Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of U Stare Pani - At the Old Lady Hotel 4 stars

Michalská 9/441, Prague, 11000, Czech Republic

#183 of 612 hotels in Prague

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 641 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was good but forget trying to book into the resteraunt for evening as they only take in group bookings shame because the food looks amazing. Lots of other good restaurants around though so not a massive issue.

    The hotel was lovely ! Rooms spacious and any problems were dealt with promptly. Clean and tidy hotel in the centre. Helpful reception especially Pauline 😊

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed a bit uncomfortable ... bit hard. Couldnt get heating to work in room or air conditioning but really not to big a deal.

    Location was very good rooms were big, staff friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast lady was extremely rude. I arrived late for breakfast on Saturday morning and she literally « shooed » me away like a dog by clapping and saying breakfast was over and showing me the way out!!! I have NEVER seen this in my life!!! I paid good money to stay in this hotel not to be treated with such disrespect. I would expect someone to be nice and talk to me in a polite manner (as anyone should normally do in life). I am not responsible for this lady’s bad mood and should not pay for this. Terrible and rude. Due to this awful experience I am not sure I would stay here again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast selection was minimal. Coffee didn't taste very good. We didn't mind very much, though, b/c there were great bakeries for breakfast in easy walking distance.

    The location is perfect for exploring the Old Town part of Prague. The breakfasts weren't very good, but it's good enough to have a light bite and then go out exploring or to get a good breakfast at a bakery. The room was large and comfortable. The hotel was very nicely decorated. The staff was friendly and very helpful. There are NO English channels on the TV - we didn't care, but if someone cares about that, there you go....

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel was newly refurbished. Our room was spacious and clean, and included a fridge and safe but no kettle (though we were supplied one when asked). The shower pressure and control was just perfect. The breakfast was a good to reasonable standard, and what I would have expected for that hotel. The staff were all very polite and helpful. The location is excellent (and slightly off the beaten track), with all parts of the old town within easy walking distance. There is an excellent daily street market just round the corner that will satisfy all souvenir needs, and generally cheaper than elsewhere. Check-out the shops along the side of the market also. There is also an excellent restaurant diagonally opposite (Restaurant Blatnice) with a traditional menu. The food was excellent and in healthy proportions. Although the room and area were generally quiet at night, we were disturbed in the early hours for a while by loud boisterous voices that I think were from outside the hotel. And in the dead of night I could hear the snoring from an adjacent room. Neither disturbance was prolonged or particularly unusual for hotel in a tourist area, and neither detracted from our enjoyable stay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff eapecially in the restaurant and reception- very child friendly hotel. Restaurant staff provided toys and book to setle down my 3 years old boy- so impressive. We were so pleased to stay in this hotel. Hight quality food, we are hapoy with both brefastband dinner there.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    AMAZING! We traveled to Prague for Thanksgiving with our 5 month old and our 4 year old sons. We drove from Germany and scheduled parking at the hotel and had no issues. I LOVED the staff. You are within walking distance to the Christmas Markets, all of Old Town, Charles Bridge, and even the Prague Castle. I can't say enough about the staff, our two boys got sick, cutting our trip short by a few days and the hotel staff was more than helpful with our unplanned early departure. We had a room with a balcony overlooking the cobblestone street. Upon arrival we found the full crib for the baby all set up and a twin bed made for our son. The beds were very comfortable and the breakfast daily was perfect! We will most definitely be back to this hotel see this gorgeous city and the wonderful people in Prague again!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved the proximity to tourist spots like the old town and shopping centers. The markets around the area were also very nice with lots of choices from food, souvenir items and lots more.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Plumbing accident in nearby room necessitated some repairs, which were a bit loud for a few hours. Otherwise, everything was excellent and I would stay there again.

    Excellent central location, superb staff, large room, super breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only downside was you could still hear the noises from outside.. but it's not really hotel's fault. There is one club/bar about 3min.walk and it was still pretty loud from people going in/out of that place. If u want absolute silence, maybe not the best choice but it wasn't that bad.

    Loved location, friendly service, cleanliness, and breakfast was satisfying. Also, I like the fact this hotel has long history. Overall, very good for your money, and I would definitely comeback when they finish the club remodelling in basement.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only drawback was the noise from inside the hotel. You could hear everyone walk by your door in all hours of the night. It was like they were inside your room Aside form that, fantastic place to stay.

    Great location right in the heart of the Old town and very close to the Old Square. Staff was great and was able to accommodate our requests to hold bags or give recommendations. Arranged a cab for us when we departed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. We had the room in the back and it was quiet. Big room for the money paid. Breakfast was ok. Looks like rooms where renovated. Better than how it looks on pictures.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no enough water pressure in shower. Had to take shower head off hook to have proper shower. I mentioned problem to receptionist and was told that there is problem with water pressure in old part of Prague. was also ripped off with taxi by hotel when leaving. Asked hotel to book taxi not hotel car because more exprnsive. When got to airport was told it was fixed price which was about 10 euros more expensive.

    The location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was some rubbish on the flat roof in front of the window, spoiling the view. The satellite radio / TV had frequent drop outs. The fan at the toilet was not powerful enough - odour from there might get into the room.

    The location is excellent. The building is beautiful. The staff is very nice. Our room had an air-con, priceless during hot days.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I stay at this hotel every time I visit Prague, and I love it because it feels like home away from home. The location can't be beat: just a block from Old Town Square but on a very non-touristy street.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good location but very noisy. Both from street and inside hotel. There was hoovering and all sorts of noises late at night. Very disturbing, I could barely sleep. Breakfast was very basic.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Comfortable, spacious and clean room and the breakfasts were very good indeed. The hotel is in a perfect central location for the main attractions of the City. The staff could not have been more helpful. We highly recommend it.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast is a small basic selection. It's fine to start the day with something in your stomach. If you decide to have a late breakfast, most of the things are not refilled.

    The room was bigger than we expected! It looked like a mini 'appartment', nice. Also the bed was comfi! And the location is perfect, in the middle of the old centre. I would recommend it if you want to visit Prague for a few days!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic hotel in the heart of the old town. Beautiful family owned hotel, 100m away from the main square but located in a quiet alley. Rooms were large and impressive and excellent value for money. Staff were kind and accommodating and arranged a tour to Terezin for me on the Sunday. Would highly recommend this hotel and will be back.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's a small staircase that leads up to where the lift is, so carrying my suitcase up was a bit hard. Not that big of a deal though.

    Location was perfect! Walking distance to lots of cool things. Airport transfer service was also very useful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hard to get there by car due to limitations You should walk and bring your suitcases with you

    Great location! Nice room and bed Balcony Cheap transfer to airport Own restaurant, if you don't want to go elsewhere. ( we did ) ))))

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel location is excellent right in city center as promised online.the staff were very helpful and friendly.clean towels.breakfast has a wide variety. Will definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the staff were rude and unwelcoming. Hotel as also a little noisy and woke up a few times during the night. In the grand scheme of things we didn't let this ruin the city break as Prague is a great place.

    The location was perfect, right in the centre on the old town. Lots of great bars and restuarants within walking distance. Hotel was clean and has all the basic essentials!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our stay at the hotel was amazing! all receptionist were so kind and helped us a lot with travel, transportation and tours information. The location is PERFECT, 2 minutes walk from the old city square. actually we made the whole city by walk without using the metro even once. There's also a lovely bar downstairs.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sofa bed did not have bedding that fitted the sofa. Very warm (even though -2 outside) which should have been good but all radiators turned up full - some had thermostatic valves. We didn't ask for it to be turned down though and could open the windo (did not take any points off for this).

    Friendly staff, excellent Location, modern bathroom small but layout gives excellent size shower and toilet and comport of bed. The accommodation is compact and basic in quality but had everything and Great value for money! The anonymous bar is just down the road which was a great experience and lots of restaurants and bars around with the old square about 3 'mins walk away.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing! We knew there would be a band playing in the basement. Just week ends, I think. They didn't play too late.

    Location was perfect. Convenience store across from the entrance as well as an old cavernous restaurant and those 2 wheeled stand up bikes for rent. Great local food served in hotel restaurant. Loved our delux double room. Take a taxi to the air port through the hotel!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just an observation. Would be nice to have a little more available on the television that is in English. Perhaps even a few DVDs for those who cannot travel with accessable IT connectivity.

    Everything was extremely nice. Comfortable, quaint roons. Staff were accessable 24/7. Thank you Wendy for your extra attention on the day of our checkout. June & Brad - Australia

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea/coffee making facilities. Lots of noise from the street. Had to be out of breakfast by 1000h.

    Great location near main square. We booked a double room & got a suite with separate bedroom, lounge, hall, bathroom & toilet. There was plenty of storage space & a good sized fridge. Food allergy well catered for.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It´s a bit lika a pension, no real lobby (I like lobby-bars). It´s a historical building and you can´t expext a lot of space. Breakfast OK but nothing special, no really fresh bread.

    Location is excellent, friendly staff. Typical city-hotel. The room was very well kept, but small.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very disappointed to find the Jazz Club (main reason I booked this hotel) closed for entire summer. Should have been pre-warned about this.

    Amazing location, great breakfast, clean, comfortable room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Breakfast which was very basic as was the room and bathroom. Toiletries limited to soap and shower gel only. Other guests extremely noisy with corridors that echoed.

    The location which was very central as well as the staff who most were very obliging.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathrooms are a bit little - you have to walk in to be able to close the door and the shower cannot be fully closed so you end up with wet floor...

    Amazing breakfast, location and staff. Nicely furnished rooms with super-vintage telephone :)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was not available anywhere close...had to park over one mile away.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing in particular

    Location, room layout (especially for a family of 3)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was not given the room we paid for. Disappointed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Ideally situated and amazingly quiet for such a central position.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, staff and jazz club

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Little bit noisi at night

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast - they could do it must better.

    Friendly staff and central

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattresses / breakfast selection

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea facilitys

    Yes, location is nearly city centre

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location , staff, room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small rooms, overpriced

    Close to center

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thought the breakfast was below par for the price paid for the room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It's location, friendly and warm.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was quantity. Not quality.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A coffee machine could improve breakfast

    Perfect location Friendly staff Nice and quiet room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wifi

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    NA

    Excellent breakfast and location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Do not provide coffee or tea Small room smelly sheets and pillows

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice beds. Very friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very central for all the important tourist sites

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffic and Streets to come to the hotel.

    City Center personal

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are not very friendly but i believe that it is cultural.

    The location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location! Very close to many popular attractions.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    -

    Breakfast buffet great, personal great, room very cute and clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Best possible location, friendly and helpful stuff, fair prices, good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Make sure you make breakfast before 10am- you're not welcome a minute after!!

    Great beds.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No english speaking tv channels

    Location excellent, great brrakfasts

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor Shower pressure. Noisy room. Could have done with coffee making facilities. No spare/ additional pillows.

    Location, staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was excellent and the room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Best service ever great staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor temperature control in the shower

    Really comfy big beds and rooms

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    They have no lobby area. They got some of the towels for replacement, but never delivered new/clean ones.

    The location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location but noise dreadful. Basic hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    the people, food, the atmosphere

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old wooden windows, poor light, no carpet on the floor.

    The location is perfect for old town walks.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    a bit more choice at breakfast

    everything

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size to small !

    Shower and WC arrangrment hardly acceptable. WC w/o possibility to clean hands 😒

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noise at night

    Spacious rooms, good breakfast, Location *****

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    PERFECT LOCATION, GORGEOUS ROOM, KIND AND WARM ATENTION

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Taxi drivers will overcharge a tourist. On way back hotel arranged a taxi and there was no problem with the rate

    Excellent location and value

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, staff, cleanliness and breakfast were all excellent. Lunch in restaurant very good also.

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse U Stare Pani - At the Old Lady Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: