Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Alice Apartment House 3 stars

Sokolovska 30, Prague, 18600, Czech Republic

#693 of 1,508 Holiday rentals in Prague

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 296 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    8.3
    Amazing city very good apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our second apartment was in a building near by. We had two keys between 8 of us and the neighbour was rude when we needed to use the buzzer for our room.

    Staff were friendly and perfect accomodation for my stag do

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    Cute apartment, perfect for families or groups
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If only the windows on the top floor of the room opened so we could have some fresh air coming through.

    The lady at reception was so friendly and helpful. The apartment was really nice and clean with a cosy home feel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    3.3
    Unacceptable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rented 80€/n apartment with terrace, got a small room in the basement with spiders all over + the building boiling system behind a curtain making the (no window) room literally warm as hell. Did not sleep. Asked for a different room. The only option was to pay for an "upgrade".

    Some of the staff was friendly and speak good English (no communication mistake possible)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    7.5
    Good apartment very near the bus and train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The price is a bit high. Paid parking (15€/day).

    Good apartment very near the bus and train station. Not far from city center. Very good reception (it is open from 7.00 to 23.00).

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    5.8
    Well, we arrive almost at mid night due to construction on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    well, we didn't like the area especially at night you were not feeling so comfortable and the place was so basic so nothing special, it is an old building and we believe each of these apartment need renovation as it looks and feels old

    Well, we arrive almost at mid night due to construction on the road, however, the staff tried to help us alot and doing his best to answer all questions Although everything was so basic and all furniture(beds,..) looks so old, but it was comfortable for sleeping:)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.5
    Good location, helpful staff, enough space in the apartment.
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Check out after 10am costs 500 krone and then you have to check out at 12. Not much going on in prague untill after dark, they need later checkout times. I was alone, didnt realise I booked a room with 2 small beds, would have prefered one big bed

    Good location, helpful staff, enough space in the apartment.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    8.8
    Comftable,easy walk to metro,very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our apartments bedding was a bit cramped.One person had to crawl across the other.The rest of the apartment was very serviceable

    Location was great,close to metro,metro system is easy to work out especially after help from our hosts.2 stops from city centre.Our apartment was spotlessly clean.The front counter staff were exceptionally helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    6.3
    I don't know why the rate is so high. I have to say it is really disappointed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is really very very tiny, especially for three persons! We do not have space to open our luggages. They do not have an elevator! The wooden-decorated room looks not romantic as the photos showing. In fact, it has a little bit musty smell.

    The staff is fine.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    8.3
    A great hotel with great service provided
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Wi-Fi did not work properly, very weak signal - 4 spiders found in the room at night (issue was promptly solved by the staff though)

    - Location was the best - Very spacious and clean apartment - Staff was simply amazing! Very kind, friendly and helpful people

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    8.8
    It was a very pleasent stay that I can recommend for other families.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (8 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No elevator. Had to use a public parking lot a 5 minute walk from hotel due to our car being a mini bus.

    Very good location. Central with restaurants and shops nearby. Metro and tram just a few minutes away. The rooms were like a small apartment with very home like feeling. The personell were very friendly and helpful. Speaks excellent english.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.1
    Staff was very nice and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was not very clean, it was a little dusty

    Staff was very nice and friendly. The room was a little old fashioned but cute. Very close to metro station.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    8.8
    I like the all the staff hospitality and I would like to...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    This hotel does not have any Air Conditioner, so it was uncomfortable to sleep at the summer season because Prague is little bit hot at summer season. the price was high for this accommodation.

    I like the all the staff hospitality and I would like to mention here Ms.Nicole and her hospitality. She was hosting the people with a beautiful smile and very good explanation about the hotel, the city, the nearby restaurants and the transportation. I like the cleanliness of the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    9.2
    A Friendly and Cosy Hotel 🏨
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator is under construction, noises from nextdoor rooms (thin walls), older building

    Very friendly staff, spacious rooms, very affordable, near the tram lines, one tram station away from the main metro station. Clean kitchenette with a microwave and a fridge. Fans, irons, everything you need for a trip to Prague :)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.3
    Great hosts, helpful and informative, close to public...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower head was broken but everything else was great.

    Great hosts, helpful and informative, close to public transport, clean, family friendly and great location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    8.8
    Good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First night we have stayed in a room that was not the correct. It was full. And it was noisy. Also in a small room noisr from the fridge it is really anoying. Other 3-nights we habe stayed in a nice room

    Spacious, clean, tidy and good location (10 minutes walking from main square)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    5.8
    Staff was very nice and kind.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a bit smelly, but causy. Wifi connection poor or mostly not at all in my room. Have to go down to reception if you want to download or send something. The street outside the window is quiet noisy - not ideal for family with small kids.

    Staff was very nice and kind. Very good location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    8.8
    Cosy home away from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The heating was not available during my stay in May when the weather was still unstable and it could be a bit cold at night. The bedding was old and the utensils for cooking seemed to have been put together haphazardly (e.g. there was a pot lid that does not belong to any pot or pan). The room did not match the photos.

    The furnishing was homelike and the staff were friendly. The location was close to 2 supermarkets, some restaurants and not far away from a department store which has a food court. There was also free wifi.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    10
    Cozy, Cute, Convienent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing.

    Alice's Apartment has such a homey feel to it! The owners are the friendliest people on the planet and just want you to enjoy your stay! Easy to walk to Old Town/New Town.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    8.8
    A very nice stay for our little company, close to city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    One of our bedrooms was separated from a kitchen with a glass wall. Thus, people need to keep quiet while others are taking a rest.

    Extremely hospitable staff, walking distance to the city center, grocery shops nearby.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    5.8
    Disgusting floors.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (8 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floors were disgusting. Absolutely disgusting. I would never recommend this apartment for a family with children. I was disappointed with our apartment.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    10
    Very nice place for people who want to visit some historical...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very nice place for people who want to visit some historical monuments of Prague. Close to the cente, you can go on foot. Metro and supermarket right next to the hotel. You can get to any area of the city in a short time. Service very helpful and friendly. Apartment, even though we just had a small one, well-organized. Everything we needed was in place. Clean. On request, daily change of towels. Recommended!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    7.9
    Nice simple and does what you need
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were very hot and with some work going on I was reluctant to have my windows open and the fan provided was all but useless though I suppose that weekend was abnormally hot.

    I was given a private room having booked a dorm. They were very accommodating to me.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    7.1
    The staff was nice and ready to help.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The reception and the room were like a bazaar: too many things everywhere. It would need a renovation. They didn't clean the room during our stay, but changed towels.

    The staff was nice and ready to help.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    5.8
    Sleepless in Prague
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed in the Blue Room. The only window is above the bed. It opens into an outside corridor and a patio where people smoke. The bathroom is not ensuite. Outside corridors mean that people walk past your only window at all hours.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    8.8
    This was my second stay at the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This was my second stay at the hotel. The staff was friendly, We rented the parking. It is a parking lot (locked) about 50m away from the hotel. It is not covered, but feels safer compared to the street with tram running on it.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    5.4
    One night we won't miss.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny room, squeaky floors, street noise was terrible ( trams and buses passing every 5 mins up to midnight and starting again at 6am), room was hot like a sauna. Too expensive for the quality of room.

    Staff were nice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    6.3
    Fast stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Pension is close to railway and main road - room is very noisy with opened window during the summer. Otherwise very warm.

    Pension is located in downtown.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    8.8
    Location, Hospitality of staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location, Hospitality of staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    Very friendly halpful staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly halpful staff!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    10
    Very friendly staff, nice location from FlixBus terminals.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Privacy not perfect, noise can be heard from room next door.

    Very friendly staff, nice location from FlixBus terminals.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    7.9
    Pretty good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (10 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were not very comfortable and scratching.

    Great location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    Praga je fantasticna
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Top destinacija Everyhthing perfect

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    8.3
    nice apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (8 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    on air condition. internet wifi very poor

    about 3 mint to Florence metro station

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    8.3
    Good price with location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good price with location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    9.2
    Spacious, convenient and complete tools to cook.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (10 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking is a troublesome.

    Spacious, convenient and complete tools to cook. Nice staff. The room is so nice and clean, recommended for a big group.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    9.6
    friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff were excellent

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    7.9
    Good accomodation for a short trip to Prag
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom was outside the room which was not so good.

    Nice little apartments with friendly staff. Great internet connection.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    9.6
    The staff was super friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The staff was super friendly. The location is more than convenient. The breakfast is nice and plenty of options.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2016

    9.6
    Clean rooms, small but fine and with everything you need for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our room was directly next to the inner courtyard, sometimes we were roused during the night because people were coming home/talking really loud - I think we had just bad luck with the location of our room and if you close the window/have a deep sleep it should not bother you.

    Clean rooms, small but fine and with everything you need for a short city trip. The staff at the reception was super friendly. Breakfast was great (served in Hotel Mucha next door). Location was good, many shops nearby but not too many people (it was a quiet part of the street compared to others) - it is easily possible to reach the important places of prague (old town, etc.) by walking. Our bus departet at the afternoon of our last day, it was no problem to leave our backpacks at the reception - great service. Additionally we got useful tips for sights and city trips when we asked.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    4.6
    Location and they allowed early checkin
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Beaware: Photos on booking.com are misguiding. We booked a room for 8 people. Pictures show a big apartment. But actually the pictures displayed in booking.com are for 12 people apartment. We argued but they said photos are just for reference. They pointed thats its our fault. Very strange. They said read description. Kitchen is very old and basic.

    Location and they allowed early checkin

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    5.8
    The king size bed is comfortable and location is good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Isolation horrible ! Be aware ! You could hear the other people on the other room like if were staying in the same room (literally). It was just awful. It was maybe just our room but we feel like we had been punished. The staff were friendly though but I won't recommend you to stay here...except if your deaf !

    The king size bed is comfortable and location is good (between 15 and 20 minutes walk to the centre)

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2016

    7.5
    Space in the apartment and all the kitchen equipment needed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The shower was running hot then cold while in use and reported problem with washhand basin which wasn't sorted. Also when paying bill the currency rate they used was much lower than elsewhere so cost us more in sterling than expected.

    Space in the apartment and all the kitchen equipment needed for our stay. 15mins walk to main district but near all transport if needed.

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2016

    9.6
    - Close to the metro and tram stations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - Wifi signal is not cover all of my room. I have to stay close to the door to get the best signal. But that's ok for me.

    - Close to the metro and tram stations. - Location is in the walking distance to the old town. - large room with kitchen and everything. - A lot of supermarket and restaurant nearby. - Super friendly staff. And their English is great. - Parking is indoor and secure. - If you need anything..... tell the staff. they can advise you or get it to you.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2016

    10
    We had a great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We had a great stay! Location is perfect , staff very nice. We arrived a little late but they waited for us to check in. The apartment was very comfortable! We enjoyed it a lot and would definitely come back!

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2015

    9.6
    First day me and my friend had a small apartament for 2 and...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    The water was poor

    First day me and my friend had a small apartament for 2 and was so nice and next day we had a big app for 4 people and was good but the water poor but we really enjoyed it , the owners are sooooo nice and helpful

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2015

    6.7
    The staffs were very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Well, first the curtain was almost transparent so there was no privacy inside the room. The bathroom was really clean, but the bed and chair, I would say it was not that clean. The refrigerator was very loud so it continuously hampered me falling into sleep.

    The staffs were very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2015

    6.7
    cleanness and staff
    • Business trip
    • Group

    rooms too small, they have promised another room over email.... and provided another room which was really very small for 4 people ...... its was ok for 3 person max.

    cleanness and staff

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2015

    10
    I liked everything about the place unfortunately my friends...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing

    I liked everything about the place unfortunately my friends were the ones who made the trip bad, but everything else was great staff were excellent, rooms were perfect and everything is in walking distance. Thank you very much..... Patrick

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    10
    The location is excellent, you can walk to the old town in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    None.

    The location is excellent, you can walk to the old town in about 10 mins. There is a Metro, Tram and Bus station 2 mins away. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. The apartment was comfortable, ultra clean, well equipped and everything worked. For the price its a bargain! I'm definitely staying here again the next time I visit Prague.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    6.7
    Stuff was nice and friendly, nice location in about 15 mins...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hot water connects to a boiler, and if there's no hot water left there (which was the case when we just checked in) you have to take your shower cold, or wait for 4-5 hours for the water to heat

    Stuff was nice and friendly, nice location in about 15 mins walking distance from the very center

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    7.1
    Staff were very friendly and nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The door to my room was a glass door and privacy was achieved with just a curtain to cover up the glass. Did not feel very safe and/or secure. A bit on the pricier side for what is on offer.

    Staff were very friendly and nice.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    8.8
    The staff was especially helpful, friendly, and welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Our bedroom overlooked the street. We needed the window open because it was very hot during our visit, but the trains and trolley cars are very noisy at night. A room with windows overlooking the courtyard would be quieter.

    The staff was especially helpful, friendly, and welcoming. The apartment was clean and charming.

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2015

    8.3
    Very charming room on the upper-floor (room #6), quite fast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very charming room on the upper-floor (room #6), quite fast wireless internet connection, plentiful breakfast served in a nearby hotel, great location - pretty close to the old town.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    10
    The stuff/owner was very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The stuff/owner was very friendly and helpful. It was close to the pubs/clubs and easy to reach the location. The rooms are very big and clean, everything was perfect. Also is possible to park outside, where is the apartment. We payed for 2 nights, but we not regret. The parking place is very safe.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2015

    9.6
    Everything was great, the plce had lots of restaurants...
    • Group

    In the big bathroom there was not always full hot water, but it was good, nothing too much to complain.

    Everything was great, the plce had lots of restaurants around, it was clean, they came with clean towels, they were really nice, we could stay with out little dog amd it's a huge apartment.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2015

    7.1
    Nice and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Street noise may be an issue sometimes, though the street is generally quiet. We had some ants coming from the patio.

    Nice and friendly staff. Lots of electric sockets - no problem with charging multiple gadgets. Very close to Florenc bus and subway stations.

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2015

    10
    We liked that they took us and showed us where the apt.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The only downside was the shower wasn't that hot. You didn't even have to turn the cold water on while showering.

    We liked that they took us and showed us where the apt. was and they also went with us to park the cars in a garage.

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2015

    8.8
    The friendly staff, the excellent location (public...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    lack of hoven

    The friendly staff, the excellent location (public transports, Nice superMarket "albert", restaurants), the heating of the flat, The cute decoration, security and authonomy

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2015

    6.7
    Friendly, helpful staff who could speak English.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Squashed into a room that was supposedly an "apartment". However, not an apartment as there were no cooking facilities and nowhere to sit, or preprare food.

    Friendly, helpful staff who could speak English.

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2015

    7.5
    It's just outside the center in a quiet zone but really...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We asked for a no-smoking room but the apartment smelled cigarettes. We had to keep the windows open for many hours.

    It's just outside the center in a quiet zone but really close to a metro station. The staff is nice.

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2015

    10
    Staff are nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Staff are nice.

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2015

    8.3
    Very near from bus station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very near from bus station

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2015

    9.6
    nice location, comfortable apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    poor water pressure in the apartment

    nice location, comfortable apartment

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2015

    9.2
    I am so lucky that the staff provide me a twin room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I am so lucky that the staff provide me a twin room. Wifi is qiute good. It is a nice trip

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2015

    7.9
    Good location and the room was nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Good location and the room was nice and clean.

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    8.3
    Location is very good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Room is so small.

    Location is very good! Stuffs are very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    10
    POSITION!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    POSITION!POSITION!POSITION!

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    9.2
    Very good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very good location. Very attentive crew

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    8.8
    Very good location, free wifi, possibility to exchange...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very good location, free wifi, possibility to exchange currency direct at the reception (no commission), helpful staff, fully equipped kitchenette.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    9.2
    It's very well located and very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It's very well located and very clean. The stuff was very friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    9.2
    very close to transport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    A bit noisy from tram at daytime with open windows

    very close to transport nice stuff bed enough coffee and tea

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    9.6
    really friendly staffs haha~
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    really friendly staffs haha~

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    9.2
    Friendly and helpful staff, quite many restaurants and shops...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Too is a bit smaller than I expected.

    Friendly and helpful staff, quite many restaurants and shops nearby.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    9.6
    The staff was very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No real complaints

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. A homey place tucked away. A pleasant surprise

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2015

    10
    Very kind reception workers
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing bad

    Very kind reception workers

There are also 16 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: