Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Boston 3 stars

Lucni Vrch 9, Karlovy Vary, 360 01, Czech Republic

#17 of 98 hotels in Karlovy Vary

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 947 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    9.6
    Lokacija!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lokacija!!! Možnost parkiranja - dobro predhodno rezervirati. Location of the hotel is amazing, just few steps to the heart of Karlovy Vary. The staff is very friendly. Breakfast was very good. Parking.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2018

    10
    Very very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    Very very friendly staff. Good breakfast, good music in the morning when you eat breakfast. Good wifi. Good bed. Laundry was good price. Don't be intimidated by the pink colour of the building :), it's just a colour, it's a very good hotel.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    9.2
    Great for a weekend stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress was a bit too hard for my taste, had some trouble sleeping.

    Great location, very friendly and helpful staff. The rooms are clean and cozy. Very good breakfast with lots of things to do from.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    9.6
    Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are stairs from the parking to the elevator. There are few rooms that can be accessed without the need to go through stairs, but most rooms are not at that level. I didnt mind it a lot, but people with disabilities should be aware of this and make sure with the hotel staff which room they get.

    The hotel is operated by a very nice family. The fact that it is privately owned is well felt by their very kind atritude towards the guests and their wish to help on any possible way. The hotel itself is located very close to the main tourist area, less than a minute walk. The room we got was large and had fridge and micro. The room was clean. Breakfast was also great. Bottom line next time I visit there I sure will check the availability in this hotel.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    8.3
    It was very complecated to reach the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was very complecated to reach the hotel. There are a lot "no entry" signs, and we were not aware that "inoffitially" we can ignore them.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    7.5
    The breakfast was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The check-in hours are quite short, so you have to contact the hotel in advance if you arrive late.

    The breakfast was very good. The staff is friendly and helful. The room was large enough for our group (a family of four). The hotel is conveniently located quite close to the city centre.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    10
    The location is very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is very good. Less than 5 minutes on foot to the city center. It is very quiet and safe. Petra and Johana did their best effort to arrange transportation from and to the train station and bus station. So, everything went smoothly. Petra was very hospitable and did her best effort to make our stay enjoyable. Thank you, Petra.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    9.2
    One night in Carlsbad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would be nice if guests are told in advance that it is OK to drive through that "No Entry" road sign on a way to parking because you are actually staying at the hotel. It would spare me some unnecessary stress.

    Despite the reception was closed when we finally arrived to the hotel, the staff had arranged everything in advance and a whole check-in process was only a single call away. We were served a great breakfast too!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    8.3
    Nice hotel for staying in Karlovy Vary
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No aircondition in the room.

    Location of the hotel was excellent. Very kind and helpfull personal at the hotel. Breakfast was good. Very nice hotel for shorter visit with location close to the center of the place. Room was same as on the picture.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    8.3
    Great place to stay if visiting Karlovy Vary
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nor the best bed l've slept in - Mattress was not very comfortable - it felt cheap and soggy.

    Excellent breakfast, good choices for vegetarians too. Hotel was good value for money

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    5.0
    Hotel with lovely staff, but completely outdated.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was small and smelly, curtains not summer-proof (bring your eye-mask!). Water didn't run through the drain of the douche, you had to step out in time, otherwise it would overflow. Power-points didn't work, so hair-dryer didn't work. Towel changing only once in 3 days! No airco. Reception closes at 6 pm. Very noisy at night as people were shouting in the streets. Not safe as there is no emergency exit other then walking through the floor-covered staircases. No sprinklers. Parking (make sure to make a reservation at €6 per day) in very narrow dead-end street where turning is nearly impossible. Breakfast room is cramped. Locks of the room doors are a farce and not up to date. We asked on forehand if it was possible to park our bikes safely. It turned out that my husband (75 years) had to carry the bikes 2 floors lower and they ended up in a very narrow space in upright position.

    Location is good if you are fit enough to climb the stairs. The girls Petra and Johanna at reception desk are lovely, speak perfect English and are very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    We had a wonderful stay, our room was amazing and we had...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a wonderful stay, our room was amazing and we had the view of the City. The nicest and friendliest Hotel Personnel we had ever encountered. Thanks very much.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    7.1
    The staff was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The TV did not work, the drain in the shower did not train well and there we no instructions on how to us the safe. We list power and only one outlet worked fir charging our electronics.

    The staff was amazing. Friendly and helpful. The location was really good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.6
    Good location & friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel in a calm and peaceful location in the old city center. Excellent breakfast. Very friendly & helpful staff. You feel wellcomed. I would recommend this facility!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. They were very good about recommending sights and places to eat. They made our stay wonderful. Don't bother to bring a car, you won't need it.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    8.3
    Great value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is not included in the rate.

    Extreamly helpful and friendly staff, even provided good tips where to go what to see. Parking is right at the hotel back door. Very rich breakfast. Good location: 2 minutes walk from the main street. Good bed. Fridge and safe in the room. Fast elevator.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    8.8
    It was a relaxing experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room don’t have air conditioning, but is a specific thing for Czech Republic. The tv has mostly czech and german chanels.

    The staff was very helpful, communicative and smiling all the time. The location is in the old city, near the important objectives. We were for the second time and was great. The balance price-services is very good. The wi-fi was good and it is a quiet place.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    9.2
    Location, breakfasts, staff, comfortable beds, cleanliness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was smth the matter with the ventilation in the bathroom. It was difficult to open and close the tap. Old design of the room

    Location, breakfasts, staff, comfortable beds, cleanliness.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    7.9
    Lovely location in a beautiful town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Twin beds instead of a double requested. Couldn't even slide them together.

    Perfect location, friendly staff who went out of the way to help and give advice on the local area.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    10
    Great quick city stay. We'd come back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing not to like, tho the elevator does not reach all the floors...

    Great location with parking. Was just a bit hard to find, but very convenient. We had a very nice stay, would definitely stay again. Very good breakfast, delicious scrambled eggs. Johanka at the front desk was very enthusiastically helpful. She's a gem. Great advice on restaurants and museums.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    9.2
    great breakfast & super polite staff;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no heating at night (actually heating was working till ~10 pm and then suddenly stopped. And nothing could be done cuz there was no staff at the reception after 6 pm. In the morning heating started working again. This problem repeated every night during our stay); sloping roof in room 38 was really annoying; no lift to rooms on the upper floor (lift goes to 2-3, thus had to climb almost two floors and carry luggage)

    great breakfast & super polite staff; front & back entries (quick access to the forest); location is great, very close to colonnades; beatiful view from upper floors; clean rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.3
    greatly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fridge in the room a bit noisy. Missing lemon for tea on the breakfast. No tea kettle in the room.

    Reception fast and efficient, gave us good advice for visiting and a map. Quiet room, if you unplug the fridge. Good heating when outside was close to 0 degrees Celsius. Decent breakfast, including fruits

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    10
    Excellent value for your money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing it could use is a fresh coat of paint to polish it up!

    Super friendly staff all made for a very pleasant 3 night stay with our small dog. Cute room with lots of light and back door exit on to little street at rear entrance of hotel where you can walk your dog on trails in the woods. Nice breakfast and we liked the location being closer to nature like it was. Comfy bed, wonderfully powerful and hot shower after a snowy day was worth the affordable room rate alone. We would stay here again if we ever returned to this cute town.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    8.8
    Interesting location on the hill, so expect some stairs to...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking is available, but complicated, so don't plan much movement with the car, once you park there. Plus you have to pay extra for parking, I was surprised.

    Interesting location on the hill, so expect some stairs to climb, when going to hotel from the center. But I liked the location, it is just next to the forest, so you can do nice walks in the surrounding. Room was comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    10
    Hotel Boston is perfectly located - in the very city center,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel Boston is perfectly located - in the very city center, but still in a quiet street. Parking was available in front of the hotel. The staff were very kind and was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    9.6
    Lovely Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were in rooms 37 which is attic and that day it was extremely hot with no air conditioner or way to circulate the air.

    Clean and located in the heart of Karlovy Vary

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable clean accommodations right in the heart of Karlovy Vary
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking was difficult. Very narrow dead end street. It was difficult to turn the car around.

    The Hotel was near the main promenade. It was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and attentive. The breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    7.1
    Good enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location - the second line. View from the window - old dirty back of the front houses.

    The hotel is located in the heart of the resort area. Own parking in the hotel, but it is better to book it in advance. A small cozy hotel is suitable for those who need to spend 1-2 nights. Comfortable bed, although the mute squeaks. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    6.7
    It's an all right and rather simple hotel quite close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Administrator, although friendly and helpful, was only able to communicate in Czech. They don't accept cards, so make sure you have cash at hand. Administrator leaves after 6pm, so the check-in desk in not manned in the evenings and over night.

    It's an all right and rather simple hotel quite close to the restaurants and sights. Fitted our needs for a one night stay. Room was clean and breakfast OK. All in all fairly average, but adequate experience for the money.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    8.3
    A fine little hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I must say that the first impression was not too good. The reason: the hotel is located in a backstreet, which is (compared with the main walk) ugly. I, personally, do not mind it, but someone could... especially if no one warns you. Second: the reception works just ftom noon to 6 pm... a little strange for me.

    In spite of the first impression, the hotel itself is very fine. It is clean, pretty, comfortable... and in a very good location - in the middle of the spa-town. One extra: there was always hot coffee for free at the reception and also a vending machine with drinks and snacks, and a bench at the entrance of the hotel to enjoy your coffe and cigarets (a very friendly thing).

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    10
    Nice hotel in a great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could of been better. It wasn't fresh at all.

    We loved that we could bring our dog Elvis with us. The hotel is in a great location and the rooms are spacious! Only parking for two guests at a time and you have to pay for it but it was cheap! I recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    7.9
    No sitting room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No sitting room. Staff like praise but offer very little advice and help to explain to visitors about the area. More English signs would be helpful in a very touristic town.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    10
    Great stay in a Beautiful Spa town
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    This is the fourth time I have visited Karlovy Vary, and I always stay here. Wonderful little hotel, right in the middle of the city. Very friendly staff and a great value for your money. Quiet as it sits off the main street, very close to the bus #2 that takes you to the other side of the city center. Great breakfast and strong Wi-Fi, comfortable bed. Everything is always perfect here. I will be back here again and again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    10
    Great hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It doesn't really have a good view.

    I loved everything about this place. Although it's a small hotel, it had excellent breakfast, great facilities AND a good location. It's not right on the main road, but there was nothing uncomfortable about it. The staff were also very friendly :) 한국분들에게도 추천합니다!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    10
    Excellent price/great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a thing; it was perfect.

    The owner and his staff were very kind and very helpful. The hotel is just off one of the main streets, so it was nice & quiet at night. Breakfast was varied and tasty. Excellent location! This was our second stay here. Best value for the $!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    8.8
    Location is a big plus as it's just a few steps down to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is a big plus as it's just a few steps down to the main walking street. Also, the rooms (1 double and1 triple) were very clean and had a strong wi-fi signal.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    10
    Excelent hotel and excelent attention.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The installations were fine. Staff attention was superb.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    6.3
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dark and a bit dirty rooms. Very small parking lot.

    Great location.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    8.3
    Location, very friendly staff, price, breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room and bathroom needs refurbishing

    Location, very friendly staff, price, breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    8.8
    Edward
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and competitive staff. Keep this direction.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    9.2
    good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    good breakfast location personel

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.6
    super value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    excelent staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    8.8
    Stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stuff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    7.1
    Personnel is nice and helpful.
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There isn't hot water in the bathroom. Breakfast was of medium quality with cheap food.

    Personnel is nice and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    9.6
    50m from main pedestrian street
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No view from windows, hard to find by car

    50m from main pedestrian street

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    Great location, great breakfast and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast, friendly staff, we would definitely be back.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    6.7
    Clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aweful beds. The elevater was not accessible to all floors.

    Clean. The location was great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.2
    Mily personal a fajn poloha
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    2 exits from hotel - quite confusing for taxi drivers

    Mily personal a fajn poloha

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    8.3
    If you're looking for a great budget option, this is it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff was really helpful!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    9.2
    Friendly and helpful staff, neat location and good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It's a little bit noisy before 22:30 thanks to some strange building nearby.

    Friendly and helpful staff, neat location and good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    Excellent service from the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent service from the staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.2
    Excellent experience - Very clean - Excellent location - Very polite and helpful Staff!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Difficult to park your car because of the very narrow streets.

    Excellent Location and very clean!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.1
    Everything was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was good. Breakfast I didn't got because I was late.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    7.9
    Location is perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception stop to work after 6pm. Wifi sometimes worked, sometimes no.

    Location is perfect! Nice staff, and tasty breakfast!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    9.6
    Breakfast, helpful staff arranged a late check-in (reception...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, helpful staff arranged a late check-in (reception open normally till 18.00) and parking space, great value for money in Karlovy Vary

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    7.1
    Location was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very cold

    Location was good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    10
    Super gut.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super komfortables Appartment. Ideal für Familien

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    8.3
    Very good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heating was off at early morning and was very cold inside the room Wifi slow

    Location. Amazing stuff. Very friendly. Always smiled. Good breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    9.6
    Overall really nice, the staff was friendly, our room was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Overall really nice, the staff was friendly, our room was neat and clean, I would reccomend booking.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    7.5
    Generally I like staying in this place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel charged more money and they did not give me back it

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    10
    Confortable Room and good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the early morning the Room is very clear.

    Good location, confortável Room, good service and parking space

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    7.9
    Very clean, good breakfast included, friendly service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The inmediate environment but close to the activity hub though.

    Very clean, good breakfast included, friendly service

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    10
    Prime location, comfortable stay and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lacking in blinds to darken room.

    Comfortable beds, friendly, efficient staff and amazingly close to all that is Karlovy Vary.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    10
    Price. TOP value. Central position
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Owners xtra friendly. Excellent breakfast . Could see Diana tower and moon through our window !!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    8.3
    Brilliant
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything ok

    Nice place friendly staff good various breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Easy access to all places we were about to visit in Film...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Easy access to all places we were about to visit in Film festival at KV

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    9.6
    Great spot in a great city
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, very helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    We had a great stay in Karlovy Vary
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Friendly staff, great breakfast, clean, nice towels, comfy bed and so close to the centre of old town

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    8.3
    Very central location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast and very friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    2.5
    Every thing war perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No comments

    Every thing war perfect

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    6.3
    The room was very small.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was very small.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable, budget hotel with central yet quiet location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central, yet quiet location. Kind and friendly staff. Rich breakfast. Great wifi signal.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    8.8
    Very friendly and xenial staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very friendly and xenial staff. Beautiful city view from room 35. Charming parking.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    6.3
    Clean, nice staff, but facilities not the best. Cold shower!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower flooded and after only one person having a shower at 8am there was no hot water

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    10
    Lovely little place close to the centre of town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely little place close to the centre of town. The staff are great and very friendly. I would definitely come again.

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: