Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Central Hotel Prague 3 stars

Rybná 8, Prague, 110 00, Czech Republic

#371 of 612 hotels in Prague

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 344 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    a comfy chair would be nice and a TV that did not switch itself on and off!

    good size room, clean, comfy beds, good breakfast, friendly staff, good great location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As this is on a main road it can get quite loud, but not enough that it ever bothered me or woke me up, though due to our closed windows at night, the room was a bit hot.

    A great value in Prague, w/ excellent location right next to Charles Bridge and Malá Strana. Was expecting the typical small room, bunk-bed set up for the female dormitory, but was pleasantly surprised to find myself in a large, light-filled room, separate beds which were very comfortable and individual night stands & drawers, a large bathroom with fan, and basic but solid shared facilities (especially the inner "courtyard" - perfect for having a beer and writing post cards).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is perfect, they will keep your luggage when you are away and let you get them at anytime you want (even night). The bathroom is outdated. Bed and old spring mattress is not very comfortable and the king size bed is just two smaller put together (so unusable for couples). But, for the price range, it is very good!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is not very friendly.

    We booked a superior triple room, and the room was more spacious and clean than I expected. And most importantly, the room is very comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Only special teas available in room. No coffee sachets either. We had to ask for normal teabags + milk almost every other day. Bar always closed from early evening. No telephone in room. Very limited breakfast.

    The location of the property. The Old Town and shopping areas are both within walking distance.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Recomment all vistors to Vienna , not make reservation with Central Hotel , This hotel dreem with money, and like to got Your Stay Amount Twice .

    Never thought to return to this Hotel, as the reason was 1- On 10th Oct contact them by Tel. to confirm our reservation, a Man answer and never give me a chance Just to hear me .... he Just request for Master Card Number or delete the reservation 2- This hotel draw and got the Amount Twice , First on Oct 13th before our arrival and the not apply with our reservation agreement , that payment after arrivemnt. second on 15th Oct at moment we arrived This cause to us very big finincial trouble in our journey .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location is really very good. But Staffs ... they never smiles. I booked Double room and they gave us 4 bedroom room. Here was written that welcome drink was included, But there were not even Welcome smile. WiFi is terrible.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A larger fan or built in air-conditioning seen as though we had to keep the windows shut when trying to sleep. Slightly stronger internet connection, but majority of the time it worked perfectly well.

    This hotel is one of the best I have booked in recent years. It's location to the main square in the Old Town was second to none, yet its position on a small road meant it never felt over run with tourists. I stayed for five nights in a double room which came with a good working bathroom. The TV was limited to a range of European news channels, but in all honestly there was so much near by to keep entertained this was never an issue. The simplistic and modern white and grey decor was to my taste and the bed was very comfy. I stayed on the second floor at the front of the hotel which was a little noisy at around 11pm when people were going out and the bin men seemed to come rather early, but with the windows shut this problem was solved, and there was even a fan to keep cool. Breakfasts were available between 7-10.30am in a lovely decorated dining room. There was a range of foods and drinks to suit every taste, but I was particularly impressed with the hot Czech food including red sausage, cheesy beans and fresh pastries and breads. The real selling points of this hotel are its location, in all directions there are shops, resturants and bars meaning you never have to travel far. I would 100% reccomend this hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Some of the reception staff were rude and dismissive (a couple of them were nice though), there were no English language TV channels for the time relaxing at the very end of the night or the morning. The WiFi was poor which meant I couldn't download anything to watch in lieu of there being no English TV channels. There were no in-room tea / coffee (minor point), there is no air conditioning, which for most of the year would be no issue, but as it was 80 degrees with 50% humidity we were pouring with sweat all the time we were in the room.

    The location of the hotel was great, a two minute walk from either the old town square or Wenceslas Square. There as a huge selection of bars and restaurants surrounding the hotel too. The beds were comfy and the bar area was nice enough. We could leave our bags after checkout until flight.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Disadvantage of this hotel is that it's really noisy. That it's noisy from the outside I believe you have to accept when staying in the centre of a big city. But the noise from the inside I experienced as annoying. Obviously walls are thin and doors not sound proof.

    Location in the city centre is absolutely great and the big advantage of this hotel. Further I was positively suprised about the breakfast. In general: Value for money is OK, it's what you can expect from a 3 star hotel, nothing more, nothing less.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Support staff were a bit rude, but were okay.

    Rooms were very good for 3 people, with comfortable beds and superb Bathrooms. breakfast was hands down the best i have had till now.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    None, maybe the water pressure was a bit low in the bathroom and the glasses weren't washed after use, we found them on the table just as we left them.

    I liked the breakfast very much: the selection and the quality of food is good; especially the fresh vegetables, cakes and fruits. In the weekend you can have breakfast until 11.00. LOCATION is perfect, everything is at your doorstep. the receptionist speaks English and gives you a free Prague map. The hotel's bar offers drinks for a reasonable price.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not a lot really

    we use the central hotel when we come to Prague. the location is great, there is a large apartment store around the corner with fast food stalls outside and all the main attractions ,old town square astronomical clock, etc., are a short stroll away and when you have walked the legs of yourself and done all your exploring for the day, there a couple of nice bars still open to finish off. Get stuck in.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was very good. The personnel were very welcoming and the room was ready way before our expected arrival. Beds and pillows are very comfortable. Everything was clean and good smelling. The TV had a variety of international channels. Last but not at all least, breakfast is a plus: varied, copious and excellent food.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sheets etc were quite unclean. Not the comfiest of beds/pillows. Room a little smaller than I initially thought it would be.

    Great central location, staff are pretty friendly. Breakfast was also pretty decent.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Booked a superior double, but got two singles pushed together. Exposed piping in the room, very small shower, extra fan would have been handy if going in summer.

    Great location, comfortable beds, good breakfast, nice staff. Good wifi, plenty of power sockets.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy at night. It was hot, no air conditioning so had to have the window open, subsequently the noise from the street was very loud.

    Ideally situated for walking around Prague

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    every night at 23-24 o'clock an crowd of yang people with aloud screaming passed from dancing. This is trubl only one))))

    It's not need to seen time! Tower clock direct view thorough the windows))) and it's ringing every fifteen minutes ))) and every hour currents!!! like a BibBen but more slightly)))

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning. Nice breeze with window open but noisy when people passing by late at night.

    Accommodation was exactly as described. Within walking distance to major sites. Front desk staff very helpful with tour reservations and restaurant suggestions.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Our room was on second floor facing the main street and could be very noisy late at night and early morning.We needed to have windows open as it was very hot and there was no air conditioning though there was an electric fan.If we stayed at hotel in future we would request a room away from main street.

    Hotel was central,room clean, beds very comfortable.Good and varied breakfast menu.Staff friendly an helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was very hot although the weather was not as hot. A small table-fan supplied in the room, but it did a very small difference. Opening the window was not to think of, because of the noice, specially from the drunk people going home at night (and as beer-capital....) so the room is very hot. I think that the staff could have been a little more friendly, specially in the reception. For example saying good morning/good night and looking up when you pass the desk but this is a minor thing.

    The location of the hotel is very good. Just a small walk and you are in the middle of everything. The room vas very clean! Really nice! An OK breakfast with selection of bread, different toppings such as cheeses, hams etc. Yogurt and musli. Juice, tea and coffee and fruit or some sweet cakes for dessert for the sweet tooth.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is in the city centre so it gets very loud. No a/c and no fans leave the room hot during high heat days.

    The location is amazing. Everything is walking distance and if you must hire a cab, the front desk has a flat rate for many nearby areas.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    staff

    location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location but without airconditions

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of space and poor lighting in the bathroom.

    Great location!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No Veg. food available though requested. Reception staff was very rude. No proper and decent behaviour. Not much co-operative.

    Breakfast was ok.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was only one type of fruit for breakfast (orange). I as expecting more variety.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing special in breakfast. Quality average.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from other rooms as I could hear people talking and laughing very clearly

    Location, breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    no double bed. they start cleaning at 7 am so lot's of noise in the morning

    breakfast, clean, helpful lady in the reception

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The directions and signage to the property

    Breakfast with great coffee

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Although the reservation is as much as the city tax. We had to pay a city tax again at the hotel. Double Charge

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff can improve upon their politeness Poor wifi Small lift

    Location Breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room/balcony/views/large spac

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower head in room was broken. Very awkward to shower.

    Great location, good value

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Thanks you

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    facilities

    location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The toilet was dirty, when the cleaning lady arrived to fix it she was not friendly.

    The location, 5 minute walk from main square at Old Town.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    M

    Area and breakfast at the hotel is marvellous

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was clean and comfortable. We had wonderful view from the window ( 5th floor). Very friendly personal and good breakfast!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Graffiti on walls facing hotel. No tea and coffee in room.

    The bed was great and the room was cleaned every day

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast choices, very comfortable room, helpful staff, great location (in the centre of almost everything), easily accessible.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breakfast o.k bedroom small bed fine room clean great shower

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very loud place. Many drunken guests. Dirty location outside the hotel.

    Transfer to hotel was ok. WiFi worked well.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast juices are like powder made.

    Big and quiet room (2 double beds). Very big toilet with stable water temperature.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The size of the room could be bigger, but it's ok if you just want a well-located place to sleep.

    Amazing location and a fair breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good choice of breakfast items. Excellently situated.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I like having tea & Coffee in rooms or machine to get some from but that's not really a complaint

    Good value

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is perfect. You can walk everywhere from the hotel. There are a lot of supermarkets, restaurants and bars nearby. Breakfast is delicious.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar facilities after 8pm

    Location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room 509: The door was not being locked. Two mattresses were put together in a bed which was not quite comfy.

    Great location and friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast

    Clean rooms Friendly Staff Helpful Staff Easy stay

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying on arrival for a room I haven't seen. And, mould in the shower.

    Well situated, nice breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Drinks cool,orange watery,no kettle in room

    Central,easy to get to,close to metro.good service,english speaking,clean,

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean room

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi signal was very weak, almost impossible to use

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Slow check-in process, lack of facilities.

    The location, general cleanliness.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no table to put computer on in the room

    nice breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast abit boring

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really good hotel. Locatin in old town was perfect.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower head was broken

    Great location good breakfast comfy beds

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No A/C, Noisy (Little to No Sleep), Given different Room than actually Booked.

    The Hotel Bar Staff were Excellent! Location is Good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is absolutely perfect. Very nice hotel

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We would have liked tea and coffee making facilities in the room

    Excellent location hotel room clean and towels changed daily! Continental breakfast very good

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Bar/restaurant area a bit impersonal and open.

    Staff and reception very welcoming and friendly. Room was good, perhaps a bit smaller than the pictures, but adequate and clean

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    There are two things that I didn't enjoy in the room. Firstly, the toilet was separate from the bathroom and then, it was really really small. I had the feeling I was in a prison cell. Then, secondly, the heating was quite noisy throughout the night and in the morning as well.

    The room was clean, the bed was comfortable. The breakfast was alright. Undoubtedly, the best feature of the hotel is its location. It's in the heart of the Old Town Square which is really helpful if you have also signed up for free walking tours.

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Location of hotel is wonderful. It is very close to the Stare Mesto (Old Town). Rooms are clean and comfortable. Breakfast especially pancakes are good.

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the internet / wi-fi is not so good.

    The room is big and spacious, clean and warm. The bathroom is also good with bath tub so we can relax and enjoy warm water after long exhausted journey.

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Guests were noisey which we never encountered while staying at this hotel in the past, the dining area along with the rooms could benefit from an update.

    The staff on reception were very helpful and friendly during our stay, rooms cleaned on a daily basis. Less than 5 minutes walk from old town square.

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I found some of the staff members quite rude and unhelpful. The beds were very uncomfortable. There was only 1 very small pillow provided. I had a sore back in the morning from sleeping on them. The rooms were quite old fashioned.

    Location was great! Very close to the main square in Old Town. They had a good range of food for breakfast. The bathroom was very modern, and clean.

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Well it was a bit noisy at night. I think it were football fans watching a game somewhere near. So it's a minor issue.

    Great value for money Located in a very convenient place.

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    My experience was really great - only the shower is super tiny, but that's all :)

    The location was perfect, the staff very nice and accommodating, and the room wasn't that bad either.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Terrible Internet, it disconnects every 2 min! No AC in the room. It was an issue for me since August is a hot month in prague. As really hot!

    Location was great! Just outside the old town. I didn't need to use any transportation to any of the touristic places. Clocked is 3 min walking. Wenceslas square and Charles bride are 10 min walking. Room is good size and clear. Nothing fancy, basic clean room to go sleep in at the end of the day. Staff were nice. I would highly recommend this place for its location.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Loud street at night, few fruits and vegetables at breakfast. For this much money there should be a bit more... No air conditioning or fridge in the room.

    The breakfast was good, but there were few fruits.. and it was always run out because of the plenty guests. The position of the hotel is nice, in the centre, but because of this it is very loud (bars, drunk tourists, garbage cars at dawn).

There are also 26 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Central Hotel Prague traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: