Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of angelo by Vienna House Prague 4 stars

Radlicka 1g, Prague, 150 00, Czech Republic

#87 of 612 hotels in Prague

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1065 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast becomes more and more simple. Apples in the executive floor are older and older (and it's the only thing that makes it different from regular room). Tiny TV got digital channels finally, but can't show video without stuttering like it's a satellite connection from north pole. WiFi still might not work in the whole room and 4g is more stable - come on, already.

    It's across from my office and I finally got free upgrade after hotel lost my old records of visits. Staff is nice and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed at the hotel for two nights and enjoyed the time. The room was big and clean, the bed absolutely comfortable. The service was very nice. In the morning we enjoyed the breakfast, it was really good! Best choice to stay in Prague, I would absolutely recommend it!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This time, the staff reception looked bit overworked, room preferrence didn’t work out this time.

    Standard Angelo quality, amazing breakfast, great staff, superb ambiance

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wasn’t able to get the room on the quiet side even after I have specially requested it.I also didn’t get the bed we wanted, even after the hotel has confirmed request, they have been unable to provide the right room.

    A solid 4 star hotel in a prime location in the centre of Prague 5. Simple and fine breakfast With some varied menu items every day.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This hotel is too often sold out! :)

    I love to stay in this hotel! Design, atmosphere, overall quality - just great! If you like the Smichov / Andel area - this is the best pick!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit noisy street-side room at night at open window, curtain is not provide enough privacy

    Very good breakfast, quick check in- check out, comfortable bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel charged my credit card for the payment instead of paying cash in local currency. This made me pay additional 20 euros in to the payment. They could have just waited for us to pay when we arrive or they could have withdrawn the money at the currency mentioned at booking.com. It not a big issue but an inconvenience for a holiday start.

    property in good location, close to tram and metro station. Very easy to get around. Hotel is clean and comfortable, good value for money with around 100 euros per night. However, the breakfast need to be improved. it is okay, but can be much better in terms of variety and quality of ingredients

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I have stayed in this hotel 3 times. Beautiful modern design, new equipment and furnishing, cozy and attractive lobby area with bar and music, very good breakfast, pleasant staff. I have chosen the location on purpose, but the area is not far from the old town and can be easily reached by public transport in 10-15 min, and even on foot.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location is great! Not in the city center, but right by Andél, an area that has everything you need and easy access to trams and metro. Room was smaller than i expected having upgraded to the executive floor, and the bathroom was small but everything was very comfortable and quiet. I liked the breakfast and the coffee machine on the executive floor. I did unfortunately not have the time to try the gym and spa that was included.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price of the parking: 31€ for only 12 hours of parking is simply too much for Prague (prices as in January'18). It was 50% of the price of the room! My poor qualification in the "value for money" item is only due to this.

    Excellent hotel in many aspects: Location, staff, facilities, lounge, breakfast, cleanliness, the room itself, etc.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    on one day there was a group of tourists moving out of the hotel - the whole breakfast area was overcrowded + transportation of the their luggage blocked one of the elevators. In the end I had to take stairs to the 6th floor. On the other day the hotel looked like empty - so I guess it was an exception ...

    clean, comfortable hotel in one of the nicest districts of Prague. very supportive staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Senior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very friendly and hard working staff. Lovely Christmas decoration and great cocktails. Very clean and spacious rooms. Very child friendly. Breakfast was also very good with a large choice of breakfast items. We will be back!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    (Minor) The room was warm and it wasn't easy to make it cooler (the airco worked much better in a different room of this hotel on a previous stay).

    Very efficient to check in and out, lots of privacy, excellent breakfast, very clean rooms

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I was charged after I made a reservation, never the less web page said we would pay at the place on arrival. I sent 2 e-mails to customer service to get a confirmation about payment and never got an answer. Had to call them to get some response.

    We were not happy with our bed, i mentioned before in my reservation that it was my husbands birthday and we need solid bed but we got 2 beds put together and they would non stop move away from each other. so, we slept on one mattress.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    Very modern hotel. Clean room and bathroom, comfortable beds, friendly staff and great breakfast. The location is also superb. Just around the corner, there are tram stops, the underground station Andel and a shopping centre. You can reach all the main sights within 15 minutes. We will definitely come back for our next stay in Prague.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast could be better. The air in the room is very dry and a lot of dust. Even with an open window you will have a dry throat in the morning. Maybe it is time to clean the filters of the AC.

    Very modern place and easy to go to From the airport with the metro and bus

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not much to say

    The room is spacious and clean and bathroom was also spacious. Even though location is bit far from the touristic area, we have stayed old area prior to this stay, so this is more conveinent for us to go shopping or dining.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Basin, only 3 English channels on the TV (all news), poor quality TV set

    The view from the window (the 7th floor), Nutella, free tea and coffee, comfortable bed, shower

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from airport-30 min drive Did not gave a folding wheelchair for my dad. The regular wheelchair was too bulky to take to room or on bus.

    Friendly front desk staff Breakfast buffet is reasonably priced Free drinking water in reception Nice bar in reception area Free minibar & wifi in room Good restaurants nearby Not too far from Praha hlavnis train station-15 min drive

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Senior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No bathtub in the Senior Suite (only a shower, nice one though, all glass and roomy)

    Service team is incredibly friendly, always a smile on their face and willing to go the extra mile for you. Barbara at the frontdesk and the barkeeper/room service team: Thanks so much for your help in making my stays memorable experiences. This is my 2nd stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe the coffee at the hotel is a bit expensive and the terace could be nicer. One soap wash is not enough for two persons, they should add one.

    Very nice hotel, clean rooms, modern furniture, breakfast was rich. Working airconditioner. comfortable beds, quiet rooms.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Open 24/7 with great staff, nice and service minded. Nice and clean everywere. Good comfort. Private parking. Great buffé breakfast. Very nice room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I don't know why, but the two days that I were in the hotel, someone opened the door with me inside. The first day was a custumer (why his key could open my door??). The second day I was sleeping (around 7.30am), and I realised that someone opened the door...!

    AMAZING breakfast. The hotel looks really nice and cool. Not too far from the central area, you can walk.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the wifi used to disconnect from mobile device, but mainly it was without problems

    very kind staff on reception various types of breakfast, I liked grilled vegetables very much very close to Andel metro and Novy Smichov centre that has various meal and service services

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Can't think of anything there that I didn't like.

    Room was spacious, clean, well lighted. Front desk service was friendly, efficient. Breakfasts were excellent.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A little thing, but the cocktail list in the bar wasn't very impressive.

    It was a lovely boutique hotel in a great loaction right by the trams and the metro. The staff were friendly, and the room had everything we needed. It was easy to get in adn out of the city.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was no wardrobe in the room to store the clothes. The flat TV is bit small with only czech channels.

    Very nice hotel close to the metro/other public transport and shopping mall. Excellent breakfast! Quiet rooms. Very clean. Good WIFI reception.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a double bed but received a room with two singles pushed together.

    Friendly, helpful staff allowed me to do an early check-in. Nice breakfast and very clean. Easy access to many public transport lines.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Quality has dropped over time dramatically. WiFi is not working 20% of time or extremely slow. No warnings on the absence of double bed for single person stay. Senior Suite comes with 2 small blankets instead of one large and no ability to fix that until next day. And those blankets are tiny by all means. Same Senior suite with both thermostats set to highest speed is COLD with 10C outside and no ability to fix that either. Water temperature goes to completely cold every 10 minutes and you need to wait to another 5 minutes before it will go to boiling hot. TV channels are bad quality and 20 inch TV in 2017 in Senior Suite. No CNN or BBC, no ability to order movies. Hotel is still incapable to track if guests are in the room or not without keep knocking. Freshness of food dropped over years as well.

    Some staff tries their hard to help. And generally hotel is clean.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately the croissants had all been consumed when we arrived at breakfast at 9:15 am. This was a Sunday morning so 9:15 am is not late for breakfast. There were other bread products but no attempt was made to put out more croissants. We know there had been croissants as people eating near us had croissants on their plates.

    The bed was large and comfortable and the hotel amazingly quiet for a large urban area. There is even free parking two streets away. Staff is very friendly.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ok. The hotel is situated in the middle of Andel, but 30 Euros for a daily parking ticket for guests is a little bit too much, I think.

    Very big choice of different food for breakfast, presented really good. Very helpful and friendly people in staff. The rooms are in excellent condition and very clean.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great place! Well connected, clean, comfortable, quiet. The area is great, with lots of food choices. Tram to the city center just behind the building.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The current gym in a sister hotel (Andel) is a temporary (very basic) gym until a new one will be open soon. The choice of hot food during breakfast could be better. The room price is at the higher end of the acceptable range. ...and a recommendation to the Management: the toilet paper feels cheap (not matching the overall high quality of the room!).

    Very good location close to Metro, shopping center, restaurants and Tesco supermarket, friendly staff, excellent modern room (with nice color design), reasonable breakfast. When departing I forgot one of my things in the room and a very big thanks to a cleaning lady, who rushed to the Reception to give it back to me. Thank you!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They have a big screen in the reception this could be better utilised with music channels possibly.

    The shower was always warm. Breakfast selection is fantastic staff always have a friendly smile.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    we stayed at Christmas night, and we had the dinner buffet. Although we paid 45 euros each, the food quality was so poor compared to the price

    everything was fine, clean and cozy

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Attentive staff, technician even in the late evening help me to regulate room temperature, rich breakfast, surprise in the room as a welcome (thanks for it!). There is a number of alternatives at that quarter, however, I would not change this hotel to any other. Ufortunately very often overbooked. Please, keep your services and prices!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Telephone charges too high as I could not use a mobile

    Cleaning gift idea,staff attentive and excellent welfare skills. Close to Tesco shopping center and Andel tram terminus for getting around.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really, lovely hotel, very helpful staff, great location

    Relaxed atmosphere, close to amenities in a good location and really nice and spacious junior suite, helpful staff ...what more could you ask for....

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Could not get final invoice by checkout due to failure of the system - but it was sent to me later by email. Cold air in the window area, and a hearable noise from the street as well - maybe the window was not closed properly? It was not possible to switch off air conditioning and it was a bit noisy during night.

    Our at least fourth stay at this hotel, we were always satsfied. If you don't mind greater walking distance from city center, metro/tram station and shopping mall are very close. Nice staff - cook Jindrich, barman Mirek and receptionist Jirka made our stay very pleasant.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pastries at breakfast were so so, not of good quality. The room was comfortable yes, but I would not choose that hotel for a romantic weekend with your half. It's too modern / cold. I've never found out where their fitness was.

    The room was warm and comfortable, very quiet. Pancakes at breakfast! It's not located in the most touristic area, but if you like shopping, there is a big mall. And it's close to the tram stops and tube.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was excellent. A two minute walk to the metro. Lots of shopping and high quality low price restaurants within walking distance. Spotless hotel with really modern decor. The staff were very accommodating and friendly. Could not have asked for a better hotel.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was right!!

    The room was super clean and comfortable; especially the colours and decoration of this hotel are cool!! You don't want to miss the overcomplete breakfast; delicious!! The price and quality is superb!!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    That the heating didn't work properly wich was taken care of with extra blankets. Also didn't like that I reserved a parking space and then it was no place so I had to stuck it somewhere inbetween the lines... Elevators have that function that you have to put your room card inside in order to get somewhere but the lady at the reception forgot to tell us so it took a while to realize what we have to do :)

    Junior suite was nice! Breakfast was excellent. Staff was very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    instead of requested one bed I've got two beds that you can put together. beds are small and uncomfortable so are the pillows. no fitness center of any kind.

    about 20-25 minutes walk to the center. quite location. bathroom is ok. relatively clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing bad about this hotel.

    Location, staff, lobby, breakfast.....practically everything! Love love love the jazz themed lobby with performances on the big screen.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel bar was ridiculously expensive and after paying £12 for two vodkas we decided not to drink there again. Personally I don't pay that price in Edinburgh for two drinks so no idea why it was so expensive in a hotel in Prague. Breakfast was included in the price but wasn't the best I've had in a four star hotel. The choices could have been better, with better cereals and the scrambled eggs contained a lot of milk. However this wouldn't be enough to stop me staying here again as overall the hotel was excellent. Just a couple of small gripes!

    The hotel staff spoke excellent English, were friendly, and very helpful. The room was very clean, comfortable and towels great quality. Location of the hotel was good with plenty restaurants nearby, tram five minutes away and shops to buy anything we needed. Access to the centre of Prague was easy on tram or metro without staying amongst all the stag/hen parties.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What i dont like is i have booked one room from 29-7 till 2-8 by mistake it was dobule reservation, your company and the hotel staff they didnt pay me back the money and they didnt gave me the key of the room. Which is unfair. It will afect your company in the futuer.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was no heated towel rack in the bathroom.

    Spacious, modern, very clean rooms. The staff were very friendly, helpful and polite. Breakfast very rich and tasty. Great location next to a shopping mall and really close to metro, tram and bus stations. It is a really good hotel, not too crowded by tourists in summer months. Wi-Fi was fast, bathroom spacious and well equipped with amenities.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I didn't use the included breakfast, so I couldn't rate that. Location suited my purpose but wasn't the best possible.

    Everything was very clean and in tip-top shape. Staff was very service-oriented in an otherwise not so service-oriented country. The attention to the little details made this an all-round enjoyable stay. Location wise there is a mall very near to the hotel and from Andel metro station it takes you 10 minutes to get to the very centre of Prague. The only way the location could be better if it was right in the centre, but price-quality this is an all round excellent hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - very good location (close to Andel metro station and trams as well as a shopping mall) - friendly welcome at the reception desk - a tea pot in the room

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Room was ok, maybe we just stayed too long since it started to feel small.

    Excellent breakfast; I eat gluten free and they had plenty of options to choose from. The gym in the adjacent hotel is also great and versatile for any kind of trainer. Very helpful and polite staff, except for the grumpy older waiter at breakfast. Location is perfect, very close to metro and tram / bus stations, tickets are sold at the reception. Good shopping mall also in the immediate vicinity. They even offer free kick-bikes for guests to borrow.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We loved absolutely everything about this hotel. The room was very clean and big enough with super comfortable bed. The breakfast offers variety of choices, especially healthy ones. We wanted to try a bit of everything for the four days we stayed but it was impossible. Also, this hotel has organised 5K and 10K long running every morning. In case you are a runner, this information might be of use. Regarding location, I rated that with the highest mark as we didn't mind walking to all the sightseeing spots. Once it did rain and we had to take the metro, but that was very convenient too as the station is just around the corner from hotel. Should we again come to Prague, I would definitely choose the same hotel again. Well, provided my friend receives a postcard that was sent via hotel's reception. :)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little far from town centre but good tram/train system which takes you there.

    Clean and comfortable. Really friendly and helpful staff. I would book there again.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The spa and facilities are NOT within the hotel and at an extra cost if you have no booked the executive room. Apparently fault of Booking.com not hotel.

    Nice breakfast. Clean, nice lobby. Decent room. Friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the fact that the spa facilities were in another hotel. No swimming pool. Breakfast could do with more variety.

    I was upgraded to an executive room. The room was cleaned daily. Breakfast was okay and I did request breakfast in bed which was served free. I was given a complimentary drink. Staffs very helpful and polite.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very good breakfast, also for vegetarians good wifi secure

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best Hotel to stay a few days in Prague! Really nice breakfast, clean rooms and nice service. Amazing!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like the excellent service

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Overall its a wonderful stay with excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, cleanliness and friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanliness of the hotel was superb and the friendly staff made our short stay much more enjoyable. highly recommend this hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Friendly clean and helpfull

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very uncomfortable bed. Disturbing traffic.

    Friendly staff. Nice breakfast. Good location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice modern hotel with good location for visiting Prague. Free parking on the street on weekends

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and comfortable rooms, breakfast very good with lots of choice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Make sure to order cappuccino from the bar, the one that comes with the breakfast could be better

    Very clean, excellent service, good breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent service, stunning decor and a perfect location. Can't wait to visit again soon

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Great hotel for the right people, good management, good staff, fancy place.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very kind and helpful staff, clean room and delicious breakfest.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to say

    Friendly staff Nice room Comfortable bad Good breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Window could be more soundproof (if room from the street)

    Great breakfast, very good localitation, comfortable room and big bed, nice staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In general was fine good breakfast, 20 min. walk from the center.. but the staff of the bar was impolite

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee and eggs can be improved.

    Remarkable increase in staff performance compared to two weeks ago.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Freindly staff, excellent breakfast, good Gym and excellent location

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse angelo by Vienna House Prague traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: