Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Castle View Apartments 4 stars

Satlavska 140, Český Krumlov, 381 01, Czech Republic

#16 of 39 Holiday rentals in Český Krumlov

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 482 apartment reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Patio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not suitable for family if they need to cook some meals for a long stay since no cooking utensils but simple kitchen.

    Location is great, access to every scenery spots by walk, which apply to most of the hotels or apartments there since CK is a small town, everywhere is within walking distance. The restaurant next to the apartment is very famous for Chinese and many other foreigners, can try one meal there for the grilled sausages and beers..... The host provided a detailed information for how to exchange money, the direction to the mini market etc. in both English and Chinese, really helpful since most of the information from the official centre is in Czech which is a bit challenge to me.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Attic Apartment with Castle View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That I couldn’t stay longer!

    We had the attic castle view room which had a small kitchen and seating area. It was very modern and comfortable , roomy, with great lighting, lots of electrical outlets, and ample hot water.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ground Floor Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I'd like to give a compliment to the apartment manager. On the second night of our stay, he took our "emergency" seriously and was very quick to react. My wife and I want to say “Thank you” again for upgrading our room and for that little gift!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Attic Apartment with Castle View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaners didn't make the bed when they cleaned our room, and the in room coffee tea was not up to the standard of the hotel.

    Good sized room, very good price, very good location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Patio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Emailed ahead to ensure sofa bed made up, as were 3 single travelers, but this wasn't done and reception staff didn't understand why we needed 3 beds when there were 2 double rooms (does advertise as bring able to accommodate up to 5 people). Reception is only manned for limited hours, and not always at times specified. This also meant we could not arrange storage of luggage as was no one going to be at reception when we needed to collect our luggage (the tourist information which is a 2 minute walk from apartments has a luggage storage facility)

    Very central and convenient to main tourist area of Cesky Krumlov. Stayed in patio apartment which had own private entrance and basic kitchen facilities.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Patio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location: 30 meters from the main square. Helpful and English spoken staff. They provide detailed information material about attractions of the town and offer a relatively cheap (8€/day) private parking lot, which is 7-minute walk from the accomodation. There is one of the best restaurants in the city situated opposite the entrance of the accomodation (2 meters ).

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Attic Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The roof is a little too low on one side of the bed, and we need to be extremely carefully in order not bang to the wood support when we stand by the bed. Also, the mattrass is too soft for us. We need firm bed, firm bed!!!

    location is great, convenient to everywhere. Emails responding is prompt.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Attic Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed curtain is a bit dusty. Oh and no life so not good for people with hugh luggage.

    Location is good and the staff was friendly and good managible on late arrival without front desk.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Ground Floor Apartment with Castle View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe look into getting the credit card machine fixed. It was not a problem for us but it could potentially be an issue for someone else.

    The castle view from the apartment was amazing, way better than I expected! It is located right off the main square, where the walking tours leave from. It was no more than a 10 minute walk to get anywhere in town. We arrived a few minutes after check in time but it was not a problem. We did not have Czech currency yet so he let us pay the next morning. The apartment was very spacious. It was decorated very nicely and the beds were extremely comfortable. It felt like home. And did I mention the view??? Book this place for the view and everything else is just a bonus. We opted for the breakfast which is at a hotel a short walk from the property. The breakfast was wonderful and had many options. I had no problem finding vegetarian options. You will not be disappointed with this property.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Attic Apartment with Castle View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing to dislike.

    Very centrally located but very quiet inside the apartment. The view from our window of the castle was beautiful. Staff were very helpful and always available if needed. Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Ground Floor Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    DO NOT STAY IN ROOM 7. The room itself is beautiful. Unfortunately it looks out at Resturant tables and people’s legs as they walk by, in herds. Very loud room. Creepy having window open even w Wrought iron bars protecting the room. We left a day early because of it.

    Location was perfect. Right off the main square. Beautiful Room. Nice hosts Very secure Clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment - First Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pets allowed, we couldn't bring our dog.

    The apartment complex is right in the center of the town. The neighboring restaurant was not audible at all, thought their terrace was mostly empty due to the cold weather.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Attic Apartment with Castle View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing is that the breakfast is not included with the room rate and you have to pay extra for that. It's not so easy to find breakfast in early morning and I would recommend to pay and eat in the apartment.

    Host is very friendly and nice. He tried to confirm the time I arrived and be there for me. He allowed me to check in early around 12:30 pm since the room was ready. He even helped me to carry my luggage up to my room. The room & bathroom are excellent with the beautiful castle view and very clean. I love the bed and all of the decoration inside the room. It's worthy to pay more for that particular room. The town is small and it's situated in a good location and easy to access everywhere. I love this apartment.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ground Floor Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    we are late to arrive the hotel, but the host arrange everything for us. thank u very much. and the hotel is just near the famous restaurant. we enjoy eatting at there.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ground Floor Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I think for the value there is nothing i didn't like. Maybe just include free bottles of water in the room.

    My first impression about the apartment when we walk in was the place was clean and comfy. Our room was very clean but it was at the first floor right across from the busy restaurant. We though it was going to be noisy but it wasn't. The window was almost sound proof. Daniel who work at the office was very friendly and check us in. He gave us a full explanation of the place and explained to us about what to do and what to eat locally. The apartment is located near the center square so is very convenient. We enjoy a morning walk and sightseeing, but close enough to walk back and take a rest.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Castle View - First Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking ten min. walking distance, but acceptable.

    Breakfast was in diferent hotel cca 300 m walk... but good. Hotel is in middle of historical centre town.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Ground Floor Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of studio is very compact and stairs to other rooms. Others in our group had limited hot water due to equipment problem . Limited reception hours. Decor has been updated and studio was on ground floor so no steps. Had comfortable bed and very clean.

    Central position

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Attic Apartment with Castle View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking lot was a little far, but it was gated and secure, and had a convenient luggage park and drop off area to use before parking. Also, there is no air conditioning if it is hot.

    Location. Right in the center of town. Walk to everything! Great room/ apartment with kitchen, sleeping for 4, nice canopy bed, top floor with spectacular city views! Definitely would return for a visit!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ground Floor Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our ground-floor room had windows giving directly across to a restaurant. Impossible to open them and ventilate the hot room, due to the noise, smell and smoke.

    The room was fine.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Castle View - First Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the staff do not speak English. As it is an apartment and not a hotel, if you have a problem out of standard hours there is no way to talk to the staff. They should have an emergency line.

    The bed was very comfortable. It is one of the most central hotels in Prague. Good location and price.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Attic Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If you are travelling in the summer, there is no A/C. Windows can be opened but then you do hear the sounds/smells of the restaurant, which is delicious, right across from the apartments. The stairs are a climb also. The A/C and the stair climb did not deter from my stay in the least.

    Perfect location for a visit to Cesky Krumlov!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Ground Floor Apartment with Castle View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First , the location while driving is very difficult to find , the parking is really confused to find and far away from the property

    Clean and helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ground Floor Apartment with Castle View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It didn't bother us, but the apartment is directly across from a very popular pub, and next to a well-travelled alley-way. It was fairly noisy until the early hours of the morning. So, I would not recommend this place to those who are irritated by noise. That said, the noise is made by people partying and having fun, so I found it uplifting! There was one person (a woman) staffing the front desk who was not at all friendly, and acted as if we were bothering her when we asked a question.

    The spaciousness of this apartment was wonderful. The view of the castle and the quaint, historical rooftops of the surrounding building was amazing, and exceeded our expectations. We were delighted when we entered our room for the first time and loved our 3 nights there. The male front desk person who checked us in was so friendly, helpful and kind. We loved talking with him, and he was a pleasure to interact with. I only wish I remembered his name.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Attic Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A lift rather than 3 flights of stairs to our attic room would have been nice, but we were warned!

    central location and good size and quiet room. sufficient equipment for our needs for a short term stay. Free private parking was a big bonus.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment - First Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great Location. Host (Daniel) was friendly and informative. Breakfast at neighboring hotel great value. Kept our bags after checkout until we had to leave.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows and blankets smelled bad.

    Well organized welcome, printed maps and instructions, spacious rooms, everything prepared for our toddler (cot, highchair).

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Attic Apartment with Castle View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were disappointed that we left our door sign asking to clean up our room and give us fresh towels but the cleaning staff didn't do it. This was not ok!

    The room was very comfortable and complete. The bed and sofa were superb and the view of the castle from the window was magnificent. Rick Steve wasn't exaggerating. We would stay here again and recommend to others.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Ground Floor Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Except you Must book to eat dinner as very very busy & we were turned away from 3 places until we found great food but sat outside rugged up

    Right in centre of Cesky Krumlov & easy to get around by walking. Great castle tour with original furniture fresco,s etc. great turn back in time

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    With narrow roads and many tourists around it might be difficult to access the main square before proceeding to the hotel, and the designated car park is about 10 minutes walking distance away. But these are just minor inconveniences if you don't mind walking around a bit with your luggage.

    Very friendly receptionist, with very well instructions laid out on how to get to the car park, and it's located just opposite a famous restaurant selling roasted duck legs! (You'll have to reserve well in advance though!)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Castle View - First Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing, everything was great.

    Perfect location and the view from our apartment was incredible. The breakfast at the hotel down the street was a great way to start the day. Staff were very helpful in explaining parking in city square and then driving to gated parking lot. I would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a patio room with 2 double beds and a sofa bed as I was travelling with 2 of my adult sons so needed separate beds. I booked the patio room as I like outdoor space and on the photos the patio looked great. On arrival we were shown to a room with 2 double beds and given no apology or explanation that this was a lower standard room and yet they charged for the more expensive patio room but there was no patio. On realising this I went to reception who explained the patio was under construction and unavailable. I asked to see the patio room there was plastic sheeting at the window and a cement mixer and rubble on the patio. The young receptionist telephoned the owner 3 or 4 times who was very dismissive and did not try to rectify the problem. The young receptionist did her very best under the circumstances but I feel the owner needs to be named and shamed. She fraudulently toom my money on arrival for a room that was unavailable and did not explain this. The hotels exterior was also covered in plastic sheeting covering some building work and non of the above was mentioned on booking. I demanded an immediate full refund and found another lovely property very close by. To me the owner does not deserve customers after her disgraceful behaviour and I would not recommend anyone to book this place.

    Under the circumstances the receptionist was very helpful

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Castle View - First Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I love having the comforts of home, kitchen, living room and 1.5 baths. The location was amazing, it was just off the town square. The castle view was also really nice.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Attic Apartment with Castle View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. The whole experience was perfect.

    Staff was great. Always friendly and helpful. The apartment was fabulous. We loved every minute in there. The bathroom is spacious and has a tub. The view is outstanding. Plenty of natural light during the day.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Patio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds quite short! 10 am check out was quite early. Breakfast not on síte and was nothing to rave about.

    Let us store our bags until our coach back to Prague. Reception only open though for limited periods. Room nice and warm.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Castle View - First Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast is served in another hotel, a 2 minute walk away. not a big deal at all.

    The view was fantastic from our apartment, WOW. The apartment has a warm, cozy feel because of the design and wooden flooring. We liked everything about this place, probably our favorite place we stayed on our vacation.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment - First Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not necessarily a "dislike" but room is basic but clean. Reception is only there certain times of day, no problem for us, again, just a note for others.

    Location was great.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment - First Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some steps from the main square. Excellent if you are travelling with family since it is an apartment with good space. Bathroom is very good. In front of a recommended restaurant also. No elevator. Breakfast is served in a hotel very close in the main square.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Ground Floor Apartment with Castle View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too hot- needs air conditioning. Had to leave windows open because of heat so that made things too noisy

    Large, very clean and modern apartment in fantastic location a few minutes from square.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ground Floor Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Guess car park is so far, probably 10-15 mins walk (which you have to pay extra) Our apartment has street and restaurant view, no castle view. Breakfast is in different hotel (2 mins walk), but great food and friendly staff.

    Hotel is really close to castle and centre. Apartments are nice and cute.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment - First Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room looks exactly the same as seen in the picture, clean and quiet. One of the most famous restaurant is just opposite the building. The staff are friendly and helpful. You will have breakfast in another place nearby, and the restaurant is beautifully decorated in traditional style. Let's just say, I will book this apartment again should I visit Český Krumlov again in the future.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Apartment - First Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    No air conditioning - in summer you need to keep the window open but the city center is really noisy all night long. The bathroom is rather small for the size of the apartment.

    Central location comfortable bed helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • People with friends
    • Patio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed is great.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff provide us many valuable and excellent information! Nice and sweet service.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ground Floor Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Host Danelle was fantastic

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment with Castle View - First Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    The staff was very helpful, what we liked the most is the spacious room with the castle view.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Castle View - First Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view, the space.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment - First Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower is great. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Ground Floor Apartment with Castle View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The host lady (Katherina) is very helpful and nice. She is willing to help you and answer all the question :)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Attic Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We should have rather skipped the breakfast offer. Not Castle Views issue but rather the Old Inn Hotel. Breakfast not great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Patio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking spot is rather far.

    Perfect location. Right in the middle of everything. Short walk to everything. Clean place and comfortable as well.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Ground Floor Apartment with Castle View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Fantatic location, clean room, just like the photos. Great views. Very nice people and service. Would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ground Floor Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I found a spoon unwashed in the drawer.

    it is in the center of old town and so close to walk to the square

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Patio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stairs small and steep with heavy luggage.

    Quiet and comfortable. Very nice room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Castle View - First Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great iconic view of the castle Good location Clean room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Castle View - First Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    good view from the room. it is very cosy hotel . Easy to check-in/check-out . It is near a good restaurant and tourist center .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Patio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    total space is quite satisfactory, such as two-bedrooms, patio

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ground Floor Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    View from room is spectacular and the room is spacious and in a good location (just right next to the stefanie ferry dropoff point)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Castle View - First Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, room, host

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ground Floor Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Spacious room. Handy location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ground Floor Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a beautiful town and the accommodation is in a great location and lovely hosts.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Ground Floor Apartment with Castle View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sink and bathtub are blocked. It takes a long time to drain the water.

    Good location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Ground Floor Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was at the first floor, so no view in the castle view

    Location is good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Patio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's diffical to carry laggage havily on the road to the apartment.

    Location, and good responbility

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ground Floor Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk is manned for part of the day

    Proximity to town center

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Castle View - First Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    View is very good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Patio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    none

    perfect location , clean , lovely rooms

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Attic Apartment with Castle View
    • Stayed 1 night

    no elevator

    excellent location, excellent decoration (matches town and castle)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ground Floor Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No view nor ability to open window

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Attic Apartment with Castle View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No AC

    The view!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment - First Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The location of the property was great. Cesky Krumlov is absolutely beautiful, great food, great beer and an overall fantastic break.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Ground Floor Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great Location , clean rooms and bathrooms

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ground Floor Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was just pwrfect

    Darling, wonderful small hotel in the heart of town. The breakfast was fabulous and staff were wonderful too.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Ground Floor Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible service and horrible smell.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Ground Floor Apartment with Castle View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stay into very beautiful two room apartment, Great for family! Perfect view from outside deck!!😀

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Patio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very quiet but handy location; huge room with a view

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Castle View Apartments traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: