Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Cyprus 5 stars

Archibishop Makarios III, Avenue, 1516 Nicosia, Cyprus

#3 of 19 hotels in Nicosia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 250 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

  • Paid WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Guest Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Difficult to say, since I enjoyed my stay very much.

    The hotel is very comfortable.The staff is kind, and helpful. It could be a little closer to the old town, but that is ont really a problem. Your executive longe is nice, and pleasant .I did not use the other facilities,and so cannot rate them.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Guest Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Guests who smoke were allocated all of the best areas of the hotel, such as the terraces overlooking the pool. Some guests were smoking cigars and cigarillos that were foul smelling and made it uncomfortable for the non-smoking majority.

    Breakfast variety and service were exceptional.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms need renovation, in my opinion.

    Staff is amazing and very friendly! My regards to front office department, especially Christina, Panagiotis and George, for their help during my stay!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel itself is outdated, the insides need renovation especially the rooms and mattresses. At this price, at least breakfast should be included.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. Pool is nice. Restaurant food is good and buffet breakfast is nice as well.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We visited at the end of March, when temperature was up to 28 degrees, and were very disappointed to find that the outdoor pool was closed. Later, we went down to use the indoor pool, only to find it had been rented out for childrens swimming classes. At dinner, there was very little vegan available for my wife. Furthermore, the choices on the buffet were very limited. I expect that is why there were so few people dining.

    The Reception staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very spacious and comfortale. The "happy hour" free drinks and snacks was a lovely touch, and was well attended.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful all the time. The hotel was perfectly clean everywhere. I loved the smell in my room like having the feeling to be in a garden between lots of flowers. Great breakfast choices. The requested antiallergic bedding was given in my room in my arrival. I can recommend everyone to choose this hotel if any visits in Cyprus.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the cleaning ladies (which are very helpful and friendly), were a bit noisy outside my room. Once again even though i think that Hilton is the best hotel in Nicosia, i still think that it needs renovation as it is old fashioned. also i think that this hotel is very expensive for what it offers (350 euros per night). Hilton in Athens with a view in Acropolis costs less. Anyway whoever chooses it knows that it is expensive but in Nicosia unfortunately you have no other alternatives.

    Staff as always is very friendly and helpful. Room service i think it was improved (the food i mean) than last time.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Executive Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only real problem is the hotel is very old and tired. Needs extensive modernisation to be worth £350 per night for a double room off season!

    Staff were excellent and very courteous and professional

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I've stayed here on different Occasions, both for leisure and business. The Hotel has that Friendly atmosphere that Hilton got us used to. I'm happy to see that Hilton is keeping it's values. On this past trip, I was there for a conference meeting in Nicosia with 2 of my employees (and joined by my husband as well). The stuff were as friendly as always and everything from accommodation to service and even breakfast was 5 Stars. Thank you, we will visit again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing that we didn't like, except we didn't stay long enough.

    The welcoming kindness of the staff that made you feel completely at home.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • King Guest Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a big cockroach in my bathroom but that's understandable. Plus, they were nice to come and remove it at around 2 or 3 am.

    The staff there were extremely friendly! I didn't have a pleasant experience in Laranca airport and I wanted to cancel my trip to Cyprus, but the staff at the Hilton were so kind and friendly that I changed my mind. I was lucky that the lady at the front desk (I think Alexia) was there when I checked in and when I checked out; she's a sweetheart.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    i think the hotel is a bit dated. Breakfast's choices are limited and i must say that for 240 Euros per night the room bathroom had to be bigger. Room service choices not satisfactory.

    Its a nice hotel , in a good area. the pool is great and the gym area is satisfactory. I took a massage and i must say that they were very professional. staff is very friendly and they are trying to acoomodate every need you might have.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing, it's an ideal base if you want to visit Nicosia in style.

    Very comfortable and modern with all facilities expected of a five star hotel. Staff super helpful and friendly and breakfast was excellent with a great choice of both hot and cold items. Rooms were clean and showers and baths had plenty of hot water.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Coffee and egg dishes could be better

    Due to the low season in Nicosia in August a free of charge upgrade to executive room was provided by the hotel! Great and very comfortable beds, nice balcony, compliment sweets in the room, professional and positive reception

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    None

    The best service I have ever received from a Hotel. The staff are kind, friendly and are customer focused. If there is any rating above 10, I will give to the staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing could be improved

    This hotel is truly amazing from check in to check out. The staff were the best I have seen at any hotel in the world and that means every member. Out stay could not have been better. Hope to be back there soon

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant and pool area bar very expensive for food and drinks

    Very comfortable room, excellent buffet breakfast and very friendly and efficient staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    standing in a slippery bath to have a shower.

    The hotel, although very comfortable, is in need of alteration and refurbishment, in order to bring it up to modern standards.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    expensive, no internet, no air conditioning, poor room furnature.

    first room was not cleaned after last use. air- conditioning did not work all the time and was hot and at night it was not working at all, the room temperature control had no effect. Room furnature was very poor and bathroom very basic. Struggled to get internet connection and was cutting out every 10 minutes and my computer was crashing everytime i connected to the hotel internet, then befor emid night the internet was off completley. I had paid EURO 320 for one night and got the worse hotel deal ever!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Guest Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In-room wi-fi was for a charge and was of poor quality.

    Clean and spacious room. Smooth check-in and check-out. The room service was fast and the food was good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Extras are very expensive. Breakfast is only average compared to other similar hotels around the world. I got charged for a bottle of water that had a label saying it was complimentary and a short local phone call was 3 euros which I consider to be expensive. The rooms are beginning to look jaded and dated but they are clean and comfortable.

    I have stayed there on many occasions so it is like coming home. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Guest Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were more than amazing! Everybody was trying to help in anyway they can! Especially Maria who arranged for a complementary delicious chocolate cake for my friend's BD.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Executive Room with Access to Executive Lounge
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool unheated .. very unpleasant

    Courteous staff, efficient and professional. Very elegant rooms and lobby. All in all a very pleasant comfortable well managed hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Executive Room with Access to Executive Lounge
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Asked for extra shower gel- didn't arrive! Parking is a Problem

    Helpful guy on desk re parking. Good breakfast buffet Lovely large executive room Executive lounge good

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Executive Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    This is not a brand new hotel but it is very clean and they have taken care of the physical plant very well. It also has a wealth of amenities that are in decent to really good shape. That wasn't a deal breaker but it helps to be aware. The smoking in outside areas but this was not to be helped by staff if it was allowed.

    The staff was amazing, especially the team in the breakfast restaurant and at front desk!!! We have an 8-year old daughter who is an extreme extrovert so she interacted with them daily. They learned her name and even provided her with small gifts. She loved it and so did me and my wife. They were attentive to all of our needs and always pleasant to interact with throughout the stay. The bed and rooms were comfy. Though people could smoke in open areas as they warned us beforehand, this simply required that we eat inside when possible and sit as far away at outside pool. This is a popular hotel location so there were parties on the weekend but the noise did not bother us as rooms seemed to be insulated well. We splurged and got a package that included the breakfast buffet and access to executive lounge. Excellent decision as the meals were delicious!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym opened a bit late

    Staff were excellent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Guest Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    THE AIRCONDITIONING and flies at the coffee shop at Breakfast . No car available at the Astra Car Kiosk for rent.

    I would say mediocre

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    location facility

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Honestly no comment

    Excellent hotel with super friendly staff. Very clean rooms and the welcome was excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms were very basic and beds were hard - not what you'd expect for the price

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Gym equipment is a bit tired

    Staff are unbelievably efficient and friendly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Guest Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible rooms decoration facilities

    Staff was excellent

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Executive Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outstanding customer service on every level!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice breakfast. Comfy beds.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Guest Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outstanding staff. Brilliant customer service experience

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All

    In overfall am Always happy are you hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for Wifi in the room!

    Wonderful pillows, excellent Executive Housekeeper Maria!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Guest Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service to improve Refill for caffe and tea should be their Tooth brush to be available withour asking

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was extremely friendly and everybody was in a jolly mood in the hotel, which made my stay very pleasant. I highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is in need of modernisation. Also next to a football ground...noise problem on one side of the hotel.

    Central location and spa

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms need upgrade

    Great staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Really friendly staff. Perfect breakfasts. Wonderful swimming - pool.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Internet is sometimes slow.

    Perfect central location,nice "warm" rooms,excellent breakfast buffet. Very friendly staff,nice lobby area.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prices. Dont drink anything from mini bar. Extremely expencive.

    Comfort, design, location. Excellent staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very good, but a bit expensive for the area.

    Friendly staff, tasty food, and awesome location. We will be back.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This hotel was faultless.

    Without exception the staff were friendly and extremely helpful. Beautiful hotel. Excellent facilities. Excellent breakfast. Couldn't fault it.

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Smooth and efficient check-in and checkout; hospitality of reception staff; great service during the breakfast. Small flower arrangement in the room and a jar of preserved fruits on checkout were really a nice gesture. I'm staying in this hotel twice or thrice a year for several years and I notice that the hotel has really improved.

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Had to change rooms due to the noise of the air onditioning fans on the roof. Scones as part of the afternoon tea could have even better, they were hard. The only two issues during our stay.

    Room was delightful. Fruit platter complementary, provided because of having to move rooms. A nice touch.

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Free wifi is a must and especially for this kind of hotels which are business oriented. To pay for internet in Hilton and in 2016 is for me unacceptable.

    The location and the attitude of the staff.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wifi is not as good as it should be. Room service prices are extremely expensive. Will soon need refurbishment.

    Nice restaurant with a lot of choices. Staff was friendly and helpful. Nice breakfast buffet. Very good central location for business meetings.

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rooms are a bit out-of-date. Shower courtains in Hilton in 2016 feel cheap. Paying extra for wifi in such an expensive hotel is a joke. Room service is expensive. For the price of pizza you can have a dinner in the old town.

    Staff is very friendly and helpful. Good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    you have to pay extra for Wi-Fi (10 Euros per day for "standard" and 20 Euro per day for "premium", no cheaper options for 1 or 2 hours) - not nice for a hotel where room rates start from Euro 170 per night.

    Large and clean rooms, good facilities and service, convenient location

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    This hotel is seriously over priced starting from room night and ending with food and beverage. The property is aging. The food is NOT up to Hilton standards. It's a total rip off

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    It was a pity that the open air swimmingpool was already closed in October - this was not very inviting. The sauna / Spaa / swimmingpool area inside urgently needs renovation: it should catch up with international standards! It is pretty old-fashioned; the steambath didn´t work properly (few steam but very hot waterdrops falling from the ceiling - very unpleasant), the so-called relaxing room was ugly, uncomfortable and not relaxing at all: constant noise from one machine like in a machine room. Urgent change is needed.

    The Breakfast Terrace (outside) is very nice and the breakfast buffet is excellent. In my view what distinguishes a good from an excellent hotel is the quality of breakfast offers, especially concerning cereals, nuts and seeds, fresh fruits etc. In this regard Hilton Cyprus was clearly among the best hotels I have ever been to!

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Free but poor internet Poor internet connection. Very good connection is available for a fee.

    Staff, large lobby with access to swimming pool, good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We dined in the restaurant on Independence Day. I ordered a bottle of Ayois Fotios red wine (grown and bottled no more than a two hour drive from the hotel). The waiter came back and said they had not got any - it was on the top of the red wine list. At the end of dinner I had a brandy, and I ordered a glass of Filfar (made and bottled no more than a two hour drive from the hotel) for my wife. The waitress came back and said that they had not got any - it is Cyprus's own famous liqueur. I resist the temptation to paraphrase Lady Bracknell.

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast is average. No free wi-fi in the room. Mini bar and all prices inside the hotel are extremely high......15 euros for a toast or 6 euros for a coca-cola no way

    I'm travelling a lot and stayed at many hotels in the world. The housekeeper of my room (745) was the best that I have ever met. All personel are very kind but that lady, I would vote her for the employee of the year easily.

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Please upgrade your business center to be able to handle more printing and regular office solutions. Suggestion: Consider selling binders and proposal holders. I needed to do last minute print solution, (nothing fancy); and they team a little while setting me up in the business center. There was no binders available. The "only" office supply store was supposed to be open as indicated online, but when I went there with a taxi, it was closed, no one there and no notes left on the door. This is not the hotels fault, they tried to help with backup, but if you can a small amount offer office supply products, that will make your service to the business travelers even more "AWESOME". I know you can do it :)

    The whole staff was helpful. They went above and beyond when I approached them with a need. When they could not help, they offered options (alternative solutions). Great customer service.

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The wi-fi is not free which is unusual for a 5-star but from my work colleagues I understand that wi-fi generally on the island is expensive.

    I have stayed here numerous times and the service is always the most stand out feature. Nothing is too much trouble for them and the staff are generally long-term employees consequently hence the high standard.

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Rooms feel dated. All extras are very expensive. Breakfast/lunch buffets mediocre.

    If you need to be in Nicosia for business then this is a reasonable option. The staff were all very helpful and friendly. Bed was comfy. Dinner in the restaurant by the pool was pleasant.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only small point is that Hilton hotels charge for wifi in the bedrooms but free access in public areas so not an issue.

    It was lovely relaxing by the pool for the afternoon. Great breakfast selection and hotel staff very helpful. We will use the hotel again.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    My only comment would be the limited parking. It would be more beneficial if those staying at the hotel could reserve a parking space, as we found that those just using the facilities took up the hotels parking and parked where they shouldn't. Having said that there is a car park next to the hotels and as a guest of the hotel there is no charge.

    Excellent facilities for both business and leisure. Access to the Executive suite is well worth the extra money for business travellers. All staff friendly, polite and very helpful. The room itself was large, clean and comfortable. We will certainly be staying again.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I booked three rooms for myself and two of my colleagues. The Booking.com confirmation said the breakfast was included. Upon arrival we were told that breakfast is not included. I had to show the booking confirmation to prove they were wrong. They agreed. In the morning at breakfast we again were told that the breakfast is not included. After ten minutes of explanations they agreed again. Upon checking out my colleague paid for three rooms in cash. When checking the bill I realised that we had been charged 42 Euros more for three rooms. When I started to argue a member of staff showed me the fax from booking.com with the different price from what I had in the email confirmation. Again after 15 minutes of discussions we were given back the overpaid money. So, I guess our experience with Booking.com and Hilton could have been better.

    Location

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The decor may feel a bit dated although the facilities seem to be in good order. Breakfast is perfectly acceptable but falls short of the standard in other Hiltons around the world, seem to be less choice.

    Great location - very close to the business and commercial centre and the old town, and just off the main road into the city. Free car parking just near the hotel ( the hotel will give you a card for free entry to a paid parking if there are no places near the hotel). Spacious well furnished room, large balcony to enjoy the views over the city. And most of all very friendly and professional staff who did everything to make you feel really welcome. Highly recommended for all visitors to Nicosia

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The property is very old, although housekeeping staff does their best to keep it clean and tidy. But some attention should come from the top management.

    The staff made my stay very comfortable and I felt like home indeed. Very personalized service and attention from each staff member.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing bad, great location too and friendly staff

    Clean and classy business hotel Professional gym and pool

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The most incredible staff

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    the bathroom is too plain

    the food at the restaurant was surprisingly good

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    A bit old fashioned rooms

    Great lobby area, nice staff, nice balcony

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The house wine

    The Staff friendliness and breakfast

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    russian bodyguards

There are also 81 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: