all. Grecian sands roof bar was advertised but was closed when visited.

    Location, breakfast staff, room cleanliness, eagerness to help.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin or Double Room Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Disadvantages: - breakfast – all the time exactly the same food; no choice of salads; poor cheese and sausages choice; poor juices; though good choice of sweets. - kids playground – needs extensive renovation, its dirty and unsafe (but the fact that it was there was anyway very helpful); - kids play room – open only from 10.00 till 18.00, with a break from 12.00 to 13.00 and closed (!) on Sunday. This was really disappointing. Such play room should be open longer; - sauna is open only until 20.00 (should be open longer); - EUR 4,5 for an espresso (!) at the hotel. This is ridiculous. - no Polish TV channels.

    I generally do recommend this hotel. It’s really good. Advantages: + very good location, at the hill, with tremendous view for the see; + quite well equipped and modern room with perfect see view (I especially liked high quality shower cosmetics based on olive oil); + well equipped kids room, subject to availability (please see “disadvantages” comments); + perfect for sunbathing at the hotel (with this perfect view); + we did not eat at the hotel, but have noticed that the prices were not too high, subject to coffee prices (please see “disadvantages” comments); + free parking and WI-FI; + very quiet location (no loud pubs, discos), at the local not main road and on the other hand quite close (by car) to restaurants etc.; + baby potty provided on the request; + 4 German TV channels; + quite cheap sunbeds at the sea (EUR 2,5 per bed plus umbrella). I recommend to ask for a sea view room at the top (5th) floor.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin or Double Room Inland View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The drinks and the cost of the hotel room are very expensive. Overall not the best value for money. It has become very expensive.

    The room and hotel are very clean, bed very comfy. Hotel looks spectacular especially at night when lit up.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedrooms and bathrooms were a letdown for a 5* hotel ... Very basic and no extractor fans in bathrooms. We also thought there was a children's club but was told they only have it in July and August even though there were still quite a few children at the time we were there due to half term in England

    General areas were good inc. the Cliff bar and the breakfast .... and the staff were very friendly, helpful and efficient right through the hotel ... Hiring a car would be something to think about as hotel is about a 10min drive from main strip n restaurants

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin or Double Room - Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff friendliness wasnt very natural. Room quality and quietness could have been better. Access to the beach.

    Buffet breakfast had a great variety. Amazing views from the side sea view. Beautiful beach.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Twin or Double Room - Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    In some places the hotel is looking a little tiered and in need of a refit, there was nothing however to spoil our holiday.

    We stayed at this hotel for a 3rd time, due to the location, facilities and friendless of the staff. A family member had problems requiring hospitalisation and an extended stay in Cyprus. The hotel fully supported us, arranged on-going accommodation and help finding good medical help - at a time of great distress they provided support to us. We will go back in the future to continue our holiday at this location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin or Double Room - Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Things to have in mind before booking this hotel. Hotel attracts many families with children. Not a bad thing but kids do make a lot of noise and fuss - especially at the pool area. There should be more control by the hotel's staff (since parents don't seem to care)- at least as a matter of respect to the other guests. Wifi is very weak. Although hotel's rooms are being renovated (one floor each year I learn) rooms at the 1st floor are definitely not of a 5* standard. But the price you pay is for a 5* hotel. So, is it value for money...? I have my doubts. The prices of drinks could be more reasonable (proved by the fact that we noticed a number of guest buying drinks from a kiosk outside the hotel).

    One of our favourite hotels in Cyprus. Staff is really polite and helpful. Great location. Great scenery. Hotel facilities (pool, gym, restaurants, bars - especially the famous "Cliff Bar") are also exceptional. As a result you have a lot of options as to where to go and what to do. Breakfast is also very rich. Prices for having lunch or dinner inside the hotel are very reasonable taking into account that you are at a 5* hotel. To this end, Grecian Park is highly recommended.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin or Double Room Inland View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just note: the walk down to konnos bay is pretty far. Better to take your car down. Not a deal breaker. Because the view is spectacular

    Super luxurious. Great pool. Amazing cocktails. Beautiful night garden with shisha. Highly recommended. Can't fault the property and would highly recommend for everyone.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin or Double Room - Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wanted to stay for a late check out just to stay a bit more at the pool and they wanted to charge 20 euros for that. That was a bit cheap on behalf of the hotel!

    Breakfaat was great. Location with breathtaking view. Bar restaurant was value for money..thanks to the chef!!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Twin or Double Room - Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not cleaned The cups in the room had bad smell

    The hotel has a wonderful outdoor decoration and view The bedrooms are well renovated Except the matrisses

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin or Double Room - Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very difficult to get a sun lounger unless you get up ridiculously early and dump a towel - there must be a way of stopping other guests doing this!

    Room was really clean, Cliff Bar and all outdoor space is lovely

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin or Double Room - Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Bath/Shower is much too small (very big problem). Not enough room to turn when taking a shower and the bath floor was very slippery. Almost slipped and fell many times. Beds were a little hard. WiFi needs to be GREATLY improved; kept cutting out. Pool can get quite dirty by 3pm when hotel is full.

    Breakfast is EXCELLENT! Staff very friendly and helpful. A/C improvement this year. Free toiletries much improved this year, welcome fruit and wine. I could see quite a few improvements made from last year to this. It's the small gifts/things which make for an even more enjoyable stay.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Access to sea beach is for sportive people . Breakfast - quality so smoked salmon was poor. In our first renovated room act didn't work. Reservation in Cliff bar changed for panoramic-lower graduate . No covered parking.

    Spectacular lobby. Generally reach breakfast. Friendly stuff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin or Double Room Inland View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive to be honest. When we arrived the key to our room didn't work, so it took 10 minutes for us to get access to our room when we're stood outside it. Not ideal after a long drive. We also found the drinks expensive, €3.50 for a bottle of water that costs 0.60 at the supermarket is ridiculous. Didn't help when we asked for more ice that we were questioned by bar staff as to whether we'd bough the water from the bar or from outside!!

    The Cliff Bar was amazing and the pool area is great!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin or Double Room - Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no irons in the room. They only had an ironing room. The bar at night closed early

    The facilities were beautiful. The rooms were nice and comfortable. The staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin or Double Room - Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price is a bit high. Need to be a bit cheaper.

    Amazing service from the lady in the reception. We asked for a side sea view but they gave us a room in the back with not very good view of the sea. But they tried their best to change our room and they've done it in no time.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin or Double Room Inland View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The drinks on pool bar can be a bit cheaper ;)

    Great 5 star hotel, good location and excellent breakfast and food. Also you can go to konnos beach on food which is one of the best beaches.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin or Double Room Inland View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I have had to rack my brains and the only thing I can think of is...covered parking...

    The bed was so comfortable and the bathroom well stocked with toiletries. The food in Antaeus restaurant for dinner was amazing (I am a vegetarian) and the staff were very attentive in every part of the hotel. Lovely cliff bar and the ladies who served waffles by the pool were super friendly:)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin or Double Room Inland View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we had to leave!!

    Is just an amazing place to go to relax and enjoy some of the best restaurants.Also the beach is just down from the cliff and the view from the hotel is breathtaking.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin or Double Room - Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms a bit run down, ac could of been colder. Beds a bit knackered

    Lovely tranquil place, service very good. A joy to hang out around the pool for a day or walk to the nice beach off the the cliff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin or Double Room Inland View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit expensive but well worth it.

    Really confy bed. Wifi worked well around the hotel. The japanese restaurant was amazing and had a lot of drinks at the Cliff bar. Beach next to hotel was secluded and great for a late dive!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was expecting a very nice and clean property. The location is excellent. However, did not meet my expectations basis the looks and comfort of the property. All that matters is Ambience and it was missing inside the property. Extremely old. Needs a good renovation.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin or Double Room Inland View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were allocated a room which must have been a family room with a door connecting to the room next to us. It was noisy we could hear everything from the other room ours was connected to. The pillows were not comfortable and the room extremely outdated, which is unacceptable for a 5 star hotel. Reception staff were good and polite but not excellent. Pool towels provided were clearly worn and not to a 5 star hotel standard. Compared to other 5 star hotels in Cyprus it is unfortunate that the Grecian Park hasn't followed the same standards.

    good location for access to a nice swimming pool area and the beach. Food served at the pool bar area is excellent. Breakfast was good with good variety and prompt service.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin or Double Room Inland View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pool prices for coffees and drinks bit expensive.

    Everything was excellent. Room was spotless, clean, renovated and modern. Breakfast has huge selection of food. Swimming pool was crystal clear, enough sunbeds for everyone. Amazing view, very relaxing. Cliff bar is a must

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin or Double Room - Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little to far out of centre of ayai Napa for us.

    The hotel it's self is beautiful and has a lovely pool area. Also the cliff bar was very tranquil which offered great cocktails. The hotel put on a great shuttle service to its sister hotel Grecian bay in ayai Napa free of charge!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin or Double Room - Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Our "sea side-view" room was very shabby and the view was actually of a car park, rubbish bins and air-conditioning vents. We moved rooms!

    The staff were very friendly and accommodating although some of the waiting staff only speak Russian. Public areas were immaculate. The Japanese Restaurant is sensational and the service around the pool was very good. It is 200 steps down to (and therefore back from) the lovely beach where the water is clear and warm. Cyprus is much cheaper than it was pre-2010

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin or Double Room Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    excellent service and food food

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Twin or Double Room Inland View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Woke up to ants all over the room floor had to change room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin or Double Room Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    beds very comfy and gym well equipped. hotel very clean and staff atentitive. good variety for breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin or Double Room Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, excellent staff!!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin or Double Room Inland View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast coffee

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin or Double Room Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    The overall atmosphere, the friendly faces, the fact that we had nothing to worry about.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin or Double Room Inland View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel food was really not god. Restaurants and bars , except for the UMI restaurant

    the View and the cocktails

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin or Double Room Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent resort! Highly recommend it. Staff are lovely and the food is great!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's alone in the area, no places to go at night unless you want to go to ayia napa

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin or Double Room Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Drinks a little pricey

    Friendly staff, comfy room, great breakfast lovely views

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin or Double Room - Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin or Double Room Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel food could use some improvements

    Great location, good service

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin or Double Room - Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite isolated on top of a cliff , need transport to get about.

    Excellent staff, very clean and great facilities, breakfast was good too.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin or Double Room Inland View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool was great. The room was excellent. Perfect design and décor and the bed was extra comfy. breakfast also very rich.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin or Double Room - Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No entertainments around the hotel

    Japanese restaurant is very nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin or Double Room Inland View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There isn' t anything i didnt like

    Everything was great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin or Double Room Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    bed, facilities

    cliff bar umi restaurant

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Grecian Park traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: