Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Cyprus hotel reviews
  3. Paphos City hotel reviews
  4. Reviews of Olympic Lagoon Resort Paphos

Reviews of Olympic Lagoon Resort Paphos This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Poseidonos Avenue, 8042 Paphos City, Cyprus

#19 of 374 hotels in Paphos City

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 253 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.5

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    9.3

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: December 12, 2018

    8.3
    Pleasant friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Junior Suite with Inland View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Indoor pool & gym shut early (7pm), indoor pool cold, inadequate minibar (just 2 cartons of juice!)

    Pleasant friendly staff, hotel clean & well maintained

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 18, 2018

    6.7
    Beautiful but staff let it down
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff clearly didn’t like dealing with a different culture/ages. We arrived out of season for a special occasion and they struggled to have any form of manners which was a real let down!! They need to be reminded that every guest should be treated the same!! Unfortunately they have now lost any future bookings from the group (of around 50 guests). Having security tell you to keep the noise down as a few of you are laughing too loud during the evening is just ridiculous, especially when the area doesn’t close until 11:30pm. They shouldn’t open out of season if they don’t want to offer a great experience to all of their guests.

    Location and one of the nicer hotels in the area

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 28, 2018

    10
    Fantastic luxury stay, didn’t want to go home, they made you feel so at home
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Can’t think of any downsides

    Stayed here for our sons wedding. Excellent hotel, staff were soo friendly, luxurious hotel, food excellent as were the drinks. Would definitely stay here again!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 21, 2018

    10
    One of the best hotels I have ever stayed in!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I tried searching for faults but simply could not.

    From start to finish the service was excellent. The hotel was perfect for us and offered enough entertainment and activity for the week we stayed. The staff were bloody brilliant and everyone seemed so happy to be there. Stayed in a lot of amazing hotels and this by far topped them all.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2018

    9.2
    Clean Pool, lovely food, friendly efficient staff, very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Mojitos not included on all inclusive?? €5.60 each.Booked a king size bed and got 2 singles pushed together. Booked sea view and got side sea view. Couldn’t book Cypriot, Italian or Asian as fully booked when we arrived at hotel. Didn’t like window from bedroom to bathroom. Would have been nice to have a couple of beers in mini fridge and choice of Diet Coke.

    Clean Pool, lovely food, friendly efficient staff, very clean, good selection of cocktails would definitely return. Premium room large and clean.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: August 26, 2018

    8.8
    Overall a very nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The maintenance of the room. The kids club did not allow my wife to stay with my 3 year old son (which doesn't speak English). She was told he can only stay on his own and she needs to wait outside which is ridiculous. He wanted to play there and couldn't because of this policy (A little more common sense and logic could have been applied...)

    The staff was very nice and courteous. The pools were very nice with a convenient design. I liked that there were several dining options. Besides the main dining room there were other smaller restaurants to eat within the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2018

    9.2
    The fisherman room was very nice, comfy bed and lots of room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Wine wasn't great quality, actually not even drinkable. Also not having spirit options in the al a carte or main buffet resturant wasnt great. The main 2 swimming pools aren't big enough to accommodate the number of guests, as well as the amount of children in the quiet area.

    The fisherman room was very nice, comfy bed and lots of room. Food in the main buffet had lots of varieties and options. the Staff were very helpful and quick to serve drinks etc. Food in the al a carte restaurants were also of great quality. fisherman village which is adults only and has the adults only pool is amazing and really relaxed and spacious.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 5, 2018

    9.2
    The staff were fab, the hotel was clean, restaurants good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Junior Suite with Inland View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Sun beds and having to get up at dawn to get one anywhere near a pool

    The staff were fab, the hotel was clean, restaurants good variety and cater for everyone

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2018

    9.2
    Food was great drinks and service was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The all inclusive doe attract many many tourists and family's so if you're looking for quiet and relaxing maybe not the right place. Also only certain areas can access the adult only pool. Should at least be an option.

    Food was great drinks and service was great.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2018

    2.9
    It is incredibly overpriced and can only be described as a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is incredibly overpriced and can only be described as a 'free for all' not only would I not recommend it but it certainly is not a 5 star resort. The staff that work in the hotel are pleasant but the hotel management behave in the most shocking way. I overheard them dealing with a complaint and there were just no words! incredibly rude!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2018

    10
    Amazing resort in Paphos
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice location, also well served by public transportation. The room was very clean and beautiful with a balcony, sea and pool view. Very nice staff in the various departments of the hotel (pool, restaurant, reception, etc..). They have a good variety of food at the restaurant. The all inclusive package has a very good value for money.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 27, 2018

    9.6
    Amazing stay at a real 5 star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The beach next to the hotel is not a sand beach like one would assume but more pebble-y and full with seaweeds, making it a little less pleasant than expected.

    The room, staff, pools and food outlets were more than extraordinary. Taking the all-inclusive option was a great choice, especially considering alcoholic beverages are included. We received great, personal service and felt like everyone cared about our well-being and satisfaction.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2018

    9.6
    Very high standard hotel, large rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing

    Very high standard hotel, large rooms. Very clean. A wide selection of food and restaurants, especially the 50's American style dinner The hotel staff gives quick and courteous service always with a smile

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 15, 2018

    10
    Such an amazing experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We liked everything

    Such an amazing hotel! The location is great and the staff is nice and halpful. The pool is very big and you always have a space with a comfortable sun bed. The hotel is located on the beach with the best sunset view ever!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2018

    6.7
    i liked Stella at the Adults Pool Bar.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    it just doesn't seem to be a 5 star quality hotel for us. There was a mistake with our booking through booking.com, for some unexplained reason the booking made was supposed to be for 2 adults and once we got at the hotel we found out that it was for only 1 x person. After paying almost 500euros we have been rudely asked and to pay another 240euros. We did not denied the mistake nor tried to avoid the payment however we have not been treated in a very friendly manor until the payment was settled of course. Through our experience this hotel was not worth its money, just for a weekend break. specially when we later found out that others have booked it for half the price. So booking.com rates have not been very good.

    i liked Stella at the Adults Pool Bar.... she was the most friendly and accommodating person there.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2018

    10
    A great experience and would visit again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There was sometimes a long queue of guests waiting to be seated at Lunch & Dinner.

    Without exception the staff were excellent. We were travelling with my mother who is 86 and they were very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 21, 2018

    10
    This is a wonderful hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Only that we had to leave and go home....

    This is a wonderful hotel. Excellent service and excellent food. The staff were all warm and helpful. We couldn't ask for more.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 8, 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful location, Buffet food amazing, overall great stay. Will be returning!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I would recommend booking the dinners at the restaurants as soon as you check in. They are more like mini restaurants, only a few tables. We picked this resort because it mentioned 7 restaurants, but the three of the five restaurants required reservations, but even though we try to make them the same day we checked in, everything was booked. We were bummed that we couldnt try them, but its a reason to have to go back.

    This resort has the best kiddie pool that we could find and also the best day care and for the most reasonable price. The location is great, right next to the beach and then just a walking stroll along the water into town. Buffet food was great!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2018

    9.6
    Restaurant are brilliant, lots of choice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Junior Suite with Inland View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Restaurant are brilliant, lots of choice. The kids clubs was great. Staff very friendly and efficient. Rooms cleaned twice a day and fridge and bathroom toiletries replenish daily.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2018

    8.3
    Overall good but not excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very noisy room on a couple of nights when function room was in use. Heavy metal music until 1:30am in a family resort is too much. Beds too soft (just personal preference). Room service arrived late every day and rang room or knocked on door even when “do not disturb” sign up and woke up children napping almost every day. Staff were friendly but not exceptional as in other 5 star resorts we have stayed in. Food was good in general but have had better buffets. Other a la carte restaurant choice in the resort extremely limited (already booked up less than 12 hours into our stay)and could not accommodate a family of 6 other than one evening at one restaurant in a whole week. Overall good but not excellent.

    Lovely pools. Great kids club. Lots of entertainment. All inclusive included most branded drinks. Good buffet (not excellent). Spa fantastic. Staff friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2018

    9.2
    Would definitely come back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Woman in the shop was by contrast not very friendly

    Staff were so attentive, chamber maids all smiling saying good morning etc. Food was lovely and loads of choice. Choice of drinks was brilliant and all the cocktails lovely!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2018

    10
    Everything from the moment we checked in till check out was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Junior Suite with Inland View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything from the moment we checked in till check out was perfect! The staff was wonderful, the pools were breathtaking, and the food was plentiful and great. Even my two preschoolers had nothing to complain about! We’ll be back!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2018

    10
    definitely worth a visit. will definitely visit again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The adult area should not only be restricted to the holders of the blue wristband as there are couples that they really want to relax as well buy they are holders of the gold wristband. No clear separation exists in the swimming pool area.

    Location is excellent All inclusive scheme really works Lots of options for everybody Big swimming pools staff friendly and always willing to assist

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 26, 2018

    10
    Wow
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    I loved everything about this property. The staff , the facilities everything. I can’t fault anything. My kids enjoyed it to the max. If I go back to paphos I will definitely be back here.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 7, 2018

    9.6
    Very enjoyable - I'd definitely return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Some areas of the dining room can be forgotten by the bar staff. Some of the hot food pretty unappetising if you don't dine early.

    Staff very friendly & helpful. Service was very good. Swimming pools were great. Nice walk to the port. Great selection of food at lunch and dinner. Michael's bar just outside the hotel is great for watching some sport after dinner.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: April 3, 2018

    10
    Perfect Wedding and get away
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Although there was an ironing room down in the lobby I would have preferred to have one available in my room.

    The rooms were clean and comfortable. The wedding coordinators were superb. The waiting staff were so polite and helpful. Food was diverse and delicious. Wedding buffet was gorgeous and childrens entertainment was great. We'll be returning.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 1, 2018

    9.6
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The indoor pool is only 26°, it's to cold for kids.thers no jacuzzi or hot tub.a little disappointing. Other than this the hotel was perfect for family's.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 29, 2018

    8.3
    Relaxing, beautiful, and enjoyable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Junior Suite with Inland View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The rooms at night were a little stuffy, which would have been ok because it was cool at night, and the breeze was nice. However, with the stray cats, we were afraid to leave the balcony doors open. Maybe consider putting screen doors in to enjoy the night air?

    The various themed meals each night were enjoyable. The layout of the property was easy to navigate. We didn't go to any of the shows, but checked out the hall, and it was nice. We enjoyed the friendly staff and how relaxing it was to hang out by the pool and have frappe coffee or an ice cream. You could listen to the music the dj was playing or move away from it if you wanted a more peaceful mood. The staff definitely made it a welcoming atmosphere.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 27, 2018

    9.6
    Last 5 winter days
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    a lot of pork that for those not eating it makes a table with restrictions.Fish for the breakfast wasn't serve,in principle, there is no tuna and salted fish. We asked them to check out a little bit later, but agreed only with extra charge, even though the hotel was empty, although they said that you can continue to use all hotel facilities until 6 pm including lunch.

    We stopped for 5 nights, ordered an improved room but upgraded to full see view, the food is excellent full board, for gourmet certainly not that level but for an ordinary person more than necessary. Every evening a new cosine, Asian, Western and others. But you will not leave it hungry. Breakfast with an emphasis on the meat. The rooms are excellent, new. Comfortable beds with acceptable cruelty mattresses. . I want to express my gratitude to the staff, especially to the waiter named Xenios.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: November 27, 2017

    5.0
    The room where we finally lived was quite clean and modern...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All management stuff at the reception and in restaurants are extremely unpolite and unfriendly! We were there with my wife and I had a feeling that all those people were making favors to us when we asked about anything - to change the room at check-in, to make access cards workable, to sit around the table that we want, to sign the bill, etc. Some of our requests were met after the second attempt, some of them were left without any attention. Only angry and aggressive unpleasant reaction! Meanwhile the stuff like waiters, securities and one girl at reception were very professional and polite. The room that we finally get was not bad, but was located near the lifts. So the noise from the corridor wasn't stopped till 3 or 4 am. I will never recommend this hotel to my friends! I expected much better from it when was looking to feedback...

    The room where we finally lived was quite clean and modern (I suppose it was recently renovated). But the one where the reception manager initially offered us to live - was very old, with scratched furniture and awful smell! He tried to sold it to us as free of charge upgrade...

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 15, 2017

    8.3
    Enjoyable and relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Poor selection of wines. Smoking area too small. Unable to stream devices to room tv. No radio channels.

    Staff was excellent, helpful and attentive. Excellent selection of food at buffets.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 23, 2017

    7.9
    Disappointing for our purpose of a 3 night luxury break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We did not like the wrist bands to be worn on arrival till departure for the all-inclusive aspect. The a la carte restaurants were often fully booked, but not fully attended by people. I will not book a 3 night stay at an all-inclusive hotel that mainly has guests of 1 week special packages again. it is not a luxury 5 star hotel.

    the hotel was clean and the staff were friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 16, 2017

    9.6
    Amazing , defiantly book again
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The view from our room over looked an empty space / building that was not tidy to look at , the children's entertainment was great and so much to offer but some outdoor playground slides / climbing structures would be spot on ,

    The variety and quality of food was great , the staff where all very helpful and professional.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 12, 2017

    10
    Comfortable, friendly and zero stress.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    None.

    We went there for our wedding. We were upgraded by the hotel to the adult only wing which is ideal. The hotel is perfect in every aspect. We highly recommend it.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Junior Suite with Inland View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We arrived on a Saturday afternoon, we The main pool was like a Butlins pool party! Turns out there was a load of day pass visitors enjoying a few too many drinks and playing pool olympics! These were from a wedding at the hotel earlier in the week. So prepare for that! The 50's dinner restaurant produced a terrible first night meal (we thought we couldn't go wrong for a simple meal with two young children). We never went back. Sun bed policy "no reserving" isn't enforced. People brought their own towels and we watched them put them out and sit there until 8am when the towel shack opened.

    The hotel was extremely clean and modern. On the whole the choice of restaurants and quality of food was great (except the 50s dinner) The family room was perfect The kids club (we had a 3 year old and 1 year old) was top class. Credit to all the staff there! The second pool is much quieter and has a great shallow part for kids. It's a 30min walk down the coast path to the harbour. Many guests didn't seem bothered but it was a nice stroll!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 4, 2017

    5.8
    Take a 5 star hotel and make a cheap looking and exoensive money wise family allinclusive accomodati
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Terrible sweamming pool plastic lining. That unglued and formed ugly shapes. Absolutely cheap. They've spoiled a 5 star hotel Amathus with this cheap "upgraiding"

    American cafe. Nice decorations.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2017

    10
    An absolutely fantastic stay all around
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    This is by far the best hotel we could find in Paphos - everything was great, clean and enjoyable. The staff is very hospitable and friendly, the pools are amazing and the rooms are luxurious. There is also a broad selection of food in each restaurant, and the quality of the food is very high. We highly recommend this hotel, you will not regret staying here!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2017

    10
    We had a fantastic time...again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff were fantastic, really helpful and friendly. Upon arrival they realised this was our second visit so they upgraded us to a delux sea view suite. The manager came to reception to thank us for choosing to stay with them a second time. The food was excellent, great variety.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 15, 2017

    10
    Perfect stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Entertainment area should be adults only after 10pm too many small children running about.

    Food is fantastic hotel clean spacious staff are wonderful kind helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 6, 2017

    8.8
    Enjoyable weekend for the most part
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The wifi was terrible and it goes beyond the warning posted in the elevators stating that wifi in Cyprus is slower than what we might be used to. It barely worked at all. I've visited Cyprus many times for work and have stayed in a number of different hotels but the wifi has never been anywhere near that bad. I reported it but there was no improvement. The "adults only" sitting at the Asian restaurant was anything but adults only, with infants and young children at every second table. A bit more chaotic than expected. If you're not going to follow your own rules, not sure why they are put in place at all. The evening entertainment was far too loud. Just turning the amps down to a more reasonable level would help make an enjoyable environment for those who prefer to skip the shows.

    Loved the adults only pool area. Very peaceful. Was able to relax. Nice service everywhere, very clean room and facilities. Great location right off the coastline and beach. Good selection of food, pretty decent quality for the most part.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Post-wedding ceremony party music was far too loud and went on much too long, past 22:00 hrs on at least two occasions

    Friendly staff throughout the hotel

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2017

    10
    Quality and variety of food (6 different theme restaurants).
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Quality and variety of food (6 different theme restaurants). Service and kindness of the hotel staff. Cleanness and room's facilities were great. View is wonderful. Plenty of public space (especially around the pools, 5 in number). Many attractions for babies and kids.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2017

    6.7
    Nice hotel but overpriced
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All inclusive stopped at 11.30 and choice of drinks were very limited on the all inclusive package It was difficult to get reservations in the restaurants, we only managed to eat in one. The beach was a public beach and not particularly nice. We stayed in the Fishermans Village and overall for what this hotel is charging we thought it was not value of money

    We only stayed for 4 nights for a wedding which was a lovely day. The bed was comfy and the resort was kept very clean. The food in the buffet was good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: March 31, 2017

    10
    Fantastic holiday!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    American diner not to our taste but the main restaurant was brilliant

    Excellent hotel facilities, lovely pool area! Great food choices, staff were very friendly and helpful!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 27, 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The music in the spa was too loud and having pan piped 80s music didn't relax me too much!

    The buffet food was excellent - an all round excellent all inclusive package

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: December 24, 2016

    8.8
    an aniversary stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the fact that for 2 days there was a loud Cypriot group (the mounteneering club).

    The friendly staff, the comfort, the spotless clean facilties, the selection of beverages and food.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: December 10, 2018

    10
    I will visit very soon Olympic Lagoon Resort Paphos Very SOON!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was perfect!!!!

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 2, 2018

    10
    The best stay ever!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There is nothing I didn't like!

    All of it

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 26, 2018

    9.2
    Lovely 7 night holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Junior Suite with Inland View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The beaches are poor, no slimline tonic in a 5 star hotel? Other than that, lovely stay

    The hotel is spotlessly clean, the food was fantastic.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 25, 2018

    9.6
    Amazing place, highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    None

    Excellent staff, food and facilities. Amazing cocktails a bonus!

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 19, 2018

    10
    great hotel' friendly stuff, good food and drinks
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    great hotel' friendly stuff, good food and drinks

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 17, 2018

    10
    The staff always great you. Everyone is friendly, and the hotel is glorious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    The hotel is outstanding.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 8, 2018

    9.6
    Staff very professional and polite, service excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Private Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very clean and modern

    Staff very professional and polite, service excellent

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 30, 2018

    8.8
    All the staff were very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing

    All the staff were very helpful. They could not do more for us. The facilities were perfect for our 3 year old.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 24, 2018

    9.6
    All
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    All

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 12, 2018

    10
    Exceptionally fantastic
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    None

    All

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2018

    9.6
    food ,staff,comfort excellent for a wedding venue couldn't be bettered
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The food was excellent and so much choice I will need bootcamp after this

    The staff were very helpful and friendly and very efficient

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 7, 2018

    9.2
    The towels were to used.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The towels were to used.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 4, 2018

    9.6
    Great holiday at a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Variety of entertainment over 2 weeks was repetitive

    Very comfortable environment with excellent staff

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2018

    10
    Everything was above expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We'll definitely be back again

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2018

    9.2
    Enjoyable and relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Entertainment could have been much better.

    Beds extremely comfortable. Rooms spacious. Sea view recommended.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was wonderfull from the facilities to the staff!!! We are definatelly going back!!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2018

    10
    Nothing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing! Everything was super!!!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2018

    10
    Abusultly fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing e erything was great

    Fabulous place staff really can’t do enough to please you, and rooms really well decorated and comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 13, 2018

    10
    After all the hassle with booking.com - the resort was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The service from booking.com was the worst service I have had.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 20, 2018

    9.2
    Only 2 hour drive to the right hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wrong hotel 😂

    Only 2 hour drive to the right hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2018

    9.6
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Unable to darken the room in the morning

    This is a spot on resort that goes the extra mile to give you a perfect holiday

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 13, 2018

    10
    Would go back in the morning loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Fabulous hotel choice of food amazing staff excellent and friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 9, 2018

    10
    Staff, food, pools, rooms, just everything was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff, food, pools, rooms, just everything was perfect

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2018

    9.2
    Wedding location
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Difficult to entertain friends at a wedding who are not staying at the hotel

    Location, dining location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 5, 2018

    10
    The pan Asian restaraunt was lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The food in the American diner wasn’t great

    The pan Asian restaraunt was lovely

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2018

    10
    Brilliant, will stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent facilities with a wide range of branded drinks.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2018

    9.2
    Great staff Good facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Too many Children

    The Staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 12, 2018

    9.6
    Good hotel excellent food friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Variety

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: