Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apart Hotel Susa 3 stars

Jana Masaryka 49, Prague, 12000, Czech Republic

#830 of 2,012 Holiday rentals in Prague

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 938 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    8.8
    Lovely hotel for what we wanted and was made better by the lovely city its in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only down side to it I thought was the shower. It was very powerful but it was angled in a silly position so when it was turned on it just sprayed you in the face

    Room were very spacious. The receptionist was exceptionally friendly to us and looked after our keys each day and night so we didn't have to carry them around. The room was clean and had everything that we needed with just a short walk to the main square

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    8.3
    a standard old-school hotel, everything clean, spacious room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The morning breakfast would need a lot of improvements (please, at least change the coffee, it's not drinkable). I'd happily pay 100-200 CZK extra to have great breakfast at the hotel. I'd suggest everyone going somewhere else to have breakfast.

    a standard old-school hotel, everything clean, spacious room

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    10
    Place is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Place is great. Very accommodating. Just like in the pictures. Great location. Staff is friendly and especially Diana, who was great and very helpful!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    10
    Great stay in Prague with children
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was fine for the price, but could be improved.

    The apart hotel is located just half a block from the tram stop and 2 blocks from the closest underground station. Parking inside costs 10 € per day, but it worth it. Rooms are big enough for a family with 2 children and a baby. The staff was really helpful as well

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    6.7
    Good location, friendly staffs, good breakfast, clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too nosying from the road and the car park inside the hotel! No air conditioning, two single bad ! I booked and paid for the room in 9 months ago and said ‘double bed’. But they take me on the two single bad!

    Good location, friendly staffs, good breakfast, clean room.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    7.1
    Nice place, not too far from center and from tram station. Good for family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No air conditioning - it was very hot. No separate rooms or separation whatsoever (we stayed a family of six in the same room). Minor complaint - need some paint job and other maintenance.

    Good location, nice staff, OK breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    Great location, good value for money, I will go there again, Definitely recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Could hear the next door couple making noise in bed! I was with my children - who were very inquisitive about what they were hearing... Plus the computer in hall is linux, and hotmail does not work on ot

    good staff, car parking, large rooms, breakfast included

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    8.8
    Everything good except the long walk to central.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite a long walk to the old town central.

    The room is huge and clean. Car parked within premises feels very secured. Staff are very friendly and helpful with guiding me to drive in and out of the premises.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    6.3
    I stay in this location a lot and there are better hotels in the same location for similar price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The photos of breakfast do not correspond with what you receive. There is no airconditioning and in summer months the room gets very hot.

    The location of the property is the best thing about this hotel. It is good to have small fridge and cooking facilities.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    8.8
    Staff was very friendly and helpful, location is good, right...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff was very friendly and helpful, location is good, right next to tram 22 to take you down to center or up the castle hill. Parking inside was very handy in a city where all parking is residential.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    8.8
    A good value for the money not far from the historical centre (10-15 min walking).
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Appartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We didn't notice the conditionaire in the room so in the hot time it probably would be hot there. The breakfast could be better but still it was enough to feel ok untill lunch.

    We had everything that we needed for our stay including small kitchen. A good bathroom with both cabine and the bath (it was the apartment for 3-4 persons with 2 single beds and 1 double bed).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    10
    All in all we had a good stay at Aparthotel Susa. I surely recommend this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing.

    Everything was good for us. Breakfast was good and always fresh. The beds were comfortably. Always clean and quite a big room for five adults. Location was good too.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    8.3
    The situation is good, tramway 22 stops very near.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The situation is good, tramway 22 stops very near. The parking area in the courtyard is important in Prague but it is very difficult to drive out when it is full. The staff was moving cars from place to place. Staff also friendly guided us for a short walk in the centre.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    7.5
    Wide room, kind staff, well equipped kitchen
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very simple breakfast, small elevator was outside if the building (not fun when -4 outside...) The small stuff that makes a place comfortable were missing such as a place in shower to put the shampoo, or salt/oil in the equipped kitchen

    Wide room, kind staff, well equipped kitchen

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    9.6
    Much more than we expected! Thank you guys!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The wifi signal sometimes was poor. Sometimes you could hear voices from other rooms but not a huge problem.

    The price for what you get is excellent. The breakfast was very decent, cozy room, and clean. The staff was great. I had a problem with my ankle and both the young lady and the young man were very helpful! The room was spacious, clean and very warm. They were changing our towels, our garbage bags and were tiding our beds every day. About the location it was very convenient, there was a 24h open supermarket and about 2 min away there was a tram station (and a 24h tram). Extra bonus, If you go in December, there is a christmas market at the square.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    8.8
    The property was in a great location, with helpful staff and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was some mildew in the bathroom, but the apartment was clean

    The property was in a great location, with helpful staff and good breakfast each morning! Our apartment was large and very warm.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    10
    Affordable accommodation in perfect location
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Simply perfect! Location is amazing, staff was always super friendly and nice and the room was exactly what we needed and way more. Breakfast was yummy :)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    9.6
    Great price and location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - The Wifi signal is bad. Especially when all the guests are in their rooms and actively using it. Maybe you need to make more wifi spots.

    + Great location. + The entire staff is very professional, friendly and helpful. + Pleasant price for such a large and cozy room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    10
    Thanks so much for the staff who let us check in and get to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old-fashion furniture but in a good condition and It Didn't make my stay less comfortable

    Thanks so much for the staff who let us check in and get to the room before the check in time and helped us with info about the city and store locations! Super-friendly staff Public transportation stop 2 min away Good internet There are shower and bath Lots of space in the room Good isolation, no noise and heating was fine Good breakfast with lots of options(perfect for a few days stay) Clean room with lots of towels Kitchen inside of the suite with all what you need Perfect value for the money. I would like to stay here again

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    8.8
    Nice place easy to access good room tasty breakfest
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Changing towels every day or two days

    Liked the place liked the team they helped us alot and print for us our flight boarding passes and made for us take away for the morning we checked out, reseption works 24/7 and helps with any question that we asked and made us feel like home :)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    10
    I was surprised to find that it only takes 1 Tram ride away...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was surprised to find that it only takes 1 Tram ride away from all the beautiful attractions in Prague, you don't have to book overpriced hotels in Prague 1 apart hotel susa in Prague 2 is the real value for money, you even have a spacious bathroom and a kitchen plus the the staff give sound advise and remarkable recommendations on where to dine and spend an afternoon relaxing listening to wonderful music, in a most Grand setting.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    9.6
    I like it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you want to watch tv, you need ask remote from reception and to gave them 10€ deposit.Pillows was to much soft. I took 2.

    My flight was delay for 22 hours. Hotels staffs was in connection with me all the time. I got email with offering tranfer from and to airport for very affordable price. Car driver was very polite and did additional stop near the main train station and i took my laggage from a laggage room . It's not cost me additional money. Girl on reception gave me cup of tea( probably i looked exhausted). The room was a pretty big, the was a corner tub and kitchenette. Location is wonderful. Brekfast very good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    Huge apartment, perfect base for a few days in Prague
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Honestly, I can't think of anything. It was my first solo trip and it was perfect.

    I was pretty tired after travelling and arrived 2 hours before I was due to check in. I was greeted warmly and allowed to check in early which was massively appreciated! The apartment was huge - bright and open, and clean and tidy. The bed was comfy, shower was REALLY powerful, breakfast was good - basic, but really, what do you want from a breakfast if you're going out walking around the city? For me the location was great - a bit out of the centre but definitely walkable and trams a few meters away, metro just down the road if you don't fancy the walk. Considering all this the value of the apartments was fantastic, I would have happily paid much more (obviously glad I didn't have to though!). I had a late flight returning home and they let me store my bag there after checking out so I got an extra day to explore. Thank-you for a wonderful stay!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    7.5
    Good location, room price is OK.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I did not like fee for the car parking. Breakfast could be better, at least hotel should offer fried eggs and bacon....

    Good location, very close to metro and tram station.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.1
    Good value, but so noisy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a lot of noise after 7am. The cleaning staff make everything to wake you early.

    The room's size is great and the bathroom is good as well.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    5.8
    If you're wondering is it worth paying a little bit more and stay at a 4 stars hotel,don't wonder
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No cleaning whatsoever during our 5 nights stay with the exception of garbage removal. No towels were ever changed nor beds ever made. The bathroom window was impossible to close and there was an ashtray on the corridor right below it, so whenever someone decided to smoke a cigarette or cigar our apartment was filled with that disgusting smell. Breakfast is very basic and with few refills, the few times we had watermelon when it ended that was it, no more.

    Location and nice staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    9.2
    Almost everything was perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No Aircondition.

    Everything was perfect! Big rooms, excellent bathrooms and really good service from the always smiling staff (which is quite unusual in Czech Republic).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    8.8
    Pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    In the morning the parking was a little crowded, and some people needed to come and move their cars.

    The staff was kind, polite and ready to help us. The breakfast was good, with fresh food. Also another important fact of this hotel was its position, at about 15-20 minute from the city center. If you come by car you can park it in the hotel's inner court.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    8.3
    Good location.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi didn't work well in the room (1st floor). Sometimes wasn't available in the room. Breakfasts was the same every day.

    Good location. Very nice and helpful stuff. Clean room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    10
    Central but apart from the crowd
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Appartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was not good (jam too sweet, cheese tasteless) and the breakfast room is ugly, but given the fact that we liked everything else so much, we ignored it. ;-)

    We loved the size of the room, the bedroom itself plus kitchen, hall and bathroom gave the feeling of enormous space. The hotel is in a nice area not far from the centre. The tramway no 22 leaves just a few metres from the hotel and goes through Mala Strana up to the Hradcin.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    5.8
    The hotel staff was helpful and very nice.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Generally the place has its best days over - shabby walls, wobbly electricity socket in the kitchen, missing waterbasin plug etc. Small details but too many to make this place pleasent stay.

    The hotel staff was helpful and very nice. The location is excellent - close to the tram stop no. 22 which can take you downtown in a few minutes.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    9.6
    Prague is wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, only metres to tram to all tourist spots and close to Metro too, Very friendly staff, clean room, plenty of storage, nice view. Good continental breakfast not 5 star but very adequate. Lift to rooms.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    8.8
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location. I stayed there on weekend and absolutely enjoyed my stay. However, on saturday night, there was quite a lot of noise in the street outside. I am usually not bothered by noise at night but I woke up. If this is not a problem for you, you will enjoy your stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    3.8
    Tricky management
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extra deposit on sport was required. Looks like owner or manager afraid that guests will still old-tv or spoons from the kitchen. I decline idea to make extra deposit and only after explanation that I will call police to wrote protocol about thay accept going in without extra deposti. I have debit card on booking.com but for them it is not enough. I lose more than 1 hour speaking to staff that if on Booking.com there were no info about this. NEVER GO THERE ONCE MORE.

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    5.0
    Budget hotel near city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - hot water in the shower finished within few minutes, so needed to wash the shampoo off my hair with cold water and ended up with a cold. - poor Wi-Fi connection. - noisy - you can hear the people in the next rooms talking and the traffic wakes you up in the morning.

    Hotel's location was good - not too far from the city centre (2-3 metro stops). Facilities were quite old but in good condition. Room was well heated.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    9.6
    Sure to visit again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A place to put shampoo or soap in the shower WiFi a bit unstable

    The staff absolutely great Location (tram stop just around the corner) Good value for the money Many good restaurants near the hotel

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    7.9
    Appropriate price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not even one channel in English or in another language.

    The building located quite near to the National Museum(by walking around 15minutes). The appartment is spacious for 2-3 people and tidy.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    7.5
    Cheap, clean and reasonable accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Something very minor but there was no soap holder or shelf in the shower. The shower was very small and you had to hold the shower head throughout making it very squishy.

    The hotel was basic but good. The rooms were clean, comfortable and quite spacious with a nice big bed. The staff were friendly. Breakfast was included but was nothing special. The hotel was a bit further away from the Altstadt, but was in a quieter spot which was great. There were also plenty of cheaper places to find something to eat in the area.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    10
    I want to stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Near to Namesti Miru metro station. Good transport communication. Super staff, who was ready to help in any problem. Room was big with a nice bed and kitchen. Wi-fi worked really well.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    8.8
    Really nice and helpful stuff, reception desk 24 hours open
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    breakfast could be a little more diverse:) A double bed consists of two single beds drawn together, which could be a little uncomfortable

    Really nice and helpful stuff, reception desk 24 hours open

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    5.0
    Much better options in Prague.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel applies an exchange rate which is abusive. The Czech Koruna has been stable at 27 coronas per EUR since the date I booked but they applied a higher rate of 27,5 to convert the price booked in EUR on the basis that "they need to sell the EUR" (??). My cost ended up being 5% higher and the explanationes were rude. There are better hotel options closer to central Prague (Prague 1).

    Room size and cleanliness.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    7.5
    Apart hotel Susa. An affordable and convenient option for families!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was part of the room, but selection was bit poor, particularly the quality of the juice. Wifi was very slow, especially at night.

    Location is ideal (right next to tram 22 stop), room was very spacious and very affordable and clean. Staff was very friendly and gave excellent restaurant tips.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    7.9
    I loved the yoghurt at breakfast, staff were friendly!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was far from the heater so it was quite cold at night, the heater isn't very strong; and the shower in the bathroom - can't really place it in a way that will allow the water to spray downwards so it sprays more horizontally-down hitting the panel rather than spraying down on you.

    I loved the yoghurt at breakfast, staff were friendly!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    9.2
    good quiet sidestreet,closed to stores,eateries,
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    good quiet sidestreet,closed to stores,eateries, very friendly helpful stuff,breaky was good,tramstop around the corner so easy getting to other parts of town.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    3.8
    Don't book a room. They don't have half what they claim they have. Not worth the money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No hairdryer No double beds, only twins 5 days never changed the sheets No bathroom at the "restaurant" No Soap in the Kitchen No air pipe in the Kitchen 5 days never changed the sheets No bathroom at the "restaurant" The night we arrived we took a bath before going to bed but there was no hairdryer anywhere. After calling the reception they said they had no hairdryer available and to ask them in the morning so we slept with wet hairs both me and my girlfriend. In addition to the first night shock the room had twin beds and not a double as we asked. The next day after we eat breakfast at the hotel (which by the way had no bathroom in the area, so to wash your hands or anything you had to go back to your room) the "manager" told us that the hotel has no double beds AT ALL not available at the time, they didn't have double beds at all, even though they claim to have on "booking.com". As she said: "we don't have double beds in our hotel, all of our rooms have single or twin beds". In the kitchen there was only 2 dishes and everything for 2 persons, No 3rd plate for salad or something.They had no casserole to cook (only a very very small one) and no soap to clean the dishes. After we asked the staff to give us some soap for the time being they responded: "we are a 3 star hotel, we don't give soap for the dishes,you have to go to the supermarket and buy some". In addition the kitchen had an "absorber" with no air pipe so... nothing! After all that (the 2nd day) i took a pen and marked the sheets and the towels in their corners. Guess what, they never changed the sheets nor the towels in 5 days, they were just folding them every day. To get the tv remote control or the safety box key you had to give a deposit of 30 euros. They safety box which was VERY SMALL and only some money or jewelries could fit in.

    Very polite and helpful staff! The location even thought outside of the main town was very good. 10-15 minutes walk to the inner of the "New town" and 20-30 to the "Old town". A very nice square near the hotel with tons of cafe, restaurants bars .

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    9.6
    a nice place and a nice neighbourhood
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pillows could have been better - too old and too flat.

    everything is great about the place. quiet neighbourhood, spacious and clean room, welcoming and helpful staff. Breakfast is enough to keep you going till late lunch.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    7.1
    The location was perfect to go around the city centre within...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was little boring and the staff were little less friendly.

    The location was perfect to go around the city centre within 15 minutes and also little away from the city centre crowded areas which makes it peaceful with all restaurants and supermarkets within reach. Tram no. 22 is 2 stops away (I P Pavlova) which connects all the main Prague attractions and Namesti Miru is one stop away which is the Main metro line that connects to all the main city attractions.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    10
    A perfect hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing wrong!!! a great place.

    I love this place, not only it was clean, big and comfortable but also was located close to amazing restaurants and bars,is also silent and quiet for a good night sleep. A few minutes walk from the metro and an excelent price that made us feel 100% happy.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    6.3
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff... Clean and large rooms...

    2 stops far from old City but it was not problem for me. I like walking.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.6
    Big room, nice bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hairdryer in the room. Breakfast could be better.

    Big room, nice bathroom. Good connection to the city.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - No safe box - No double bed

    - Friendly staff - location - clean - Room size - kitchen - heater - strong WiFi - Good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    9.6
    TV was very small.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    TV was very small.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.6
    Spacious and very clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Spacious and very clean rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    7.9
    Very good for a family trip. Relaxing. Near to city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Lady at the reception is very good and helpful, a real added value of this Hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.6
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are spacious and clean, with fresh towels daily.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    6.3
    Good price, no frills, terrible breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was probably the worst ever.

    Price

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    I can recommend this Apart hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Appartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Perfect!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    9.2
    Service!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast salon was to smal.

    Service!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    9.2
    The lady in reception was very kind and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lady in reception was very kind and helpful. Nice little bar at the lobby.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    9.6
    Location is very near tram stop
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Location is very near tram stop

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Appartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for money

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    10
    Great budget hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very comfortable and spacious.....useful to have cooking facilities.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    8.8
    Good location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location. Nice room with enough space.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    10
    Would stay here again if i ever come to prague again.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't believe the price. Pretty far from the prague main train station though.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    9.2
    Spacy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Early check-out

    Spacy

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    9.6
    Clean and we'll kept.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit noicy on the street side since no AC

    Clean and we'll kept.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    10
    All advantages of hotel and of separate apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quality of coffee and juice in breakfast

    All advantages of hotel and of separate apartment

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    10
    Clean room,very good personal,all was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean room,very good personal,all was good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    7.9
    Friendly staff, good location, price/quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, bed was not so comfy

    Friendly staff, good location, price/quality

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.9
    With better internet would return
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was not good

    Great location friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    8.8
    Good price, neighborhood and breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi VERY slow, satellite TV didn't work, kitchen utensils very minimal

    Price and good neighborhood. Breakfast was also good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    9.6
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been better.

    Staff was great and the location was perfect!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    8.3
    Host is super friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was fair.

    Host is super friendly

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    10
    Great choice for a bargain stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice big room w kitchenette Great value👍

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    10
    The hotel was very cute.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking area was quite small and difficult to get the car into.

    The hotel was very cute. It was great for a weekend trip!

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Apart Hotel Susa traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: