Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Abri Hotel 3 stars

Jana Masaryka 36, Prague, 12000, Czech Republic

#499 of 647 hotels in Prague

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 696 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    9.6
    Great location close to public transport.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow to virtually non-existent (on some days) internet connection

    Great location close to public transport. The room was comfort enough. Very friendly staff. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    7.1
    Luggage room and awesome breakfast .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I schosed/sent request for kind size bed but when we arrive to the room bed was 2xsingle bed. Nothing special for this money.

    Luggage room and awesome breakfast .

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    9.2
    Not my first time and not my last!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was only from 6-10. (Only because I'm a late riser)

    Ten minutes walk from metro station. Later than usual checkout (1200pm). Nice bathrooms. Comfortable beds. Good air-conditioning. Flat screen TV if you want it. Plenty of bars and restaurants nearby but still way less quiet than being in the center!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    9.6
    Everything, nice hotel, nice people, not the best breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, nice hotel, nice people, not the best breakfast but was fine, 30 mins walk from historical town, loads of places where to eat and drink around the hotel.we are really happy with the stay at this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    9.2
    Very nice neighborhood, walking distance to everything in...
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very nice neighborhood, walking distance to everything in the old city, but quiet and untouristy, with lovely local restaurant and bar options nearby.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    7.1
    Not that bad cause of location and value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Carpet on the floor - so old fashioned. No iron/iroing room. No hangers in a wardrobe - there were 3 metallic ones but one of them was broken.

    Good value for money and good location - close to Namesti Miru metro station. Hotel is kinda old as it's seen on pics, no iron or ironing room (or they have only one for all guests). For 2-3 nights stay can be an option. around 15 min by tram to the old town or 30 min walking.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    8.8
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. City trams number 22 around the corner taking you to the old city. Clean and comfortable room. Lovely square close with dining options. We ate at the Vegan pub( not Vegan) delicious food and choice of beers on tap. Perfect.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    5.0
    Ok for a couple of days, mainly for young couples and young people
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Before my arrival I asked for a parking lot. I just received a reply (probably an automatic one) that the staff we will do their best. When I arrived they told me that there is a parking space but I have to pay 20 euros per night. I found the price a little bit too much, considering the price of the room by itself, however, my main complaint was why they did not mention that earlier, either on booking.com or in their reply. The container of the toilet brush was dirty. In addition, there was only one paper roll at the toilet and I had to go to the reception to ask for another one (they did not refill it) The staff who was at the reception at the night could not speak English, even the really basic. As a result he had to use google translator all the time. That could be ok, or at least acceptable, but this that I did not like was his attitude that seemed annoyed and somehow angry... At some point I asked if it could be possible to put some yogurts that I had in the fridge (the room did not have) and the only available fridge was a really tiny one (something like 40cmx40cm) and only a couple of beers could fit there. I found that a little bit ridiculous considering the number of the rooms and I believe that they could have a bigger one The street that is in front of the hotel was a little bit noisy on Friday and Saturday night because several people (probably drunk) were passing and were shouting and screaming. At some point I just looked outside from the window to see who did all this noise and I saw two drunk people who were shouting. This that surprised me was that these two guys were standing just outside from the entrance of the hotel and the security-guy was few meters away and watching them while was smoking his cigarette, without saying anything to them. At some point the person who was living in the opposite building said something to them and then they left.

    The locations of the hotel is really good, just few meters from the nearest tram station and then you can reach the centre in few minutes The breakfast was ok

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    6.7
    Breakfast good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff unfriendly. The receptionnist didnt care about the customers. She is not a receptionnist....it s not her job for sure... Air con not working in the room. Staff didnt care.... very hot in the room.

    Breakfast good. Room cleaned. Parking Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    5.8
    Value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very sad service at front desk. First they couldn’t resolve / explain my wifi issue. And absurdly at check out, they said there was no guest in my room, and I was apparently on floor 3, when I was in room 201. Crazy experience

    Value for money. It’s like saying in an IBIS but v good toilet.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    7.9
    Very good value for money. One night stay.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    For one night stay I really cant complain about anything. I did not excpect anything special for the money.

    Parking spot in hotel yard (for a fee). Good breakfast. My room had recently renovated nice bathroom. Close to city center. Close to metro station. Hotel is located in side less noisy street. Grocery shop 50m.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    7.1
    Ok for short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No a/c,booked rooms adjacent to each other but got rooms from both end of the floor,reception and dining room in one place not hygienic when people checking in/out in the middle of breakfast.

    Rooms clean,free breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.2
    Nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice neighbourhood, comfy bed, clean room & bathroom, tasty breakfast, nice & helpful personel (especially this brunette lady :)) - I can recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    7.9
    Just the basics in a beautiful part of Prague
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No early breakfast to take with us (after confirming when checking in), WiFi signal wasn't reliable in room, no fridge to keep food

    Great value for location, large room, 24h desk,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    7.5
    Very reasonable hotel for Prague visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bedroom, furniture and decor seemed ancient and without aircon (though not uncomfortable.) Virtually no wi-fi signal.

    Breakfasts were excellent. Price was good. Not far from underground.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    7.5
    good area, nice and quiet room, good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    WiFi almost didn't work in the room - the signal was disappearing every minute and speed was terrible. Staff didn't fix the issue. Wifi in the lobby is fine.

    good area, nice and quiet room, good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    3.8
    good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    inadequate behavior of some employees charged more than they had they gave us a different room than we paid, I had to ask for right room a toilet was broken in the room no kettle or cups in the room

    good location wifi connection

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    8.3
    Basic needs covered for an affordable price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of bed was a little short and blankets also. Would enjoy if fitness room was available and coffee machine in room or at least per floor. WiFi signal very weak, had to go out the room to work

    Quiet, clean and non expensive. Warm no matter how cold was outside. Accessible to public transport that takes you downtown.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    7.5
    1. Staff was great help, specially in recommending the All...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1. The room windows are not sound proof therefore it can be noisy at times 2. Room service missed towels, soap and others. This is not a big deal but it happened twice.

    1. Staff was great help, specially in recommending the All Inclusive Tour, it was the best. 2. Breakfast for 5 euros ea, is much better than what many other hotels offer for 15 and up 3. Parking was tight but convenient 4. Location was good 5. The room and bathroom had plenty of room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    7.1
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold hotel hallways and very cold rooms. Heating was off all the time despite outside temperatures below 10 degrees during night. Reserved staff.

    Convenient location. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    6.3
    One night stay was enough.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor very dated. Rooms badly need to be refurbished. Check in guy wasn't very polite, check out wasn't much better.

    Location in nice quiet neighbourhood.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    8.8
    Excellent hotel that provided great service and had an...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent hotel that provided great service and had an excellent location. Though it is not located in the Stare Mesto, it is a quick metro ride away to all the major attractions in Prague. Convenient 24 hour convenience store and major shopping street a block away. Large clean comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    10
    Cosy place on a cosy street
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is my favourite place to stay in Prague. Try to book it when it is available. District is just perfect! It is so cosy and quite there. And only 15 minutes away from Vaclav square.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    7.5
    Having stayed here before, it was convenient, although not up to the previous standard.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Thin pillows, frayed, insubstantial towels (although changed daily). Decor a little knocked about. Room facilities limited (a kettle would have been welcomed). On our very late arrival, we had difficulty raising staff to get in, despite being advised that the reception desk was staffed 24 hours.

    Hotel small, convenient with Czech character. Unobtrusive service.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.1
    Excellent location near metro and tram stations for easy...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathroom smelt a little fusty like it had not been used in a while. Furniture was very worn

    Excellent location near metro and tram stations for easy access into the city. Hotel is situated away from the city center so it is nice and quiet at night

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    3.8
    Shelter (French: Abri) if you can't find anything else...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No A/C. Small, less than comfortable rooms with 3rd rate beds.

    The owner apparently operates an Indian restaurant downstairs and the smell of curry was strong. The A/C did not work, but fortunately the night air was cool. Sleeping with the window open and accessible from the outside was problematic. The location is a 25 minute walk from the old town, in a not-so-good neighborhood. There is a subway station nearby and anyone staying here should get used to it. We took a taxi from the train station... 20 euros...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    3.3
    This place sucks
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think this was the worst hotel stay i have experienced for what i paid. Rooms are old, smelly, dust spider webs on the roof ready to fall into your mouth as you sleep and i think cleaner forgot to pick up crisps crumbs from their breaks. Hotel looks at an ugly window and the blankets where certainly not washed as could see lots of hair and particles from previous tenants. The breakfast nt so bad yet not that impressive. Location far from Centre. Avoid at all costs

    Late checkin at 12

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    5.8
    Adequate
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was surprised that there were no tea and coffee facilities and no water. It was "minimalist". The shower tubing could have done with a good clean.

    The location of the hotel because it was next door to our son's flat. The bed was comfy and the linen was crisp and clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    7.1
    Could leave my bag before the start time
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In the morning the were no water (at all), because of an accident and when I asked on the reception for any ways of solving the problem, the guy told that it is a pity and that is all. there were no attempt to help me. it is not about the hotel, not about staff in general but only about one man on the reception the hotel is quite good

    Could leave my bag before the start time

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    6.7
    WOULD BE BETTER TRUST EACH OTHER
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning would be better also in Check-in desk when we were writing our registration forms for hotel the receptionist checked everything that is correct or not?, if he ll check everything whyou he didn't write it??? And they have differnt method for paying by card, like copYing all credit card number to terminal. Not like Pay Pass. And when we ask receptionist he said that I like like this. ???

    Room was quite big and we satisfied about it. Thanks for Towel changing everyday.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    7.9
    Comfortable and pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No plug for hand basin in room - took 2 days to resolve. No sound proofing and neighbours' terrible noise up to 12.30 am and 12 am on successive nights was in poor taste. We appreciated that they gave us a different room which resolved our problem of a lack of sleep.

    Beds were comfortable. Water hot. Breakfast was fine although side plates would have been useful. Staff very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    2.5
    Theft-One night in this hotel cost me €1000
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would like to warn you before you book your room in this hotel. My macbook air has been stolen from the hotel's deposit room and the manager instead to help us to try to find the thief, accused us to make up the story in order to ask for money. We reported it to the police and will meet for sure in the court. It has been a very unpleasant experience.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    7.9
    Great wedding anniversary in Prague
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    No coffee making facilities in room

    Quiet location. Friendly, helpful staff. Tram/metro/bus stops close by (310Cz for a 3 day pass, definitely recommended) Fantastic shower. Breakfast good value but would get repetitive if you are staying for any length of time. Beds comfortable. Additional pillows on request Luggage storage room for cases after check-out Very good restaurants and bars nearby We would stay there again

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    6.7
    Very medium situations in Prague ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast is Cheap (5 Euro) but it really sucks!!! Bed mattress was also not Good. Still the sense of quality in accommodation in most ex- socialist countries is way far from what is desired .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    2.5
    None
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    In the morning of leaving we have realised that few things have been stolen from us, by somebody from hotel stuff, maybe cleaning lady. It is the first time that this happened to us. The hotel manager instead of taking any action threat us as we would have been the thief, not somebody from their stuff.

    None

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    7.1
    Easily accessed by tram.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cold room, heater wasn't working well. Shower could be better. A little bit far by walking to city centre and main station.

    Easily accessed by tram. Nice and helpful staff. Spacious clean room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    4.2
    I wouldn't go again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room wasn't really clean. The furniture was old. There where two different people at the reception: a guy and a girl, the girl was nice, but the guy was not polite.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    7.5
    Good cheap hotel, good food on a brakefest like buffe.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My towel was with hole, on reception was an arogant guy who was checking everyone like that are thiefs. Well done

    Good cheap hotel, good food on a brakefest like buffe. Clean and safe hotel

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    8.3
    Good with some things to improve
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower-water wasnt enough warm. The blanket was too warm

    The hotel is located outside downtown but not too far. Spacious nice room. Clean; quiet. Great breakfast for the price

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    6.3
    Nice hotel, not nice behavior.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff were nice within the hotel; however I did'nt appreciate their behavior afterwords. I had to leave one day before for a funeral and I wrote a mail asking if I could recover the day that I paid and not used. I Would accept and understand if they answered it wasn't possible, but nobody answered. I wrote twice but was totally ignored. I found this very unpolite. I will not go back to this hotel althought I often go to Prague.

    I liked the rooms, the clining and the position.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    4.6
    I WOULD NOT STAY HERE AGAIN
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I paid $40/night and it's only worth about $25/night. The reception staff is very rude, but also not friendly. At night, the lighting in the hallways is on motion sensors that don't work very good, so you are walking in pitch dark halls for a fair way until the lights finally turn on. My room was in dire need of updating (dark paint on all the walls, room looks like it hasn't been painted in 10 years, very poor lighting in room, old and cheap Ikea-style ready-to-assemble furniture throughout the room, and most importantly a bed that is not comfortable at all). Also, for April the weather was very cold, and heating in my room didn't work and when I asked reception about this I was told the hotel has a central heating system and the heating had already been turned off for good for the winter. Needless to say, my room was very cold at night.

    Unfortunately, there isn't really much to like about this hotel. It's not a bad hotel, but by I have traveled a lot for all my adult life for business and pleasure, and based on western standards this hotel is a 2 star (out of 5 stars) at best.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    7.9
    The room was quite large and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The internet connection was terrible and parking fees are very high.

    The room was quite large and clean. It had a lot of furniture and storage space, so it would be even more suitable for people who want to visit Prague for long. The nearest metro station is about 10 minutes away on foot, so it is not hard to get around the city by public transport. Members of staff were friendly and quite helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    7.1
    Nice hotel in nice area in nice city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast buffet cab be empty, if you do breakfast late.

    Exelent location. Walking distance to "everything". Lots of good restaurants in nighborhood.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    8.8
    Perfect location near old town and few blocks away from...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Window air filter had blown cold air without chance to fully close it. Internet connection was a bit slow to use it for work, video calls were laggish with it.

    Perfect location near old town and few blocks away from central bus station and railway station. Personnel is very welcome

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    9.6
    Just after new year eve
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location of the hotel a bit far away from metro station. But you can walk there in 10 min. But, it was not very easy to walk in January.

    The staff was very friendly. You can have a breakfast with included the room cost. The room and bathroom were very large.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    4.6
    We found a Loving Hut just around the corner thanks to a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We arrived at about 6pm or so, with a check in from from 2pm. The bathroom had not been cleaned, there was water all over the floor and the shower mat was soaked and scruntched up in the corner. We also found a pair of dirty socks under the bed. We advised staff the following morning and was advised that there had been a worker in there fixing the shower (yet they didn't clean up after him!??). The bed was in fact two single matresses pushed together, not a double bed, and was quite hard.

    We found a Loving Hut just around the corner thanks to a friendly stranger!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    8.3
    The whole place was clean, the rooms, bathroom, etc.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were cold, the heaters were not working efficiently and the shower wasn't that hot apart from that I loved the place

    The whole place was clean, the rooms, bathroom, etc.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    5.0
    Friendly staff but wifi doesnt
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi didnt work at all in my room. On the first day the shower was cold but as i was later in the day thought the hot water must have been running low. Next day was also a cold shower when advised staff member appologised but was unable to do anything.

    Location was fairly central and staff very friendly.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    5.8
    Prague one night experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast wasn't good at all. We asked for extra pillows and we were told that there weren't any! The lighting inside the room was really poor.

    The location is quite convinent, it is like 3 stations away with the metro from all the major attractions.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    7.9
    Good hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Paper-thin walls means hearing everything from the other room, and when the room is 4 drunk guys, sleep can be challenging. Heaters were not working very well and it was very cold in the room.

    Very friendly staff, good location.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    8.3
    Amazing breakfast and the hotel was very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing breakfast and the hotel was very comfortable

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    10
    Great location and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and helpful staff. Room was larger than expected. The neighborhood is fantastic, so many good restaurants so close!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    7.9
    good size of the room, quiet good location, 15 mins from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    good size of the room, quiet good location, 15 mins from center.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    7.9
    Well worth a stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast and amazing location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    5.8
    The girl in reception with short haire helped me a lot about...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old hotel

    The girl in reception with short haire helped me a lot about tourist place in Prague she was very nice 🌹

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    5.8
    i think it is ok for one-night-stay
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast could be little better and room was soo small.. also I think that the price should be lower

    the room was clean and bed was quite comfortable

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    4.6
    Ol
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows. Tv

    Pillows awful. Tv didnt work. Very dated but did the job

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    7.5
    Price is a bit too high
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price is a bit too high

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    4.6
    Hotel should have 3 stars but I would like to get him only 1...
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    quality

    Hotel should have 3 stars but I would like to get him only 1 star

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    2.5
    Horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. The hotel was out of order, its running by russians, so the staff wasn't helpful and didn't know anything.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    5.8
    not like much just stay for price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bed comfort -old-, room temperature -cold-, scent of the entrance -so much spicy-, no slippers in room,

    close to tram and metro,

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    6.3
    Location is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charged a different rate than what was booked at booking.com

    Location is good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    6.7
    okay for a sigle night stay but not more
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    thin wall. noise from other rooms

    fast wifi connection

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.2
    Very nice and helpful staff. Big, comfy and clean room. Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very nice and helpful staff. Big, comfy and clean room. Good value for money. Parking.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    7.9
    Good but expected more from this category of hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wi-Fi unstable

    Perfect location, close to city center, just few stops with tram.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    2.5
    price very low
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room heating couldn't be turned off. Receptionist were not willing to assist in providing cooling/electric fan.

    price very low

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    7.1
    Very clean and spacious room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed..not very comfortable.

    Very clean and spacious room Breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    7.1
    Subway close.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Noisy cobblestone street. No AC.

    Subway close.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.6
    amazing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    /

    the rooms were splendid, staff was very kind, easy accessible, beautiful neighbourhood

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    7.9
    The hotel is clean, simple and cheap.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was quite far from the city centre.

    The hotel is clean, simple and cheap.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    7.9
    Very calm hotel .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast basic poor quality but for 2nights ok.

    Very calm hotel . Well sleeping . Friendly personal.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    9.6
    Nice location, very good and helpful staff, very big rooms...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Street is quite noisy in the morning

    Nice location, very good and helpful staff, very big rooms with high ceilings.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    10
    Happy stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Willing and smiling staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    6.3
    great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    great location...good breakfast...

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    10
    Good, quiet location, parking space, nice staff, pleasant...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good, quiet location, parking space, nice staff, pleasant stay in Prague.

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Abri Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: