Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Caesar Prague 4 stars

Myslíkova 15, Prague, 110 00, Czech Republic

#282 of 612 hotels in Prague

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1035 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing about the hotel we did not like

    Friendly staff. Excellent breakfast with lots of choice. The hotel was in a good location near the river and transport services so getting around was easy. There are also a number of good quality restaurants nearby. The room was very clean and the beds comfortable. The weather was unusually warm for the time of year so the duvet on the bed was too warm. However the air conditioning helped a lot. The staff were more than helpfully when booking trips. All in all an excellent hotel for our requirements.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only minor things . The bed was a little uncomfortable- a bit lumpy but could still get reasonably good sleep. Lobby bar a little disappointing in terms of service provided.

    Very pleasant hotel - room was spacious and clean, lovely decor (old style). Great location - a little bit out of the old town so allowed escape from the masses of people but easily accessible to everything - three different tram stops were within one minute walk & you could get anywhere from there. Also could walk into old town if you wanted in 15 minutes. Very close to the river & all associated activity. Breakfast was decent & plentiful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Taking into account the price for 2 nights, it was not so bad, but nevertheless I was expecting to have more tidy and clean room with better view. I would recommend the hotel stuff to change the iron and the iron desk - it is entirely inappropriate to have such dirty things for the hotel in the city center.

    The location is good - just between the old and new city center. 20 minutes from railway station. Around the hotel area there are quite a number of cafes, shops. You can reach the city center sights in 10 minutes walking. The breakfast was good and rather wholesome.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decor of the hotel and rooms looked very dated, from the 1990s. The receptionist was unable to help out with a simple public transportation question- how to reach the central train station- during the Prague Marathon. The first room I got was on the attic only with two small roof windows. I complained and got a somewhat better room, which was dark as well - with an inner courtyard view.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Mattress had seen better days and was a bit lumpy but otherwise all was fine.

    This was a very pleasant hotel. Really quiet rooms (ours anyway). The rooms were spacious and laid out well. Breakfast was very good, with many different choices of hot and cold foods and beverages. Loved the pancakes with fruit compote - yum. The location was good, not central enough to be noisy due to large crowds of tourists, but yet still close enough to get central by walking or taking the trams which were very handy to the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They first said that they didn’t had a crib for my daughter than they had. They didn’t put the bathroom towels to my daughter. In the breakfast the cheese taste like ham, and at 10 the girl throw things to the trash and said that it was closed in front of us. Also she said that we were very lucky to having our children there eating because she didn’t pay.

    108€ per couple with child. One of the receptionist was very kind and offering us advises and room for the 2nd day

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The pillows were a bit lumpy Would have liked scrambled eggs at breakfast as boiled eggs were very hard. Would have preferred if shower was set higher on wall or a separate shower

    beds very comfy. Rooms very nice and clean Nice to have a kettle in room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location is good. In the walking distance to the city centre, connected to transportation (tram in front of the hotel, metro some 300-400m etc.) Breakfast is very good. Room was clean and bed confortable. Check-in and check-out easy and fast. Wi-fi good. Typical restaurants in the vicinity of the hotel, also fast food restaurants, and 2 food courts in malls (Atrium and Quadrio).

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very dated and small. There was only two tea bags in the room, no coffee/milk/sugar. We asked for more but were told we weren’t allowed. We asked again but were told no once more. The two tea bags were replenished each day but nothing else at all was provided. We bought our own from M&S in Wenceslas Square. The breakfast was also poor with cheap products. One day out of 5 warm scrambled eggs were provided but otherwise no hot food.

    The location was fine.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception very helpful when flights were cancelled he took the time to help us out anyway he could with extra nights stay and transfers I am sorry I didn't get his name but a credit to this company thank you so much susan

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The light in the room is not really good.

    The hotel changed our room to a higher level with no extra charge. The beds are so comfortable and the location is really good. The breakfast is good. Will recommend to friends. The old-style furnitures are good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    shower was fixed low on the wall rather than high so difficult to use so we had baths instead which was a nice change, just our room though i think

    lovely hotel great breakfast and good rooms. gym if you need one

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was alright but they wouldn't make you an omelette - which is usually my indicator of above average breakfast. the staff 9/10 were rude and unhelpful (not including bar staff)

    the hotel property was great and no complaints for a 4 star boutique but

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location and staff were exceptional and responded promptly to any request. Unfortunately the bed comfort of the single bed in our room left a lot to be desired (we had a double bed and single bed for the 3 of us but the single bed was more of a sofa or daybed and was extremely hard). Also, although there was a kettle to boil water and some teabags provided, there were no sachets of coffee nor little milk cartons. There was a minibar so a small carton of milk could have been provided at very little extra cost. It is the little things like this which can make all the difference to how much you enjoy your hotel stay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattresses in our Room had sadly deep sinks in it and the WLAN wasn't consistent

    The staff was very nice and helpful and the location is very good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad insulation of the walls caused the problem for night sleep. There was lefts just 2 packets of tea for 3 nights.

    Very Clean and spacious room, excellent location, good breakfast menu, very friendly, helpful and smiling reception

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is not anything we don’t like, that Is why we stay here every year

    We stay at this hotel every year and love it, we chose its location as we like to visit bars/restaurants that locals use and then walk into the more tourist areas, it is near all public transport not that you need it we walk everywhere, T he hotel staff are very friendly, polite and always smiling, overall a very nice hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    was a little too warm in the room and our skin got really dry. but good for people who's afraid of coldness. the floor without carpet causes a lot of noises when the clean lady passes with her cart.

    The breakfast was really good with choices, changed everyday. we were there during winter time and the heat of the room is very good, even much too hot for us. the gym is small but very clean and the equipements are brand new. the staff were very helpful. excellent placing, just downtown, we walked almost everywhere.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Despite all comfort I was missing only one thing, richer breakfast which I could enjoy more. Private parking is not free of charge even more expensive than outdoor parking especially when free of charge during the weekend.

    Nice and clean room, spacious. Full minibar. Very nice interior and fast WiFi internet. Hotel is located right in the town center, 10 minutes walk to Venceslav square, lots of restaurants, pubs and clubs around.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Missed out on shuttle taxi back to airport despite booking & didn’t really understand why...

    Breakfast was very busy: not enough tables for number of people so we doubled up & made new friends, but that’s not everyones cup of tea... breakfast selection however was excellent

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Standard room not as per description on booking 'tiny attic room', amenities-no tea kettle for coffee/ tea as on booking description Not very comfortable bed and bad soundproofing

    Centrally located with good restaurants & coffee shop in the vicinity. Decent breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    We order a Taxi to the airport trough the hotel reception the night before our flight back home and the taxi driver ran late in 20 minutes. The AC was noisy.

    The room was big and equipped with every thing I could think of. The Breakfast was rich in compare to other European hotels I visited before. There are one cafe near the hotel and also Pâtisserie, We never had the need to visit there. :)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was rather small. And no water in the room on the last day - I had to use bottled water to clean my teeth. And no shower of course...

    Breakfast very good and easy

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The interior of hotel is quite outdated, especially bathroom, mine had broken rubbish bin and toilet seat. The pillows are really hard and flat. Internet was sometimes weak or network would entirely disappear. Breakfast - 70% pastries, breads, average Czech breakfast, coffee is not for coffee lovers

    The location is the winner! Close to city centre, 1 block away from river, public transport also very near. Staff at receptions are really nice and helpful! The room is huge, has mini fridge.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel says tea coffee making facility, but we found 1 tea bag per person only on arrival, no milk, no sugar. Had to ask for it and friendly staff from the bar gave us some from the fridge.

    Good Breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room we had had a dodgy air conditioning unit so it got a bit uncomfortably hot during some nights. However, overall we had a lovely stay

    Loved the breakfast variety. It was a feast every morning and it all tasted fantastic.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was pretty basic - comfortable but nothing special.

    Great location, within walking distance of everything, but a nice distance away from the crowds. Small gym was also well equipped.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff has very very bad attitude and no sense of assistance or service, No in-room dining. Basically think of this as an apartment with cleaning facilities.

    Just stay for the location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    it was very hot the first couple of nights and the ventilation was poor, forcing us to use the AC, which we'd rather not have had to do. There were no English entertainment channels on TV. Only a couple of news channels were in English. They were quite stingy with the complimentary tea stuff--only two teabags per day, no coffee, no milk, and sometimes not enough sugar. Finally, the bathroom had a broken dustbin.

    The location is great. It was close enough to walk to all the major sights, but not so much in the thick of things to be overwhelmingly touristy. The area was relatively quiet and a short walk to the river and subway (both within 300m). There were shops and restaurants close by for all budgets. The hotel's breakfast spread was decent, though one would have expected a little more variety. Check-in was smooth. Staff were helpful and were able to answer all our queries.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedding and cleaning in general. Most of the staff not very service minded

    Though informed through reception the cleaner dis not clean away pices of glass under the bed (2 pcs 2x3cms each) hair dryer blow onlt hot air but reception insisted that the technician checked it and it was ok.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Very poor selection of tea and NO coffee in the room. No creamer either. Baby sized mugs not good for anything except just a few sips.

    Good ceiling height, spacious rooms, comfortable beds, nice toiletries and good sized bathroom in the double room. Helpful staff as well. Location in Prague 1 is great but beware the late night street noise. Rooms facing the main street.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds, linens. Both comfort level of the bouncy mattress and the sheets that were too warm sometimes, and weren't necessarily long enough for my 6' tall frame.

    The bar and bartender were nice. Rooms were very large and spacious. Good location on edge of new town and old town, those it was a little walk each day.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been better but im English so maybe that's just me expecting eggs, bacon, sausages all the good stuff

    Staff were friendly,hotel was very clean, breakfast was decent it was just a usual central european breakfast lots of pastries and a poached egg, location is great managed to walk to nearly all attractions

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I cannot fault anything about our stay, we had value for money and good service

    They provided us with a smoking room makes a huge difference not to trudge out in the rain and cold

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Poor quality jam and fresh fruit ( i.e. oranges looked OK but were dried up inside, bananas not available every day

    Big room - plenty of space. Roomy wardrobe. Bath and shower facilities. Good choice of breads and cakes

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Behaviour of the "food service manager" at the breakfast. Wow, the person needs to be retrained. Very rude and impolite, havent seen for a long time. The design of the hotel is quite an embarrasement. The food at breakfast? Joke without any healthy choices. In such a large building there is no restaurant to eat. Which is really not a loss in this case. Luckily for tourists there are nice places to go, just next door.

    Conviniently located. Parking.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The shoe polishing machine was not working during our stay. Should be easy to fix. Sometimes the wifi was a bit poor. These were our negative comments, so not much to complain about.

    The location is perfect. No need for public transport if you don't mind walking. Breakfast is good. Perfect for a short weekend stay. I really recommend.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sound proofing I had a room at the front and the Trams go nearly all night You can also hear people in other rooms

    Big spacious rooms Large well equipped bathroom Amazing breakfast Nice bar..reasonably priced too

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Superior room had a large double bed, tea and coffee making facilities and a minibar. Lots of bars and restaurants close-by. Great walking city, we walked to all main tourist attractions.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast is very bad! It is bad standard breakfast, you have to invest in it because it is very bad for your standard. You have also to pay for the sauna that is not precise in Booking

    The localisation and the fitness room

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    my mattress was not very comfortable, 2 singles put together and no tea or coffee in room

    the breakfast is fantastic, the location is very good, good staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything, position is perfect, away from main tourist area but walking distance everywhere, good restaurants close by, daily maid service, staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great, wide selection of foods. Beds comfy, bathroom had bath.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I'm afraid we must of been put in the cheapest rooms 702 & 704 which had no lift to and the bathroom was so small and the lighting was rubbish

    Locatuon

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is regular. Dinning room staf aren't so nice and no motivation

    Great location. Not far from most places. Secure hotel with a lot of privacy

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked more choice of cooked breakfast items. Maybe it's just me being nieve but steamed veg seemed unusual. However what was on offer was good.

    The location is absolutely perfect. Cheap bars and restaurants within 1 min walk and the more lively but more expensive town center is 15 mins walk away. The staff are fantastic, really helpful with information regarding which trams to take etc and provided us with tickets.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This property is NOT a 4 star hotel, the facilities simply do not match a 4 ranking because of bad wi fi connection quality, poor breakfast,room conditions, etc

    Good location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    As usual in Prague, the staff was not that nice, but i think its cultural and no worse than everyone in this country. I was expecting more at the comfort level.

    Breakfast was good enough. Location is awesome and you are near a 24/7 and several restaurants Bar service is good and not that expensive

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be better with some fresh fruits and scrambled eggs.

    Location was good.the room was clean and had a very big bathroom. The staff was very nice and he helped us to carry the luggage.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The first night we were placed in an attic room which was definitely not a standard double or twin room that we booked. The receptionist was not polite. After we were transferred in a standard room and everything was perfect.

    It is a nice hotel, with a good location for a big city..Standard rooms are spacious, and the breakfast is fine..We appreciated the taxi transfer to the airport.. The rest of the receptionists were very nice

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    minor thing but pillows pretty flat/hard but not awful.

    clean, central location, helpful friendly staff, given the great price too I will definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor room service, poor breakfast

    Staff was very nice and helpful, organized trips, clean hotel, very good location. Dear reception staff, main desk: Thank you very much for making my holiday so special, thank you for the great recommendations, advices and your help ❤️🌹🌹🌹

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bed and pillows very hard. TV's need to be updated to flat screen.

    Location. good size room. Breakfast good selection. Good size bathroom. lots of hot water.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    M

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Trip excellent!hotel excellent!staffs excellent!I've had a great time!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great location, helpful staff and great breakfast!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hopp on hopp off recommendation was a disaster!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast pastries dry.

    The staff were incredibly helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar staff on our first night was a very grumpy person who didn’t smile at all. Patrons were permitted to lie on the lounges in the public area

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to highlight

    Large Old styled room, Nice woodden furnitures, Big bathroom,Working air conditioning. OK breakfast!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very pleasant accommodation

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No dislikes

    Reception and bar staff very friendly and exceptionally helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I have a second time in this hotel and I really enjoyed it

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee in the room and only T bags no milk.

    The staff were excellent.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything was perfect. Amazing welcome.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was grest for the long weekend that my daughter and I spent in Prague. Good location close to trams and shops.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast wasn’t great and very limited options outside of breakfast times

    Great location, right in the middle of town

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everythging was OK.

    Correct services, very good location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing to dislike all was very good

    Very nice breakfast everything you expect in a continental breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn't like about the property

    Staff were very friendly, very welcoming and was a walking distance to everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was next to the lift shaft so it was noisy. The receptionist wasn't welcoming and was abrupt.

    Very clean and decent breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Seemly our request for airport transfer wasn’t passed on to hotel and cost us a taxi trip to hotel 😬😬😬

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bet brilliant really good hotel close to river close to every activity the location really good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Not far from town

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location within the city centre

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Caesar Prague traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: