Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Penzion Revis 3 stars

Lázeňská 316, Svoboda nad Úpou, 54224, Czech Republic

#3 of 9 B&Bs and Inns in Svoboda nad Úpou

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 113 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.8

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    9.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 5

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Extremely friendly, helpful and multi-lingual staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Sometimes there is poor internet connection

    Extremely friendly, helpful and multi-lingual staff. It was not a problem that we arrived after check-in hours. Room was fully equipped and we could feel almost like home :)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    10
    It is like a paradise:)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is like a paradise:)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    10
    Awesome location, quiet and cosy, very friendly and helpful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Awesome location, quiet and cosy, very friendly and helpful staff. Definitely loved it.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    10
    the place is beutiful and child friendly , good breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    the place is beutiful and child friendly , good breakfast and parking . the best part is marcel and his parents - the owners . lovely people , helping and great hosts . marcel speaks a perfect english and advice of trips around

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2015

    9.6
    We are in love with this pleasent place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I am a vegetarian and when I asked for vegetarian meals there was no problem. Breakfast and dinner are really cheap but I would pay more if I could get better quality of food. Breakfast was more or less what I had expected but dinner was very dry and kinda tasteless. We were really hungry after all day of skiing so we ate it anyway..

    We are in love with this pleasent place! Rooms are really clean and the family who runs it did their best to make our stay comfortable. There was a space for ski equipment and - what made my boyfriend really happy - czech beer from a tap. We lived on the 3rd floor so the wifi wasnt great but it worked. Owners have very comfy skibus which was in price of parking place near ski resort. If we will come to this region again, pension Revis is an obvious choice :)

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 5

Guests also reviewed these properties: