Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Cyprus hotel reviews
  3. Agros hotel reviews
  4. Reviews of Rodon Hotel and Resort

Reviews of Rodon Hotel and Resort This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

1 Rodou Street, 4860 Agros, Cyprus

#6 of 6 hotels in Agros

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 244 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 66

  • Reviewed: March 5, 2019

    5.8
    The view from the terrace
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Too noisy dining room - indifferent staff - pool was locked-view from the room was blocked by trees - booked a suite and did not expect to get a view overlooking the parkingspace

    The view from the terrace

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 4, 2019

    10
    Friendly staff great ambient temperature Real value for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed could had been a double Instead of two single.... Also if the hotel had a tempered swimming pool would attract far more people

    Friendly staff great ambient temperature Real value for money huge breakfast spacy parking excellent cleanliness huge room with sofa also huge bathroom very clean. We could not be more happy can't recommend it enough amazing view

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: February 18, 2019

    7.1
    Nice room, restaurant and bar could be better, friendly staff, Gym and spa pointless,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bit disappointed with the spa, the saunas were separate Male and female in the respective changing rooms, not really ideal, the pool is clearly still being built with cold water and the gym was sub standard. There is a lack of english TV, it’s simple to get good english TV channels in Cyprus, but it would seem BBC news was the only channel available.

    The room was comfortable

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 16, 2019

    6.7
    Amazing location adequate service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room's furniture are a bit old. We have requested a double bed and we had a twin bedded room. Also the room and public areas were quite dirty.

    The breakfast was rich and rooms are spacious. Agros village is very beautiful.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 3, 2019

    7.9
    Nice but a bit epxensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast could be better. Also we were located in a room next to teenagers having party at night. Price is also a bit expensive

    Staff is polite and helpful, location is very good

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: January 12, 2019

    7.9
    Great location and facility, poor service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The restaurant and lounge staff. Very disappointed with the service and attitude. Restaurant was supposed to close at 22:30 and we waiting to be served since 21:40 to be told in the end at 22:00 that they could not serve us. Noise isolation is non existent. You can hear the people talking in the corridor as if they are next to you.

    Great location. Rich breakfast with a lot of options. Lounge area with the fireplace, comfortable and big to enjoy hot drinks or read a book. Clean rooms and recently renovated with good heating, since we visited during winter. Easy access to parking space. Nearby restaurants with local food.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 8, 2019

    5.0
    The location was convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    If you want to relax this is definitely not a place to choose. The place was so noisy and crowded. The temperature room was awful, the AC heater was not working and the calorifer was automatically turned off at some point. The room was either too hot or too cold. The service at the cafeteria was very slow, ofcourse the staff was doing their best but it was so crowded they could not serve us all on time, they need more staff. I bet there was no renovation in the rooms and the corridor was so smelly.

    The location was convenient.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 6, 2019

    5.8
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Too overcrowded and no available service . Beds were hard There was heavy rain that kept us awake all night long as the rain hit the aluminium of the verandas that kept the glass protection and made a tremendous noise . It was unbearable

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2019

    8.8
    Nice break away from home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We went in the Christmas holidays and there was a lot of children making too much noise. The lobby was full of people and not enough space for us to sit. No activities to do in the hotel.

    The breakfast and dinner was great. The rooms are new and very comfortable. Also the hotel was very clean.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: December 30, 2018

    9.6
    Great choise for relaxing time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was very hot in the room. We couldn't turn off the heatings but the staff came and resolved the issue.

    It was very comfort and clean. The staff and the manager of the hotel were very friendly and helpful. The food and the breakfast were very tasty. It's a great hotel for couples to visit and to have value time together.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 19, 2018

    8.3
    It was perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I ordered fresh apple juice and they brought me a normal one.. I have asked and they told me fresh apple juice was not available.. but it was mentioned on the menue

    Everything was beyond my expectations. We had a gread relax time with familg

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 11, 2018

    10
    Excellent Mountain Resort!
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was wonderful! We like it so much and we will come again sometime in the nearest future. Food was delicious. The manager was very friendly, helpful and communicative.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 3, 2018

    5.8
    Terrible reception service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was problem with a room (Full of the smell of cigarette smoke). We were forced to wait for 3 hours to replace the room, we did not even hear the apologies. Front desk worked awfully that night. The mattress on the bed was very hard

    New room was great. Bright and comfortable. Great view

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 8, 2018

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything were excellent , from the renovated family suite room, the comfy of beds, very clear bathrooms, nice and renovated places inside the hotel, beautiful place outside with the swimming pools & bar with mountain view was exciting!! Breakfast very nice and tasty just only they need to give more attention to their menu for half & full board , cause it was little poor.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 6, 2018

    6.3
    Good hotel but very poor service from staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel was recently refurbished and the rooms are really nice and spacious. The bathroom is really comfortable and clean.

    The hotel is not organised. The staff is not trained and there is no manager that will assist the staff in performing their tasks. At breakfast the tables were full of used plates and there was no clean table to sit for our breakfast. The are no trays in the breakfast buffet so you have to go 2-3 times to the buffet and the table to carry your food and coffee. There were no coffee plates to place your mug so you were burning your hand trying to carry your mug to your table. Very poor breakfast which also need to be rethinked. At the evening we visited the snack bar of the hotel for a light dinner. We sat on the table and we waited to be served for nearly 20 minutes. A waiter eventually came to take our order and we requested a menu. He came back with only one menu for food so we had to share. We ordered two club sandwiches, a soft drink and a glass of wine. The wine was of very poor quality. Cyprus has so many good wines and it is unacceptable to serve such wine. Anyhow we waited for 1 hour and we received our food. No cutlery or napkins. We requested for some but we are still waiting. People in the snack bar were frustrated as everyone was waiting for their food for so long. After finishing our dinner we ordered to large bottles of water to take to our room and waited for 20 minutes but all the waiters left the snack bar. So we left and went to the bar inside to get the water. A waiter was preparing a cocktail, another waiter was on the till and another waiter was preparing a coffee. We stood at the bar for 10 minutes without someone seeming to notice us in order to serve us. It seems that the hotel is understaffed and there is no proper management in order to handle the tasks efficiently and effectively. The hotel has great potential and an effort was made on refurbishment and it is pity to fail due to low service quality. Someone should look at this ASAP.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 6, 2018

    8.8
    Peace and quiet. Really enjoyed our stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Mini bar not stocked, no tea and coffee in rooms. Just a kettle which was a bit random.

    Facilities were great. 3 swimming pools and a gym. Big lobby. Great views! Brilliant breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2018

    5.4
    Extremely bad service, waiters never showed up for order,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Extremely bad service, waiters never showed up for order, morning breakfast tables were uncleaned, orders were constantly mistaken, waiters had unprofessional and rude behaviour

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2018

    8.8
    Some rooms are renovates but some are not.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    As it was a bank holiday there were too many people and the staff wasn’t enough. They should be more organized because they knew that the hotel would be fully booked.

    Some rooms are renovates but some are not. The room furniture did not have any changes. Nice bathroom. Nice breakfast buffet

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2018

    6.7
    Nice hotel but awful service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The service was very very very unprofessional. There was not enough staff. We were waiting 15 minutes to notice us and make an order and then 25 minutes to bring us our coffees. And on top of that we were waiting for another 15 -20 minutes to bring us the bill.

    The hotel is very nice and the rooms are clean and very beautiful.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2018

    9.2
    The hotel is located in a excellent location, mountains area...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is located in a excellent location, mountains area surrounded by pine trees. Staff were friendly , our room was a big one for three persons, swimming pool is ok, breakfast is excellent. sure i will come back again.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2018

    7.5
    What got me excited is the variety of the food and the...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rooms were clean but i think they could be better! If you are a clean freak you will see a few details other people might not! Like the tiles on the bathroom walls were not clean..but in general idea we enjoy and we will go back definitely

    What got me excited is the variety of the food and the quality! It was amazing! Great location! Beautiful area to walk relax and breath fresh air! The stuff was helpful and kind!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2018

    5.0
    The room was dirty, especially the toilet and the shower!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was dirty, especially the toilet and the shower! The view of the room was the parking lot and dustbins of the property. Bed mattress was uncomfortable and noisy.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 4, 2018

    9.6
    Nice and clean rooms, big hotel and suprisingly quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Check in was a bit delayed. Some of the personel need training,and most of the staff need to smile a bit more. Buffet was expensive, and some miss information from the receptionist, when we ask the price at the reception and thay told us 22 euros and next day we found out that it was 18 per person.

    Nice and clean rooms, big hotel and suprisingly quiet

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2018

    5.0
    Breakfast was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Stinky common toilet near the restaurant. Broken baby-changing facility in the common toilet. No kettle in the room. Very expensive restaurant, i.e. lunch costs €18 per person. Dirty playroom for children. Very small swimming pool opposite the restaurant. Indoor micro pool hotter than a sauna in August.

    Breakfast was ok Non sweaky bed

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 28, 2018

    7.1
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was expecting a better standard of room for what I paid for. There was no kettle, water, coffee, sugar in the room which is always welcoming.

    The views and the landscaped gardens were exceptional. Property is situated in a very beautiful picturesque village. Very good breakfast buffet. Good choice if you are looking for tranquillity.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 11, 2018

    7.9
    Its situated in a beautiful area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff were not very friendly or helpful. Also we did not get a receipt at the pool bar to see why we were charged the amount we were.

    Its situated in a beautiful area.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2018

    9.2
    After recently undergoing renovations, the now re-opened...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our AC wasn't working, but the staff did their utmost to get it fixed and ultimately provided us with another room with a working AC. The pools could stay open a little longer and the interior pool needs a slightly higher temperature but these are of course very minor issues and we would not hesitate recommending this hotel to others and staying here again.

    After recently undergoing renovations, the now re-opened Rodon hotel was an absolutely perfect weekend escape from me and my partner, living in Nicosia. The location at a hilltop near Agros centre, the modern decoration within, the facilities, pools and rich breakfast all contributed to a restful and relaxing weekend getaway. The staff was very helpful in assisting us with anything we required and would definitely stay there again!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2018

    4.6
    Poor unless you speak Greek
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff were not friendly. No information in English, fridge in room didn’t work, safe didn’t work. View of the car park rather than mountains. Advertised as inclusive for families with disabilities and witnessed a family struggling to get to the pool and back to the hotel. Probably great if you are Cypriot but does NOT cater for non - Greek speakers.

    Spacious family suite. Good food. Good WiFi

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2018

    8.8
    Always have enjoyed our stays at this Hotel peace and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lack of staff, tried to have a meal in the upstairs snack restaurant sat for about 15 mins nobody came, had to go downstairs to the main restaurant to get served. The corridor of the 2nd floor has very poor lighting.

    The new renovation of the hotel is very good, have stayed there 3 times before the update and I have to say it needed it. Very stylish décor and very comfy.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 6, 2018

    7.1
    ONLY IF YOU WANT LOCATION.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Service at the restaurants/cafeteria was very slow, 1 hour waiting minimum to serve. My room was connected with another room and a stranger was staying in the other room, only one door on the middle seperate the rooms with out lock so i can easily open and go to the other room. Sound insulation 0. You can hear everything going to the other rooms or corridors easily. At night i ask for a hairdryer no one come to bring me. Also i ask for a remote control for the aircondition because was very hot, again no one come to bring me.

    Location was good and facilities.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 3, 2018

    7.9
    Finally it's open again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel was closed for nearly two years and we visited it right after it's opening (same day). I guess they were not 100% ready and you could tell that by some construction work they left unfinished such as the new indoor pool area and spa etc. Therefore visitors could not have access to all facilities. Hotel was super busy on its first weekend of opening this the service was not so good but decent.

    We booked the family suite and it was more that what we have expected! Very spacious, tastefully decorated, super comfy beds and good bathroom. We also enjoyed the breakfast that it had a huge variety of fresh products! The overall renovation and decoration job of the premises is lovely.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: March 11, 2019

    8.3
    Family vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Calm place good for rest and family vacation .Tasty buffet and good variety.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 2, 2019

    7.9
    Poor WiFi connection
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Poor WiFi connection

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: February 27, 2019

    7.9
    A beautiful view from the balcony
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was nice

    A beautiful view from the balcony

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 16, 2019

    7.9
    Fireplace and massage chairs in the lobby area
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hotels pet cats constantly pester you if you're on the terrace.

    Fireplace and massage chairs in the lobby area

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 6, 2019

    8.8
    Very specious family room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very specious family room

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: February 4, 2019

    9.2
    excellent breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    too many noise outside the rooms.

    excellent breakfast

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 3, 2019

    10
    Clean, service,location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    You can hear the noice from other rooms/top floors

    Clean, service,location

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: January 30, 2019

    9.2
    The food at the restaurant was not very special and it was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The food at the restaurant was not very special and it was expensive for its value

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 30, 2019

    7.9
    Poor breakfast and very small menu in the restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Poor breakfast and very small menu in the restaurant

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 5, 2019

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The food and especially the breakfast could be better.

    Location

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2019

    7.9
    the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very cold room

    the staff

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: December 21, 2018

    8.3
    Location, nice view and very comfy bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Suite (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very poor menu for lunch/dinner and a bit expensive for what it is offered.

    Location, nice view and very comfy bed.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 22, 2018

    10
    Will visit again very soon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing really.

    EVERYTHING

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2018

    10
    Relax and enjoy your vacations!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All the staff were very friendly and helpful!

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2018

    9.6
    Great and quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Property renovations done really nice

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 27, 2018

    10
    The hotel is clean and the rooms are well
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel is clean and the rooms are well

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2018

    7.1
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Small room

    Breakfast Reception staff very helpful

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2018

    10
    Very suprised .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very suprised . Very nice room and breakfast

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2018

    5.8
    Not same before
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms not clean dust everywhere. No breakfast buffet was a big mistake.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2018

    7.5
    Great hospitality!
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great hospitality!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2018

    8.3
    The scenery, the ambiance
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The scenery, the ambiance

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2018

    4.6
    View from third floor balcony
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Indoor pool unfinished, sauna not in use, no satellite tv as advertised.

    View from third floor balcony

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 1, 2018

    5.4
    Staff wasn’t good at there service we was waiting to long...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff wasn’t good at there service we was waiting to long until we get an order, and the prices in the hotel are very expensive.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 28, 2018

    7.9
    Very good hotel for relaxation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice location and climate. Friendly staff. Clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2018

    6.7
    expensive at bar and restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    expensive at bar and restaurant

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2018

    7.1
    Great location,nice food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Small swimming pool.

    Great location,nice food

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 19, 2018

    7.1
    Nicr
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice location ,friendly stuff,good food

    Nicr

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 17, 2018

    3.8
    Not clean!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not clean! Shower blocked from hairs.old beds not good at all

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2018

    5.0
    JUST GOOD, NOT WHAT I EXPECTED FROM THE PHOTOS,VERY EXPENSIVE
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    THE ROOM WAS NOT SO CLEAN, EVERYTHING WAS EXPENSIVE IN THE HOTEL

    THE AREA IN THE SWIMMING POOL AND THE GARDENS

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 11, 2018

    8.3
    Area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathroom

    Area

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2018

    8.3
    The prices of refreshments and snacks are too high
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The prices of refreshments and snacks are too high

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2018

    2.5
    Dirty old room, frozen pizza and no English.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Service, room, food, drinks, staff in general. Read the review!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 5, 2018

    8.8
    Everythink were perfect and also the staff was very helpful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everythink were perfect and also the staff was very helpful!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2018

    8.3
    A beautiful hotel in a lovely village
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is modern and clean and situated in a beautiful village with spectacular views of the mountains.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 25, 2018

    8.8
    A lovely hotel in a beautiful village
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The view of the mountains and the village from our room was amazing.

    Stayed in June 2018

There are also 57 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 66

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: