Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Melpo Antia Suites 4 stars

4 Nissi Avenue, 5340 Ayia Napa, Cyprus

#64 of 263 hotels in Ayia Napa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 224 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.2
    Everything was great, I can only recommend this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's absolutely not the hotel's fault but the public transportation is quite crazy in Cyprus. I think it would be a great value add if the hotel could give to the guest a short description which bus is going where and when because the info on the company's homepage and the printed materials in the stations are not in line with the reality :)

    The staff was extra kind and helpful. Our room was quite although the nightlife area was close.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.2
    Excellent holidays
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to be honest was faulty, if really looking for something what anoying it was no hooks in bathroom to hang clothes before shower

    absolutelly everything was good, location excellent, our room 146 was absolutelly brilliant with pool view on ground floor, my boys got easy acces to pool , it was basic but modern and comfy. Staff is excellent , very friendly and nothing is a problem for them.Definitelly recommended for those who like simply and no hassle comfort.Also is close to the beach, clubs pubs restaurants and watersports

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.9
    A good hotel with large rooms and very good location. It can be noisy sometimes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel can be noisy. We had to switch our first room because it was close to the pool where the music was pretty loud and the staff turned it on at 7 a.m. If you stayed up late the previous night you do not want to wake up at 7 a.m. because the music is too loud for you to sleep.

    The location is excellent, surrounded by restaurants and supermarkets. The beach is within a 5 minutes walk.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    7.1
    Mid level ,well located hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not hotel’s fault but the town itself is gaudy,soulless,fake...there was not an ounce of sophistication or charm. Fast food chains,water parks,tattoo parlors,convenience stores predominate. The area has the country’s best beaches,however....so it’s a tradeoff.

    Breakfast was adequate,nothing outstanding. A few healthy options like oatmeal ,fruit and baked beans were appreciated. The staff seemed pleasant. Good sized pool for laps swimming .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was not good at all, bread was dry and generally the quality of products not exactly cording 4 star hotel but everything else was nice. Would have been nice to have a mini bar and coffee and tea in the room :) but still 10/10

    the place is very nice and clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    9.6
    Very nice comforable hotel, staff also during the off season months, will definatly try to come back
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything in the Hotel was excellent, the location was great, the staff were very nice, the food was all tastey, the hotel is in mint condition, the room is extremely comfortable, looks like they remodeled all rooms everything looks brand new, top quality, we also had a huge balconey off our room, kitchen and all utensils, we stayed off-season during the end of Feb - begining of March so the neighborhood was also nice and quiet.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    8.8
    Nice place to stay if you're happy not to have a sea view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast provided by another establishment a little down the road could've been better, the bacon was very tough and dry and a poor bread selection.

    Apartment was a great size with plenty of cooking facilities, comfortable beds. Located right in the middle of town. Complimentary bottle of wine was a nice bonus.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    10
    Overall nice quality, comfortable rooms, there’s everything...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall nice quality, comfortable rooms, there’s everything you’ll need. Friendly staff (Šneka lietuviškai🇱🇹). Nice looking pool. Location is perfect.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    9.6
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friday night entertainment was a little cheesy but for the age group which dominated the complex (70+) it was prefect and they all enjoyed it. Family orientated

    Buffet breakfast was brilliant Pool area was huge with two pools and really comfy beds in the water. Drinks at the bar were cheap. Gentleman who I think was possiblely the manager of Frankie bar and grill was soooooo friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    9.2
    Nice location, good breakfast choice and good buffet dinner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Wifi was a little bit strange, could not use some applications on the phone sometimes. Shower in the bathroom could be upgraded to decrease the amount of water getting to the floor.

    Nice location, good breakfast choice and good buffet dinner. Huge room. The room is soundproofed as advertised. The room was cleaned every day.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    7.1
    great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    i recieved a room without phone, in the night there i didn't had hot water. I was in this hotel in the past and it was perfect don't know what changed but this time i really didn't like the vacation in the hotel.

    great location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    10
    For all purpose of a touristic location ...Melpo Antia is the one.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It needs another door entry with reception facility for rooms which are far away from main gate. Air condition must not switch off once the customer leaves the room.

    Well located and clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    7.9
    Great location near the main square and good restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not cleaned properly but they fixed it quickly.

    Great location near the main square and good restaurants. Cool breakfasts. 2 beautiful pools. Good wifi in all hotel area. Big parking.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    7.1
    A cost and clean place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No salads, Too few vegetables (only sliced cucumbers and tomatoes). Most of cooked food is in deep oil. (We only had breakfast maybe it's different with other meals)

    There was a lot of options. Eggs, cheese sweets and extras

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    7.5
    Great Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the breakfast quality could be improved. the towels are changed twice a week only. no one to help you take the luggage to the room or to the lockers (in case you want to keep them in the hotel after checkout). the sofa bed was uncomfortable.

    The location is perfect for nightlife. several restaurants, cafes and souvenir shops right outside the hotel. the cleaning service is good, they cleaned everyday. large variety for the breakfast but the quality should be improved. we did not try the pool, but it looked good and big enough.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    10
    amaizing
    • Group
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    in side of the heart of aiya napa

    they have a store room, once you check out, that you we will able to keep your thinkings and enjoy the rest of your day

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.2
    Really enjoyed our trip, will definitely be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms were great, comfortable and modern, and the location was perfect. We did not need to drive to restaurants, bars, luna park and etc. The pool area was good for the family and we had a huge balcony.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    5.4
    Good location and pool, bad rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom was too small, beds were not comfortable and they always left water on floor after they wipe the bathroom, so it kept the room dirty.

    Location and the pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    4.2
    Not in a rush to return
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    When I arrived my room booked was not available. I was first put in a studio that had a very bad smell, thereafter I was changed again. Offered a meal as compensation. Next day I was moved to the room booked. The gym smell was very very bad-so much so it was hard to workout. Its also very basic. Three days there was no beach towel available for myself or friend. For the cost the service and experience did not match up sadly. Having stayed in other hotels of similar cost this is by far not worth it sadly. Staff were pleasant enough.

    Close to shops

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    10
    Stay here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing! Exceeded expectations. Some people in other reviews spoke about the noise but we didn't find that an issue at all. Breakfast maybe could have included some Nutella!

    Gorgeous pools and sun beds. Everything was so well maintained and clean. The room was huge with a really nice bathroom. Great location. Best place to stay in Ayia Napa.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    7.1
    Приличный бюджетный вариант в центре на несколько дней
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1. View (upon our arrival we were asked, what kind of room would we like - to the street or to the pool, we asked pool view, but received a view to the room and wall (worst view in my life, but I suppose could be worse). 2. Food is poor in the morning 3. People living there seems to be from the country side or just simple workers from some plant. 4. Pool towels are changed every two days!!! 5. Far from the beach, but we expected it and had a car. 6. Franky's restaurant is ok, but not more (in terms of food, service, shisha). 7. the cleaning of the room was done everyday not wasnot perfect

    1. Convenient parking, always possible to find a spot. 2. Nice staff (in general), especially the lituanian girl at the reception. 3. Spacious and new room. 4. Good location in terms of infrastructure - easy access from the road, walking distance to bars and cafes, restaurants, discos and shopping. 5. Quiet enough (however from the corridor you hear noizes). 6. Spa available at the location and discounts for two restaurants

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    7.1
    CALM & QUITE
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms could be more cleaned...! Bathroom cosmetics very poor.. especially for families with children .. ! could be more & better.. !

    Very friendly and gentle staff... ! many facilities for every style of vacation.. ! So near to .. everything !

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    7.9
    Very good for family vacations
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Internet Wi-Fi work very good, except in my room because was in the corner (304).

    The hotel is really in center of Aya Napa, very big space and good breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    8.3
    * Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    * Major ants migration in the room (we did not report it though as we were only staying 3 nights and only third night it became really annoying ) * We were located in the old part of the hotel so everything was a bit worn and left us wishing we were staying in one of the cool looking parts. * WIFI didn't reach the room well.

    * Friendly staff * Lovely pool * Overall cleanliness * Balcony in the room * Brilliant location * Well working AC

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    9.2
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff more attentive, bed sheets were cleaned but stained

    Overall was nice

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.1
    Swimming pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was right at the busy road of ayia napa and was too noisy until early in the morning.

    Swimming pool. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    9.6
    Location, friendly staff, clean, covered parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some stuff of the breakfast were not fresh (eg chocolate croissants and pie with honey)

    Location, friendly staff, clean, covered parking

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning service

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was awesome

    Awesome stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    3.8
    The front desk not polite at all and not assisting for...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything was not acceptable.

    The front desk not polite at all and not assisting for anything u ask.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    8.8
    Great hotel. Choose your room wisely
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a room on the front side. Where there was a karaoke bar till 3 in the morning

    The hotel is awesome. Clean and well taken care of.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.2
    Big and modern room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big and modern room. Big balcony. In the centre of Ayia Napa.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    7.9
    Good hotel staff could be a bit more helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff weren't overly helpful as out of season. Had to ask 3 x for a new kettle as the plug had melted!

    The hotel itself was lovely

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    9.6
    Clean rooms, quiet, nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean rooms, quiet, nice location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    10
    Great end to a trip !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was cold unfortunately.

    The bed was so comfortable!! Loved the pool and the size of the room! Would definitely come back.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    10
    We’d definitely recommend you and we’ll be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value, very clean and centrally located

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    7.1
    The extra charch For using sauna e.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The extra charch For using sauna e.t.c

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    10
    Excellent location very clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    7.5
    Nice big bedroom with all comforts , very clean , nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast and the price of the hotel compared to what is offering

    Nice big bedroom with all comforts , very clean , nice location of the hotel

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    9.6
    Location was tops
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Balcony was very small for 4 people

    Location was tops

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    6.3
    WiFi
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Racist staff

    WiFi

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    7.5
    Breakfast quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast quality

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    7.5
    Good location. Good facilities .
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning is so so. Pool restaurant team is not good

    Good location. Nice pool

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    7.5
    Reception staff and the staff at the restaurant and pool are...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff and the staff at the restaurant and pool are not friendly at all and lack experience.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    6.7
    Location and breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning service and reception employees

    Location and breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    10
    Location and cheap price and staff is great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    --

    Location and cheap price and staff is great

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    6.7
    The hotel has an excellent location but we the receptionist was not helpful and also rude.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist wasn't helpful and also rude.

    The facilities of the location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    10
    Perfect place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was very poor, the hotel tried to fix it

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    10
    safe-box, 2 swimming pools (+beds and towels), 5% discount...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights

    breakfasts, wi-fi

    safe-box, 2 swimming pools (+beds and towels), 5% discount in local store, gym, parking (free), laundry (4EUR + 3EUR)

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    6.3
    wlan was working real badly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    wlan was working real badly. Only at reception good. Bathromm was not realy cleen. On arrival on big bug was on the floor.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    8.8
    Great stay, average wifi
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi didn't reach our room

    Pools were great

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    9.2
    Its my second stay & Everything was perfect, sure...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    My room view was with no view, I was looking at the other hotel balcony.

    Its my second stay & Everything was perfect, sure I'll come back again, amazing staffs & so friendly with a nice smile

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    8.3
    Central location, very close to the fun park, yet you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    There was a problem with the hot water in the shower. They sent someone to fix it, but he explained that our room is located far away from the central water heating, and we need to keep the tap open for as long as 10 minutes (!) before hot water comes out. Amazingly, this worked out as he said, but we'd expect the hotel to find a better solution and fix this properly.

    Central location, very close to the fun park, yet you don't hear noise coming from the street. Room was super-clean.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    6.3
    Confy bed,room was spacious, good wifi, nice balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was the same for the whole stay, the rooms are not sound proof as they claim. There was a lot of noise coming from the hallway all through the night. People screaming, slamming doors, partying in the hallway. I asked for a late check out and was moved to another room, charged 40 euros and did not get a receipt for the money.

    Confy bed,room was spacious, good wifi, nice balcony.

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    9.2
    A very nice location to walk to restaurants, pubs and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A very nice location to walk to restaurants, pubs and beaches. A close bus stop for ride to other locations like Nissi Beach for a few Euros. Staff very courteous and helpful. Breakfast was good and worth the additional cost. My girlfriend and I both liked the room! Comfortable and clean. The hotel helped make for a great holiday in Cyprus!

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    3.8
    Just the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very bad room, you need a map to reach the room, come inside the hotel then out side, walking 1 mint and go left right up iron stairs, it's stupid

    Just the location

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    10
    everything was great many thanks for the girls at the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the reservation manager is not professional at all she need to learn how to communicate with gussets and explain the rules in a nice way not a rude way like she did this lady might be the reason i will not come back again

    everything was great many thanks for the girls at the reception they are really nice and helpful

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    9.2
    the stuff was very nice and friendly , excellent location ,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    nothing

    the stuff was very nice and friendly , excellent location , its just a few min walk to the night life square ,i will recommend you stay in this hotel , if i go to to ayia napa again i will stay in this hotel again

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    9.2
    Great location,nicely decorated rooms,central AC included in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Pillows

    Great location,nicely decorated rooms,central AC included in room rate :)....good WiFi,had free early check in at 7:30 AM and that was highly appreciated, free parking

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    10
    Staff and management really care about their guests comfort...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Same breakfast items everyday,although it was tasty

    Staff and management really care about their guests comfort and happiness,as honeymooners we were greatly welcomed and we were offered a free bottle of champagne and also a very very nice room with a pool view as per our request,the hotel is in the centre,near everything,WiFi is very strong,pool is amazing and v.clean.Thank u so much

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    6.3
    The location and the new decoration.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The staff is not professional, the rooms are dirty, the AC is hot.. When i hang the dont disturb tag they either come in or knock the door which is very annoying, plus the shower is so small and bad.

    The location and the new decoration..

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    7.1
    Good location, especially for nightlife.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Horrendous check-in experience with rude staff. Breakfast wasn't that great, and the internet worked only intermittently. AC didn't really cool the rooms.

    Good location, especially for nightlife. Not a bad pool area, pleasant design, and spacious rooms. Small gym, but equipment was a good brand.

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    10
    Staff fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Shower floods the toilet...at least mine did anyway...I go home to Scotland now with webbed feet and my sandals no longer fit...but hey Ho. It was worth it...:)

    Staff fantastic. Special mention to Swedish girl.on reception...so lovely friendly girl..I am in love with her. Michael from Scotland.

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    8.8
    Hotel location excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing

    Hotel location excellent. close to everything. Interior design is modern. nice and spacious rooms (we had a bedroom suite). Staff are helpful. Nice pool and general atmosphere. attached to the hotel is a 24h bakery/market/coffee shop. amenities are very good. we got courtesy showers on the last day since we checked out much earlier than our flight.

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    -Poor WiFi -Bed Size was Small -Don't Book a Room with (street view balcony) if you a Light Sleeper

    -Great Location in The Center and Everything Near from You -Wonderful Kitchen with Appliances -Neat and Clean -Helpful Staff -Parking for your Car or Bike

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2015

    9.2
    The location, room suite and facilities are top notch, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Poor receptionist customer service. Had a bad attitude and seemed like it was a hassle to help you when required.

    The location, room suite and facilities are top notch, the price and value is excellent as well. The local shop located on site also has pretty much everything you need.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2015

    8.8
    The location is excellent, facilities are top notch and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The receptionist staff had very poor customer service, they always seemed grumpy as if it was a hassle to help you if you had a problem. One was even rude when I needed a key card replaced because it didn't work correctly.

    The location is excellent, facilities are top notch and would definitely stay here again. The WiFi worked perfectly for me no matter where I was in the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2015

    8.3
    There was actually nothing to dislike.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was actually nothing to dislike. Very modern & clean. Wi-Fi was free & very good. It is situated right in the centre of the nightlife, a short walk to the Marina.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2015

    10
    The pool area, the location and the suite by the pool.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I was there to work and had a little problem with the WiFi.

    The pool area, the location and the suite by the pool. Exellent service:) Cleanliness-perfect!

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2015

    8.3
    The location was just perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi not available in the rooms or pool - only at the reception- it's 21st century - common! Staff all of them were quiet nice apart from one (can't remember her name but she has redish hair and she is in her 50-60s) - she was very rude, didn't want to answer simple questions like- where can I leave my luggage after we checked out? Everything else was perfect!

    The location was just perfect! 5-10 mins walk to the beach 10 mins walk to the Napa Square(main party place) All the shops and restaurant around. Also the hotel looked renovated to me, it was fresh and veryyyyy clean!

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    9.2
    The location is just perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast was the same every day

    The location is just perfect

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2016

    5.8
    The airconditioning was off.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The airconditioning was off. Too hot to sleep

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2016

    7.9
    Very good mangment good service
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    U can better pool bar service

    Very good mangment good service

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    8.8
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Great location. The room was modern and clean. It is basic but would definitely recommend it

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    9.2
    Very clean and comfortable right in the center of Agia Napa.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very clean and comfortable right in the center of Agia Napa. Recently renovate I can't praise it enough!

There are also 36 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: