Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Cyprus hotel reviews
  3. Limassol hotel reviews
  4. Reviews of Pefkos City Hotel

Reviews of Pefkos City Hotel This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Misiaouli & Kavazoglou Str , 70, 3840 Limassol, Cyprus

#9 of 30 hotels in Limassol

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 364 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: December 6, 2018

    9.2
    Very good experience
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Newly very nicely renovated, very clean, extremely friendly staff, nice rooms, good breskfast. Disabled friendly, spacious free parking lot. The hotel is located in the middle of a casual neighborhood, off tourist area, about 20 minutes walk to the beach and marina. However, the above plus moderate pricing certainly 'compensates' for being a bit remote. Meaning, very good value for money. I will definitely come back

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2018

    9.6
    Our stay was very enjoyable. We would be happy to rebook.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was too hot and temperature on thermostat would not go below 24. Room was facing main road so if you had balcony doors open even a small amount it was too noisy.

    The staff were all happy and very helpful. The hotel was very clean, light and bright. There were plenty of comfortable seating. Our room was also very clean, bright and comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 2, 2018

    10
    Great hotel, lovely staff and value for money. Wouldn’t hesitate in staying again.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast (hot section) needs to be looked at as the food was not always hot. Otherwise the breakfast selection couldn’t be faulted. They must update their photo selection on the website. It still shows old photos which will put people off. This is now a very Slick, Modern hotel...

    Staff extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel appears to have undergone a large refit and pleased to say is brilliant. Had everything I needed.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 26, 2018

    7.5
    Pefkos Hotel upgrade
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The ambience in main restaurant. Not inviting no staff about no background music. Probably why it was empty. Great for breakfast which was excellent. Would have like tea and coffee making facilities in room. Also should be a proper menu not just waiters tablet. Plus no information in room regarding hotel facilities and cafe bistro menu and times open etc.

    The upgrades are amazing. Very modern and contemporary. Nicer layout. Comfortable rooms and good variety breakfast. Staff friendly.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 19, 2018

    7.1
    Bright, clean but could be better located
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The only downsides were a 20min walk into town or Marina and the sewage smell from the bathroom at night. The aircon was temperamental.

    We stayed in the deluxe room which had great decor and a balcony. The hotel was clean and modern with a large buffet breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 16, 2018

    6.3
    Overall renovated hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not all rooms are renovated. Standard room gets a very old bathroom. If you want to upgrade you have to spend apx 15 euros, that said if they have availability.

    Overall renovated hotel. Clean.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2018

    8.3
    Refurbished recently the buildng was clean and well...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Minor issues because it was not on large scale: noise from road in front of the building. Pillows was high and hard. Elevator was small and only one for the whole building.

    Refurbished recently the buildng was clean and well decorated. Room was clean and tidy. Personnel always kind and ready to provide service. Good diatance from centre around 1 mile.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 8, 2018

    8.8
    Definitely we will stay again but they need to update the furniture on the upper floors
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beds gave us back ache pillows very hard, no plugs in the sink or bath and the shower head mechanism was moving when the water was flowing causing the floor to flood a kettle in the room would have been nice

    Pool, staff, food the bar staff were exceptional

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 6, 2018

    10
    Awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This hotel is really cool! It's very modern, fully equipped, delicios breakfast. From the Marina to hotel you need to walk about 15 min. I strongly recommend it!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2018

    9.6
    Very clean, comfy beds reasonably central but you really need a car
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We were satisfied overall with our stsy

    Very clean , staff very helpful. My friend wanted the a/c on for sleeping , staff obliged and also when we asked for kettle as we thought there would be one there. The hotel is further from The Marina Old Port and the Castle. Without the car we would have had to rely on taxis to get back from town .Beds very comfy, towels changed each day

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 4, 2018

    4.6
    It sleek like sewage in our room coming from the bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It sleek like sewage in our room coming from the bathroom The quality of the food a breakfast is below average Worse place we have stayed in Cyprus in the same price catégorie.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 30, 2018

    10
    Comfy, quite and pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The chap on reception recognised us as we have been twice. Everything was ready checked in in 2 seconds very organised. We won't go anywhere else now.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 19, 2018

    4.6
    Bad facility, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was with very old furniture and ridiculous very small bathroom without ventilation, it was very noisy, as facing a main street

    Breakfast and staff are ok, the location was not so bad

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2018

    10
    Pefkos staying was great
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was great. Very close to Limassol Marina. Great rooms for the price you pay. New and clean. The pool was clean and the pool bar cafe and restaurant were very afordable. I will visist again for sure....

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 28, 2018

    8.3
    Ideal for a short business stay in Limassol.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very friendly, helpful staff who made the check-in and out processes easy and, when I had an important package delivered late, they arranged to hold it until an associate arrived to accept it.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 27, 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast, renovated rooms and hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathroom was not very clean, it had some stains and a bad smell the day of check-in. Not enough towels the next day nor soap, I had to ask for it.

    Breakfast, renovated rooms and hotel.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2018

    8.8
    Super special!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A blanket on the bed to give covers some weight would help with sleeping with the air con on as it was warm and needed it. The pool needs to be open later as it is still daylight and the lights around the pool make it so inviting when it darkens. I understand it is due to the restaurant being open but you advertise a pool, and as the hotel location is so far out of town (boo!) that you tend to get in too late to use it. The elevator is also TINY and anyone with concerns with cramped space are gonna hate it 🤚Also, the restaurant was amazing the first night so went to go again the second night only to be served raw pork. Didn’t go back for a 3rd night although would have had this not occurred.

    Loved loved loved the room, pool and bar area. The room was ultra clean and modern with sophisticated technology including television 📺, air conditioning, safe and actual electricity sockets 💡 within ideal reach. The water feature by the pool was relaxing and the pool was of a good depth at one end (not shallow throughout). The bed is super comfy. Ended up staying a 3rd night, deviating from my plans, something I rarely do... overall worth it but only if you have a car 🚘

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2018

    8.3
    Prior to arriving i made contact with the manager as I found out they recently had a refurbishment a
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Most of the reception staff spent more time on their mobile phones rather than greeting guests walking in and out of the hotel. The ‘standard room’ felt like we walked into a time machine and went back 40 years, It felt like we was in the 1960’s with the decor along with a shower that was so small, on the positive side, the water pressure was great. The toilet along with flimsy plastic seat was situated so far to the right wall during our time in the room I had to learn to use my left hand to clean myself, the hot and cold taps were back to front, so when we needed cold water we had to turn the hot on and visaversa for hot water. Day 3 we arrived back from the beach and realised the toilet wasn’t functioning correctly and the water just kept draining into the bowl, We contacted reception via the telephone who said they would deal with it, 45 mins later nothing had been done, so we went downstairs to speak to reception and no one knew nor recorded our issue,

    We arrived at Pefkos hotel and had great parking facilities. Had an easy and friendly check-in. We walked in to the superior room and WOW, This is what we originally expected, A spacious, clean bright room with LED strip lights and a proper size bed, A fantastically furnished room along with a great walk in shower. All the equipment was of high standard including Grohe Taps and shower mixers. I’m just gutted booking.com had the wrong room sizes on their site as otherwise we’d of booked the superior room for the whole duration.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2018

    4.6
    Don’t stay unless it’s the last hotel available....
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The walls are extremely thin we heard EVERYTHING in the next rooms. The air conditioner leaked and wasn’t fixed. The only light bulb in the bathroom burned at night and the receptionist ‘explained’ to me that only tomorrow it will be fixed, took a while and some arguments until they fixed it. The room was much older than in the photos in the website. The bath is non standard- high and small, hard to get into and not comfortable. In general we had a horrible experience.

    Breakfast was good. Nice general facilities - Pool and Lobby. Room & hotel was very clean. Free parking on premise.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 23, 2018

    8.8
    This was an excellent hotel for a short business trip to...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No problems at all

    This was an excellent hotel for a short business trip to LIMASSOL. Bed was comfy and staff extremely helpful with taxis and transfer to airport and Pafos

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2018

    7.5
    Good breakfast, nice common areas.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is decent, however the common areas (reception hall, restaurant, pool) have clearly been recently renovated, as opposed to the rooms, which are rather rusty.

    Good breakfast, nice common areas.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2018

    6.3
    Extremely good breakfast at a renovated place!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms for low expectations, non renovated (60s-70s style) with oldie and damaged furniture and some issues of cleaning.

    Extremely good breakfast at a renovated place!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2018

    4.6
    The staff was helpful and professional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I haven't felt the smell of cigarette (τσιγαρίλα) in a room since the 1980s when I was travelling in Greece with my grandparents and smoking was allowed in the rooms. The room was smelling of cigarette so much and so badly that even the bedding linens had absorbed the smell of cigarette. Worst thing is that I had a little one with me (20 months) and I did not know how to let him sleep on a pillow that was smelling cigarette. Thank God(!!!) I found extra pillows in the wardrobe and I used those ones. We left the windows open all night, but still nothing.....the room, bed linens, curtains EVERYTHING was smelling cigarette ....

    The staff was helpful and professional. The common areas were superb and that's why I am giving a high rate for facilities.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2018

    9.6
    Thank you Pefkos city hotel for making my stay comfortable and pleasant.
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    i liked the place it suited me very well. I think if you want beaches and restuarants then it would be the wrong end of town unless you are good with taxis. But i needed to be in Limassol for a couple of days and not pay a fortune and it was very competitive and quiet in the bedroom and comfortable so I can't fault it. The receptionists were great too.

    The bedroom was lovely and quiet with an EXTREMELY comfortable bed and EXCELLENT air conditioning! The shower bathroom was compact but perfect. The view of the city and rumbling hills was lovely on the balcony. The staff were super helpful. It is about 15mins walk from the quay front too. It is also right next door to a wee 24/7 shop which has really nice halloumi and cucumber sandwiches.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2018

    9.2
    Breakfast is spectacular!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast is spectacular! The room is clean and the toilet was nice too. The hotel is 20min walking from the marina, but the area seemed okay. It always has place for the car and the swimming pool is great!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 8, 2018

    10
    Good choice for a ralxation and location is a short distance to nearby sightseings.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Room size was small to get by through. The back side of the hotel has a view of the parking lot and other houses' roof.

    A clean hotel, friendly staff, lounge/restaurant with nice size swimming pool and a great breakfast. Room was cleaned every day, high end decorations and bathroom appliances, carpeting etc. There was a big mirror, closets spacious and enough space to keep my belongings (suitcases, makeup kit etc).

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2018

    9.2
    Very well appointed decor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Main road quite close to the pool area. Though admittedly the hotel had done their best to screen this off.

    Very well appointed decor. Professional and helpful staff. Location was easy for the old town. Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 1, 2018

    10
    This hotel exceeded our expectations !
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A kettle in the room would make our stay more than ideal!😊

    This hotel exceeded our expectations ! We really can not ask for more! The hotel itself very modern, just renovated, looking fresh and furnished in good taste! A nice selection of food and drinks for breakfast .( English breakfast, Cypriot and continental, good choice of coffee). Rooms air conditioned with a balcony. All modern! Cleaning service every day! The hotel cooperates with a very professional travel agency Ascot travel, which took us to Jeep Safari to Acamas Penisula combined with a breathtaking ferry trip to Blue Lagoon. Highly recommended! Last but not least, the hotel staff! Very helpful, welcoming and always ready to answer all our questions. We are very happy here !

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 30, 2018

    8.8
    Painless
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tiny washbasin, pokey room (despite free upgrade), poor food quality at buffet breakfast (although there is a large choice and the breakfast room is very pleasant) and it is a 25-minute walk to the old town/marina.

    A perfectly pleasant, quiet and very clean boutique hotel. Tasteful, modern decor. Very friendly and helpful staff. Plenty of plug points and excellent lighting in room. Excellent Wifi

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2018

    4.2
    Bad smelling bathrooms and small bathrooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    the smell from the shower tray was terrible and bathroom really small. the towels were not always changed and we also found cleaning clothes in the bathroom.

    the bar and the parking availability

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2018

    10
    Excellent modern hotel 5 stars
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was excellent

    Excellent hotel furnished superbly throughout the hotel. Really clean and modern rooms bathroom excellent. Rooms have full functioning air conditioning. Really good pool with pool bar also. Very good WiFi. Breakfast is very good plenty of selection. Thanks to all the staff at this hotel and made us feel welcome.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 17, 2018

    6.7
    Comfortable but expesnive for a 3 star and not walking distance to Limassol attractions
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The old wing is terrible! Old and in bad shape. Upgrade to stay in the new wing, the rooms are completely different!

    The hotel had a very nice pool and the breakfast was very nice. Staff is friendly. The rooms in the new wing are great!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2018

    9.2
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing!

    The room was a bit small, but very clean and nice. Receptionists were exceptionally friendly and helful. I loved the pool are and bar. Breakfast buffee was just amazing. Great coffee choices and food opportunities. It is a 20 min walk from the seaside, but it is okay.. Parking is behind the hotel,so perfect!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2018

    10
    Outstanding Hotel!Very Happy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only the pillows :)

    Very comfortable bed and room, except the pillows. Need to change them to softer pillows. But overall great room, great hotel, fresh and modern!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 4, 2018

    9.2
    nice hotel has a pool for hot cyprus summers
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    20 minute walk to beach and the bus in front of hotel does not take you into town. taxi service is not cheap

    nice hotel has a pool buffet breakfast is nice

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2018

    7.5
    Fair stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No pool rules (kids running up and down and diving next to people the did not know). Cleaners in the morning were making a lot of noise either from room next to mine or in the hall. Not sure but i think people from outside the hotel were using the pool, as a result for us not to find a sunbed or at least a table around the pool. This forced me to leave the hotel. I think a bit overpriced for what you get Rooms are not soundproof (you can hear the people next door)

    Excellent people at the reception Good service at the restaurant Nice food

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2018

    7.5
    Location, clean, value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I am genius member and had the option for late check out but on reception wanted to charge us so we refused. So genius member or not u don’t have something to earn!!! No a lot of parking and had to leave our car outside on road. Wanted emergency to use Elevator to go to room 5th floor, but house keeps had to move their stuff from one floor to other and they told us to wait. So i use stairs!!!

    Location, clean, value for money

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2018

    7.9
    Pefkos is a newly refurbished hotel so it has at the moment...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Somehow pricy probably due to the last minute booking and the shortage of this type of accomodation this time of the year.

    Pefkos is a newly refurbished hotel so it has at the moment good quality facilities. Staff are sll nice I guess this is a natural thing in Cyprus.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2018

    6.7
    Nice hotelroom but the poolarea and the breakfast needs an upgrade.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I did not like the breakfast

    The room was nice, the bed was nice, it was fresh, breakfast was not good, it was not fresh, the bread were dry and old, they did not have real coffe just instant coffee..

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2018

    8.8
    Good value for money. Helpful and responsive personnel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We were given a smoking room with a rather strong unpleasant odor but they were very accommodating and eager to move us to a different room once we told the receptionist.

    Comfortable room, easy parking, good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 23, 2018

    9.2
    Good value for money, well recommended if your in town for work.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was an issue with the water tank one morning, meaning we had no water pressure. As we were there for work this was a bit of a nightmare, but the owner offered us to use his family shower next door. Wasn't necessary in the end as it got sorted.

    Recently renovated, clean, comfy beads and great breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2018

    8.3
    Clean renewed hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No coffee facilities in the room. No place to hang the towel or clothes inside the bathroom.

    They have recently renewed the hotel, the superior rooms are brand new, comfortable and very clean. The breakfast is varied. Staff is nicer than it used to be.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2018

    9.2
    Will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Waiting staff lack a welcoming approach to their customers particularly those who work at breakfast and pool bar/cafe - a smile or a good morning goes a long way!

    Newly renovated hotel including rooms - modern decor Good choice for breakfast Walking distance to old town and marina Housekeeping did a fantastic job every day ensuring room was clean and replenished toiletries

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 18, 2018

    8.3
    The location is good and hotel is a good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Food and location and people

    Although, the hotel is still under renovation but still very clean and quite. The food is great and People ( workers) are nice and trained. I recommend

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2018

    10
    Top
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The best hotel in limasol high recommendation

    Top

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 3, 2018

    6.3
    Too overpriced
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too overpriced

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2018

    9.2
    Hotel lobby was really new and beautiful.
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms could be little more modern

    Hotel lobby was really new and beautiful. A lot of choices for breakfast and it was very tasty

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 19, 2018

    9.2
    Lovely staff at reception
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lovely staff at reception

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 7, 2018

    7.1
    bad coffee in breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bad coffee in breakfast

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 31, 2018

    9.6
    Top value for money
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Coffee on breakfast

    Property is very clean and tidy Great Breakfast, great service by reception lady Andrea and her colleges Great price for value

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 30, 2018

    9.2
    It’s very clean and recently renovated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pillows were so thick for me.

    It’s very clean and recently renovated. The staff is very helpful and polite.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 29, 2018

    8.8
    Bed very stiff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed very stiff

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 25, 2018

    8.8
    Clean and renovated room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No energy supply during night, for example for charching mobile phone (when you get off your room card from the main console)

    Clean and renovated room

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2018

    7.9
    Good Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location is far (walking distance) from Marina, Beach and Old Town

    Staff are very helpful, breakfast is very good

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 19, 2018

    10
    Everthing was perfect, from A to Z.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everthing was perfect, from A to Z. Very good value for money.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 17, 2018

    10
    Refurbished beautifully, Location great, Staff very friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Refurbished beautifully, Location great, Staff very friendly, lovely views to the sea, very clean

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2018

    9.2
    I asked for a double bed but received two single ones
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I asked for a double bed but received two single ones

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 6, 2018

    9.6
    A superb family owned and run hotel where everyone was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A superb family owned and run hotel where everyone was friendly and helpful. Easily the best hotel in Cyprus that we stayed in.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2018

    8.3
    Nice view from the upper floors
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room needs reconstruction

    Nice view from the upper floors

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2018

    9.6
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Small room

    Value for money Good location Clean areas

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2018

    8.8
    The facilities were excellent and the staff as well.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was a bit far from the city center if you go on foot. But if you have a car then it is fine.

    The facilities were excellent and the staff as well.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2018

    6.3
    Ok for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only one elevator servicing 70-80 rooms. Old decor in rooms.

    Ok for one night

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2018

    9.2
    Very clean and modern and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We had a superior room but it was way too small.

    Very clean and modern and friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel offering outstanding vbalue for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Poached eggs, not fried

    Good range of good quality breakfast items

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 23, 2018

    10
    We were made bery welcome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everyone was very friendly. Exceptionally clean and good value for location and our car was in their private car park. We will be back!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2018

    9.6
    Nice room, bathroom.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Choice could be enlarged on the menu of the restaurant. Bit too expensive ànd for food ànd for wine.

    Nice room, bathroom. Very friendly personnel.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 1, 2018

    10
    Perfect all over
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was perfect. Lovely hotel, lovely staff it was an absolute pleasure. It was very close to all shops and close to town.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 30, 2018

    9.6
    Brand new rooms !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No many options around hotel, I reckon in Cyprus always need a car

    Brand new rooms ! Clean and nice staff, specially mario’s the night guard

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 28, 2018

    10
    :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    :)

    :)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2018

    9.2
    Great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not a great neighborhood.

    Great staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 19, 2018

    8.3
    Excellent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A bit far from the marina and old town

    Excellent value for money

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 18, 2018

    7.9
    Poli orea...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms...no renovation...

    Breakfast...lopi...swimming pools...

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2018

    8.8
    Very nice hotel refurbished
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was a bit small but overall it was very nice

    Very nice hotel refurbished

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2018

    10
    everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    overpriced menu orders.

    everything. excellent fully renovated rooms. Excellent Staff Andry&Fytos. Excellent breakfast and service.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2018

    8.8
    Perfect boutique hotel for short stays & couples on a moderate budget.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great staff, got a free upgrade & additional one hour of check out time. Very friendly & always smiling.

    Stayed in August 2018

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!
Browse Pefkos City Hotel Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: