Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aquapalace Hotel Prague 4 stars

Prazska 137, Čestlice, 25101, Czech Republic

#1 of 1 hotels in Čestlice

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1099 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    9.6
    Fabulous with a romantic vibe all set up
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room without waterpark Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We spent our wedding night here, the staff was wonderfully accommodating we were able to check in very late at night got a later checkout time as well. And the staff gave us a lovely welcome with complimentary champagne and chocolate mousse hearts as well as rose petals on the bed. Overall lovely one night stay 😊

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    5.8
    Very handy to get to the aqua world from hotel, lots of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with waterpark Access (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms and hotel deco a bit outdated, pool areas and restaurant in need of a renovation, lots of leaks in the middle of coca cola restaurant, food overpriced and cold and not even canteen quality.

    Very handy to get to the aqua world from hotel, lots of attractions for kids. A la carte restaurant had a nice menu and quality of food was also decent. Liked the aqua bus as well, makes your travel to the city centre hassle free.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    9.6
    Well priced and very comforting. I enjoyed my trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room without waterpark Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing. Simply put, food was great, service was fantastic, and staff was amazing.

    staff was very friendly and accommodating because i spoke English. They were very attentive and extremely nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    The property was nice and only about 20mins from old town...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with waterpark Access (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was nice and only about 20mins from old town square and Charles bridge but the drive felt a lot shorter. The staff at the hotel was always soo nice. Even when our room key stopped working on the last day. They came to fix it right away and were extremely nice. The water park is awesome and huge! The food at the park was good and cheap. The food at the hotel restaurant(they have two options a la crate and buffet. We went with the buffet) was soo yummy! And worth the price. Breakfast was really good too! I really can’t say enough good things about this place. We will definitely be coming back next chance we get. Can not recommend this place enough!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    9.6
    Our stay at the Aqua-palace Hotel was fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our stay at the Aqua-palace Hotel was fantastic. We had great access to the water park and sauna, the price was excellent, there was something for everyone, breakfast was very good, the staff was friendly and helpful, and the hotel rooms were roomy, clean, and comfortable. We’d love to go back:)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    9.6
    Great place for the family!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with waterpark Access (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking garage was a tight fit, although it was very secure and we appreciated that!

    Rooms were very modern and comfortable, the amenities for the kids were amazing. They had PS4’s, riding stuffed horses, movies, legos, etc... to keep the kids entertained in the lobby and breakfast area. The water park was fantastic and the ease of it all was perfect.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    9.6
    Excellent all-inclusive family vacation!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with waterpark Access (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The other guests at the waterpark often didn't exhibit courtesy

    The food was excellent and the coordination between the hotel and the waterpark was exquisite.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    8.3
    Wish it wasn't such a far drive! I would love to come again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with waterpark Access (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No ATM in the hotel. You must go to a local shopping area to get local currency. Water smelled like "pool water" in the rooms so we bought bottled water to drink.

    The water park is fantastic! The hotel is extremely family friendly. There were pack n plays in the water park which was convenient because we traveled with a 5 year old and 9 month old. Wifi is included and is accessible all throughout the complex. 4 words: free baby sitter service! (Ages 3-12)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    8.3
    Great waterpark. Was a bit expensive though.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They messed up my reservation and I ended up paying more for waterpark access. They also had trouble programming my wrist token. I ended up paying more that I would have liked.

    This was my second time to the property. The food is good and the aqua park is really nice.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    5.8
    Friendly staff and good parking.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room without waterpark Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noisy - large groups of guests, quite big traffic on the floors during the night. Some guests had party on the corridor. Morning traffic to Prague centre can be very slow.

    Friendly staff and good parking.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    6.3
    Great place to stay but keep an watch on what they charge for....
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Charged extra for a person although I had booked a twin room for 2 people on this sight. Drink charges appeared on final bill even though they included 1 drink each with dinner. Food on the half board was mediocre at best and for 17 euro per person (no discount for children) it is an expensive buffet. Would suggest to walk over to the shopping mall where you can choose what you eat and at a better price.

    Water park is great for kids.

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    8.3
    Great hotel and facilities, but a bit far from Prague center
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with waterpark Access (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    location too far from city shuttle does not go too often, and only arrives at metro - better to have a shuttle to the town center

    the water park was great room and facilities were top notch breakfast food was very nice - pirate theme for children =)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    7.9
    Great place for a family vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double with Waterpark Access (extra bed available)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The dinner was not included and was a little bit expansive (17 Euro per person) we had to pay for an extra glass of water, which seems a bit weird. The overall feeling is that the hotel staff is very professional but not very welcoming or pleasant.

    A great place for a family vacation. Great water park with plenty of things to do even in a rainy day.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    8.3
    Friendly and family place
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room without waterpark Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    This hotel is located on the the south of the Czech capital town, Prague about 10 minutes from the tube and 20 minutes from the center. Staff are very friendly and helpful. You can enjoy the stay together with your children. You can enjoy time in the SPA, swimming pools and sauna´s. Hotel is near by an amazing park Pruhonice (you can find many trees and flowers) and the Chateau.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    10
    Awesome fun family time!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with waterpark Access (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was awesome and part of the deal! They had a lot to choose from. We came 2 hours early before check-in and they graciously let us check in early as our room was already ready. The family room was clean and cute with the bunk beds. The waterpark was a blast! We plan on coming back again!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    7.9
    It is a very good place to spend time with kids.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double with Waterpark Access (extra bed available)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Many people commented the buffet breakfast is very good. Actually, I was a bit disappointed. The quality is just so so.....

    It is a very good place to spend time with kids. We stayed 2 nights there, and we could still enter the water world after checking out. Therefore, we spent few more hours there on the last day. The room is very spacious and there was a stool in the bathroom for small kids. Very thoughtful!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    9.2
    Amazing holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with waterpark Access (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only complaint, was the view from our room was bad... it faced the street, and was very loud in the evening. Luckily, We were so tired by the time we made it up to the room, it didn't keep us up too much, and it didnt ruin our holiday.

    The breakfast was amazing! Very fresh and tasty. No wait time for anything, which was nice since we were traveling with busy children. Facility was great! So much fun! Close to public transit, aquabus was very convenient! Staff was very helpful and courteous. Bar was okay too.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    The breakfast was included and was a very generous selection...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room with waterpark Access (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like how we had to pay for parking in addition, however for convenience and safety you did get your money's worth.

    The breakfast was included and was a very generous selection of foods for my husband who eats a lot, my 8 year old who is picky, and my 11 month old baby. The waterpark was also included in our package and we had such an amazing experience.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    7.5
    Lovely 3 storey hotel ideally located for access to the local business/industrial area
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room without waterpark Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the pillows! Despite a large selection (even the spares in the wardrobe), I couldn't find a comfortable one - maybe I am just fussy!

    Breakfast was very nice, the little cakes were scrummy!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    8.8
    Great for kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with waterpark Access ( 2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The buffe was ok, not more. Great dessert table but main courses did not change much during the week. Ala carte was very good.

    Good sized room, clean and had all that was needed. Great setup for families. Not brand new but had what we needed and was fresh.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    7.5
    ok, could have been much better if we could use the main pool more freely-that was very annoying
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with waterpark Access (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    we could not use the main swimming pool because majority of the time it was used for swimming lessons for kids. being a customer we should be getting access to main pool at all times , as we are only at hotels for few daysand guset of the hotel should not have to wait for the swimming lessons to finish before we could use it, guset shoul hev the first priority this was most annoying part of the stay in future you make separate pool for providing swimming lessons, and let the hotel guest the facility first-remember , that guest at hotel pay lot of money to stay at your hotel , and if they are unable to use some facility, then they would think twice , before booking it for next time.

    comforatble,bed size were ok

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    5.0
    Liers
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room without waterpark Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    As we arrived the hotel reception told us that the type of the reserved room is not available and we have to take the Executive Room and pay the difference 120€ , otherwise we have to go back to Germany, so we paid 120+249= 369 Euro, and i signed on 369 but they discount from my card 388 Euro, and when i asked them they told me its like this. They are looking for you only as a Pocket of Money. THE FOOD is disaster, i was vomiting all the day, and my friend was suffering from cramps and DIARRHEA

    nice Aquapark but unfortunately we were vomiting all the time

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    5.4
    If you are a business traveller, do yourself a favor and book another place to stay!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room without waterpark Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lots of childeren (and their parents) that used the hotel corridors as a playground for running competitions from 7 am untill 22 pm. apart from this I don't like a hotel where you pay 120 EUR for a room that charge you 7 EUR every time you use the gym...

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    5.8
    The worse F&B staff possible!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with waterpark Access (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The staff in the hotel (with exception to SPA and Front desk) was the most unhappy bunch of chaps I ever met! On few occasions I felt unwanted and humiliated, but the tip of the iceberg was when the waiter on check out from dinner embarrassed me and my family in front of the whole restaurant that I didn't have the key card to prove that I am hotel guest. I went to front desk and got spare card, while he kept my family hostile in the restaurant, when I gave the card to him and signed the bill without any tip he sware at me and throw the card in my face!

    The SPA,the rooms, the Massage Therapists were very good and professional.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    7.5
    Kids had fun - but it was just okay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was above the kitchen so it had a musty food smell. The heat did not work and was never repaired after numerous notifications made to staff.

    The room was a great size and the beds were extremely comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    8.3
    Very good value for your money!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with waterpark Access (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The lunch / dinner menus. The Barracuda Bar has by far the best food / drinks in the entire hotel. Unfortunately, there is only seating for 40 people. Wifi connection was just okay.

    Water park was fantastic and the breakfast was good. It was only a 20 min. drive to downtown Prague.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    8.3
    Great fun waterpark and hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with waterpark Access (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hallways are quite dark

    The breakfast was very nice with selections . Great options at waterpark for younger and older children! Loads of different slides!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    7.9
    Good hotel - apart from the breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double with Waterpark Access (extra bed available)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast in the morning was OK, but not up to the standard of a 4* hotel in Prague. There was hot food but the hot and cold choices were limited and it was a bit bland. I did not enjoy the breakfast and left still a little hungry. There were a lot of guests staying at the hotel and the breakfast area was very full with little extra seating.

    The hotel was comfortable and the room was perfectly fine, apart from thesink did not empty. The reception desk were helpful, especially a trainee who was learning how to work in the reception. The accommodation included 2 days in the aquapark, which was good value, but I think we had to pay a little extra for the saunas etc. The facilities were very good and our visit included a trip to the gym.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    6.3
    Great waterpark, okay hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with waterpark Access (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The actual hotel area, such as the hallways leading to guest rooms, smelled terrible. Dinner options were limited and way too expensive for what was offered.

    Breakfast was good with lots of variety. The waterpark is awesome with plenty to do for all ages. Kids loved the lobby with horses to ride and video games.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    7.9
    Good option for families with young children
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with waterpark Access (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some staff appeared irritated by questions, park restaurant/cafeteria was low quality.

    Dedicated areas for small kids, hotel breakfast was good quality

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    9.2
    Really nice and fun water park, it's massive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double with Waterpark Access (extra bed available)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing I didn't like was the breakfast. It was very busy. It had lots of different food, but the food was not so tasty. Cold scrambled eggs, dry toast etc, missed a good capuccino.

    Really nice and fun water park, it's massive. Tons of fun! Room was also nice, comfy bed, nice balcony!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    9.6
    Great for kiddos
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double with Waterpark Access (extra bed available)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast and dinner at hotel were alright but leave much to be desired for the price. Executive level is not worth the food procided on the floor.parents should be forced to enter room with their children as the picked over the food and stayed on the computer.

    Love the water park. The location is avout 20 minutes from Prague. Stores and restaurants are nearby.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    8.3
    i had a great time in aquapalace hotel :-)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double with Waterpark Access (extra bed available)
    • Stayed 12 nights

    the breakfast can be more varied.... 12 days the same food at breakfast, it's a little boring....

    i really enjoyed my 12 days stay... The hotel is offering a lot of opportunities to the visitors, the water park is just a great adventure for all.....

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    9.2
    One of the best places to stay when traveling with young...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with waterpark Access (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Family wanted to eat a late-night dinner after we were done swimming, so we went to the restaurant around 10:40 pm to order from the a la Carte menu. However, we were informed that the kitchen closed at 10:30 pm and where no longer serving food. The restaurant hours for a la Carte is suppose to be til 11 pm, and should continue to serve food til closing time. We were quite disappointment because we were all hungry and didn't have any food in our room. But fortunately, McDonalds was just 200m from the hotel and closes midnight. The kids were happy again.

    One of the best places to stay when traveling with young children. The water park was the highlight of our trip to Prague. After a full-day of sightseeing in Prague and Kutna Hora, it was great just to relax at the pool and treat yourself to the spa or massage. If the walking tours were not enough exercise for you, Aqua Park has a fitness center where you can burn off more calories. Price of the hotel was outstanding as well. Our stay included breakfast and all-day pass to the water park. Lunch, dinner, and a la Carte were available. By the way, breakfast was fantastic with a variety; from hot to cold food, cereal, bakery, etc. Dinner menu changed every night, from American to Argentinian to Russian, etc. Easy access to the water park is via through the 1st floor of the hotel; so convenient you don't have to exit the hotel. Bath robe and towels also included. I forgot my slippers but there were some in our room for 3Euro purchase. A public parking garage is located just adjacent to the hotel and is free to park your vehicle. Otherwise, the hotel parking is 10Euro/day. Hotel is located in Cestlice which is about 20 min from Old Town Prague. I drove my minivan for 3 days to Prague and used the parking garage located at International Hotel. Great place--only minutes away from main attractions and not too many vehicles park there; because I think it's a little too pricey (2- 3Euro/hr). But I didn't mind, I'd rather find a secure parking area than driving around down town aggravated trying to find parking. Aquapalace also can exchange money. Staff were outstanding, especially Martin who worked at the restaurant. He was very helpful and a great conversationalist. Stop him if you see him and say hello.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    8.3
    The waterpark is fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was a bit small for a family of four. Air conditioning unit - not so good.

    The waterpark is fantastic. Lovely time there with my children. The receptionist great - He allowed us to have an early check-in. Grate

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    9.2
    Good water park with easy access to Peague centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just what the information told us. Excellent water park. Free shuttle to metro and 30 mins from hotel to centre of Prague. Allowed a mixed age group to all enjoy the holiday.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    the breakfest was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with waterpark Access (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the breakfest was very good. this is a good place for children and famlies

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    8.8
    swimming pools
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double with Waterpark Access (extra bed available)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    location far a way from centre and Airport

    swimming pools

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    Excellent bargain
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with waterpark Access (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price was unbeatable. Hotel connected to water park with a helpful and friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    Excellent breakfast buffet, ease of access to the water park...
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with waterpark Access (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent breakfast buffet, ease of access to the water park from room, no need to leave resort during stay! Everything was right on site.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    8.3
    Our stay was lovely. Saunaworld facilities were superb.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Romantic & Wellness Package
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Bed fabulous. Patio area lovely. Quiet.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    The Servers at the bar were awesome, every time I plan a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double with Waterpark Access (extra bed available)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    The Servers at the bar were awesome, every time I plan a trip to Prague I will be staying at this hotel hands down.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    5.4
    Famous due to aqua park, but not available for hotel guest, even sauna also not
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room without waterpark Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sauna not included

    Close to the meeting location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    7.5
    Relaxing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double with Waterpark Access (extra bed available)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food

    Aquapark

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.6
    Very enjoyable stay in Pruhonice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room without waterpark Access
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything was excellent.

    This is a very well run hotel. Breakfast and dinner are very good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    Excellent combination citytrip and relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with waterpark Access (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buffet diner could be more variation.

    Clean hotel, well maintained property. Friendly staff. Good facility.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    7.9
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with waterpark Access (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water park attached to hotel and good family rooms with bunk beds. Breakfast included. Easy public trans into the city.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    9.2
    It was good place for us to spend our one night, enjoy the water park and explore Prague.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with waterpark Access (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception staff need to smile and be more friendly.

    Off course the water park, the children liked it very much and the breakfast was good as well.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    5.0
    Very small room for a family of 4 and very expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double with Waterpark Access (extra bed available)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very small room for a family of 4

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.6
    room was clean and staffs were very kind.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double with Waterpark Access (extra bed available)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    wifi was not available.

    room was clean and staffs were very kind. spa and sauna was very nice. i was satisfied in everyway.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    8.8
    Spa & Waterworld
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double with Waterpark Access (extra bed available)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast. Bathrooms need to be refurbisched

    Spa & Waterworld

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Very good buffet breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double with Waterpark Access (extra bed available)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    A bit more variety.

    Very good buffet breakfast. Not much variety but good quality.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    8.3
    Amazing place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the staff was very rude

    The beds were awesome the room with the bunk beds were amazing!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    8.8
    free shuttle bus
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with waterpark Access (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    small room

    free shuttle bus

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    10
    Aquapark, sauna.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with waterpark Access (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aquapark, sauna.Food was very delicious and service was super. Very friendly staff. Restaurant Teressa is highly recommend.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    7.1
    Swimming facilities for children were great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double with Waterpark Access (extra bed available)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming facilities for children were great!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    9.6
    Aquapalace
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with waterpark Access (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kids loved it and we all had a great time.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    5.8
    The breakfest - very bad food
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room without waterpark Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfest - very bad food

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    8.3
    More milk, sugar in rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room without waterpark Access
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for ketchup and being watched as I picked up food to buy. Also had to pay for pizza box couldn't believe it....

    More milk, sugar in rooms

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    8.3
    So much fun
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with waterpark Access (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was kind of small

    Breakfast buffet was awesome!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    9.2
    Great family fun
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with waterpark Access (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Secure parking onsite, amazing facility for great family fun, very clean, great value for price, clean towels and bathrobes easily accessible

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    10
    Food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double with Waterpark Access (extra bed available)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    10
    Everything was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double with Waterpark Access (extra bed available)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    8.3
    Great place to stay outside of Prague
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double with Waterpark Access (extra bed available)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just a bit far from the City Center

    It was a good experience overall.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    10
    very good connection to the aquapalace, good secure parking,...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double with Waterpark Access (extra bed available)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    very good connection to the aquapalace, good secure parking, really delicious breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    7.5
    Perfect escapes for the family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with waterpark Access (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thy don't speak in English in the announcement inside the pool area. No near grocery shops only far malls over than 1km

    Every thing is lovely

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    9.2
    Staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room without waterpark Access
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Basic breakfast, could have been better :(

    Staff!! , Water park

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    10
    Free shuttle to the metro was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double with Waterpark Access (extra bed available)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was kinda weird in a bad way. Could be better.

    Free shuttle to the metro was great!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    8.8
    The Aquapark is great, all the staff (reception and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The Aquapark is great, all the staff (reception and breakfast) super friendly and helpful. This was our second visit and I am sure we will be returning again.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We all loved the waterpark!!! It was very convenient to go from our hotel room directly into the waterpark in our dressing gowns as often as we liked. It was not crowded at all in the waterpark (no queueing at the slides), which was a big plus (this was probably because we stayed there during a Czech school week). Even though the hotel is outside Prague, the public transport into the city was very good and frequent.

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2016

    9.2
    A little bit expensive, but the water park is so unique...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It's a bit far from Prague city center, and a bit expensive to get there if you don't take public transportation. But a water park of this size can't really be built in the city so I understand.

    A little bit expensive, but the water park is so unique especially in the Czech Republic that it was worth it! Loved the laser light show in the water. Some cool slides and a good family atmosphere. The food at the hotel restaurant was excellent. Great for families, but we even enjoyed it as a young couple. Great even in winter.

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2016

    8.3
    Great water slides and pools.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Parking was difficult for a vehicle with a luggage carrier on the roof.

    Great water slides and pools. Lots of different options for the little kids and the big kids as well as everyone in between.

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2015

    8.3
    Nice water park is just out of door.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    First room had brown water, which we had to change rooms.

    Nice water park is just out of door. Accessibility to Praha is not too bad. Hotel shuttle provides good connectivity.

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2015

    9.2
    Helpful staff who speaks good English.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Helpful staff who speaks good English. Very good breakfast. Regular bus shuttle to the nearest metro / underground train station. Convenient connection to walk to the water-park. Would love to return.

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2015

    7.1
    The aquaworld is great.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    100 eur per night is too much. For the underground garage you have to pay 10 eur per night,also too much. You can park nearby for free but you have to walk 300m, and if it rains,it is not so confortable. In center of Prague you can find realy good hotels for about 50 eur/night. Realy price should be max. 60 eur\night and parking for free.

    The aquaworld is great.

There are also 44 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: