Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Marianna Hotel Apartments

Triptolemou street 2, Potamos Yermasoyias, Germasogeia, 4046 Limassol, Cyprus

#81 of 212 hotels in Limassol

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 478 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio with Single Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Leaving.

    Helen and Costa are brilliant and such a warm friendly greeting. I stayed there last year for a week and this time got my old room back, will be staying again either this year or next.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio with Single Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a bit hard for my personal preference

    Excellent, Helen and Costa's are lovely and very helpful people Couldn't do enough to ensure we had all we needed. Definitely worth a stay quiet neighbourhood and only a few hundred yards from the beach 10min walk, also short drive to Sigma bakeryvwhich is open 24/7 and you can pretty much everything there cakes breads drinks beautiful ice-cream etc etc

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Everyone is so friendly and I can't thank Helen enough for her kindness during our stay. I would thoroughly recommend the Marianna Hotel Apartments and plan to stay there again soon.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room I got was given didn’t match what I booked via booking.com. It was supposed to have queen size bed and a sofa. In reality.. there was no space for the sofa.. also if you’re taller thn 170cm/5’7 for sure the bed will be too small for you. In general the whole room was very very small. Bathroom.. tiny shower and the sink can only be accessed from the side as there’s a shower right in front of it.. the pictures you’ll see on the website are definitely not pictures of this property. It lookes more like the property next door (Irene’s apartments) where you’ll find much better rooms for the same price. Also for light sleepers- there’s construction works right in front.. No iron. No hairdryer. On the positive note when I informed the reception about my studio not matching the description I was offered a change of room..

    Clean apartment with towels changed regularly. A/c and hot water available at all times (no need to switch on the heater)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Studio with Single Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The room 530 door is quite difficult to open and the door handle seemed a little loose. It didn't cause us a problem on our stay but could be an issue for future guests

    Our flight came in at 5am and we were allowed to check in at 8am .... Cannot say how grateful we are for this!!! Thank you so much and for being so welcoming. We had an excellent stay! We would definitely come back if we get the chance

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet, sparking clean with an updated design offering all the comforts neccessary at a great price. Convenient location and walking distance to the beach. I will definitely be back.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We felt at home ,It was spotless and was cleaned daily fresh sheets,towels friendly staff the location is perfect with the use of the Tasiana pool apartments what a great combination and you need not worry for assistance as these guys were literally close by if you needed anything

    The welcome from mariana &costas a remarkable couple family run buisness we were so lucky to find the apartments i searched trip advisor they rate highley and everything is exactly as its shown in the photos,spotless huge superior rooms vibrant hige bed! Didnt want to leave,with wonderful staff we didnt want to leave were re booking to go back asap! Book with Mariana you wont be disappointed. THANK YOU MARIANA &COSTAS hug Sky from Zak :-)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio with Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was older than on pictures but still fine. The room door looked to be broken, fridge was noisy. Beds are on wheels so it was impossible to sleep close to my partner. Difficult to find it, we had to ask people on the street.

    Our room was okay, there is everything you need. Staff was very kind, nice balcony, quiet location 10mins from seaside. Close to highway exit. Very nice comparing quality-price.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Studio with Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We where really late checking in and the staff where more thank ok to let us in. We gave them a call and they where welcoming and helpful as well upon our arrival. Breakfast was good as well, had the usual options for an English breakfast and they where kind enough to make us a fresh omelette as well. Overall we where very pleased

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing that I can comment on. Can not be faulted.

    What an amazing place. The staff where always there to greet you and and ask if you need anything. The rooms where so so comfy. Will definitely be back and recommend to anyone looking for accommodation. No need to look any where else.......

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We selected 2 bedrooms on the bookin.com website 2 people when we searching for a night to stay over. I was extremely disappointed that we only had 1 bedroom and that we had sleep on a flipping couch. NOT HAPPY. This is the 2 nd time something goes wrong with our booking. When I select 2 bedrooms 4 pax then i DONT want 1 bedroom and sleeping on a couch. Since there is a lot of competition out there, i will look futher in the future then just your website.

    We never walked around there

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom needed some fixing and cleaning. Sink wasn't working properly. Sink and tub needed some cleaning

    Nice, modern, comfortable. Owner very helpful and polite.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio with Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Maybe we were just unlucky, but the room needed a better cleaning like the floors, bed, bathroom. At least the sheets on the bed were clean, so for a one night stay it was good.

    The location was excellent and the room was very decent for a one night stay. The receptionist and owner (i guess) was very polite, helpful and switched us to a bigger room with a double bed. Thanks you for that :)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio with Single Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Too moist in the room ( windows were wet during the night ), smell of mold present in the room and the bathroom, no warm water in the kitchen, floor and curtains very dirty, bath tub too small, not enough storage space for cosmetics. Last day breakfast was very poor

    Warm space for breakfast, friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Problem with the flush. The parking spot not convenient when it's raining (muddy)

    Staff really welcoming and arranging ! Flat clean and comfortable in a quiet area.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Studio with Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you come at night there is no one in the reception and you are forced to call to the owner, however, if you dont have calls abroad and only an internet service you will not be able to get a key

    It is very comfortable and nice. Very clean appartment

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Generally everything was to a good acceptable standard.

    The staff were all very friendly and very helpful with booking of taxis , car rental and where to go etc.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Studio with Single Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Super friendly, hospitable and generous!!! Helen, Mitlish and Costa are super friendly and Welcoming. They helped make this trip better on every Level :) Definitely recommend it this Location if you are looking for a place like home.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    there was not coffee machine, the cooker and fridge could do with a better quality.

    friendly staff, nice air conditioner. Clean the room daily and change the sheet every three days. Also every three day provided clean towels too. close to shops and few minutes walk to beach

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff (husband and wife owners) were very welcoming and extremely helpful!!!!!!! !!!! Even to the point of Costas lending me his shoes (at 11.30pm), so that I could get in to a concert (as I had been refused entry because I didn't have the appropriate footware). Saved our night and extremely grateful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Well located within easy walk of the seafront. The owners were wonderful and really looked after us, particularly at breakfast time. The Thatch House restaurant down the road was also very good. Would definitely stay here again if visiting Limassol.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is not great however still a very pleasant stay

    Clean fresh modern rooms well designed the staff are helpfull and friendly. Only stayed 1 day but was relaxfull .would stay again

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio with Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    There very 2 things to change for me to be absolutely awesome: 1) the bottle of oil for cooking. 2) some thing to close bathtub, because I wanted to take a bath and without it I could use only a shower.

    This apartment are good and very cosy! They are stylish, clean and comfortable. Stuff is great! I book twin room, but I was with my boyfriend. Women on the reception change it to double room with one big bed, so we were lucky :) I like to cook food, so I had an opportunity to make some: oven was working good. The hot water, shower, soap and shampoo were good. The view from our room was great: just look the photo above ;)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio with Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bathroom needs a complete renovation, it also could have been cleaner. the room and the electric supplies need renewal. the bed sheets and bed cover need renewal, they are very old. the balcony was dirty.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Website says that our three-bedroom suite could only accommodate 7 persons. However, there is much more space.

    Everything was excellent. Our three-bedroom suite was absolutely stunning. The apartment was very spacious and bright. Modern desing and very comfortable. I can't say anything negative about it. It was without a doubt the best booking we've ever done. We are definitely coming back

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio with Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, friendly staff ready to help you, very cheap and clean. The room had everything we needed and the bathroom was very okay. Ideal place for a weekend getaway.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Studio with Single Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is very very good .. Very near by car 10 mins from any famous restaurants at beach road ..10 mins by walk to the beach .wifi is very good .. The rooms are very special design you will not find it in another place .. The nearest supermarket 5 min by walk

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio with Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The were hardly any guests in the hotel and perhaps that translated into a rather poor breakfast. I was halfway my shower when the water turned cold.

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    If the room was a little bit cleaner it would be perfect but don't forget that this is not a 5 star hotel.

    The stuff is excellent. Clean hotel. Good WiFi. Value for money (30 euros for one night). It's hard to find it but give a call to the owner and he will help you right away. The double bed is very spacious. I have included in my review two photos just to show the superior studio (sorry about the mess)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Needed more items to allow you to cook easily. Sharp knifes, bread knife . electric cooker was under powered . May have been to do with electric supply.

    Good location, and spacious.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the furniture needed updating; towels old and stiff ( but they were changed often).

    The owners were so very friendly and helpful. Helen efficiently organised all of my tours and Costas was there to meet any request. They made me feel very welcome. Breakfast was generous and the room was bright and very clean. The apartments were a short walk to various restaurants and cafes and the local bus to the Old Town.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location is far. If you don't have a car don't book at this place. Toilets didn't look clean. Bed sheets average too

    Staff was nice and polite. Feeled safe

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didnt like that there was no shampoo and things like that in the bathroom.only toilet paper. Baked beans didnt like at all.

    Owners are very kind and helpful. Room was nice.breakfast was ok but not the best.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check out was exactly at 12 o clock. The cleaner staff knock the door to leave because she has to clean the room. No extension at all.

    Big comfortable Bed Clean and tidy Rooms with two tv's. One flat on living room and one small on bedroom. Free wifi. Free aircontion in all rooms. New furniture's. Plenty parking. Good Location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price was high for its value. But one of the cheapest in Limasol...

    the room was very big, the bed huge!! nice them and decoration...location was ok in the tourist area 15m from Marina.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Public transport is not very close.

    Staff was very friendly and helpful. Probably the best asset of the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio with Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower and bathroom

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio with Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice place, spacious. Very friendly owners and staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and tidy. Good condition of facilities and staff were friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and lovely view I will go back again

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Fair price, warm people, always with smile, kind, we loved to stay here and had a great time !

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have booked there many times, every time clean, every time polite staff, everything great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    no charm. in a very bland place

    very practical

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio with Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price was right the room basic but clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, airy and spacious appartment! I exceeded my expectations!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Studio with Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was overpriced for a facility without elevator

    It was very clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 27 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly owners, tasty breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was great kostas was supper nice guy the food food is ok for the value i ll deffenitly go back for a longer stay

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Studio with Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff,,

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff. Really friendly and helpful. Nice sunny balcony and the room was large, light and airy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    We liked friendly and warm staff and nice room. It could use a few hangers (for towels and jackets) and some more soap, but overall very nice stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All my needs were catered for

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean, very expensive not value for money

    The owner was very hospitable and helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    all Ok

    friendlyness from Staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely everything!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio with Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice apartment, Comfortable and quiet. Location is not really close to amenities or tourism attractions but this can be an advantage.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio with Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The tiny TV and clean towels but with spots.

    Value for the money and the owner really friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Studio with Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    bad/uncomfortable bed bad cleanliness

    big apartment

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Studio with Single Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Delicious, home cooked breakfast, sympatic, helpful and very friendly hosts. Thank you very much for everything.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    lingerie/bed clothes

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 18 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of hotel is very nice. The attitude of personal is very kind.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building was very old. We paid to much for what we got.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great Service, Great hosts,litteraly feels like home!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio with Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The owner, friendly and polite (Ευχαριστώ!). The neighborhood is quite.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome staff and owners highly recomended

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Studio with Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were a bit small and a bit outdated.

    Good location for Limassol, Clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very quite and comfy place

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 20 nights

    Cleanliness is not good. No change of bed sheets daily or alternative days.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio with Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV was too small

    Wonderful staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Studio with Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent. The owners are very friendly so we felt very welcomed. We will for sure recommend it to our friends.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Studio with Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No swimming pool

    The room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio with Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff/owners are very kind and helpful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, quiet but very close to the touristic area and the sea. Very friendly and helpful people. Good value for money.

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Marianna Hotel Apartments traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: