Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartment Konvikt 3 stars

Konviktská 13, Prague, 110 00, Czech Republic

#247 of 1,508 Holiday rentals in Prague

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 944 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    8.3
    Location Nice and Spacious for 4 adults.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment - 5 Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Charge for Tea bags.

    The bed is comfy. Apartment is spacious. Location is very central. Booked a Taxi service to and from airport and it was very smooth.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    10
    A great place to stay in all senses, highly recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very clean and pleasant looking room, pleasant staff, great location in the Old Town. I am a returning guest, this was my second time at the property - And once again I am very happy with the experience there - highly recommended!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    10
    Amazing apartment with staff on hand 24/7
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment Suite - Quadruple
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It had a hotel feel to it by having a fully stocked minibar and menus on the dining table which allowed for ordering room service from local restaurants which was an excellent innovated idea making my stay very easy.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    10
    The location is great as it is in a safe neighbourhood and...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is great as it is in a safe neighbourhood and is in the old town and therefore close to all the main attractions. The apartment itself is clean, comfortable and equipped with a kettle and things to cook. The staff also can arrange for a taxi to come and pick you up from the airport which is very handy.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    9.6
    Good value property, close to transport and walkable to city centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment - 6 Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bedding (sheets) were not very comfortable and rooms can become hot with not much window space for cooling.

    Friendly staff, secure parking and spacious apartment. Short stroll to city centre and main attractions of Prague. Good range of restaurants in the vicinity. Family of 5 adults travelling together and there was plenty of space. Second toilet/laundry also convenient.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    9.2
    Great experience in Prague - GREAT location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The only shortcoming was the lack of air conditioning, but a fan was provided - In this really hot summer.

    The location was GREAT! Close to everything. We almost didn't use public transportation. The hostess was great and help in every way she could. The apartment included everything! Starting with the dishes and pan and finishing with washing machine.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    10
    Great location, close to everything and in a safe location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment - 5 Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location, close to everything and in a safe location. Apartment is comfortable and ample for a family of 4. Would rebook if returning to Prague. Highly recommend.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    What should I say except " It is a very nice apartment"!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment - 5 Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Th apartment is nice, clean and it is spacious for us 5 people. The host is very friendly and helpful. Location is not far from the touristic spots. There is mini market near the aaprtment so dont worry if you need to buy things to bring to the room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.1
    Good location, ok apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There's old furniture and everything is a bit cramped together so it didn't feel like a place where we'd like to waste much time at, not very comfortable. It's a place to sleep, I guess.

    Location is really good while still being a peaceful place.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    9.2
    Great location, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you're looking for a place with unlimited internet, this isn't your place. I can't understand why but they only give you 300mb per day. That's why, 300mb. That was very very disappointing, I wouldn't stay there again specially because they DON'T say anything about this data cap.

    Great location, friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    8.3
    great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very small apartment, old facilities

    right in the city centre but in a very quiet street, which allow us to have a nice quiet break. Breakfast can be bought from a near cafe for €7, not a bad value. Staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.6
    highly recommend this property - the only reason it was not 5 star was the small size
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Apartment is a little small for two beds but good value & we were comfortable enough.

    Location is awesome. Everything worked fine - good water pressure, elevator, people. Apartment had everything we needed. Price is right too.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi signal was weak.

    Great location. Friendly and helpful staff (Anna!). Everything is clean and tidy. Comfortable beds and couch. Fast elevator. Free WiFi.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    8.8
    In the heart of Prague
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom without window. The suggested breakfast was not buffet, although the price.

    The.position inside the city was great! In the middle between stare mesto 's place and Karl's bridge. The room was bright.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    8.8
    Good location, clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment - 5 Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - you have to pay for coffee and tea in the room which should be included in the room price

    -Good location within walking distance to old town and Charles bridge -room is ok,cozy,clean and enough kitchen equipment - private parking just opposite the apartment 20 euro per day - staff is willing to help

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    8.8
    It is a very good apartment and location is good enough as...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The good thing there is a lift, but the Lift is too small and they entered to the apartment without informing us for cleaning. They should have asked us before going inside the room.

    It is a very good apartment and location is good enough as many locations are nearby. Walking distance of 25-20 minutes for each way. Indian Restaurant just by the side of the apartment. The lift is very small, even you can't take the baby stroller inside it. 3 Persons and 250 Kg lift. No additional stuff available like tea or coffee for free, but a paid minibar is available.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is friendly. The location is good quite close to the river and the old bridge and quiet at the same time. It is very clean with a nice kitchen. Recommend

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    Perfect place to stay for a Prague weekend getaway!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment Suite - Quadruple
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eveything! Beautiful apartment with all the amenities of home. Staff was wonderful and the location was perfect. It far exceeded our expectations. Higly recommend!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    9.6
    Great stay, 2nd time, don't regret it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment Suite - Quadruple
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was low pressure, not fun, but clean and comfortable

    Our second visit in konvikt, it was great, super location, staff is great, clean and comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    9.6
    Good Apartment / Great Location / Great Service
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment Suite - Quadruple
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The apartment could have a partition wall to give some privacy to the 2nd bed, but it was nothing that prevented us from having a great staying.

    Everything was great!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    10
    Perfect location and great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    This apartment was terrific value for money. No fuss, but clean, peaceful and all the essentials to hand. It exceeded my expectations and I would not hesitate to recommend it.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    6.7
    It is a very central location within minutes walking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is no sound isolation. The studio has paper thin walls allowing every single noise to disturb. In case the neighbours are in a love mood during the late night hours, for instance, the sleep and rest are very challenging.

    It is a very central location within minutes walking distance from Prague's markets.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    8.8
    Very clean and convenient place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was hard, but that could be just us, as at home we sleep on a good quality memory foam mattress on flexible slats.

    Everything in the room was very clean and a bonus was having a well stocked kitchenette. Also a good idea was having well stocked cupboard and fridge with tea/coffee/juice etc that you could buy.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    9.6
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location! Easy walking distance to restaurants, old town, bars, pubs, shopping and Charles bridge. Great value for money, room had everything we needed. Host arranged airport transfers for us.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    10
    Location was perfect for exploring the city on foot.
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment Suite - Quadruple
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi sometimes spotty (internet not connection). Beds not the most comfortable.

    Location was perfect for exploring the city on foot. Easy checkin/out. Quiet area in the center.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    9.6
    The staff is extremely friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. We had booked a car at 4.00 am for the airport and they made sure they were up before that to wake us up and to also ensure that the cab is there on time.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    9.2
    Spacious apartment with two bedrooms, bathroom and two...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment - 5 Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Mattresses could have been better quality - they were too soft and "shaky" so we disrupted each other's sleep a bit. Parking availability was uncertain at the time of booking, only confirmed a day after. Satellite TV had a bit strange selections of programmes (we couldn't find any local/kids/western Europe/US channels, only middle east, Russian, etc.).

    Spacious apartment with two bedrooms, bathroom and two toilets at great location in the centre of the Prague. All historical landmarks were at a walking distance. The apartment was well equipped with kitchen, big fridge and flat TV. The facility is pets friendly (we had our chihuahua with us). Fast free Wifi. Parking spot nearby, if available. Great breakfast spot and indian restaurant in the vicinity.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    10
    Would definitely stay here again! Great service!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Apartment - 6 Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower drained a bit slow but that's the only complaint

    Got their late but they handled it professionally and were great. The apartment worked out great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.1
    Great location, poor shower and poor wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment Suite - Quadruple
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower was bad, you almost have to take the bath, if you want to make a shower, there is no pole to put the water head. Also, the wifi quality was quite poor, it kept disconnecting. And lastly - the elevator can only include 2-3 people.

    Good location, in the old city, close to nice places and restaurants.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    7.1
    Very good, good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nil

    Location, completeness of facilities. good they could store our bicycles as we arrived from 3 weeks cycling the elbe river. staff friendly and interested to chat to us as cycle tourists. always helpfull.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    9.6
    great place to enjoy prague
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment Suite - Quadruple
    • Stayed 2 nights

    sound-proofing is not good. kitchen fan is not working, so when we cook it's difficult to remove the smell of food.

    its location is nearly perfect. it's difficult to find a spot near the center of prague where you could park your car. the reception office is located at the first(ground) floor. apartment with reception office is difficult to find, so it helps me greatly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    9.2
    Spacious parking space.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment Suite - Quadruple
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Though I rented an apartment, it doesn't have a cooking facility.

    Spacious parking space. You could enjoy the billiard game. My kids enjoyed it. Very kind and helpful staff. Great location to walk around the town.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.5
    Very central but in a relatively quiet street.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment - 6 Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Apartment and furniture in several places appears a bit worn-out. Our apartment was offered for 6 people. There are two small sleeping rooms. Others have to sleep on the sofa. We were in 5 and had difficulties to imagine were a 6th person could comfortably sleep. The apartment looked quite different from the images.

    Very central but in a relatively quiet street. Apartment is simple but offers all what is needed. Ideal for family or a group of friends.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    A fantastic base to explore the fantastic city of Prague!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment Suite - Quadruple
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing, everything was just perfect, thank you!

    We spent three nights here while exploring the magnificent city of Prague and couldn't have been happier! The apartment was exactly as advertised, very clean, safe and fully featured. Communication with the host was super easy, they have an office on the ground floor of the building and they're available during the day for any necessity. They also gracefully let us check-in before the advertised time since we arrived early in the morning by plane. To add to the pleasant stay we were surprised to see that the apartment was professionally cleaned every day and towels were changed too. Again, we had the most amazing time in Prague and this was also because of the great experience at this apartment, we couldn't recommend this highly enough! :-)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Located in the heart of Prague 1, these apartments are in walking distance to all the main attractions. There are some good food places and shops very close by. The host was kind and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    8.8
    Very Good location & Closet to main street !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment Suite - Quadruple
    • Stayed 6 nights

    nothing

    I have been here several time , and I recomend to my friend becaus very near to old town and new town too . closet to big market , closet to carle bridge , anyway very good location . very kindess and comfort room ....

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    10
    A most enjoyable three days enjoying the sights of historic Prague.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    ?

    Perfect location for restaurants, cathedrals, central square, Charles Bridge, tram stops etc. Room was spacious and comfortable with a nice bathroom.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    9.6
    The bed is comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The lift is not automatic and kind of small.

    The bed is comfortable. The room temperature is pleasant. The location is great, the apartment is five minutes away from Charles Bridge by foot.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    10
    Great apartment in good location - would book again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    Great reception and nice and clean. Our rooms had a communal front door which suited us but two separate doors behind. Worked well with us. The room had all of the facilities you would need including a mini bar and a sink microwave and kettle. The wifi was excellent and easy to access. The receptionist was so good, making sure we had everything we needed. I would not hesitate to go back again. Only 10 minutes from Old Town Squre and two minutes from the river. Fab and worth trying out.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    8.8
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The table top iron board. TV not pre-tuned. Mini bar (no complimentary drinks including water). Uncomfortable sofa.

    Liked the location, iron, hairdryer, kettle and fridge.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.2
    Great value apartment for Prague holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I really liked the location - just a short walk from the old town, just the right distance so we weren't disturbed by the noise at night. I also liked the fact that we had a good amount of space - the apartment was really excellent value for money. The staff were very helpful. They were easy to communicate with and gave us lots of helpful tips about the local services, shops and restaurants. Also, they were very flexible about arrival times and storing our luggage on the final day, which was great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    6.3
    Great location in the center, and very calm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had soap only the first day of three. Bed not very comfortable and the appearence is old in general all over -building and rooms- (didn't have that impression by the pictures)

    Great location in the center, and very calm. Minimarket next door, and nice bars.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    8.3
    Okay Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They should put a note that everything including the coffee is "NOT FREE" I've been to a lot of apartments and they always have free coffee etc but it's the first time that I have to pay for the coffee for a apartment.

    Everything specially the shower room and everyday cleaning of the room. Receptionist is also nice.Nice location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    7.5
    Cheap and cheerful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    We only stayed at this apartment for 1 night. It was in a nice part of Prague and we were able to walk to the main part of town. It was fairly old but clean and adequate for our needs.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    10
    A comfy place to stay while travelling to run the Prague Marathon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment - 5 Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The apartment was very well located, only 5 minutes from the Old Town Square, yet in a nice quiet road. The rooms were large, cleaned daily, and the Anna went out of her way to be helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    10
    Prague for the Practical Tourist
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment - 5 Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The refrigerator and cupboard was stocked with convenience snacks and beverages for guests to buy and use. It may be a great convenience for some people, but we did not use them and they ended taking up space to store our own food from Tesco. Not a big deal, but thought I would mention it.

    The extra half bath and washer were a real plus. The weather turned hot for May, but the rooms were relatively comfortable. The 3 room fans provided a good amount of comfort for our 88 F day and warm nights. Everything was just right space for 3 of us. Kitchen and bath appeared quite new. Elevator in building was a plus as well. Near great little corner bistro and all the important sights. Also, Tesco supermarket nearby for groceries was handy. Trams 22 and 23 up to the Castle Hill were right by Tesco. Walking is 10 minutes to Charles Bridge, 15 to Jewish Quarter. Great spot and fair price. We like the parakeets in the office. There was not too much street noise at the front considering the amount of tourists, but a little. I would definitely go back should I return to Prague.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    8.8
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was ok but overpriced, a voucher is given to eat at a restaurant close, tea bags and anything used in the kitchen are charged for.

    The appartments were very central to the old city, river and transport. Clean and comfy but some noise from the next appartment..

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    7.9
    Very good location, accommodation basic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny lift and not always available. Walls are thin but luckily no noisy people around but next door hairy dryer use can be heard.

    Decor very 70s, no frills, practical.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    6.7
    Nice location. Cosy apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The reception was a tiny room and a bit messy. Not a nice first impression. The toilet had a "window" to the elevator shaft.

    The location was very good: 7-10 min by feet from the main square and attractions, but still in a relaxed secondary street without noises and traffic. I booked the room the day before arriving and asked for a room with a bath tube, and it was no problem to get it. Cosy apartment, fully equipped kitchen. Comfortable mattress.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    10
    Everything was perfect! Strongly recommend it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing location of the place! It was very close to absolutely everything important, including some great breweries and bars, and at the same time on a very quiet and calm street. The staff was really nice and helpful, they even gave us a whole studio apartment with living room, even though we had paid for standard private studio only. The appartment is equipped with everything even for long-term stay!It was very wide, clean and well organized, comfortable beds and a bath tub. We were incredibly happy with it and strongly recommend it! Great value for money!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    8.3
    A decent stay in a very very touristy city of Prague
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment - 6 Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was supposed to be a self serviced apartment but we found kitchen was not big enough for a medium to large family with less no of utensils and it was very cramped in one of the corner of a living room.

    Location!! It was superb!! Very close to the old town square but at the same time situated inside a quiet lane. Also, at a short distance there was a river and one can take a nice photographs of Prague castle, Charles bridge and the river itself (especially in the evening during twilight). For my fellow Indians, there is an Indian restaurent at the next door (particularly for vegetarians)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic location!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Internet connection extremely slow, and some times non existent. Internet connection might not be necessary for everyone but its very useful. Did not have internet on my last night and couldn't complete online checking for flight.

    Close proximity to pretty much everything! Restaurants, shops, attractions. The staff is fantastic and ready to help. Room was clean, comfy bed, kitchen ready, and good bathroom. The elevator is old ( but always felt safe), but it adds to the charm of living in the center. The location is simply fantastic. There is a Beef Bar about 2 minutes away, had the best pastrami sandwich and steak in my life!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    10
    Ideal Prague Accomodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Great service from daily cleaning to the receptionist going beyond expectations and helping when I left my mobile on the plane. Location is central to almost all attractions. Everything is a walkable distance (10-20 minutes or less), but also plenty of cheap public transport available too. Also close to great Czech eateries.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    9.2
    it is afford to try
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    not a far to the public transportation, but not a quite close to the public transportation.

    reasonable price, better than hostel. good equipment with nice service

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    9.2
    Great Value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location, only five minute walk from the Astronomical Clock tower. Great value for money. Lovely room, kitchen facilities are somewhat basic - fridge, microwave and kettle - but more than sufficient if you plan on really visiting Prague and will be out for lunch and dinner anyway. Staff friendly, offered advise and maps, and looked after our luggage after check out time so we co7uld still spend a few hours in town exploring. Also arranged taxi transfer to the airport for us. Will stay again next time I'm in Prague!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    8.8
    Recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The walls of the room are very tight and with a bad acoustic isolation. One could hear everything happens in the room beside.

    Excellent position in the heart of Prague. Nice room for the price. Many good restaurants around. Anna at the reception is very kind.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    10
    Very cute top floor apartment ( elevator available), nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment Suite - Quadruple
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very cute top floor apartment ( elevator available), nice kitchen facilities with washing machine. Good wifi. Very helpful and friendly staff Very good location to walk all over Prague. Nearby restaurant / bar very good

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    8.3
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just a note that the tea bags provided in the room are part of the minibar and cost extra.

    Great location and a beautiful apartment. We had a great time and coming home after a day of sightseeing to a warm clean and quiet apartment was excellent . The apartment also included washing machine and kitchen .

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    6.7
    not very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the bed wasn't very comfortable. the radiator in the bedroom made a lot of noise at night. the duvets were old fashioned.

    location and staff friendliness. large sized rooms including bathroom.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    8.8
    Professionally managed comfortable apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints.

    Very professionally managed set of apartments. They are not stylish but nonetheless comfortable and well-fitted. The location is good: 10 minutes walk to the old town - and very quiet. Added bonus: daily cleaning service.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    9.6
    Comfortable, clean, affordable price for a great location. Hope we will be back one day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Sometimes a bit smelly bathroom probably due to older drain installation. But everything is clean and comfortable.

    Great location and price. Very practically equipped kitchen. The manager is nice and helpful. We appreciated help with affordable taxi and with laundry. For some fee we got our laundry clean and beautifully folded (in 3 hours) brought in the room.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    9.2
    Very comfortable flat in heart of city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment Suite - Quadruple
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been nice to have had a fixed shower but coped perfectly well.

    Very helpful staff and a very comfortable stay. Transfer to and from airport well worth it.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    10
    Very good apartment for reasonable price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment Suite - Quadruple
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, apartment is located very much in centre of city, clean rooms and very good facilities like kitchen equipment. Rooms got cleaned every day, awesome Indian restaurant next door :)

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    9.6
    Prague Family Comfort and Convenience
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment Suite - Quadruple
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed in the quad suite for one night and found it to be very comfortable for our family of four (two college students, two adults, and our small dog). The apartment is quite spacious, with a separate bedroom with king bed and another king bed in the living room (one side is against the wall). There is also a large sofa, small sofa, dining table with four chairs, and a well-equipped kitchen (though an automatic drip coffee maker would be a nice addition). There is a well-stocked mini-bar. The apartment is on the sixth floor with an elevator. The location is very quiet and convenient to everything. The receptionist was so helpful, arranging a taxi for us and talking with the driver on the phone to help him find our destination. There is a good-sized bathroom with a hand-held shower. We will stay here again when we return to Prague.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    8.3
    Good value for a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    As it is an old building you can hear what goes on in the appartments nearby.

    The building is located in a quiet street. The studio was well renovated, clean and warm. The bed was large and confortable. The receptionist has been helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    10
    Central, quiet & comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Anna is very helpful and always responded quickly to my emails. Apartment is in a quiet but still v central location, small kitchen with all necessaries, great shower, comfy big bed. I stayed for 1 night, a Sunday eve, but could have stayed longer.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    8.8
    Really great value for money and exquisite location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location was amazing, right in the middle of the center, everything reachable within walking distance! Also the reception was open early in the morning and until late at night. We had a very early check-out and the woman from reception personally came to check us out - driver service to the airport also worked out perfectly!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    7.1
    Convenient for the old city in a quiet location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The double bed was a tight fit in its small room with access only from one side which was not really convenient. The walls were quite thin so we could hear the guests in the adjoining room.

    The quiet location in close proximity to downtown Prague and the Charles Bridge. Well stocked tea/coffee and minibar which, though charged, avoided dedicated trip to shop on arrival.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    10
    We spent a weekend in Prag at "Apartment konvikt"...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We spent a weekend in Prag at "Apartment konvikt" and we were REALLY happy about our choice. The Apartment was very clean, totally well equipted for one weekend, big enough for two persons and over all- the stuff was very friendly and helpful. Besides the Apartment is located next to karlsbridge and all the other sights are also by a walking distance. So, we would really recommend this Apartment! :-)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    10
    Well located, clean and quiet with a great breakfast but most importantly excellent support.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing that we did not like and if visiting that city again I would attempt to book this Pension again.

    All round it was a super place to stay, close to attractions, clean and quiet, and a great breakfast. The owner, Anna, met us at the train station around midnight to transport us to her Pension. What was more outstanding was that this pickup was the result of confusion with train schedules in that our original ETA was to be mid afternoon. Then again on our departure Anna navigated the train website to give us train schedules to Prague. Google, etc could not produce the information we needed. The owner support was fantastic!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    8.8
    Great location & very cute apartment!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Apartment Suite - Quadruple
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi didn't work most of the time which was a little frustrating since my daughter needed it for school. Would have liked parking included in the price, but the woman on duty was very helpful in finding us parking (for an extra charge).

    LOCATION! Also, the place was adorable. Very cute & quaint. Had character. Received great service, even included daily cleaning. Would definitely recommend or go again myself!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    8.8
    Spacious Apartment Near Attractions
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment Suite - Quadruple
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning.

    This is a spacious apartment that comfortably fit 4 people. There is a fridge, washing machine, hair dryer and more. It's right by the major attractions such as the astrological clock. I would stay here again!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    10
    Great Place; Highly Recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower is a bit weird but fine once you figure it out is fine. The noise outside at night from partiers is a bit annoying.

    This apt is a little gem. Everything one might need for a short stay has been provided.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    9.2
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and good parking (paid)

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    9.6
    Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is so close to touristic areas. Clean room.

    Stayed in September 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Apartment Konvikt traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: