Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Hotel Cernigov This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Riegerovo Namesti 1449, Hradec Králové, 500 02, Czech Republic

#11 of 11 hotels in Hradec Králové

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 1054 hotel reviews

7.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    6.7

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    6.2

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    6.6

  • Free WiFi

    6.9

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2018

    2.9
    Hotel from hell, avoid at all cost!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Where do I start! This hotel isn't fit for purpose. The cleanliness is appalling!! Beds are rock hard and rooms are extremely warm with no air con so therefore preventing you from having a good nights sleep. I would rather sleep in my car than spend another night in this so called hotel. It needs demolished for health and safety reasons alone!!

    Nothing!!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 15, 2018

    8.8
    Opposite the train station & not far from the centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Opposite the train station & not far from the centre. Nice room with a comfortable bed & a good view from the 9th floor, very good breakfast, good value for money, helpful staff, onsite parking.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 15, 2018

    7.5
    Room was clean and bright inside with big balcony outside...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom could be refurbished. Breakfast was just fine. I did not like smell in the lobby. You will recognize immediately that general designee is a little bit outdated.

    Room was clean and bright inside with big balcony outside (8th floor) with very nice view on the city. Big car parking. Bad was comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 13, 2018

    8.3
    It was a rather pleasant experience despite some inconveniences
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The WiFe was terrible - it did not work almost at all in my room and in the hotel lobby (it worked better once outside of the hotel). The walls seem very thin and one can hear noise both from the other rooms as well as from the exterior. There is not a shuttle service connecting the hotel to the airport.

    The hotel has old style design, but the bed and bed clothes are very comfortable (good quality ones), there is a desk where one can work and the rooms at the upper floors (as it was mine) offer beautiful views over the city.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2018

    9.2
    Excellent stay in Hotel Cernigov and Hradec Kralove.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is ~46 years old and was clearly a spectacular building when built. It's in original condition and is ageing and looking a bit dated both inside and outside now. That wasn't a problem for me but may put some people off.

    Staff very good - attentive and helpful. Good location and price.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 8, 2018

    7.1
    The Location is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    When I entered the room and checked everything out, the toilet bowl was not empty which resulted to a really bad smell in the room. The room is generally quite hot and stuffy despite the cool weather outside.

    The Location is perfect. Accessible considering public transport. The hotel is right infront of the Main train station and walking distance from the main bus terminal. Walking distance to Aupark, a mall. As well as OC Atrium.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: December 30, 2017

    6.3
    Our stay was fine, for one night. The breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was a bit cold, cause the windows and balcony doors are old and won't isolate. The location isn't the best or prettiest.

    The staff of the hotel were very nice and polite, and the bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 11, 2017

    8.3
    I Came in the morning and they kindly gave me immediately...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I Came in the morning and they kindly gave me immediately the room, helped me with my questions ,there was excellent wifi Its very comfortable place when you have to leave by train early in the morning,close to big mall.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2017

    4.6
    I wouldn't recommend this at all, the only saving grace being the proximity to the train station.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -filthy bedsheets -old towels -hair in the shower -mold in the walls -door did not lock properly -overall not clean feeling at all

    +warm water +proximity to the main train station

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2017

    3.8
    worst hotel I have stayed in my entire existance !!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Water damage on the wall between the room & bathroom, poor insulation between rooms-you could hear everything from the next room; poor insulation at the window; cracked shower head, water sprinkeling everywhere; disapointing breakfast-everything had no taste, bad cofee .... never going back !!!!

    parking in front of the hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2017

    5.0
    Probably once a grand hotel and now deserving its 3 stars.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The weekend I was there (for the Czech International Air Festival) the restaurant was never open for dinner except for VIPs. The curtains didn't fit the windows so the room was very light early in the morning. Wifi only worked in one corner of the room. The room was very hot and it was impossible to open the windows.

    Good location close to the station.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2017

    2.9
    Too expensive for what the give
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Broken shower, cockroach there, small beds. Did not get shampoo once. Bad Wifi signal, unfriendly personal. No computer access

    Breakfast ist acceptable, but could be better

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2017

    5.0
    The buildings looks like an hospital, left just as the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The buildings looks like an hospital, left just as the 70's, very sad. The breakfast was very reduced for a 3*** hotel. The cleening keeper of my flat was very bossy and rude. I am used to have higher standard for the price I've paid

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2017

    9.2
    Centric location and friendly staff, worth of trying
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The fountain seen from the restaurant definately need to be cleaned. Tricky windows in the room, no fire detectors in the room.

    Friendly and flexible staff - very good late check out arrangements. Breakfest was one of the largest that I have ate in hotels in CZ. Safetybox was behind the staff and you got your own key, no xtra costs. I had a very nice views from the 7th. floor. I would recommend this Hotel for people who don't want to use lot of time for finding the hotel if using public transportation. Avarage good plus hotel whit a soviet style layout.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2017

    7.9
    The hotel is located just in front of the train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WIFI was very bad in the room. The furniture was quite old and should be refurbished. The room was also quite hot with the sun and the large windows

    The hotel is located just in front of the train station. There is a private parking (not included in the price), but from 6pm till 8 am you can park free in the surrounding street. Staff girls at reception were nice, but have to wait a little bit for check-in and check.out. Breakfast is good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 15, 2017

    3.3
    Location OK, and always rooms available... but for quality too expensive
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are old and worn, not reflecting the price you are paying. Breakfast is divers, though the parts that should be warm, were cold... if they would improve this, at least the breakfast would give something to cheer about. WiFi ...... terrible!! sometimes few minutes slow connection, though most of the time none.

    The location is pretty OK, next to the trainstation ( far enough not to hear anything of it...) Plenty of parking space. I was surprised by the diversity of the breakfast ( see negative aspects)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2017

    6.7
    My fridge broke which was kinda sad.
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    My fridge broke which was kinda sad. A kettle would be nice as I stayed for 10 days without being able to cook any water, and the breakfast could have some improvement. But all in all it worked to stay

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 9, 2017

    10
    Excellent Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing taking the price into account.

    Excellent location VERY close to the railway station. There is about 1 km walk to the historical city center. But do not worry : Turn left when You leave the reception and then left again as soon as possible. Then you can walk on a semi-pedestrian street with lots of shopping and AMAZING architecture from the 20,s 30,s and 50,s - a wonderful walk. And from my room at the 7.th floor the view was FANTASTIC because of two large panorama windows

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 5, 2017

    8.3
    good en route hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff at the breakfast restaurant... Two waitresses were standing in the corner, eating croissants and clearly CRABBING other guests! They were looking at each person in the restaurant (including myself) and talking behind their backs! They weren't nice, their skirts were too short and 3 out of 4 waitresses had their skirts dirty. They were walking around the restaurant with angry faces and it really destroyed our breakfast.

    Good value for money. Location was nice, it was easy to get there, easy to park our car and easy to leave the town. Breakfast was nice, staff at the reception was friendly. Rooms were clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2017

    7.1
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was not in the best condition, whilst clean, one of the cupboard doors and some of the trim around the room was coming away. The hotel had advertised that the restaurant was open until 10 pm and the bar was open until midnight, however when I got there I was informed the bar was only open until 9pm as was the restaurant. When I then tried to go to the restaurant at just after 8pm I was then told it was already closed but I could get some food at the bar which wasn't great.

    The hotel suited the location that I needed and the views from the 10th floor were excellent. Having the train station just across the square was extremely handy and there were plenty of good shops and restaurants around. The centre of the city is just a brief walk away as are some excellent walks around the two rivers.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: April 11, 2017

    8.3
    Breakfast with ala card omellete
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Former N 1 Hotel in Hradec , plans now to demolish buliding and built new one as Vongress centrum so furniture little bit out fashion but nice retro memory of visit 10 Years ago

    Breakfast with ala card omellete Location just accros Main Staion of Hradec- good for late arriving for morning meeting Comfort in room for one night

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 8, 2017

    6.7
    Old hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel is older than it looks on the pictures provided when booking. Also I needed to cancel the 2nd day of a two day stay and was told that it is not possible when booked through Booking! The hotel was less than 20% full! Why these restrictions? Maybe this is feedback for Booking.com and not the hotel.

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 26, 2017

    6.3
    The staff was helpful and professional, localisation very...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The price is too high taking into consideration the quality and comfort of the room. Room was clean but bathroom not.

    The staff was helpful and professional, localisation very good and really tasty breakfast

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 9, 2017

    8.8
    Fabulous
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bedroom walls were a little on the thin side. On our first night we were kept awake for over two hours by the intimate activity in the next bedroom.

    Very convenient for railway station and good value for money. Staff were friendly and very helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 7, 2017

    7.1
    Location: just a step away from the main trian station. And very close to the city center.
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi did not work good in my room on the 8th floor - poor signal!

    Very friendly staff at the reception. And most of all a wide choice ranging between warm and cold breakfast: you will definitely find something delicious there.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 6, 2017

    4.6
    Horrible and rude staff.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Horrible and rude staff... The girl by the reception desk was arogant and rude during our check in. The waiter was screaming on us in the lobby bar because we wanted to take a seat which was booked for two ours later and it was the only place where was normal temperature. No more again this place!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: October 20, 2016

    5.4
    People at the reception and at the bar are absolutely kind...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything needs to be renovated in the rooms, the shower is horrible and there is no soap available, red water is coming out of tap, WiFi is never working not even at the reception. If you want to go back to soviet times this could be the good place to do it.

    People at the reception and at the bar are absolutely kind and helpful. Free parking

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 16, 2016

    7.5
    Good value for money!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The wifi was disconnecting and slow. The breakfast can be better.

    Comfortable bed and good location in front of the train station. Also its affordable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2016

    7.1
    The only hotel close to "Brutal Assault"...but there was a good shuttle service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The WiFi was not working sometimes, so I guess an update of the system. I think it was overloaded during the "Brutal Assault", when the hotel had many demanding customers of WiFi...

    Close to the bus station and the train station. Lidl supermarket was just behind the bus station. Shuttle to the "Brutal Assault" festival. Very helpful staff. Went for a local pub, with a friendly owner and friendly people (with limited language).

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2016

    7.1
    Good position, basic rooms
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It's a quite old structure, back in the days it used to be a good place where to stay, but in my opinion should be refurbished. Unfortunately the breakfast is getting worse. The hairdryer was missing in the bathroom - which was very basic, just like the room - but we asked for it at the reception.

    I chose this hotel for the fourth time because it's suitable for my needs; it is located just in front of the train station, served with shops, restaurants, a big shopping mall, and 10 minutes walking from the old town. I liked the bar-restaurant in the hall, with good coffee, good salads and sandwiches for a quick lunch. The staff was very busy at the time because the hotel was fully booked but still available for any needs.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 28, 2016

    7.9
    Convenient in Hradec Kralove
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It claims to be on the verge of becoming part of the Clarion chain - I think it needs some investment first though. Some things were a little rough around the edges. A corporate hotel with lots of rooms.

    Location - opposite the main railway station.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2016

    4.6
    If you don't want to experience Czechoslovakian "luxury" - better avoid.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had an impression I moved back in time to the early 90s. The lobby and the corridors smelled terribly. People were smoking in the bar so the smell was everywhere in the reception. The room looked clean at first glance but when you look closer you see a lot of dust. The bed linen had yellow staines and the towels were so thin that it would be more convenient to dry yourself with paper towels. WiFi was not reaching the room so you either had to go to the corridor or the lobby. There was a TV but probably 25 years old. It was very small and the quality of the signal was so bad that you could not read the subtitles on the screen. Pictures definitely do not show how the hotel really looks like. And the worst thing - the mattress. I have never experiences such bed one in a hotel. I could barely sleep because the springs were pinching all over my body. I have no idea how this hotel got its 3 stars.

    The staff was friendly and helpful. The location is fine since it is not a big city. The view.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2018

    8.3
    great location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the building is not in good condition do not even enter the elevator if you are afraid

    great location tasty breakfast very clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 25, 2018

    5.8
    convenient location close to the railway station and shopping mall, walking distance to the centre
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    this hotel needs renovation badly

    location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2018

    5.0
    there was TV
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything worn out best way how to fix obsolete hotel is to demolish it and build new one

    there was TV

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 18, 2018

    6.3
    Its ok if you need sleep over in Hradec there is actually not much other choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It's very old hotel and its clear it needs reconstruction to contemporary standards

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2018

    4.6
    location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No cleaning service at all. We got a dirty room and during 5 days it was never cleaned.

    location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2018

    9.6
    Central to the town and fantastic staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Central to the town and fantastic staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 9, 2018

    8.8
    locality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    old windows

    locality breakfast view from room comfortable bed free parking on street after 18.00

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 14, 2018

    7.9
    Good budget place to spent a night.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very dusty room. Windows couldn't stay open. Wet areas on the wall next to the bathroom, showerhead broken.

    Price was good, bed nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 13, 2018

    6.3
    Nothing spectacular, but good enough for a night when you need to continue driving next day.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are in student house standard. And issues with hot water in the morning.

    Pretty good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 5, 2018

    2.9
    Effective
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    NCM ... the worst expirience ever

    The bed was used by many sleepers probably. So no comfort. My back aches till today.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 23, 2018

    5.8
    Clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Second hand items 20 years old tv

    Clean Good breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 8, 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful and clean rooms and nice options for breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Tv in the room was not working

    Beautiful and clean rooms and nice options for breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2018

    8.3
    I like it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good breakfast, easy check-in, big parking.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 8, 2017

    4.2
    The bed was quite comfortable
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was really cold in the rooms.

    The bed was quite comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 7, 2017

    10
    all perfect thank you
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    all great

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 2, 2017

    8.8
    Ok!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location, breakfast relaxed

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 15, 2017

    7.5
    A bit outdated interior but overall good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The city centre is a bit far away from the hotel but you can use the public transport to get there easily.

    Perfect location if you travel by train.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: September 14, 2017

    5.8
    Breakfast was good enough and the prise of the room was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed was uncomfortable, shower was broken and no AC in the room.

    Breakfast was good enough and the prise of the room was nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 9, 2017

    5.4
    The only good thing about this hotel is its location and a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel should be refurbished, it is very dated.

    The only good thing about this hotel is its location and a large car park

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2017

    9.6
    Very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 18, 2017

    8.3
    Satisfied for a three stared hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    When I looked at the room details by clicking the available room, I saw a bathtub, but there was just a shower.

    Friendly staffs,location of the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: June 6, 2017

    8.8
    No AC? Wow.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No AC? Wow. Stuffy and hot all night.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2017

    7.5
    Simple, clean and easy
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was just what you'd expect for that money. Clean, tidy, basic breakfast, free parking, free wifi. I would stay there again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2017

    10
    Great central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very nice breakfast, fantastic staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 18, 2017

    7.5
    VÝBORNÁ SNÍDANE
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    VÝBORNÁ SNÍDANE

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: May 9, 2017

    8.3
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not very strong wifi signal

    Great breakfast. Good position. Good value for money.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2017

    3.3
    wont be staying again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    wont be staying again

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2017

    6.3
    Clean room, nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant closed at 8pm, We had to go to Chinese restaurant near by. Room window was broken.

    Clean room, nice location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 25, 2017

    8.3
    This hotels is a left-over from the old Soviet days.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotels is a left-over from the old Soviet days.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2017

    7.5
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    TV remote control had no batteries

    nice view from the balcony

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 11, 2017

    3.3
    Better avoid to stay here
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very old and poor facility. Poor food quality Careless staffs

    Very good location near station.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: January 28, 2017

    9.2
    Very friendly and very helpful staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom was a bit basic and small, but still very good.

    Very friendly and very helpful staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: November 14, 2016

    7.1
    Close to the centre, near the train station and a shopping...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Old ugly building, typical communist style place

    Close to the centre, near the train station and a shopping mall

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 10, 2016

    8.3
    Ireland - I had a lovely stay
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast a+ staff lovely and spoke great English.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: November 7, 2016

    7.9
    Good Rates for single/double on a business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wifi was weak and very early check out

    Location and comfortable

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: November 4, 2016

    7.1
    Good overall!
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Some staff were rude somewhat.

    Location and setting was nice with good transport links.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 14, 2016

    6.7
    Location in house restaurant bar and casino.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pillows

    Location in house restaurant bar and casino.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 14, 2016

    7.5
    Good value for money, clean and comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wifi was weak

    The view was nice on the train station, good location, and clean

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2016

    7.1
    Okay
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The couch and carpet

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 27, 2016

    4.6
    Slow check in, unfriendly receptionist.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Slow check in, unfriendly receptionist. Dirty windows.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2016

    5.0
    Overpriced for not renovated room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Overpriced for not renovated room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2016

    9.5
    Room needed painting
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room needed painting

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2016

    6.3
    Adequate hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No bin in the room and no fan or air conditioning in the room. Other than that it was fine

    Staff were really nice

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: