Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Buddha-Bar Hotel Prague 5 stars

Jakubská 649/8, Prague, 110 00, Czech Republic

#49 of 612 hotels in Prague

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 545 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    10
    Excellent discovery
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Premier Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spa center is for one person, so if you like to use it, you have to make a private reservation for what you have to pay extra.

    We liked the high-end technology, ambient music available in the rooms, Quality espresso machine, cleanup crew was quick and efficient. Close to the hotel you can find a convenient store open until 2 AM, pizza and sandwich place open until midnight, electronic store for basic traveler’s needs, as well as many other little coffee shops restaurants and bars.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    9.5
    Wayyyy beyond expectations!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only down side is that there was no hot water in the sky shower And we both hit our foot on the bed corner (wider that the bed itself) Very painful but we should probably have been more careful

    Location, staff is great, bedding is amazing! We managed to stretch the staying time. We arrived early and the room was waiting for us. We had a welcome cocktail 🍹 Loved all the small attentions. Chocolate at night, a warm welcome note. The mini bar is to die for. They even had my favorite champagne that is hard to find (Deutz rosé) L’occitane product are very appreciated. The stay was a real dream.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    Our honeymoon so important all was excellent, from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our honeymoon so important all was excellent, from the massive bed to the fluffy pillows, comfortable sheets, excellent breakfast, to the daily chocolates in our own private entrance hall. And bonus of L'Occitane products in massive bathroom. Best hotel I've stayed in.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    4.2
    Very disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception did not help to get anywhere. Cleaning was the worse and we had to let them make the bed twice. I will not go to this chain again

    Location was good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.2
    We had a great time and the location really couldn't have been better.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was ok but we found that the breakfast bar wasn't replenished well enough, when we arrived early we had a full selection but if we arrived during the peak time of the sitting there was little to choose from and given that for anyone that sat for breakfast would have been charged 590CZK felt that it needed to be on point.

    The room was amazing and the welcome was totally unexpected, we even had free use of a smart phone for the duration of the stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    5.8
    Hotel was special , comfortable big room .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasn’t fresh , felt like I was eating leftovers from last week . Poor choice of food. Holes on the pillowcases , unecceptable for a five star hotel. Not clean .

    Hotel was special , comfortable big room . Loccitaine cosmetics - really good .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    8.8
    SPA, and the room - Service of the staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast menu was interesting, as you had to pay if you ordered something with a title (in example american breakfast) but you could eat the same food for free if you ordered individually?

    SPA, and the room - Service of the staff!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    10
    The staff were lovely, they went above and beyond, to ensure we had a good stay in Prague
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Premier Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent, can’t fault this hotel

    Staff were excellent, and the room was amazing. Great location, would highly recommend it to anyone visiting Prague

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    8.3
    Great location, great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The beds are dangerous. The feet of the beds stick out beyond the base of the bed and in a smaller room this is dangerous for kicking your foot. You start to become use to it and watch out, but every now and again you forget and kick the leg as going past. Unfortunately my wife broke her toe.

    Great location, great hotel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    9.2
    Loved my experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Luxury Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    For me it was a bit over-heated.

    The hotel met all expectations and was very comfortable and luxurious. Loved the coffee machine in the room and the bar facilities were superb. The restaurant Siddartha was great as were the breakfasts. Buddha Bar dining was a treat of fine dining.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    9.2
    Highly recommended for couples
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast options are satisfactory but certainly not brain blowing for a property of this stature. We have actually never been offered the welcome cocktails.

    The room is, in fact, amazing - nicely decorated, a very, very comfy bed and exceptionally clean all over.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    4.2
    We were staying at the hotel 23rd-25th of December.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Premier Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were staying at the hotel 23rd-25th of December. Overall experience was nice, however, when we checked-out and left our things at the reception for a safe keep while we had our breakfast, my small clutch bag from a luggage was gone. I am more than positive that it was taken out by someone, which really ruined the overall stay. I hope no one else has similar experiences when the valuables are gone.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    8.8
    Beautiful small boutique hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Premier Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We arrived at 3am in the morning and even though they say they have late night room service, they do not. The guy at reception told us about a pizza place that was open just around the corner so happy days. Make sure that you get your key ready before you get to the door as the corridor is quite dark.

    We had a wonderful time here. The bed was super comfortable and everything was operated by remote control including the curtains. The bathroom was beautiful and even had a TV in the bathroom mirror so you could lie in the bath and watch TV. Nice! The breakfast was great, they had options for all tastes. The location was the best, just around the corner from the Old Town Square and the Palladium shopping mall. We had room 27 on the corner of the building and it was really big and of course the décor is to die for. Loved it there.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    10
    Above and beyond my expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything. The room was incredible. The staff was incredible. The decor was different and beautiful. The location was great. Have stayed at many luxury hotels and this one is in my top 5. We did not want to leave the room. Best mini bar.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel in heart of Prague
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is in perfect location. The room was immaculate and staff couldn’t do enough for us. Dinner at the hotel was lovely and the green tea cheesecake is to die for.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    8.8
    Great stay -
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception is a bit small and the hotel doesn't have 24 hours room service - like mainly because the hotel totally is a small hotell the hotel facilities are a bit limited compering to other 5 star hotels - but totaly everything was great.

    The staff , they were extremely friendly and helpful- the hotel design and high quality facilities of the room like the B & O tv and the toilets are amazing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    9.2
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The general vibe of the hotel is a bit mid 2000s. You can see that the hotel is a bit older, however for Prague standards it was still quite well preserved.

    The location itself is amazing. Just steps away from old town square. The hotel and staff were very nice. The room was perfect, very spacious, and very clean, however also very quiet, which is rare in Prague considering the hoards of drunk British tourists wondering around at night. Also the bed and the pillows were to die for. Very satisfied with our stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.6
    Beutiful one-day holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing - may be just missing curtain in shower (but water dried out fast.. :-) )

    Breakfast was famous - fresh and great choice. Exemplary service. Very pleasant reception and restaurant staff. First hotel where advertising pictures shows reality.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    7.9
    Over all property is very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Luxury Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Price is to high, suggest with in this price, should get a meal at least.

    Over all property is very good. centrally located. getting every thing your require is close by.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    9.2
    Super luxury and oasis of bliss in old town centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No fitness centre but you could use one around the corner. We had dinner at Buddha Bar restaurant down stairs but it was incredibly quiet.

    The room is beautifully decorated and mosiac's in the bathroom are gorgeous. You feel very spoilt with the little things and ambient lighting. Loved the electric blinds/curtains and the sound system was to die for. The drawer bar fridges were fabulous too especially for extra drinks.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    The decor and music were absolutely awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to NOT like. This place is a great hotel.

    The decor and music were absolutely awesome. We would definitely stay at Buddha Bar again next time we are in Prague.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    10
    Have a great stay in Prague.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Premier Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I just can say EXCELLENT!!!!!!! We loved this hotel and will recommend to everybody. Very good location, perfect for a wonderful break and more than this the comfort. Just breakfast a little bit too simple and not so many choices. We will return to this place for sure.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    6.7
    Need more staff training
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are extremely under training. Either not understand English or forget things. The restaurant staff very good but house keeping or front desk are really poor in experience despite good attitude.

    Very comfortable bed and nice decor. Ambience is superb

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    10
    Fantastic place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Premier Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved my morning cup of tea and once we had arrived are bags were taken straight to room with tea brought up to us which i enjoyed after all the traveling the room was very beautiful and comfortable the bathroom was amazing. Everything was walking distance that we wanted to do and we enjoyed the trips aswell

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    7.5
    The Location was fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Luxury Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was very bad service and the quality of the food very average! Management need to review there breakfast restaurant

    The Location was fantastic!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    9.6
    The bed was soooo comfortable and huge.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Friday and Saturday night was pretty noisy, they had party on the -1st floor.

    The bed was soooo comfortable and huge. They offered pillow menu as well. Lovely stuffs, perfect location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    10
    Loved it all
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Premier Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing - I loved it all

    I loved everything. The hotel was beautiful, staff was very friendly, great amenities, and I can't say enough great things about the restaurants.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    9.2
    Buddha-Bar it's a lifestyle!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our stay was great ! we started every morning with a very good breakfast ( eggs benedict cooked in the best way ever seen ) The menu a la carte was delicious. Room was, as expected, gorgeous! large bathroom with tub , a big shower and double sink. Me and my wife enjoyed very much the comfortable bed and the hi-fi System , absolutely a plus which is not so common to find.I am already dreaming about coming back soon!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    7.9
    Interesting, but requires further improvements
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Premier Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room is extremely cold on a highest temp settings and was unfixable. No BT to run own music. No movies. Very few english channels on TV. No room service menu - go check it in the application with Czech only language (which is basically simple text webpage). Light control is confusing by too many buttons. Breakfast staff forgets to bring orders (twice on a different days).

    Music and sound equipment of decent quality, bathtub and shower, breakfast quality, furniture quality, interior decoration, twice a day cleaning.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful Hotel in Prague
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Premier Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are all very young and although very pleaent they were not very informative of the hotel facilities. No one mentioned the beautiful restaurant in the basement which we found by chance and the spa was not mentioned, seems a huge missed opportunity of additional revenue!

    The hotel is beautiful and in a great location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    8.8
    Romantic hotel in excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    bath robes were not changed daily and one had holes in it. Reception could be friendlier.

    Excellent location, very central and close to everything. Nice romantic hotel for couples. Lovely decor

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    9.6
    Luxury Oasis near the Center of Prague
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Premier Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing worth mentioning.

    Room was very comfortable, spacious and very luxurious. Large and comfortable bed. In room coffee machine and well equipped minibar. Service was very good and breakfast was also very good. Bathroom was very spacious and the shower was fantastic with its rainshower shower head and plenty of hot water.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    9.2
    The same like before.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms near the elevator for the staff rings every floor when it stops. We can hear this noise from the room, even if all doors are closed....so it's a pity. This electronic issue can be disconnected. So don't book the rooms 47/48/46...

    DVD for free. The quality of the breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    6.7
    Nice Staff and lovely place.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived in the evening and were not able able to eat in the restaurant. The restaurant was booked for a private event for the whole evening. Unfortunately the Hotel didn't informed us. So we weren't able to make plans to eat outside. We ordered egg benedict for breakfirst. Unfortunately it was served cold.

    Nice Staff and lovely place.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    7.9
    Three TVs but only four in English!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Three TVs in suite and about three channels in English, all news! No pay per view TV. Suite smelled of smoke most of the four nights.

    Dharma suite was lovely, restaurant staff extremely attentive and helpful (especially Jakub). Arrived early and got straight into suite just after 11am. Central location, Buddha bar sushi was delicious.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    5.0
    A Great Hotel Ruined by a Smell of Smoking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    BUT, there is a big issue: a smell of shisha (hubly bubly) and smoking is everywhere in the hotel including the ROOMS. It is coming from the Buddha Bar Restaurant which is occupying the entire basement of the hotel- smoking is allowed in bars in the Czech!. The smell waked us up every night and it does not go during the day- apparently it is coming thru the aircon ducting. They changed the room for us but no difference. It is sad to say that because of this and only this I will never stay again in this hotel and will not recommend it to anyone.

    It is a good hotel: clean, kind staff, spacious rooms, good sound/music system (B&O)...etc.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    10
    Perfect for Christmas Market and fine dining.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Premier Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    The bed was amazing, breakfast was first class, staff very helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel which is a stones throw (through an archway) to the Old Town Square. Perfect to take your partner away for the Christmas market and spoil them. Room 22 is a stunning suite and well worth the money

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    10
    Amazing location in the center of Prague
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    You can hear the music from the bar and the smoke from the bar comes up to the rooms

    The location is amazing. In the center of town everything is walkable distance. The decoration is beautiful even though a bit dark inside the rooms and in the corridors Breakfast was amazing. Staff very helpful and extremely nice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    9.6
    Great attention to detail, beautiful design, wooden floors,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Confusing light switches, bath tub not really comfortable at all & no whirlpool option. Noise from the street does not get blocked completely. Difficult to operate the electronic bidet.

    Great attention to detail, beautiful design, wooden floors, very large bathroom with both shower and bath tub, TV in bathroom, seperate toilet, electronic bidet. Staff very helpful towards myself and my guest. I also enjoyed the boutique hotel ambience with few people around.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    8.8
    - Good location
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Premier Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Rather expensive compared with other Prague locations - Difficult to get reservation for dinner in the main restaurant

    - Good location - Pet friendly - Comfortable bed

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    9.6
    if you like luxury, style, location and good breakfast then this is your place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Premier Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast service can be a little slow when it's busy. Otherwise no complains at all.

    Amazing hotel with beautiful and exotic rooms, hightech equipment, excellent bath, shower. All Buddha-Bar Albums are installed in your TV connected to good speakers. Location is just few steps walk from the Old Town Square. Very good breakfast which is a combination between buffet and menu selection of many types of eggs and pancakes. And most of all, beds are super comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    8.8
    Great and unique place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Premier Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The boiler had stopped over night so there was no hot water on the morning of our departure. This would have made us late for our flight but the staff organised a car to take us to the airport at no extra cost to keep us on schedule.

    Service was excellent and the staff were brilliant.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    9.6
    Excellent boutique hotel tucked away in old town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Premier Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just a little dark..could be a little brighter which would not have affected the ambience

    Lovely ambience, breakfast was really nice and service very good and very close to attractions in old town .

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    9.6
    Great Hotel in Great Location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Premier Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The fact that when we reserved the room, we were given the option of "smoking" but the hotel is smoke free. My wife is a smoker and we started our stay with a small disapointment.

    Everything!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    10
    Great people, decor, location. Great Choice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Premier Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing, it was absolutely marvellous.

    Great service from the time we arrived till the moment we left. The staff were knowledgeable, helpful, always willing to find out whatever we asked, make bookings etc. And I mean every staff member from Reception, Concierge, Room Service, Maids, Restaurant. Can't fault it,and will definitely stay there next time I visit. Simply luxurious beds and room made for great relaxing.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    8.3
    Great boutique hotel. Perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Premier Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast could be better. It is not 5 star.

    Great location. Cool decor. Mysterious, dark, floors. Different to the usual hotel feel. Amazing bathroom with standalone bath. Rooms decorated in fantastic, asian opulence. Great sound system. Comfortable beds. Fabulous service. They change your towels twice a day.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    9.2
    Location, design, breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Conditioner is little bit noisy, shower has no door so lots of water out on the floor

    Location, design, breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    Fun and relaxing at the same time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved it! Romantic, good food, and attentive to details.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    8.3
    Bed, bath
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Premier Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reseption and staf in reseption.

    Bed, bath

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.6
    Awesome! The bar is fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hallway was very warm!

    It would be nice if the kitchen is open longer. They close too soon.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.9
    AC never worked from day one.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Luxury Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC never worked from day one. Kept complaining and they couldn’t fix it. They should’ve changed the room or upgraded.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.2
    Enjoyable stay in a great and individual boutique hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff could have been slightly friendlier.

    Great decor, comfy and really well equipped room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    Everything was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location, perfect design

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    3.8
    Very bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    No

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    8.3
    Loved the room and the breakfast :)
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Luxury Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff at reception were a bit too much!

    Loved the room and the breakfast :)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    Excellent nice special hotel with very good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Premier Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice athmosphere in a cool enviroment - excellent room, restaurant and location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    10
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very Good location. Superb rooms Good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    9.2
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Luxury Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car parking was expensive 40€ per day

    Location. Clean, comfy and modern

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    10
    Amazing! Would definitely return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was SO nice and the bed was amazing. We also loved the massive bath tub!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    10
    Fantastic location, gorgeous room, helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location, gorgeous room, helpful staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    9.2
    great location. very comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Luxury Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the fact that cooked items cost extra

    selection

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    7.9
    Internet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    7.1
    Great for a night out in Prague
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service is not acceptable for a hotel in this price range

    Good party hotel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    8.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ambient lighting, too dim

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    9.2
    Very spacy room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some delay in breakfast eggs

    Very spacy room Nice decoration Buddha Bar restaurant food & atmosphere

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    9.2
    The location was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the employees warent helpful and they need to be nicer.

    The location was excellent. The bathroom was really good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    10
    The rooms were great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The rooms were great

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    9.6
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    All great 👍👍👍

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    6.3
    Style.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some furniture need to be refreshed, especially in a restaurant

    Style. Staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    8.3
    Lovely stay and very cosy and clean!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn’t switch of the tv and could have done with bath wash that wasn’t locked to the wall whilst I was in the bath!

    Nice pillows and comfy bed.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    10
    Great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    9.6
    Regularly in Prague. Always stay here.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Luxury Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brilliant rooms. Late checkout. Perfect location. Hip.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    9.2
    The lighting in the room is difficult to operate
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Premier Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The lighting in the room is difficult to operate

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    9.2
    Great room and location staf were average but polite
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not ready to receive customers who drive

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Buddha-Bar Hotel Prague traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: