Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Bridge 3 stars

Vasatkova 1024, Prague, 19800, Czech Republic

#448 of 651 hotels in Prague

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1565 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    7.1

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    8.3
    The Staff is a very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dark corridor to bathroom without motion sensor, firstly we spent a lot of time for finding switcher's by night. It's very uncomfortable.

    The Staff is a very friendly. Tasty breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    8.8
    The accommodation met my needs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately they couldn't fix their WiFi so my Windows 10 tablet could connect and the bedside lights didn't get fixed. Otherwise I was happy with my stay.

    The breakfast was good; what I expected as I stayed there last year whilst visiting friends nearby, so it was very convenient.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    8.3
    It is clean, quite, comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel was nice, the price fair, and even if we know that is far from center, we had metro, parking also good and cheap. The bad part: Problem with holding money from beginning(8 august), and I had to make calls at your hotel, and booking, at my bank to get the hold money back, even after we were charged again on 18 august. The breakfast was poor, and not a quality one.

    It is clean, quite, comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    9.2
    Great for family with car wishing to explore Prague.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing that would be related to hotel

    It is very well located if you come with car. Nice family room. Great position 5 minute walk from terminal metro station. Enough of general shops within walk towards metro to stock up for daily exploring of city.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very nice and helpful, we had problems with our flight and we arrived later than the check in time, but they left us in even if it was after midnight. The hotel is located just 5 mins walk from the metro which takes you to the town centre in less than 20 mins. The room was clean and the pillows were extra large & comfy.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    8.8
    I would recommend this hotel especially for those who travel by car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No fridge in the room

    Very nice hotel, clean rooms. Quiet place far from city center. Not very expensive. Free parking near the hotel. Reception works 24h. Good restaurant

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    8.3
    Close to highway, not far from Prague.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The area is not nice, blockhouses around, this hotel is also a blockhouse.

    Close to highway, not far from Prague. Breakfast is good. Parking, reception, breakfast all was simple and fast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    6.7
    Convenient out of town stay, except in summer
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was stifling in hot weather, took long time to cool down during the night. If you have room at front of hotel, people at bar below out till late. Male reception staff rude and indifferent.

    Convenient location to Metro and large modern shopping mall. Great continental breakfast. One young lady staff, very helpful even though we spoke English.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    9.6
    Good valued.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need fifith minute walk to underground station. No aircondition, room is hot.

    Market and shopping mall in neighborhood. Good breakfast and friendly staff. Room is quite. It is good valued for cost if exceed 3 people with share bathroom. We accommodate triple room that is share bathroom with another room for 3 nights but only we use the bathroom.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    8.3
    Was pleased with the service and was a nice stay, though...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was very hot and no fan/AC in both the rooms Was in a long vacation with family, was expecting a laundry facilities

    Was pleased with the service and was a nice stay, though quite far from Prague center we managed with the small children on public transport late in the evening til around 1130

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    2.5
    Not a great experience to get into the hotel for check in at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a great experience to get into the hotel for check in at 1 am after 14 h driving, and realize that I get in return something else that I have actually booked. Because of a kind of error they were overbooked and instead of getting 2 double rooms with private bathroom we’ve got 2 connected rooms for 3 persons with a shared bathroom. What it really bothered me was the fact that I haven’t been told about this changes before I arrived into the hotel, as the payment for the rooms were already made. If I was only booking without paying I could understand the idea of 1st arrived, 1st served. I work in customer service for almost a decade and since the beginning I have learned that we should show respect towards our customers even sometimes they aren’t right. But here is not the case anyhow, as the mistake was made by the hotel and you’ve treat the situation disrespectful without any communication towards the customer. I felt that a decision was taken and I should have just comply to it with no other questions.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    7.1
    Not recomended if hot weather
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge, no air conditioning, parking space with tax :((. No market in the area. Food was below average at the hotel, coffee was the worst i ever drank. The juice had water added and i think that some salami was expired.

    Bathroom ok, comfortable bed and great beer (in the restaurant's terase)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    9.2
    great value for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In the hallway between my and the other appartment, there were tiles so I think my neighbours could hear me coming with my suitcase.

    Really friendly and helpful staff. I stayed only one night, and even like that they called me extra to make sure I would be ok to share bathroom with one other person because it was the only room left. Otherwise they would help me arrange other hotel. Really satisfied with the service and reception.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.1
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast is on the buffet basis but the assortment was not great. Don't get me wrong, it is OK, just maybe it will not satisfy picky eaters.

    Even though this hotel is far from center, it is actually pretty well connected, and neighborhood is calm and quiet. You have about 10 minutes walk to metro station, and then 15 minutes ride to the old town. There is also a supermarket nearby.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    6.7
    The breakfast is quite great in this price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It's a little far away from central Prague. However, it takes abt 40 min to travel to central Prague by subway so it's not a big deal.

    The breakfast is quite great in this price. The room is also really big.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    5.0
    Breakfast very few options.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast very few options. Too far from the center of the city. It feels your thrown away from the bustling crowd into some residential area where you so none.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    6.7
    Avarage hotel - price-location good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The lady at the reception wasnt really friendly, when we arrived. After that came out that she works sometime like 72 hrs straight. I put on that she was tired. The room was ok, the breakfast avarage. The restaurant in the hotel should be open late, as they closing at 11 pm. It would be nice to have a dring later, when you get back to the hotel late night after the all day excursion.

    Location, balcony

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    8.8
    good value
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location - too far from the city center.

    Good breakfast, fresh and tasty. Hot and cold buffet. Free parking on the streets. Facility was clean and modern, also room was very spotlessly clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    8.3
    Nice hotel but terrible payment problems.
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom is only one for every two rooms. As we were together with friends it wasn't a problem but in general it's not comfortable. Breakfast wasn't tasty - there was plenty to chosse from but quality was low. Restaurant in the hotel is cash only. Wi-fi is weak and often gets disconected. Still the worst was fact that they charged me twice and apparently getting my money back will take up to 2 weeks. This is crazy.

    Hotel has really helpful and friendly staff. Rooms are well sized and comfortable. There is both safe and fridge in every room. It was very clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.6
    It was a very pleasant stay and I would certainly go to the same place if I visit Prague again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only issue was the smell of food. If you're staying make sure to have an outfit just for breakfast because your clothes will smell like fried food afterwards.

    Location wise it was far from the center but you're close to a metro station and the metro in Prague is the most punctual one I've seen. The hotel was clean and comfortable, the room was perfect fir two people especially if you're planning to spend the whole day exploding the city.(there's so much to see that you won't notice how the day passes) The breakfast was really good and there was always enough food despite that the hotel was full. Our return flight was at 7 in the morning and the staff was kind enough to prepare a breakfast pack for us. The wifi was okay one of my devices had some connectivity issues but the rest were fine and it had a reasonable speed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    6.7
    The front desk lady was extremely helpful in helping us find...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are uncomfortable, you only get 1pillow to use for yourself .

    The front desk lady was extremely helpful in helping us find a couple locations to look at for a formal dress for my daughter. She also gave us tips of where to visit and things to do.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    6.7
    Staff was great.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WiFi is EXTREMELY slow. When I asked about it they offered me to upgrade the WiFi speed for 100 CZK per day. So the correct description should be WiFi for extra cost.

    Staff was great. Breakfast was good. Even though 2 rooms share a bathroom and toilette they try to accommodate guests and leave the second room empty.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    8.3
    We were not expecting much from the hotel considering the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing to dislike in this hotel.

    We were not expecting much from the hotel considering the price that we paid for a room that includes breakfast. However, we got a pleasant surprise when we saw our room. The room was spacious enough for me and my friend. The bed was so comfortable ans the area was quite and relaxing. The hotel is also a few minute-walk from the metro station which is also good for those who are up for adventure and want to try the local mode of transportation. The staffs were also friendly and helpful. We didn't know that our chargers are not compatible with the sockets in Europe (well yeah, we were not that prepared in that part) but good thing the staff in the hotel when we checked in was so kind enough to lend us his phone charger. The staffs are also knowledgeable with the tourist destinations in Prague and how to get there (though you just need to go to the Old Town and there you will see everything about Prague). Breakfast was also fine with some bread, salami, sausages, cereals, coffee and juices.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    7.9
    except internet connection, everything was good and satisfactory
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - internet was trouble , very slow for video streaming - sometimes internet connection interrupted - shared bath/toilet for 2 rooms , that was not so good

    - location is good compared to other hotels in the area . 10 minutes walking distance to yellow line terminal station Cerny Most . - 10 minutes walking distance to Cerny Most Centrum Shopping mall - good for business stays , if you do something at Prague 9 and the area around , good to stay there - staff is very helpful - beds are comfortable and rooms are clean - price is affordable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    3.8
    this is a place not suatable to stay more than one night due to they will forget to clean the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We stay at this hotel for 3 nights , but the room which we stay was not be cleaned for the second day even the bed sheet was not changed or fixed back to normal . after complained they do it for the 3'rd night for us . so , this place are not suitable to stay more than one night .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    7.5
    The accommodation met our needs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Initially we were not given the suite booked with two bedrooms with a shared bathroom, but a large room with 5 beds! When we pointed out what we had booked, we were given the correct accommodation.

    The beds were fine and the breakfast was as expected. Location was good for visiting friends who lived nearby.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    4.2
    It has almost been a month since I have been there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It has almost been a month since I have been there. I had paid all the bills in cash and still they haven't refunded the booking amount to my card. Wouldnt recommend this hotel to others.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    5.4
    Definitely not 3 stars.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from the city center, the Internet connection, blanket was with big stain, there were no bath accessories in the room, shared bathroom for two rooms.

    Breakfast was awesome.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    9.2
    In Budget clean rooms with excellent breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was bit far from city centre.

    Breakfast was amazing. Room was cozy and staff were courteous. Even we checked out they offered to keep our luggage for that day.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    8.8
    Very nice hotel, will come again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I only wished it was a little closer to the metro, however, there was a bus fairly close to the hotel.

    We especially liked the breakfast. They had a wide range of selection. Very nicely done. WiFi worked really well.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    7.9
    Corresponding the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    4€ for Wifi - per day & per device. I would be fine with either per day or per device, not both. The quality of the hotel was actually above the price of the rooms (20€ per night, 2 persons), so some additional payment is fair.

    Everything as promised, quality corresponding to the price. Breakfast also quite ok (in regards to the price).

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    9.6
    Perfect choice if you trawell by car
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Very good friendly staff, great breakfast and food in restaurant , if you travel by car have good parking. Two rooms sharing bathroom but during our stay we have been using alone that was also excellent . For two couples or family excellent choice. Finally value for price was 10 .

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    8.8
    The rooms were nice and the staffs were really friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were nice and the staffs were really friendly and accommodating

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    3.8
    Not good location, for sure not three stars better to say...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not good location, for sure not three stars better to say two. Very basic shared bathroom

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    8.3
    It’s clean and cheep
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location

    It’s clean and cheep

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    9.5
    Comfortable beds, great breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints.

    Comfortable beds, great breakfast. Good food at the restaurant.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    7.0
    Good for family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge in room No fan it was hot

    Bed is comfortabl

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    9.2
    Cijena i lokacija, urednost.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very few choices fornbreakfast.

    Cijena i lokacija, urednost.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    7.5
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from center

    Nice stay

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    7.9
    Every thing was good except
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No warm water

    Every thing was good except

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    very kind staff, fast check in, low price, very good breakfast, clean and comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.9
    Organization of rooms for family-very good solution
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold water only available last fay

    Organization of rooms for family-very good solution

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    7.1
    Location, easy shopping, easy access to the transportation,...
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Cleaning, sometimes yes, sometimes not at all

    Location, easy shopping, easy access to the transportation, staff in canteen (breakfast)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    7.1
    Service people are very nice and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    One bathroom for two rooms - room without its own WC

    Service people are very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    7.5
    Good location,near to station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast should have variety.

    Good location,near to station.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    5.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    5.8
    Good welcome Restaurant + reception
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good welcome Restaurant + reception

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    10
    Nice hotel *3
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Litle far from center

    Nice Hotel *3 with good view

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.5
    Good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    5.8
    All OK for these money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All OK for these money.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    6.7
    We had to share our bathroom with another guest, which was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to share our bathroom with another guest, which was not know to us upon booking the room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    7.9
    just what we were looking for
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only parking should be better

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    8.5
    Friendly Staff, good balance between price and quality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly Staff, good balance between price and quality.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    6.3
    The room where clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You have to book also the parking in advance. Otherwise you will need 30-60 minutes to find some free place around.

    The room where clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    6.7
    The guest has to pay at arrival - that's unusual.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The guest has to pay at arrival - that's unusual.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    6.3
    The breakfast and swimming pool service were excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was no warm water in the bathroom.

    The breakfast and swimming pool service were excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    7.5
    wifi ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no fridge.

    wifi ok.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.2
    Clean, comfortable, large rooms, very nice staff, amazing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location

    Clean, comfortable, large rooms, very nice staff, amazing breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    7.1
    Good experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid 6 Euro for 1 night parking.

    Breakfast was good..

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    9.2
    Restaurant and breakfast are very good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi Internet is slow

    Restaurant and breakfast are very good!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    7.9
    The room was comfortable, close to bus and metro station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was comfortable, close to bus and metro station. The breakfast was fine. You can reach the city center app. 40-45 minutes.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    6.7
    Missing WiFi
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Missing WiFi

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    5.4
    Too far out of city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shared facilities.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    5.4
    additional fee for wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    additional fee for wifi location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    7.1
    Good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No internet in the hotel (only on the reception). Shared bathroom with another room.

    Good price

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    5.8
    You get wat you pay. Don't expect miracles.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Some loud guests, many asians. Dirty area.

    Breakfast ok, Roomservice ok, Desk-Ladies ok (exept one).

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    8.3
    Very good choice.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from city center.

    Very good choice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    7.9
    good price for B&B, and you have to remember, that you...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    paid WI-Fi paid parking

    good price for B&B, and you have to remember, that you are in Prague

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    8.3
    Well run hotel. Very good staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location.

    The rooms and breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    6.7
    Beds were extremely comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Payment for wifi, breakfast wasnt fresh, lack of basic toiletries like toothpaste :(

    Beds were extremely comfortable. Nice interiors of rooms.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    5.4
    Nothing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location...is very far. (I made a bad mistake as google map showed me a wrong place. ) The hotel is very old..The bed is small; Shared bathroom; Many to unlock many doors to get to you room; The room is stuffy and has weird smell;

    Nothing..well, maybe 24 hours reception? And they have breaskfast. The staff have nice smile and will say good morning. The duvet is comfy but the pillow is not. I tried my best to list out the good things.

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2016

    7.1
    Staff were very good and polite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Breakfast was bored and not so well. It was pure basic breakfast. Same every day without choice. It should be better.

    Staff were very good and polite. Very clean and comfortable rooms. Heating was excellent but during the summer could be a problem because they don't have a air conditioning. From hotel to metro station Cerny most you need to walk 10 min. With metro you will travel 20 min up to down town (center of the city). Metro price 0,9 eur for adults and 0,6 eur for older kids. Secured parking in hotel is 5 eur per day. Free parking close to hotel is possiblle.

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2015

    10
    We liked everything at Bridge hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We liked everything at Bridge hotel. It was very nice time with my husband and my daughter. Thank you very much. If we come to Prague again, we will stay at this hotel.

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2015

    5.4
    location near commercial center Czerny Most, possible to...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    at first contact with hotel, all of us (5 people) had to show its ID to got our 3 rooms. We had to fill a form and to sign it individually (not in other hotels in Czech Republic). On booking was writen it is wifi-free. In reality, wifi is free only near reception, because you have to pay if you want to check your e-mail in room..even on mobile (for tourist, better avoid this hotel). Was no hot water all the morning. Additional, it is not clearly written on booking that all the bathroom are shared with other room, so, no bathroom and WC in your own room. Breakfast is a disaster (bad quality orange juice and products).

    location near commercial center Czerny Most, possible to park near hotel without additional cost, lift, always someone in reception (this is hotel, not hostel).

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    6.7
    Wery good Švejk pub in one part of hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Just not good internet in hotel rooms even if you buy internet extra. Connection is lost every few minutes

    Wery good Švejk pub in one part of hotel... Nice rooms and cery nice pillows

There are also 42 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: