Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of St. George Hotel Spa & Golf Beach Resort 4 stars

Main Road Chlorakas, Chloraka, 8063 Paphos City, Cyprus

#84 of 236 hotels in Paphos City

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 385 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast were typically made for British guests, nothing particularly tasty.

    Huge area around the swimming pool and by the beach with plenty of sunbeds.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was NOT CLEAN, especially the floor. Linen were worn out; need refreshing. Although I specifically requested a quiet room and repeated my request during a telephone conversation prior to arrival, we were located at the noisiest part of the hotel (was there no other room available??). The air conditioning unit needed repair to work (must say maintenance responded immediately) and when it did, it was quite noisy. Cannot say we had two nights' good sleep.

    All staff were amazing and went to great lenghts to please us (especially Christos and Demetris at reception).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were horrible, trainees mainly, food very poor, the hotel is in dire need of renovation, even the leather signing wallet for bills the metal corners were rusted, cob webs near the lifts, housekeeping so noisy in slamming doors while cleaning,

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was 77F in the room. When I called reception, I was told that the policy of the hotel was to not make air conditioning available until after May 1st. So we baked! If I knew of the policy, I would not have booked there.

    Nice breakfast buffet

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wine was not very good. The beach not very good, very small and rough to walk on. We were not able to eat a la crate as we had to give 24 hour notice, nothing to say that, and we were only there 2 nights, the reason for 24 hour notice, we were told by some one in the restaurant the steaks had to be defrosted the day before, steak should be at least 10 sat in fridge before cooking, not good to tell customers about frozen steaks. We did inform reception when we left.

    cocktails were cheap to buy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool and Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The restaurant at breakfast time was very busy, but that's something that can't often be helped at a large hotel. You did have the option of sitting outside which was a lot quieter!

    The bed was huge! Beautiful balcony sea view, and the fried eggs were constaly made fresh every morning, you took them off the fryer!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no shower shoes. All other were great but is a shame that a 4 star hotel has no shower shoes which are not a big cost. I am sure many visitors like me do not take shower shoes with them as the expext it as standard for all rooms from a 3 star hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I couldn’t relax to spa treatments that were for 3 h/ couple, there was no relaxing music , no romantic environment..just they suiched off the lights and nothing else and on top of everything too much noice from the pool that was free for guests of the hotel . I believe that the stuff it should be more careful with the customers especially when they pay for their treatments.

    Friendly stuff to the restaurant in our dinner time but I can’t say the same about the reception stuff ( i mean the person that was dealing with our appointment )

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The in door pool is looking very drab and tired. Also the water was very cool.

    The evening buffet had a very good selection and the hot food was served hot.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As we booked last minute, we didn't get the chance to get a sea view room, so we had inland, but even then the balcony had a nice view.

    It completely exceeded my expectations. The bed was super comfy, the breakfast was amazing (would recommend the pancakes with Nutella). We loved to sit by the pool, and with the pool bar it was just great. All in all, it was a lovely place.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To have had my room available on my arrival and not to have been overbooked and to spend the first night next door in the apartment block. ESPECIALLY AS I HAD ALREADY PAID IN ADVANCE FOR My STAY.

    Excellent breakfast choice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool and Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff surly and unhelpful ( male) Very rule orientated place regarding the beach towels only allowed to change every 2 days. Other residents non friendly apart from a few from UK The rush for the sun beds in the morning was awful. Guests putting their pink towels out from very early in the morning, taking all the best sunspots and some days no beds left at all. The food in the morning- great freshly made omelettes, but no fresh juices, all from concentrate, scrambled egg probably made from egg powder, no taste at all. Beds not changed for 4 days, we had to request! Had to frequently remind housekeeping to replace coffee, tea and toiletries in room Our wardrobe door was broken (partially off its runners) from the beginning and until the end still wasn’t fixed. Maintenance thought it was amusing and front desk didn’t care. Indoor pool freezing- supposed to be heated. The only truly warm pool was the jacuzzi. Beach rocky in the main a tiny part sandy. No staff helping with sun beds Room very small for the exorbitant price.

    Staff in restaurants and cleaning staff lovely. Food very good, in the main. Delightful person in spa - Sylvia Person making the best omelettes everyday- Elena. The sun and good weather. The sea was safe to swim in Pools safe but cold

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Go All Inclusive, highly recommended. The buffet variety for all three courses during the day is enormous. It can satisfy every type of food requirement.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not enough gluten/dairy free options at breakfast (outwith salad/veg). Most European Hotels have different milks (soya, coconut etc) now. Fresh wheat free bread is a must for the discerning traveller now. The red wine was a bit of a distaster also. Only Keo brand. A hotel like this should have some of the top wines of Cyprus as well as options from abroad at a premium if required.

    Very elegant, clean yet modern hotel. Very comfortable. Nice room with nice beds. Nearly all the staff friendly and helpful. Great little beach with beautiful clear blue water at the bottom. Not too crowded as plenty of space around. For the money it was great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfy beds and the entire hotel feels really fresh & clean. In house f&b rates (we were on b&b) rates very reasonable. A solid 4 star property.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Children in the steam room and spa area with no parents and no staff to tell them to leave you cant relax if there's children running about in the spa area or swimming in the jacuzzi

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Finding vacant umbrellas and sun beds. Too often towels placed and staff ignored this or there was not enough sun beds to go round.

    Sunset views. Nice rooms and comfy beds. Art Deco style

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All

    The room was excellent, very clean and easy to find it. The staff especially at the restaurants was very excellent and in general the hotel was very nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Pool and Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The rooms - beds worn out, television very small and bad reception. Rooms not same as picture on booking.com - much older. No welcoming drinks, support to explore the region - refer to travel agency and breakfast area very crowded. Limited space at pool area or even on grass - although they state a rule that you cannot book sunbeds by placing your towel on it in advance nobody enforce it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Pool and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were several problems with this hotel, which made it overpriced for what they offer. 1. The fridge in our bedroom was noisy that kept me awake during the night. 2. Very uncomfortable mattresses 3. No free sunbeds from early in the morning (7.40) 4. The bedroom was not that clean, the bath tub drain hole was full of hair 5. Bad smell around the swimming area (smell of dirty water) Overall the hotel needs to supervised better and pay more attention to details that might make the guest experience more pleasant.

    Breakfast and the outside restaurant

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sunbeds around the swimming pool are not enough

    Excellent accommodation, room was clean breakfast amazing with unlimited choices. The view is beautiful. Hotel is in very good condition.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff on bar no smile looked fed up and annoyed to be serving you

    Breakfast was amazing room was clean and spacious the maid was lovely and came in daily

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Pool and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Low pressure shower in the room. Small elevators for such big hotel. Hydropool is working only 2 hours a day. Loud music after 22.00 on Saturday so we couldnt sleep in quite room with baby.

    Beach is very good for babies, staff were very helpfull.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    THE HOTEL HAVE A HUGE PROBLEM WITH THE SUN BED'S!!! FROM 7.00 MORNING THERE ITS NOT EMPTY SUNBED AROUND. ALL OF THEM ITS WITH TOWEL'S, AND SOPOSE BUSY, THE HALF DAY NOBODY SEAT ON THEM BUT NO BODY INTERESTED TO SUPPORT THE CLIENT WICH COME AFTER 8.00 MORNING AND TRYING TO ACCOMODATE TO SOMEPLACE...

    VERY NICE VIEW

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    Very friendlyservice at the hotel.A beautiful location,well situated,lovely pool and beach.We enjoyed all our meals there,the breakfast was superb

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed wasn't the comfiest, but I still slept fine.

    Really lovely hotel, 10 mins outside Paphos on the seafront. We got a taxi from the airport which was a rip off 45 euros. You can get a bus to Paphos harbour (35mins approx), and then another to the hotel (10 min bus, 2 min walk). Single tickets were €1.50, or an all day pass for €5. Wish we'd known that when we arrived but our fault for not researching. There are some nice restaurants within walking distance, or the bus runs until around 11pm into Paphos. The hotel is really clean, staff all really friendly and helpful, all spoke good English. The rooms are nice and spacious, the wifi actually works, unlike a lot of hotels. Breakfast was amazing, loads of choice and all fresh and good quality. Didn't have any other meals. There were always plenty of sun loungers, never had a problem. They offer a free shower room for 30 mins if you have a later flight and don't want to travel covered in sun cream 😉.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool only open from 10 am is a bit silly. My bathroom (room 2509) has no fan which I found weird. Also I could hear the neighbors using the bathroom. I could also smell people smoking. The smell came through the air con ducts. In plain 2017 having people smoking in hotel bedrooms is unacceptable.

    Nice breakfast, comfy bed, beautifully decorated room. The pool is very good and hotel is just by the beach. They also had several animators and activities by the pool. I also loved the bar by the pool. Prices for drinks were very reasonable.I had a car so access everywhere was easy. Nice live music in the evening and nice bar facilities. It's a wonderful hotel. Free parking and free wifi.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I did not find.

    Great hotel. Large, clean rooms. Very large bed. Great spa. Delicious food, and lots of assortment. I would definitely want to come back here.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms are very basic, small. The a/c system operated by motion sensor so when you are not there it is not on and when you are sleeping it is not on? Totally unsatisfactory - in mild April? Dread to think what July / August would be like. Would be the sole reason for not staying again.

    The hotel is a lovely size with well appointed facilities and a good location close to the beach.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Pool and Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights

    - Location is not perfect, because there is nothing intersting in short distance. It would be nice to have a car to reach some intersting places in the Paphos. (minor if you rent a car) - Free wifi was poor in our room, but maybe room's location was the reason. (medium for us) - TV-set without a slot for USB source. (minor)

    Everything, except location and wifi. - Very good breakfast. - Friendly stuff. We were travelling with an infant, management and staff did their best to make our vacation as pleasant and careless as it is possible to have with a little kid. They even suggested to cook a specific food for our daughter for free if we need it. - Territory is nice and there is an excellent walkway close to the sea. - Value for money. - Room service provides tasty stuff. - Nice spa and pool.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Pool and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The steam bath was out or order The jakuzi was always full From my room i heart the voices of next room The Tv´s remote control didn´t work

    The room was clean The breakfast was good

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet flush didn't seem to work properly.

    Beds very comfortable. Heating throughout fine. Food presentation very good, choice adequate. A pleasant stay.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If we could make a suggestion for improvement that would be that it's time to change the bed mattresses. Especially during our 4 visits this year, the feeling was not comfortable, we even felt the spings. I am sure they will be replaced soon because at St George they take customer's comfort seriously :)

    We stay at this hotel at least 3 times a year and we are always very happy with everything. Thank you once again!!!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    For 10 days they played the same music tape in the bar. Please change the tape on a regular base.

    Great location. Nice pool and rooms. Walked from our room straight into the garden and direction pool.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was luke warm and generally poor, the all inclusive drinks didn't taste great, staff were not very welcoming or attentive. Rooms were small. They were a bit weird about the all inclusive snacks what you could have between certain hours. The decent food and drink you had to pay extra for.

    Hotel layout was good, pool area was nice, access to the beach was good. The weather was great. Good to visit if your on a diet as you won't want to eat the food.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked suite, got normal room for two nights as hotel was over subscribed. Too busy. Poor low quality food. No beach. Poor towels. Would not recommend!

    Clean and well maintained. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being told on our arrival at 11pm they had double booked ,.and we couldn't stay in the Hotel,.

    Having been told they had double booked,we had to stay one night in St George Gardens Studio but the following day they upgraded our room in the Hotel & gave us H/B,which made some amends.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Pool and Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the food is good, but the place where breakfast and lunch take place always smells a bit bad (like egg smell). the dinner place is good. there are not too much things the kids (3, 6, 7 years) can do in the hotel other than swimming. there was supposed to be a kid's club, but we didn't find that.

    nice location. pleasant staff. good overall. i advise that you rent a car which will make your life easy and will allow you to easily go to the zoo, mall, water park, and other attractions. be ware from driving on the left though; you will get used to it pretty fast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could not find anything to dislike

    The overal friendliness of the staff and its location by the sea. Stayed there to be with my son and his family who were over from the UK

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Mosquito and ants problem

    The staff was beyond excellent and the room was just as the pictures. Although when our children went to the same hotel a week later with our grandchild, they were given a room which was not so good. Also the pool was fabulous!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the pool with depth 1,40 was small and always very crowded.

    The room was very clean, comfortable bed, big variety of food at breakfast. Beautiful spaces inside and outside.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A waitress should be polite, friendly and do everything with a nice and sweet smile, things which the waitress at the beach restaurant didn't do. I was shocked with the faces and they way she reacted because we asked for a big bottle of water thing which they don't serve and which I didn't know. Even if another person from our table requested it bfr it doesn't mean I also knew about it. Also the walls in the room were dirty. It's an old hotel I didn't expect luxury but at least learn your staff to behave (including the young receptionist)

    The view and location are amazing. The ladies in the spa are fab. We were 6 people 3 of us had spa and I can say that the relax full body massage worth the money. Also the house keeper was really friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room cleanliness could have been better. The towels are not changed for the week long duration of our stay. I wasn't allowed a coffee after my dinner even though I could see the automatic coffee machine. I offered to get it myself like I can at breakfast and lunch.

    Big bed and a big room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a room that looked very nice but we were put in a different and old one, also the check in was one hour late. It was however very clean and the staff very polite.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    good enough breakfast but it could be better(no pancakes,omelettes). the cleaning staff never cleaned our room. they need more staff during the day at the pool area.the beach was horrible full of sharp rocks and really dirty. only food was good enough.

    the room was on the garden level which was convenient with the baby

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool and Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Large, short stay (two night) groups from Israel - aggressive and noisy. Totally changed the atmosphere when they were at hotel.

    Room great, facilities good.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good. We liked it all.

    Rooms and hotel very clean. Beds very comfortable all the staff very helpful and friendly.The whole reception and lounge area are very well decorated and welcoming.The choice of food was really good. Would not hesitate to stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All country hotel and mrs ina in the bar friendly so much and all stuff

    Very nice hotel and the staff very cute and friendly i like it and i think I reply again but please next time please put breakfast and drink not all inclusive if i know can paid breakfast and drink alone without all inclusive i did

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    noices from above floor sounds like moving beds etc on occasion while we were in our room

    the room excellent with large double bed,and breakfast was good, entaintainment also

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough parking place

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just the absence of infrastructure for children.

    Location crowded but rich of place for your Privacy and very close to the Sea.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The beds were excellent , and the Staff was very friendly and polite !!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    .

    I liked everything,for sure i will come back !! Lovely hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved the ocean view from my room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Pool and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The pool area

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad bed, small fridge on the room make very bad noise

    Breakfast good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great service - spacious rooms and nice food.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing i did not like

    Everything was great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing hotel. Our room was perfect, so elegant, the food was fantastic and the spa treatment we got was just fantastic!! And prices are good!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing! Everything was perfect.

    Everything was perfect!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Flies by the pool and beach.

    Swimming in the ocean. Breakfast Hotel decor Quite atmospher Cats

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No comments

    Appartment upgrade to st gardens

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing experience. Luxury here was affordable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool and Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed wasn't that comfy

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room, the dinner buffet which was 25 euro per person and we didn’t find anything to eat, and the spa is awful!

    The music night on saturday night

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good location and good staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very good hotel rooms, clean, nice gardens and very good breakfast! :)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool and Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Cleanliness and good presentation.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool and Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds could be softer.

    Fantastic staff. Very well managed hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smart modern clean hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Even if u are not all inclusive, the quality you get is all inclusive (means lower value)

    All inclusive hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Inland View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed is not comfortable enough.The wifi is not warking proberly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad cleaning. Bad staff

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse St. George Hotel Spa & Golf Beach Resort traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: