Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Art Hotel Prague 4 stars

Nad Královskou oborou 53, Prague, 170 00, Czech Republic

#278 of 612 hotels in Prague

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 605 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    5.4
    Good location .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entrance is difficult to carry the baggage to reception. Many steps to reach the reception . No one to guide or support. Poor internet network.

    Good location . Easy to reach tram and rail.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.8
    We would stay again to this hotel! We can't wait to come back to Prague!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    They do not offer computer for guest's needs (i.e. for flight check in). The balcony doors need to be changed (only 3 rooms with balcony). Everything else was okay.

    The room was bigger than expected, clean and nice. Breakfast was very good. The personnel was very nice, in general (especially, the lady with short red hair :)) Overall, very good hotel, close enough to city center, very good offer for the paid price.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.5
    Overall good
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was very hot. When asking reception about the air conditioner was told not yet turned on as it wasn't summer. Solution, told to open the window which helped a bit. Not good enough for a property of this type and price.

    Handy location to where we needed to go. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    5.8
    There are much better hotels in Prague. Skip this one.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is not much in the hotel's neighborhood. Public transportation is necessary to reach most interesting sites. The elevator stops at half floors, so you will need to climb up or walk down several stairs. Breakfast is below expectation for a 4-star hotel. Although their local currency is Czech Koruna, the price on the reservation was stated in Euro. They refused to accept payment in Euro by credit card but only by cash. They eventually charged me 3% higher in Czech Koruna comparing to the amount stated in the reservation.

    I booked a double bedroom but got a suite since the hotel was full. It was spacious and exceptionally clean. The bed was comfortable and the room has a balcony, a kitchenette and a big bathtub.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.9
    A very pleasant stay that met all our expectations and we would happily return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Perhaps a coffee/tea making facility in our room would have been nice, though I appreciate it was available from reception. And it did seem that once an item ran out at breakfast (in our situation fried eggs), that they were not replenished.

    The hotel is located in a quiet area but ideally placed for Prague's wonderful transport system. Our room was sufficiently spacious, clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. The staff were pleasant without being too engaging and the breakfast offered sufficient options.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    8.8
    Nice Stay in Prague
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no restaurant/cafe in the hotel; there were bathrobes, but no slippers; no instruction provided on the safe or nearby that you should use your credit card to lock/unlock the safe (it had been found out after call to reception); paid parking (but it's common in Prague, as i've noticed)

    the hotel is close to the park with beautiful view on Vltava; wide range of toiletries; welcome healthy snacks (dried fruit and nuts) and water; wide and comfortable bed with one-piece mattress; reasonable price for parking; nice terrace with glass-roof at the breakfast room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    7.5
    The bed was very comfy, the stroll into town from the hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The first person we met on reception was very friendly and helpful, unfortunately the same couldn't be said for the person we met the following day. It's a shame really because the hotel was great and for me the reception staff should be really selling the property and making guests feel at ease and welcome.

    The bed was very comfy, the stroll into town from the hotel took about 20-25 mins and was lovely through the park in the daytime.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    10
    Beautiful Prague in beautiful Art Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    -

    Pleasant, nicely decorated hotel, with a good vibe, kind staff. In quiet environment, everything was clean. Varied, delicious breakfast, supplemented with some food. Location is near the city center, tram stop nearby.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    7.1
    Great rooms, lovely decor, good breakfast, and friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is further from the centre than you might imagine from the map, but transport links are close. The hotel isn't close to many other amenities as it's a mainly residential area - finding a place to eat close by late at night proved difficult.

    Great rooms, lovely decor, good breakfast, and friendly staff. Very close to a tram stop which links to two subway lines.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    7.5
    The place is ok and overall nice. Close Uber ride to the Old Town Market
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The thin walls. The person above me had kids that just ran and made noise until nearly midnight every night.

    The guy there was friendly at the check out.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    9.2
    Very nice and clean room, easy to get uber from the airport.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was poor, it was nothing like the picture shown here. at 9:30, there was almost nothing to eat, a few slices of ham and last slice of cheese. Some yoghurt and that was it.

    Very nice and clean room, easy to get uber from the airport. Really beautiful hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    7.1
    The parking is near the place.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was not comfortable. It was too soft and I had the feeling i'm lie on hammock.

    The parking is near the place. You just have to order it in advance and drive first to check in.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    6.7
    This is a clean hotel and suitable for people looking for a quiet location on the outskirts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    apart from the Lady on our last day we found the staff unfriendly and unhelpful, the location is a distance from Prague but public transport is good.Breakfast was sparce and cold and again the staff were a little unwelcoming and kettle in the room would be a welcomed extra.

    The hotel was clean and close to the tram stop and it was easy and cheap to use the public transport system.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    8.3
    Leuk hotel voor vakantie, niet om uit te rusten.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was there for 2 days to rest in between heavy jobs. The ladies from housekeeping make a lot of noise early in the morning. Laughing, talking loudly. There was a storage room next to my room. It was VERY noisy. The mattress was so soft, that I was sleeping in a kind of a ditch. I had difficulties with my back after 2 nights. For me personally the mattress was way too soft. I spend half of my life for my work in hotels, but never ever had such a mattress. No bacon at all for breakfast. Both days. Eggs and sausages cold or almost cold. There is no escape, although there is an elevator, you always have to take a big flight of steps. Not handy with your suitcases. No help available for your suitcases. My room had two windows. One window had light yellow curtains, one window had half a curtain, you could not close it at all. So early in the morning, when it became light, I would already wake up, as the room is as light as it is outside. There should be a curtain for every window and it would be nice if the curtains can keep the room more or less dark. Not everybody wants to jump out of bed to explore Prague for a holiday. Some people are there for business or just for a rest.

    It was very clean. The staff at the reception was very friendly and helpful. The wifi was very good and fast. The location was also fine. Although at the other side of the river, you are still close to the city center.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    8.3
    nice and comfy place to rest after long walks in the city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    there could be more refills of eggs and some other tasty things that were all gone for the time we came for breakfast in the last hour of serving

    The bed was really soft and comfy, nice stuff, good breakfast, nice location near the huge park. Room service was cool too.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    8.3
    Big bed for economy room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee machine wasn't working properly. I could get only 1/4 of mug. Very bad isolation could hear neighbours.

    Big bed for economy room. Massive window throw the balcony. Good breakfast. Really worth of money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    8.3
    Nice quiet hotel close to Letna Park beer garden, such a find
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had taken 2 rooms both of which had a small safe neither were secured to a wall , sort of pointless.

    Quiet location approx 200 metres from small shop. Lovely walk through Letna Park in to Prague city , all downhill not so much fun on way back up though. Nice breakfast, good variety and all seemed very fresh.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    9.2
    Brilliant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being next to Sparta football stadium, area gets very busy when a home game is on. Something to bear in mind.

    Excellent. Friendly staff, comfortable room and great breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    We will definitely come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    It is an excellent hotel that met all our expectations. Totally corresponds to 4 stars hotel. Our room was very clean and comfortable, breakfast was amazing. The hotel is situated in calm and nice area not far from the old centre. Special thanks to the friendly and professional staff for our great vacation! ;)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    8.8
    Good cozy hotel, badly designed bed.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed, bed bed... To combine soft springs bed with new very thick and extremly soft mattress + lazy foam additional layer, was not good idea.

    Friendly staff, clenanliness, good location out of the downtown.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    7.1
    Friendly staff, uncomfortable bed and not enough security from tram to hotel at night
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was way too soft - left us feeling like we were sinking and the first night I slept on the floor. The location isn't good for females after dark - there is a scary walk from the tram to the hotel at night as there aren't any people or good lighting around

    The staff were very friendly and the room was nice and big

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    10
    Absolutely nice hotel for any person who loves comfort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We booked standard room, but when we arrived we were surprised by upgrading our room to Junior Suite for free. It was amazing stay. Our room had tremendous view, the bed was truly double/king-size bed. There was a lot of small bottles in refrigerator. The bath was absolutely clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.6
    Great location and cheap hotel :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed and pillows were really soft. Like, uncomfortable cause they were too soft.... It seems a weird thing to complain about to be honest, but I should have travelled with my own pillow. Lesson learnt. Not perfect so I wouldn't have paid the full price, but wait for a sale and it's amazing!

    Loved the park (almost) across the road. We met up with some friends from Austria, and their 2 year old loved running around the playground and the parents loved that it was fenced in! We enjoyed walking to the city centre, and taking the tram back (cause we did the walk uphill once and that was enough!!), so that saved money- about $1AU/ €1 per tram trip (the conversions were weird so $AU almost got the same exchange as €- definitely get some crowns before leaving home!). Oh! And check out the restaurant down the road- turn right as you exit the hotel and go straight for about 3 mins and you are there. Great Czech food :)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    5.4
    Clean and spacious room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entrance keys never worked. It was a pain to enter both the hotel and the room. The staff remained pretty indifferent to our inconvenience. We booked the room with a shower but it was not provided upon the arrival.

    Clean and spacious room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    10
    Nice place with a beautiful view at just the right distance from the centre
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Can't really think of anything.

    Very nicely decorated, relatively quiet location (given the proximity to the city). All facilities worked well, friendly, capable staff. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    9.6
    Beds comfortable, Breakfast varied,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    would advise that it is a bit of a walk to the river and town, through the park which is lovely but a little incline so for able walkers only

    Beds comfortable, Breakfast varied,

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    7.9
    Quiet location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is a small dining room, so it was necessary to wait for an empty table. Average breakfast.

    Quiet location. Access to the center is quick and easy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    5.8
    Location is way far from the msin town. But good breakfast
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The card (door key) had to be changed as it didb't last long. No tea/coffee. No kettle. Some pictures didn't match the reality

    Good cleaning cery day. Breakfast 9/10

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    8.8
    Wonderful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly bit out from the city but this was expected. It is a nice walk into the city with also good options by public transport either.

    Great spacious room, quiet area. Great selection at breakfast. Easy to get to by public transport. Staff were very quick and helpful to respond to inquiries.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    10
    Out of the hustle and bustle of the city but close enough to stumble home
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not a lot of restaurants around but you can get a Uber for like €3 to the square where loads are

    You get to walk through a beautiful park with amazing views of the city to get to old town, its about 15 mins walk and the views are 100% worth every minute of it.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    9.2
    Great Value for Money, Wonderfully Quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minor details: Having a water cooker in the room would've made it perfect. Breakfast was decent, but the fried eggs were rubbery and the bacon was soggy.

    Friendly staff, clean, spacious, quiet room. Breakfast included. Very good value for money.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the breakfast buffet..selection was ok but not really fresh. Coffee was cold.

    Everything was very good, room was spacious, bed was comfortable, mini bar was well equipped and it even had a bath tub.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    8.3
    A pleasant room with a big and comfy bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A pleasant room with a big and comfy bed. Bathtub. A few minutes walk from a tram station. Very good breakfast. I got it with a big discount so the value was very good but I wouldn't book it for a full price, that seemed too much.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    9.6
    Prague is wonderful, "Art Hotel" is a great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is a bit adventurous. I have come among other things to watch the soccer game (Europa League), hence I couldn't park normally, since the rented places are within the stadium boundaries. To give credit to the staff, I didn't have to pay anything for the parking therefore.

    An extremely large room for one. Very comfortable bed. Nice breakfast. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    7.1
    Good Hotel, Out of the Way Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It's difficult to find - better directions would be good. And location is not the best - far away from restaurants etc, in a residential area and next door to a stadium. It was quiet when I was there, however.

    Hotel was cute, pleasant, clean. Breakfast was good. You can get there on public transportation once you figure it out: tram stop Sparta, which is one stop from Hradscanska (green line). Then a 5 minute walk (ask for directions or take a map) w several twists and turns.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    6.7
    an 4s hotel must guarantee higher facilities and better services
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is small and without shower.the breakfast is not at a level of 4s hotel.Very limited choices, very poor coffe choice.

    The size of the room and the bed comfort

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    9.6
    Quiet little hotel with big comfy rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was huge and the bed was very comfy. The staff were helpful. The location is very quiet, across the river from the main sights but its just a 10 minute walk through a nice park to the river, or catch the tram. The tram stop is 2 mins walk away

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    8.3
    Great value for money, quiet location just outside the city. Easy access to the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    These are minor issues that did not impact our stay but the breakfast staff were not always attentive to clearing away tables and refilling the coffee machine with milk. In the bedroom, there is an air conditioner but it does not work. They did provide a fan, but the evenings were hot in the room. The cleaning staff did not always leave hair and body soap for the day. The safe that was provided did not work.

    The location was excellent, 20 minute walk from the center through a beautiful park. The tram line is right there and easy to get into the center. It was 10 minutes by tram. We hired bikes and it was 10 minutes ride to the center. The hotel is very close to a big park which was excellent for bike riding. The staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast is very good with a large variety of meats and cheeses.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    8.8
    Prague - a fabulous city
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is a out of the centre of the old town but well served by the excellent tram system (no 8 and 12 into town and the castle area plus 26 towards the airport - run every 10 minutes). As a solo traveller, I did feel uncomfortable walking to the hotel late at night as the streets aren't well lit.

    The room was very comfortable and facilities were excellent, plus a very good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    5.4
    Not very happy
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weak breakfasts, non working AC!!, smelly shower corner, only two towels. Definitely the weakest 4* hotel I ever been to.

    Very comfortable bed, quite neighbourhood

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    8.8
    small, quiet, priceworth, strong 3stars hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    1. The hotel needs refreshment. The current status of the equipment is'nt enough for 4 stars. 2. The breakfast service was'nt agile enough considering 4 stars. Sometimes i've got the impression the work as customer service is a kind of punishement. This is however a general Prague problem. 3. stairs at the front door and to the lift. Not for mobile disabled clients. 4. cleaning service should refresh hygiene stuff every day, not every stay

    1. Very friendly reception staff, 2. quiet location, 3. small size of the Hotel and the appropriate no of guests 4. besides of small disadvantages i disliked a very good choice for travellers who love peace

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    7.5
    Very comfortable close to tram stops and away from the noise of the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As Brits we would like tea/coffee making in the room. The shower was hand held with no shower curtain so difficult to keep the floor dry.

    Nice room with comfy bed and en suite fine.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    5.4
    Not what I expected.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Airco was not working. Refrigerator was not working Asked if the bill could be on a special address, reception did it at checkout. Coffee machine was empty at the opening of the breakfast buffet. Reception did not gave me the idea that they cared.

    The idea that I was going to see art.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    7.5
    Nice place to visit - just value for a money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Air conditioning was not working in the rooms (just no remote control), manually operated fans and open windows were available instead, but unfortunately trains and resurfacing works in the neighbourhood made atmosphere quite noisy. Also there were a problem with parking place even if confirmed before when the local football team plays the match (at least honestly not charged when not available). Beds could be a bit more comfortable.

    Staff (specially receptionist) were very helpfull and polite with very good English, free Wi-Fi, good location near the tram and quite close to the historical places. Good breakfasts even late in the morning.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    6.3
    I didn't expect or get anything different then I booked 😉
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I miss service with a positive attitude.

    Great beds.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    9.2
    Would stay here again for sure!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good room, very clean and also very quiet. Near transportations. Not in the center but Uber to the center is cheap, so overall very good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    10
    very nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very comfortable bed. Breafast was very diverse (pasta, salads, cereals). Clean rooms.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    Perfect in a every way!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    9.6
    Nice european breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice european breakfast Very friendly and helpful personal

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    7.9
    Nice hotel good location quiet and away from busy centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A proper shower in bathroom

    Very clean rooms and friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    9.2
    Very good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very good breakfast. Only few minutes away from city centre by public transport.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    8.3
    GOOD!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quality of mattresses, and cleanness of towel dryer racks.

    Great helpful staff, availability of parking, and good food offered for breakfasts.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    7.5
    Pleasant nice hotel in good location if you know Prague.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pleasant nice hotel in good location if you know Prague.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    10
    Really enjoyed our stay breakfast was good and plentiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it was excellent

    Location easy to get to the old town via a frequent tram servicr

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    5.0
    Good, will come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The front door opening is not good.

    OK, nothing fantastic.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.2
    Location, the room was very big and spacious and very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bed and the pillows are to soft...

    Location, the room was very big and spacious and very clean. Te breakfast is ok, not much diversity

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    6.7
    Bed was too soft.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed was too soft. Breakfast basic.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    7.9
    the matress is too soft, causing back problems
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the matress is too soft, causing back problems

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    7.9
    Good value for money and large rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bathroom has only a bathtub and no shower.

    Quiet location and large rooms.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    9.2
    The range of herb tea was fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The range of herb tea was fantastic

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    7.5
    ants in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    there were ants in the room

    room size, bed, breakfast, quiet

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    9.6
    Rooms great, excellent breakfast buffet, speedy lift, lovely...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    water feature in garden not working

    Rooms great, excellent breakfast buffet, speedy lift, lovely garden space

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    6.3
    Getting on knees to have shower
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Getting on knees to have shower

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    8.3
    There wasn't a fruit basket and water waiting in our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There wasn't a fruit basket and water waiting in our room as promised.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    7.5
    Quite ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Going up and down the stairs with the luggage

    The position of the hotel for this purpose of mine.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    7.5
    The breakfast is really good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't say the staff is very friendly.

    The breakfast is really good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    9.2
    Great cost-performance!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great cost-performance!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    10
    I love it
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel and staffs were wonderful. I love the Hospitality's excellent Room servise excellent In fact everything were close to perfect.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    9.6
    A little bit away from the city center but tram fixes it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi was great.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    9.6
    Very cozy room and delicate breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very cozy room and delicate breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    7.5
    Quiet location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress & pillows, especially the pillows need to be changed.

    Quiet location. Spacious & clean room. View from the 4th floor

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    6.7
    It's OK
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Be warned - massive construction happening in the hotel neighbourhood. Apparently it will continue until December 2016.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    5.8
    comfortable for sleeping
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location was not good. they don't know the meaning of sleepers.

    comfortable for sleeping

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    10
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything!!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    8.8
    This hotel have not lift
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel have not lift

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Art Hotel Prague traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: