Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aparthotel Angel 3 stars

Karla Engliše 2, Prague, 15000, Czech Republic

#774 of 1,508 Holiday rentals in Prague

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 428 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    a little bit noisy during the night

    great location, close to all public transports, several restaurants and bars, shopping center and supermarkets. The appartament is big and clean. The internet is great. If i go again to Prague I will try to book the same place.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At first, the room was very clean and we had nothing to complain. It was erveything in the apartment, what a tourist need. Second, Galina is a nice, very kind, smart person, who treats the quests well and respectful. She showed us where we can change money, where are good places to eat, supermarkts, how we can get to the central of the city and what we should see in the city. She speak many languages, so everyone could speak with her on his motherlanguage when he had questions. She was always ready to help, no matter how late it was or which kind of help we needed. We were very happy with our stay in the appartment! Anytime again.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    You will need taxis to the clubs/bars

    The location is good (walking distance to the town) and the apartment is very spacious - lots of room for activities.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower enclosure door was missing and replaced with a shower curtain not good very restricted space in shower enclosure ! Requested a double bed specifically and got two singles pushed together ! Lighting in bedroom and lounge not good enough bulbs need replacing as do the windows need cleaning not been cleaned in a long time !!!

    When heating and hot water didn’t work was fixed that evening so all good in this respect :) Cleaning of apartment was good :) apart from windows !

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Large clean and great location. Parking was a bit high but absolutely worth it. Safe and very convenient. You can use three lines of tram to city center or walk. Outside of tourist area. Many stores and big shopping mall ...nice restaurants near by.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet was smelly when we arrived. The light at the entrance does not work. There was a astray of cigarettes buds in the cup outside in the balcony which should have been clean beforehand, there was some strong wind during our stay and the cigarettes buds was all over the balcony.

    Location was great. Plenty of good restaurants and it's very close to the tram and metro station

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only downfall was the tv signal strength was poor and could not really use it due to this.

    Had a fantastic stay! great location, not far from the centre and very secure.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was nothing at all like the reviews. I was expecting something great (also because of the price) but must have just been an expensive weekend. Tired, old and not well equipped. Was not expecting a tired apartment - at least with Airbnb you get local advice and tips.

    Location was nice and local although some spots are only just open during the week for business people.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My only regret, we only stayed three nights :)

    The hotel has a number of flats in an apartment building at the given address, you need to contact the staff by telephone. The apartment building has a reception, but the person there did not speak English, another person entering the building was very helpful and once contacted the manager arrived within a couple of minutes and was very friendly and helpful! The apartment itself was modern and comfortable. There is even a washing machine. The metro station Andêl is ca. 400 m away and there are two supermarkets within was walking distance, a couple of bars, restaurant and a shopping centre are close by. Walking downtown takes you 25-30 min (or 1 stop by metro). I can warmly recommend the location esp. to families.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no air conditioner during summer. They cleaned our apartment during our 6 days stay just once. It should be more and there is no facility for cleaning enabling us to do it ourselves.

    Good location. Clean.new furniture. Near shopping center. A lot of cafe and resturants nearby.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Hotel Manager Mirusliv is very help . He is kind to keep our luggage for two days while we were away to CK, it help us a lot to reduce our pressure to struggling the unnecessary stuff Deeply appreciated

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice balcony with an ok view. Very clean apartment, great fridge! Miroslav, the manager, is a great guy, very helpful. Will stay there again if i go back.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice living room with kitchen. The apartment is big and clean. Room is very nice. Small bathroom with everything you need. Shower, Toilet and washing machine.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bed was extremely worn-out. I asked an electronic invoice from the staff but I have not received it until today, so the communication is horrible in this field.

    Excellent location, large apartment

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Reception staff were terrible. Totally unhelpful and did not have any record of us coming.

    Location was good, short walk to the metro and a walkable distance to the centre of town.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Went to this hotel for the 3rd time and were very disappointed. Apartment for 4 adults was smaller than the apartment for 2 adults that we've occupied during our previous stays in this hotel, and it was also twice as expensive! The room itself was quite dirty, and the furniture was damaged (e.g. the shelves in the fridge, the porcelain sink (!) were all in cracks, some lamps were not working or weren't even installed), the bed sheets didn't give a clean impression, the freezer was packed with ice and snow... The overall experience was more like a 3-star hotel. We will choose another hotel for our next trip to Prague.

    The location is really convenient - many shops around, and the old city center is some 10-15 min away by the tram.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Furniture has signs of wear and tear, cleaning standard could be higher (please dust the ventilation hood), and some basic equipment is missing (no cleaning set!).

    Well located near metro station, rather inexpensive.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Finding the place was a bit like a treasure hunt, finding the keys first then moving on to try&find the place itself

    It was a great apartment, very clean and premises were great

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I rented two apartments the same time. It was OK for 3 people, but I would not recommend for 4 people. Otherwise, the location was perfect, the parking possibility (additional fee) is important so close to the center.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is quite good, just walk 3-5 minutes from Andel station to hotel, but it is so complicated when no reception as it is very hard to find hotel. In addition, you can't meet any staff as their office is closed.

    The one that I like the most is the security guard. He is very helpful. He helps me to contact the hotel as there is no reception.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. All good.

    This is the third time we've stayed here and it's always excellent. Great location in Andel. Everything you need close by. Easy access to public transport and only a 15-20 minute walk to central Prague

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The apartment is in poor condition. Balcony door was broken as well as some other minor things broken. It got fixed though after we complained.

    Location is good. There are plenty of good restaurants and coffee places around and easy access to old town by subway. It was also very easy to reach Prague Zoo by car. The apartment was getting cleaned.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well, maybe the cleaning of the apartment has some space to improve.

    Big space ! even for a four-people group. The equipment of this apartment is complete. if you want to cook, you can find all the pans and dishes you want. And a hypermarket is not far away. Ideal place near a big metro/tram/bus station.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everyday there were some construction workers making a lot of noise in a nearby room ( like drilling machines). The walls and sofa had a lot of stains.

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was no air condition

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No 24*7 reception available but it's not a big concern

    Good location, Helping staff, clean and nice room, excellent wi-fi

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Too little glasses

    Clean nice appartment

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didnt like the service at the hotel like the staff didnt help me so much out ..

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad check in process Sink in bathroom stopped up Confusion on check out and check in.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattresses were saggy.

    Location, balcony, layout, cleanliness

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    anything

    All very good. Tram stop and metro stop very close. Quiet location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very nice location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Big blood spot on a bed sheet that was covered by bending the sheet! Dirty towel with brown spots... Absolutely disgusting!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No staff to be seen anywhere, no check in of any kind, very strange. Security didn't speak English so no Comms.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No reception desk.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bus terminal area is unsafe. Room need to be more clean.

    Great public transportation Close to shopping mall

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    time to wait staff coz there is no lobby

    near big shopping center and many kinds of transportation

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No receptionist on the building (or I didn't realize), only security staff who can't speak English

    Complete facilities, more than enough

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV was out of order, no instruction as to the use of cooker

    Location, access to the Internet, the lady was waiting for me when I arrived (very kind)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No dishwasher

    Clean, secure and rather big apartment.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No place for shower stuff like shampoo and soap...

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Privacy

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Problem with tv!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Apartment clean and tidy but a bit bland.

    Location. Easy access to tram and underground but quite location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I turned on the heater and it doesn't work. No one is there to help. Wifi password is different to what they had provided.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet and tv - All disconnected. Water in the sink didn't go down. Awful smell in apartment.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi terrible and reception staff were very abrupt and rude.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we were on 7th floor and we loved the view (sunsets and sunrise - what a treat)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was really bad

    Room was excellent

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Employee in a reception is Very Very Bad .. I not advisable to stay in these apartments

    Normal

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing apartments at a great price in a great location

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not ready when we arrived.

    Great appartment, wifi worked great, convenient balcony, nice safe area of town by subway station.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 16 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very uncomfortable

    The space of the property and the wifi

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception not being 24 hours

    Good location, so comfortable clean and very beautiful apartment

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We would have preferred no smoking in the rooms. They were clean but a bit smelly.

    Very good transport links and plenty of cafes, restaurants and shops in the area.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The appartment didn't have a clothes line nor a drying rack. Cutting board was nowhere to be found too.

    Fast and reliable internet. Plates, cups, glasses, washing machine, bathtub, shower, balcony.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Complicated walk way from car park into the building, Wifi is on/off, satellite TV doesn't work.

    Large apartment with separated living room and kitchen. Walking distance to metro and tram. Few stations from Andel to Charles bridge by tram, there is a Thai restaurant around the corner and it tastes really good.

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Everything is great. However, we stayed there for 2 nights. A garbage can was missing after room cleaning service in 2nd day.

    Clean, huge, and comfortable room with good price. Transportation is convenient. Just 5 mins walk to Metro Andel station.

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I liked everything! The apartment is huge and has an excellent location. The kitchen has all the necessary supplies, including a microwave.They cleaned the apartment every day. For all that reasons I strongly recommend this hotel.

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - Wifi didnt work! I needed to work one day and wifi was the one thing I needed from the hotel that day..the staff was very helpful and tried to fix it but it broke again and again so I ended up in a cafe nearby and paid internet on my mobile.. - Some things in the apartment were dirty (even though washed) - the dirt stayed, e.g. the towels, the curtains, there were some hairs in the bathroom..that's not what I'd expect in a 4* hotel/apartments.

    I lived in Prague for many years until recently so I know Prague quite well - the location was excellent: many restaraunts around, transport - metro, trams, buses, a shopping center and quick to get to the city center.

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing

    Brilliant apartment excellent facilities lovely and clean, bathroom really nice, clean sheets and towels every couple of days, kitchen brillant totally warm such great space

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2015

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    Firstly I was offered an apartment in A-building, there was not so good and cigarette smell inside. But then I asked to move and in B-building all was nice.

    Very nice apatment in B-building, clean and cozy, spacious. We had everything what we need. Daily cleaning was also good.

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    -The curtains could have been a little cleaner (they looked grey in color). -There was no local channel on TV, only German channels and one English. I would have preferred to have one local Czech channel included, to learn at least basic language and to watch some local news. -Recycling was missing and all garbage was put together. I have read about Czech people how great they are about recycling, but probably not in this building. As a tourist, I like first to learn about local rules and laws and do my best to obey them. It would have been nice to have a few words/ rules about recycling program.

    The location was great, near Andel metro station (it has tourist information centre, too) and very close to the mall Novy Smichov, where you could find anything and everything. Even the Staropramen brewery/museum is a few steps away! Old City centre is easy reachable by tram or by subway. We were also lucky to get a quiet apartment, with windows to the interior of the courtyard, not to the outside street as I read from other tourists, where you could hear the street noises. I believe it depends on the season,there are more people out during summer, but we went in November. We even had a washing mashine in our apartment, which we actually used, since we had an extended stay. Everything in the kitchen (cutlery, pots and pans, cups and glasses, all appliances) was useful as we could prepare some of our meals like home, when we didn't eat out. Staff at Reception is very friendly and also the cleaning ladies came every day. Cable TV and wifi Internet were included.

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2015

    • Solo traveller

    Commission for paying with AMEX. You expect the price you book and when you want to pay with CC AMEX they accept it only for I think with 2% of commission. Furniture dated curtains not clean ,dirty boiler for tea.Maybe other apts. are different mine was number 99.

    Spacious rooms , affordable price, yellow line for the airport

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    First night cold room due to boiler being without water (poor Pre arrival of guest check up), bathroom had mauld and few spider nets around) no formal apology for non working boiler

    Position, shipping mall and subway in walking distances , friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Apartment was rented out to us for 6 people. Unfortunately, it had a single shower room. On top of it, it had no mirror except in the shower. I fail to understand why they have only one shower room & toliet. It was very uncomfortable for 6 people to use single toilet & shower. We had to waste two hours waiting to get ready in turns..

    Location of apartment is excellent. Close proximity to Supermarket, tram station, city center, restaurants. It was so comfortable. Underground car Garrage is also very safe.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I stayed on a particularly hot week & no air-con meant nights were pretty warm.

    Staff friendly. Apartment very quiet, clean & comfortable. & secure as a lone traveller. Great location in the middle of town. Definitely recommend.

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    There is very few things to prepare food in the apartment and it was difficult to make food for 4 people in very small pots...

    The appartment was very practical and nicely arranged.

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    A garlic smell present into the apartment. We had to go out to let it go. The staff did nothing about it telling me that the smell is from the precedent guests. No air conditioning.

    Position. Private parking.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No Air Con. Dirty fan provided. Only one extension lend to plug in many appliances which meant you had to step over wires in the middle of the floor, not very H&S friendly. Lamps in bedroom but no where to plug in, had to get the extension lend from the living room which meant no TV then!! We only stayed two nights and moved somewhere else.

    Good location, save environment with very secure doors

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    They do not have non smoking rooms.

    Location of property is very convenient, actually we easily got to center city by foot. Also, there were a lot of good restaurants nearby and big shopping center, so we never were hungry:). The rooms are spacious and light.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    The floor should have been cleaned more properly and the kitchen was not equipped in good way. During our stay the place has been quite noisy due to some works in the big yard under the balcony.

    The apartment is really good and comfortable, the bathroom is also nice.

There are also 51 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Aparthotel Angel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: