Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Senator Hotel Apartments

Yianni Ritsou 21, 5330 Ayia Napa, Cyprus

#76 of 195 hotels in Ayia Napa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 330 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    5.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was too hot inside the flat, and it was in May. I don’t want to know how is it in high season. So we always had to use the aircondition, which I don’t like, especially of the outside temperature is only around 23 degrees.

    The location was good, though the bedroom to the busy street.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slamming of other guests doors. Happy hour only included cock tails. No visible security.

    Quality of room. 3 pools. Bar and food on site. Shop next door. Free parking. Microwave in room. TV and air conditioning. Very clean. Nice sheets and towels. Do not disturb sign for door.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn' t like several things: - customer service is not ideal (they didn t ask at the check out how was our stay, if we liked it, etc) - it was not written on the hotel policy on booking that you are not allowed to bring snacks and drinks to the pool. Me and my friend went to the closest supermarket, 20 m away, that was advertised on their booking.com profile, and bought youghurt and some snaks, something easy to eat without getting dirty and decided to chill on the chairs, under the umbrella. We were NOT ALLOWED TO DO THAT. We simply didn t want to eat at the restaurant what they served and at that time of the day, we wanted chilled products that we could only find at the supermaket. Why do you even mention on your account profile that there is a supermarket near your hotel of you re looking it as your competitor? - you don t get a hair dryer in your room, you have to pay a 10€ deposit each time you want to use the hair dryer(they give you the money back but you have to return it immediately, in 1-2 hours maximum because they told us they only have 3 electronics of that type for the entire hotel); it was very annoying, it was the first time when we didn t have this facility in a room. -cleaning ladies came 2 times in our room befpre 12.00 when is check out time (at 11.30 and at 12.06). It is not OK to hurry the customer if he/she is still in the room BEFORE the check out) - the hotel does not have a vacuum cleaner ; For tourists that travel with a clothes bag that comprimes the clothing (the type of vacuum bag that allows the air to be sucked with a vacuum cleaner in order to have enough room in the luggage) it is very frustrating to not find NOT A SINGLE eletronic device of this type in a very big hotel - the extra bed in our room was broken. We could not extend it properly and our friend woke up in the middle on the night because she had fallen out of the bed. It collapsed and she is tiny, so she could not break it with her weight.

    I liked that the room was big enough for 3 persons, it was clean and we had a balcony with a pool view. Breakfast was good but it was the same during all the 3 days we stayed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was nice , it's not a hotel of 5* but in general it's nice and clean. Very good location , in the center , too many restaurants and bars around. Staff is friendly . What you pay is what you get :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed is not comfortable. The hotel have various blocks. The swimming pool not very good. The a/c at the living room not working.

    Location is excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were loud, some plastic sound for every move. no hair dryer, no free wifi, pool until 19.30 - after that 55eur penalty. wasnt comfy to stay even for that small price. use better airbnb to get good apts for same price

    Good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water pressure in shower close to zero. One of the two A/C units was not operating correctly. The fridge was out of date with many broken parts.

    Good status of beds. A completely new kitchen and cooking facilities. A good size balcony but with obstructed view.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a little dated in its appearance.

    The location and the facilities at the hotel were great. The breakfast is really tasty. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. There is plenty of parking opposite the hotel. It is only a short walk into the main strip and harbour. Far enough away not to be disturbed in the early hours by the bars and clubs.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was not free. Outdated rooms and uncomfortable beds. Bathroom was incredibly dark.

    Good choice of cocktails at the bar. Relatively close to the centre of town.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    wi-fi is not working well

    Great staff! perfect location. easy access to every spot of interest. We even walked to Nissi beach.Rooms are very clean. kitchen is very well equipped. would visit again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    While the kitchen facilities were excellent there was no dishwashing liquid or tea towels provided. When asked reception about this we were advised that "it was not included in the price". The hotel may wish to review this policy as there was an expectation then that household staff would do the dishes but this did not eventuate. Free wireless was only provided in the foyer area but due to our rooms proximity to the foyer we were able to get some wifi free in the room. Not withstanding this, the provision of wifi in this day and age in such an establishment should be free everywhere.

    In a quiet part of Ayia Napa but within a few minutes walk to the main square. Plenty of restaurants nearby with a supermarket next door. The complex had 3 pools in total with some apartments across the street quite separate from the main building / reception area. The apartment we had overlooked the pool, was spacious and well cared for. The cooking facilities were very good with new appliances.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    soundproofing could be better

    Good location: not noisy but pretty close to the center. Staff very helpful. Big free parking near hotel. Very good breakfast (7.5 euro per person).

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Showers were horrible, water temp constantly changing, rooms are decorated like were in the 60's, its really time for an update.

    Good location, mostly friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv is small and not many channels(only 1in English ,others in Greek.

    Good position close to the strip,descent food and supermarket and vehicle hire near by.good pools and music selection at them.staff helps in advices.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionists were not too friendly and helpful. The beds are old and a bit uncomfortable, one of them was broken, but they changed it as soon as we let them know.

    Frequent cleaning service, well equiped kitchen, close to the center, pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The buildings are not so quiet, poor sound proofing. Mostly when the people who clean start cleaning the rooms, its unbearable, even if i was using ear-plugs... it felt as if they were inside my room,

    The apartments are spacious and very clean, well furnished with kitchen appliances . So i felt at home. I got very quick response when i requested for a service. The stuff act like professionals!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were 6 persons arrived at 5:30AM and had already requested an early check-in, however our room was not available. The staff offered to stay and keep our luggage in a small room for two for 25 Eur (instead of 70 Eur as they claimed), but we found it unreasonable to pay and not being able to rest the 6 of us after a long trip, noting that we had paid 591 Eur for 3 nights. We had to rest near the pool until our room was ready at 11:00AM. When requested, they had no staff to help carrying the luggage to the room. Their housekeeping needs lots of improvement since their staff came on daily basis to make the beds and change the garbage bags only; Dishwashing was not done, and dirt on the floor was not removed.

    The location, the pools, and the ambiance are the best things about this hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The views from the balconies were terrible :( Rubble and other balconies. Terrible how we had to pay for additional aircon in the living room where our 12 years old daughter was meant to sleep. She couldn't sleep so had to sleep in the bedroom with me her mother and her father had no aircon! Ants in the room and the aircon in the bedroom was leaking which resulted in wet sheets daily where we had to pull the beds out into the middle of the room!!! Wouldn't stay again and apartments not suitable for families in my opinion. Also didn't realize we'd be in a separate buildings further down the road from main reception building. If you want cheap and cheerful, lads weekend or girls weekend ok for this only.

    Pool in main building nice and clean and bar area good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    should specify that air conditioning only exists in the bedrooms, so in the living area there are 2 sofa beds , this area does not have air conditioning. (only 2 people will have air con in a 4 person room) Also free wifi is only in public areas. Make these 2 things more clear please booking.com

    friendly staff. 3 pools .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the hostess and the some facilities that are expensive or they are not unclouded in your booking

    I like the fact that it has 2 pools and its located in good position

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff are not friendly. Breakfast is not tasty. Rooms are not clean and they don't clean on a daily basis. You should pay for every little thing. The lady at the breakfast bar is so mean.

    The only positive thing for this hotel is it's location. Very near to the pubs - 5 mins walk.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at reception slightly rude

    3 mins from the strip however quiet hotel Good atmosphere in the day Big rooms Good kitchen Cheap shops all around

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lovely room but could do with brighter décor...no complaints..

    Location good easy to get to beaches shops etc plenty of young people to meet and always something going on..food not the best but not unedible...lovely friendly atmosphere..

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't fault anything

    Friendly staff and atsmpohere really pleasant at all times and willing to help. Cheap prices and they do an all your can eat BBQ on Thursday nights!the rooms were really spacious and the kitchen facilities in the rooms were excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely professional helpful staff, always smiling and ready to answer all ur questions especially Barbara. Great Location, Tasty food, Very High Security, Comfortable enough as your home. Amazing to an extend if to stay again at Ayia Napa it will be Senator again 😃😃

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The towels should be changed daily not every other day. The cleaners make too much noise when cleaning in next flats so u wake up early in morning from their talking and making noise with furniture and everything. I mean we wanted to sleep more we are on holidays. One other thing is that they have expensive prices on drinks and food for the quality e.g. frape is 4euro but coffee places sell it 2euro or maybe even less.

    The staff were polite.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free wifi in the room itself and the double bed is just 2 twins pushed together(not very comfy). The water pressure in the showers wasn't great either.

    I enjoy the restaurant staff and the room was clean and nice. I like the location as everything(stores, restaurants, and pubs) are within short walking distances.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Me and my family enjoyed a beautifull stay in the hotel. Staff was very kind and helpfull. The three pools and bars gave options to choose. The apartment was well equipped, missed microwave and sofa/bed mattress was old, not a problem for a young kid. Excelent choice for anyone going to Ayia Napa.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lounge diner beds not comfortable if more than 5 feet tall need extra pillows.

    Very clean close to where we wanted to be very friendly would return again for short stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the apartments back onto a road and it was a little noisy with vehicles going up and down. This is to be expected though given the location.

    Nice, clean set of apartments. Friendly, helpful staff - easy check in and out. Great location, quiet enough away from the main party life but close enough to walk to. Good kitchen facilities, clean bathroom. Spacious apartment.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Low water pressure in the shower, no wifi in the apartments (but it's mentioned in the offer).

    Helpful and nice staff - we were allowed for a very early check-in (5 am, Polish airlines' flight arrival at 3.30 am :P) with no extra charge. Clean and very spacious apartments with a shadowed parking space.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't fault it...

    Location was perfect! Very close to the main strip and about a 20min walk to nessi Beach... The hotel it self was very clean and relaxing, and the food was great too. Staff pleasant and helpful, my booking request was dealt with with no problem at all which made our stay perfect! 5*

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were extremely spacious with a cute little balcony. Impressed with how clean it was and how close it was to all the action but far enough away to not hear it after we had returned to our room!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing for the price it was great. Would recommend a balcony with a pool view that is my only criticism but I'm sure if I asked I would of been accommodated.

    The staff are very friendly(Nikolai and Paul)also the management.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was ok, bedroom ok, but the furniture in the living room isn't great. A bit old, we didn't feel like seating on the sofa. Tiny tv in the living room with almost no channels (only one with movies in english, the others were old and in greek only). No tv in the bedroom.

    Parking in front of the reception, wifi worked in our room (in front of the pool) and the aircon worked quiet well

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception was unorganised. .I had to go back twice to get the remote for airconditioner and then again for the TV remote. ..just easier to give them when you check in. ..I think! !!

    Spacious room..airconditioner was excellent

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -wifi: we had to go down to the reception to get a wifi ticket with passwords which lasts for only one hour per device. -really bad tv. Not good signal, few channels

    A value for money choice. Clean spaces, clean pools and public areas. Only that we booked a one bedroom apt and they gave us a studio but it was still ok!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Claimed to have wifi but could only be used for free around the main block of the facility. As we were located in another block we could not connect to the free wifi. Should be specified in the information

    Excellent location for the Napa square

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    the top cover of the bed had lots of hair on it... not ours... the rest of the apartment looked cleaned

    The staff was so friendly, taking the time to listen to our needs and going above and beyond to meet them where possible, despite their busy schedule. the quality of the food, prices and portion size were also impressive!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Wifi: need a code every hour

    The location was great. All the receptionists were friendly. The receptionist who speaks fluent English with a British accent was sweet, kind and very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    TV was tiny with limited channels. Wifi throughout would have been a bonus although it would be difficult in such a spread out property.

    Aircon was great, rooms were lovely and spacious and the staff were helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    there in no WIFI, despite what they tell you and that was a big problem for me. I need to keep checking my emails for the work. the booking was for wifi included, when I arrived they said its only available at the lobby. after 5 days, I can say for a very short time where I had wifi, It was very very poor.

    the location was perfect and near to all the active and interested places (beach, Centre, clubs, restaurants, etc...).

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service was slow and the food was average. Beds were horrible and water pressure was diabolical.

    The receptionists were very friendly and bar staff were amazing, the bar tender interacted and had fun with the guests.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even though the food was nice it was a bit expensive if I was to go back I would walk up the road 2 minuets to a local cafe for food it's like half the price. The drinks are also expensive with the standard cocktail being €4.70 there is a shop directly over the road from hotel and about a 20 second walk from the hotel bar anyway where you can pick up alcohol for so much cheaper eg: pint of kopparberg was €1.95 from the shop and a big bottle of Smirnoff vodka for €11 I would recommend anyone staying at the hotel to save money doing this as money in Ayia Napa doesn't last too long😜

    Food was nice. Full of nice people who if your a young group of friends, this is a hotel where you can mingle with people your age. Rooms were big and clean good for a lad or girls holiday. Senator is also walking distance to the strip in a perfect location again for young lads and girls on holiday for the party atmosphere. Would I stay here again, YES definitely like I said only problem was it is cheaper to eat and drink outside the hotel and I can't stress enough that money in Napa goes very quickly it's a expensive place.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay extra for the wifi in our room,which was super slow.A flat screen TV didnt look at all like a flat one. Very noisy.Music next to the pool from the morning till late evening,nothing about it during the booking. British teenagers drinking everyday,running half dressed,shouting during the night time...

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one air con in apartment for 4 people was very hot Wifi is free but only lasts half an hour until the code runs out you are only aloud one at a time as well !?

    Lovely week spent at hotel senator staff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For wifi you should asks for new account every hr , and not all places were covered

    Location was perfect 5 min from clubs , 10 min to the main street ,pools were good , rooms were great and clean, receptions were very friendly.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is below average

    Location is good, staff are friendly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There wasn't free internet in the rooms.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Affordable and price-characteristics ratio is good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great!

    Swimming pools, atmosphere.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The same breakfast every day Bad coffee

    Very big and clean room. Large swimmingpool Personel were very kind and helpfull

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was poor and not worth the money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked for pool view and didn't get it.

    The staff were friendly and very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, staff very friendly and hotel was very clean. Would definitely use again

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location.Value for money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t realise it was literally on a very busy road so couldn’t sleep very well

    It kept going off and had to keep logging I.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You have to pay for Wifi at the bedroom. Only free at the reception

    Apartment style bedroom. Confortable and clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty. They don't change bed covers if you book only 2 nights. This is ridicules.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The water pressure was not so good.

    Everything was great. The hotel is not so far from the centre. There is a free parking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra charge for wi-fi A bit noisy, without good sound insulation

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Paid for wi-fi access in the room. Could only access it in the living room and not the bedroom.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had everything you needed

    Excellent facilities, great food, brilliant staff & good location will be returning

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Remote for the tv

    Comfortable stay would stay again and recommend to family

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    friendly staff. clean room and the room is huge!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wheelchair / stroller access, old and tacky furniture, room smelled cigarette smoke

    Staff were polite and friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    only had a short stay but everything we needed was available.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms should be more clean

    It feels like home. Relaxant stay. Good location near the nightlife. Nice pools.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was perfect quite relaxing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The big and clean rooms.

    The staff ,Agathy both of them and Barbara went all out for our stay. Friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    all

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    only one toilet in the apartment and the walls were dirty, they don't change the towels daily

    free parking

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the staff weren't nice

    Great place

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    everything

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Senator Hotel Apartments traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: