Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Charles Bridge Bed And Breakfast 3 stars

Drazickeho Namesti 5, Prague, 110 00, Czech Republic

#126 of 150 B&Bs and Inns in Prague

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 522 B&B reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.8

  • Comfort

    6.3

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    6.2

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room would require some fixing, a roll-up shutters on the window, it was too hot inside and more cleaning would be welcome. This hotel is not up to Western European standards

    The location and the price were excellent. The staff was helpful, breakfast was simple but enough

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The place was as gritty as the city itself; we loved the city though. Some downsides, there was no sign indicating the facility. The proprietor was the person who runs the restaurant at the base of the B&B, where your breakfast is served. The stairway has uneven steps, especially on the flight from the ground to the first floor. Don't expect the Hilton or anything close. The promised kitchen turned out to be a refrigerator and a hot pot.

    This facility is all about location. It is within a short block of the west end of the Charles Bridge, the major pedestrian bridge in Prague; it is at the base of the hill leading to the main castle and major museums in the city. Nearby trams and underground give you access to the whole of the city. For these reasons alone, I would recommend this location. The place was quiet even though it was close to other residential and commercial properties in a busy part of the city. The breakfast was adequate and the proprietor tried to please.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    THIS IS NOT A HOTEL, IT IS A ROOM, NO CLEANING SERVICE, NO FRONT DESK. IT SHOULD NOT BE ADVERTISED AS A HOTEL, WE STAYED FOR 2 DAYS AND ONE DAY THE HALL AND STAIRS SMELL REALLY BAD, THE BED SHEETS NEED TO BE UPDATED !!!THEY WERE CLEAN BUT THEY LOOKED VERY OLD. THE BATHROOM COULD USE SOME UPDATE TOO. I UNDERSTAND IT WAS CHEAP AND I WAS PAYING FOR LOCATION, BUT I THINK WITH JUST A FEW TOUCHES IT WOULD BE A GREAT PLACE.

    LOCATION IS JUST PERFECT. STEPS FROM CHARLES BRIDGE, SO YOU CAN ENJOY CHARLES BRIDGE AT NIGHT OR VERY EARLY IN THE MORNING WITHOUT TOURIST. VERY NICE UPSCALE ZONE. STAFF WAITED FOR OUR LATE ARRIVAL AND HELP US TO GET OUR LUGGAGE INTO THE SECOND FLOOR. IT WAS CLEAN.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was great but a long mirror in the bedroom would have been handy.

    Great location, right on Charles bridge. Room was big (more like an apartment) we had a kettle and fridge which was a bonus. Continental breakfast with fast service. Owner kindly called us a taxi to the airport on the last day.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very old and need renovation immediately!!! The bed is squeazy and we couldn't sleep well, the wooden floor had small holes in some places and also was dirty and i almost step a needle. The mattress was so strong and also we didn't have sheets,we slept on a terry towel mattress protector. Also the towels smell clean but it was overused. Finally the bathroom was clean but whenever you open the lights and the ventilation started it smells sooo bad. Generally i thing its overpriced for this room...70€ per night for two nights with breakfast who was a small plate with cheese ham and salami and also bread with butter and jam, fruits and coffe or orand juice... we shouldn't get the price with breakfast and just order breakfast from the menu with extra charge because it seemed to be better.

    It was next to Charles Bridge and very near to tram station and metro. Next to the hostel there is a small cafe which served the breakfast of the hostel and the owner is very kind and polite and at breakfast time he always refile our drinks and food. Also i had asked to have a hairdryer in the room and they had care of it. They had shower gel too.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedrooms are not very modern (very squeaky bed with every move), but it already showed on the pictures so it wasn't a surprise.

    A perfect situation literally at the end of Charles' Bridge, and a nice welcome- the staff was attentive and friendly, and the breakfast included in the room price was also good (coffee/tea, ham, cheese, bread, butter, jam...).

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did get there late because our train was delayed. It was difficult to find because the name is only etched onto the window. The reception was about to close down. The sheets didn't feel clean. Also the breakfast was okay.

    The location is right near the Charles Bridge and not too far from the subway.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything else! We were forced to pay upfront before seeing the room! The furniture and decor were out of the arc and the beds so uncomfortable. There were no plugs in the sink or bath. Only 2 light bulbs out of 5 worked in the overhead light.

    Excellent location right in the centre of prague. It was quiet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no elevator, the stairs were very old and in bad condition. The breakfast was poor. During our staying 7 days, they didn't clean our room, and they didn't change the bed sheets. Also you could hear everything from the next room! The steps, the talking, even the snoring of the people at the next room.

    The location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unclean room,no klima,no lift extra paying parkplace realy expensive.(Jako prljave sobe ,nema klime,nema lifta,i tek na prijavi me obavjestise da se parklpac placa extra)

    Staff is great(Radnici super)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The drunken tourists in the night, but they mostly hung out on the other side of the Charles Bridge. Our room was quiet. Must pay in Cash, but this is true at many restaurants and establishments in Prague. Just be prepared.

    The continental breakfast was great. The location near the Charles Bridge was outstanding. We worried about parking (15 euros per day on-street) but we had no trouble finding a spot, even on a busy weekend in July.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Me my husband and our son at 3 years old always sleeps together. However the bed was really really really uncomfortable. We slept there for 3 nights and it was almost unbearable.

    I love the coziness and it's a big room the locations is the best with the restaurant open a little to late 9 am but so nice and friendly! The staff was super I called them late 11 pm and they answered and was so friendly even though I came later and later because of constructions on the way to Prague.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't connect to wifi, didn't have enough pillow and blanket for the first night but they remembered to gave us the second day.

    Super great location, very nice breakfast, very kind staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    A the reception they did not accept credit card and the applied unconvenient changing rate. No cleaning was done for 1 week of staying, neither the linen change. Kitchen odour was coming up from the stairs inside the rooms. No elevator

    Central position

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room wasn't cleaned well. We still found 3 rotten potatoes in the shelf. Staffs didn't do anything when we told that the heater didn't work. When we asked for more blankets, she gave us the table sheets instead. It's a horrible day for us to stay in the cold room. Even if the hotel is located near Charles Bridge, surely we dont want to stay here.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shelf needed in bathroom.

    Location. Location. Location. LOCATION better than expensive hotels. Staff even packed us ahuge breakfast so that we could meet our train. Quirky decor. Cooking facilities were not advertised.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The stairs to the room. It's not good to have big luggage. Must be careful.

    I love the location as few steps to Charles bridge and many interesting places.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The list is so extensive, that there wouldn't be enough space here to mention every little detail. Very low quality accommodation. The room we were placed in had a locked door inside. On our question what that door was about we were lied in our faces saying it was "nothing". It appeared to be a door leading to...another room, believe it or not. No sound isolation, dirty shower curtain, no shower hanger, no constant hot water, no WiFi in the room, broken mirror, used and dirty towels (nowhere near fresh and clean), no central heating, very thin duvet, dusty floor, old nonworking TV and many many more. The smell in the corridor is full of cigarettes, absolutely horrible. The breakfast was limited to one slice of ham, one slice of cucumber, one soft cheese and one slice of a sponge cake. You will definitely remain hungry after that. We were surprised they offered us a second cup of coffee and provided with a good number of bread slices. Seemed like the owners/managers did not invest a penny in this old historical building. This is nowhere near any poorest hotel standards - watch out!

    The location was the only good thing about his poor accommodation.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Even though the facilities are same with photos, it was not clean. And bed is weak so it made noise. The important thing is we couldn't use wifi at all in the room..... but we can use wifi in the ground floor (restaurant).

    perfect location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    breakfast was boring .same everyday , paid for 4 breakfast had early pick up on last was not offered a packed snack to with us , wi fi not good Room .not cleaned at all during the five days or bins emptied

    the location was excellent . the one staff who could speak English was helpful. room was basic but clean .but as you only need a place to sleep it was good

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception works wrom 9.00 till 18.00, for late arrival I was charged extra 20 euro.

    Situated in the city center, close to main sightseeing and transportation. Room in old historical building with interesting furniture details, high ceelings, but with modern bathroom and toilet. Breakfast was served in the room. Comfortable bed and pillow.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The View from the room was in the back and quite depressing Please suggest them to have different prices for the various rooms ; I would have preferred to pay more for a better room with windows towards the bridge. The comfort was at the very limit - the whole building needs refurbishing

    Location was great

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi signal in room is very week. Sometimes gets disappeared

    Breakfast was really good and also the staffs are very friendly and helpful. You can check out early and keep your luggage in storage and they keep very safely and go for city tour without any worry. They also arranged taxi with fare price for airport pickup and drop.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast served first at 9am, not really high standard of the room, internet is not working in the room, you pay only for location.

    Great location, friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The unfriendly welcome from the staff member who checked us in after a long day travelling. He wasn't even looking at us when we were talking to him, wasn't accommodating at all (didn't answer nor looked at us) when we said we had an early check out the morning after (7am) and inquired about the breakfast which was served between 9 and 11am. Only his colleague suggested to bring us a cold breakfast in the room. That set up a bad note for our only evening in Prague

    The location was perfect.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    the water in the shower got cold only after a few minutes. the mattress in the double-bed was old and uneven. there was a bathtub without a plug, but we wouldn't be able to use it anyway without warm water. (although it said in the description that the room was provided with a bathtub)

    good location big room even for 3 peoples very near to The Charles Bridge (there was no beautiful view from the window in the room) it was okay for our one night stay.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rap music playing outside late at night and yelling "shut -up" to try to stop the rap music. We prefer to eat a healthy breakfast with whole grain cereal, skim milk and yogurt & fruit. the coffee tasted like instant coffee.

    The location. The apartment was nice and clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very unfriendly staff, dirty floor, they provide only one towel per person, old furniture and bed, smell in the room, very poor wifi. Breakfast includes only bread/ham/cheese, if you want something else (eggs or veggies) you have to pay. They accept only cash, no credit card.

    Excellent location - in the city center, just behind the Charles bridge

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stairs would be quite difficult for some adults with physical limitations

    We liked the fact that it is tied in with a very nice restaurant that had the cheapest beer in the city!!! Food was excellent as well.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    WARNING dangerous, stair well dangerous with extremely poor lighting by sensor light which did not stay on long enough to reach your room-then stair well completely black. no staff or anyone else in attendance from 9pm until 9am and guest responsible for locking of entrance door after 9pm. NO hot water. the photo used to advertise must have been of another accommodation because it certainly was not the room I was given or believed I had agreed to. I stayed one night and booked out - did get my money back. the total score rating really should be 0

    the breakfast supplied was bread jam and coffee and only from 9am until 11am when staff arrived

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apart from the location there isn't that much to praise. The room was adequate, but somewhat rustic. Breakfast consisted of bread with toppings, not much but it was served at flexible hours. There is no view to speak of, just some stuff on a roof and some walls. To add insult to injury, wifi was not strong inside the room.

    Location is just perfect, right next to the Charles bridge. The room had a refrigerator which came in handy.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartament was a complete disaster. The bed, which was actually a sofa, was old, extremely unconfortable and dirty. Every time you turn in the bed it cracked. The bathroom did NOT have hot water. There was a balcony in our room, the floor was destroyed! It had holes in it... It was dangerous to get out there, son we didn't even open the door. And yes the TV did not work and there was not internet connection in the room, but those are little thing compare to the mess everything was! We strongly recommend you, for your physical and mental health not to go there, it just make your vacations miserable!!

    The staff was polite and friendly

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1.When I arrived, I was required to pay only in cash. Credit card is not accepted, which did not correspond to booking and I double check that. 2. Very poor breakfast. Awful bread which is the cheapest in local. The breakfast only makes up no more than 3% of the total room price and this is a shame for a B&B and also misleading to those who expect a basic breakfast to start the day. Even for the tea bag we can only get one. 3. 0 room service. Towels won't be changed although we stay for 3 nights and rubbish bin has been full since our second day. 4. Facilities in the room are old, which obviously not maintained very well.

    good location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Balcony was rotten & very dangerous our main light in our room should have had 5 working bulbs but it only had 2. For 2 days we couldn't see to get into our room as the light bulb wasn't working eventually it was fixed on our last day. TV wasn't working until the last day after requests being made. Main beds were just divans & didn't seem to have a mattress very noisy when turning over, awful place wouldn't want to ever stay there again☹️

    Location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff wasnt helpful in checking in and checking out. Bad/very weak internet signal. VERY DIRTY ROOMS. Spider and spider web around the bed and behind the bed.

    It was at the foot of Charles Bridge.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    door between the room with another family - not full wall (we heard talk, sex (terrible), snore, everything, we didnt sleep !!! It was the worst ), crucked very old cups, very old iron, moldy fugue in the bathroom, no ventilation in the bathroom, bathroom not cleaned, breakfast prepared on a plate the day before and cheese with ham moisted, no personel at night - anyone, breakfast until from 9.

    great location, quiet street, friendly service, historic house with a good climate

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was hot while we were in Prague, and the room could have benefitted from some sort of cooling or ventilation system.

    Great location right by the Charles Bridge. Helpful and friendly staff. Sufficiently comfortable room, big enough for a longer stay than just a weekend.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had to pay in cash, right after arriving from the airport at 23.00, in Czech koruna, which we did not yet have of course. So we had to run to the closest cash machine and withdraw the amount. Even this would have been fine, if we knew about this beforehand, but we did not. For the minor things, there was no remote control for the TV in the room.

    The location of course, which was great, next to the Charles bridge. The room was quite big, and more private than in many hotels. The staff in the bar was really friendly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was not aware that I had to climb 2 floors to reach my floor. For old people or pregnant women it would be difficult..

    I liked the location and the facilities. Easy access to the city center

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is very complet but it has only salty things, not good for someone who prefers sweet things. It maybe should have "the sweet alternative".

    It's on the very city center but in a very quiet street. The service is really solicitous, overall during the breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    dirty contains, refurbish room a lit bit, more towels

    location and price

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Schleping up to the 3rdfloor on th winding stairway

    Location location location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed is very old and not quite clean.

    Location location location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower head did not have wall attachment

    The breakfast was excellent. Great helpful staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Such accommodation should not be offered. He stayed for only one night. I recommend that you view and close the location.

    Good location is only good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed made some unpleasant sounds.

    Great location above all else, and friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed uncomfortable, not clean, smells bad

    Nice breakfast, excellent location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Washroom

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very strong smoke smell in the room. Parking issue.

    Locality, staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unclean and very worn and stained

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is very dark and stuffy.

    Especially Desk Clerk Olley is very helpful. Thank you for breakfast box.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a bit hard.

    Location perfect, breakfast wonderful. Very charming.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff, strongly recommended

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Quite noisy at night from other rooms.

    Friendly staff at the breakfast, good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too small

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very friendly and helpful any special wishes for us done

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    cash only payment

    excellent location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Wonderful location adjacent to the Charles Bridge and not too far to the Castle.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite cold in the room.

    Very convenient location and friendly hotel employees.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Compact kitchen, strong heating and spacious room were so nice.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really great staff, packed us a special breakfast due to early flight. Quaint building in the heart of Prague.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    absolutely no wifi !!!!! and the room smells very bad. breakfast is also bad.

    no

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is no elevator..

    Breakfast is served in the attached restaurant in the B&B The location is great.. close to Charles Bridge

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room didn't have tea/coffee facilities

    Allocation was excellent

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excelent location and very nice people

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything else

    Location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was hard to find. Gps was close but not spot on. Hard to drive in to.

    Beautiful small place! Great location, wonderful price.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    great location, very nice stuff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed very bad Entry after ipening two locks as if it was jail Strecase narrow

    Location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast starts at 9am. It could be late for someone. Nevertheless you could cancel it for refund.

    Very good location in city centre. Nice staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet swapping between on and off. Spider on the wall. Poor breakfast.

    Besides the Charles Bridge

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location is great. It is right next Charles Bridge and Old Town. It is also close to Malostranska station about 7-10 minutes by walking. There are no elevators but it is two floors. The room is spacious and large. The breakfast is set as seen in the image and not a buffet since the lobby is small. As compared to other hotels nearby, this one was affordable and fine. You also get 20% discount if you eat there and the food was good; we ate twice. We did not regret for choosing this hotel and actually enjoyed our stay. Thank you!

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    wi-fi: for 10 minutes in the room. cleaning- on request. towels changed on request and only the big ones. toilet itinerary given on request. bed- 30 or 40 years old, you can feel metal pieces inside. Sheets- never changed for 5 nights. Breakfast- 1 slice of tomato, 1 slice of cucumber. One morning 1/4 olive. A lady requested second tea, and the servant just added hot water to her already used tea bag in front of us!! Normal! Spider web on the ceiling of the room, and outside the room- everywhere... Terrible place. It ruined our journey!

    hiç bir şeyi

There are also 16 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Charles Bridge Bed And Breakfast traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: