Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of City Apartment 4 stars

V lesíčku 656/7, Prague, 150 00, Czech Republic

#157 of 1,508 Holiday rentals in Prague

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 394 apartment reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    9.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    10
    Spacious quiet and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious apartment in a lovely quiet area close to the river. Easy to walk to a number of attractions. Local pub over the road was convenient for eating dinner. Helpful staff.....thank you.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    10
    Perfect! Will definitely return!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exclusive Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Everything! The apartment is HUGE, so that was absolutely comfortable. It had a big closet, a well equiped kitchen, a huge bedroom and a large bathroom, as well as a seperate restroom, or toilet room if you will. Kristina is lovely! She handeled us so well! She left us two portfolios containing very useful information about the facilities in the apartment, as well as useful information about how to get around in Prague, which we used EVERY SINGLE DAY! We didn't mind walking so the location is amazing, 15 minutes walk across the bridge and you're in the center of everything! Of course we found what to do in our area as well, Petrin Hill and the Prague Castle were within 20 minutes of walking, if not less! Great breakfast cafes within 5 minutes walk, and a wonderful czech restaurant, LITERALLY across the road from the apartment! We had a great time and will definitely return and recommend to each and every one of our friends!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    9.2
    A great location in central Vienna
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Exclusive Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Stairs were hard work, but expected. A good reminder to pack super light! Would have liked a balcony.

    friendly hosts. Availability of tea and coffee. Central location.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    10
    Perfect, spacious apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, in a quiet area within walking distance to everything noteworthy. Great ammenities with a huge kitchen and practically brand new washer and dryer. Massive bathroom with good water pressure. Wifi was fast for anyone working on the run. Plenty of restaurants, bars and cafes near by too. Cannot recommend this place high enough

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    10
    Amazing place!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything! The apartment itself is large, clean, and beautiful. The location of the building is incredibly central, checking in was simple and well managed.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    8.8
    A pleasant experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was very spacious and was in a great location only a short walk to the centre, plus a tram nearby. We were asked to collect the keys from the restaurant across the street which was easy enough. There was a lot of detailed information provided in the room about transport and attractions which I'm sure many people would find useful. We didn't have any interaction with the hosts however we really enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    10
    Perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment was very good also the location was perfect, nice and quiet, at walking distance at almost every important place. The responsibles were definitely lovely and helpful in any case for all the time. Room has everything that needed and more even a folder that explain apartment and basics of Prague. 10/10. Definitely recommend.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    9.6
    We liked everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very hot and there are no air conditioners in the houses.

    We liked everything. place romp super, all close. city ​​is beautiful and clean, people are well-wishers.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    9.2
    Everything worked well, especially the location. Would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Road works outside, so rather noisy in the mornings, but we did know about that in advance and it wasn't anyone's fault. The road and pavements will be lovely when it's all done!

    Fabulous location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    8.3
    We had a comfortable stay and really enjoyed its vicinity to supermarket, restaurants and interestin
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We did not get many satellite channels (including sky news and English sports channels). Only one light over the kitchen work top worked, leaving the area dark. The condenser dryer did not dry clothes properly.

    The beds, kitchen facilities were excellent.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    room was large comfortable beds good washing machine could not fault it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything

    Everything, great location, pub across the road had very good food and beer at a great price supermarket close by walking distance to old town Prague tram stop close by easy to get to from airport

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    10
    Great value stay in Prague.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really but it would be great to have a place to store luggage after check out if your flight is later in the day.

    Great kitchen facilities. Lovely bathroom and really comfortable beds. Also the lovely staff were so communicative from the moment I booked and also arranged a taxi transfer from the airport for me .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    9.2
    Comfy beds and lots of space in the two-bedroom apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    If you arrive after hours (after 6pm), it is easy enough to collect keys from restaurant across the street. We were initially told we'd have to pay 5 euro to to the restaurant for this service, but the man never asked us thankfully. In order to check-in the next day with passports and payment, you have to be back at the apartment office between 2 and 6pm, which is a little inconvenient given this is prime touring time. It would be better if there were morning office hours.

    Comfy beds and lots of space in the two-bedroom apartment. Very clean. Balcony added a nice ambience. High-end kitchen furnishings and appliances but only 2 burners and no freezer (ie. no way to quickly chill beer). Nice bathroom facilities but hanging the hand-held shower higher on the wall would allow for a true shower vs. a standing bath.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    10
    Really lovely place, well situated, well equipped and excellent service from the team there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We had a little trouble finding the office, a sign on the door would be helpful. :)

    They sorted out a shuttle from the airport for us last minute, took care of sending back a jacket we'd left in the room. Really went over and above to make the stay great. Room was lovely, nice big windows and comfy bed. Lovely to have a proper kitchen with dishwasher and washer/dryer as well. Would go back in a heartbeat.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Pleasurable and close to everything— the bridge ground into old town was only 4 -5 blocks away, tram
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be nice to have air conditioning for when it gets warm the room though the windows open becomes a little stuffy and wRm though it did not bother us terribly. A greater variety of tv eg cnn , bbc news all we got in English was news from China but that would not deter us from staying there again. Could not have been treated better

    The manager was helpful and very friendly as was the staff. A great restaraunt served the food of the country and offered great value for the food offered.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    Great if you can stay here, No 40.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Balcony - Na Bělidle Street No. 40
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No bedside table or lamp, aaah

    Very good location, very close to trams, major shopping precincts. Multiple bars and plenty of places to eat within 100mtrs. Bakery across street. Secure building with lift. Apartment beautifully set up, all mod cons and as quite as. Wifi good. Bathroom A1. Short walk across river to old town, but learn the tram system, it's worth it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    10
    Big value for a nice price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I found nothing to criticize.

    The apartment was big, nice and quiet. You can reach many attractions in Prague by foot. Not far away is a tramway station where you have a connection to the metro station Narodni trida. The apartment is beautifully located between the Petrin hill and the river Vlatava and you can walk within 5 minutes to the Most legii bridge. For me it was a very pleasant stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    9.6
    Enjoyable stay in lovely Prague
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No negatives

    Clean apartment with all that you need. Good location, within walking distance of central areas. kristina greeted us on arrival & explained everything in apartment to us. Didn’t see her again but contact details if you need them. Left keys through letterbox on leaving. Good value.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    8.8
    Very clean and well located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exclusive Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No furniture aside of two chairs and a table. Would really liked to see a couch. Personnel not working on weekends, any supply will have to be covered by yourself as well as cleaning.

    Very clean and well located. Also huge size and had a very nice kitchen.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.9
    Very good location, but take care, the new appartments are...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Balcony - Na Bělidle Street No. 40
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The appartment in Na Belidle only has a pull out couch, NO BED! This will work for the first batch of guests, but not very long. Shower had only lukewarm water, not hot. Coffee machine (french press) was delivered after our request. The hotel uses EUR price, then converts it via exchange website to Kr., i have not seen this before in any hotel, but might be a Czech thingy, so no critique here.

    Very good location, but take care, the new appartments are more down south (Na Belidle Street). Still very nice location and easy to Uber for ~4 EUR into the city. Very nice pubs around. There's a pub (Odpočívadlo) next to the hotel, which has a godly flank steak. Big Shopping center with Tesco supermarket + McD + KFC+ Shopping + Tram Line next to the hotel. Definately a good place for a nice getaway for two. Room was very silent, very good street noise sound absorbtion.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    9.6
    Lovely and welcoming. Would recommend it to anyone. So close to everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I only had access to one towel for the 4 days I was there. There was a bit of noise from other residents in the morning leaving..... not the fault of the apartment owners but just to be mindful

    This was a beautiful place .... nice that there were seperate rooms (kitchen,bathroom and bedroom). The apartment was warm and very clean. Hop on hop off bus stop (for both lines) about 3min walk away - brilliant Walking distance to Charles Bridge and so many other things. Close to delight cafes and restaurants. Supermarket about 5mins walk away. It had it all!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    10
    On our trip through six central European cities, this has been the best accommodation!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The suite was in immaculate condition, all amenities looked new or well-maintained. It was elegantly decorated and comfortable, and we had everything we needed. After driving to Prague from a terrible property in another city, this was a pleasant and welcome change. Kristina was very professional and kept in touch in case we arrived late.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    10
    Great weekend in a lovely comfortable quiet apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I requested the beds to be a twin but they were a double so one of us slept on the sofa bed (it wasn’t made up ) but that was still super comfy

    Lovely big apartment , just a 15 minute walk to the old town, but very near to a tram stop too. Kitchen was well equipped and the Nespresso coffee machine was a great bonus! Apartment was very quiet, no exterior noise so great for a light sleeper.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    9.2
    All you need in Prague at good location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff didnt speak english, but we managed and all was ok in the end :-)

    Everything was ok, Tesco is just around the corner, walking distance to the city center, 15 min walking. Parking is in front of apartment, not expencive.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    8.8
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked the apart for 4 adults + 1 child. They provided 4 sets of towels and duvets as kids are free of charge. They asked 20Euro per night extra to provide the towel set for the kid!! All the hotels give kids free stay but also provide towels and duvets for the kids. If you are taking your kids with you, you should add towels into your luggage for them :) That was one of the ridiculous things I have ever heard.

    Location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    10
    Couldn't be happier. Thank you!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Exclusive Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would only suggest getting a couch for the main area - its such a large, bright and airy space and would be perfect to curl up and read a book in or watch some tv.

    The apartment was beyond my expectations. Completely spotless, it was a beautifully open and light space. It is just a short walk to a whole heap of tourist attractions, public transport, bars and eateries. Very quiet spot and the staff were very kind. The apartment has everything you need - full kitchen including fridge,television and wi-fi, plus a washing machine and drier (byo washing powder) a great bath/shower combo and a large cupboard if you wish to unpack. I am a solo female traveller and felt utterly safe the whole time I was there. Would recommend and would choose to stay there again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    Great value for money! Very comfortable apartment!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Beds are comfortable, sheets are clean, the location is in easy reach of public transport and Old Town. Facilities were impeccably clean - the entire flat was just perfect and very very comfortable. Staff is very helpful, communication was great. I would definitely recommend to stay at City Apartments.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    10
    Great time spent in great city, hope we see again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nicely located and high ceiling apartment, about 10 minutes walking to Charles brigde and center, tram station is also near, 2 minutes on foot. Very spacious bedroom, clean and comfortable place. Lovely and kind host, she helped us about everything we wanted to know(public transport, where we can go, even how to use coffee machine in kitchen etc.) I would highly reccomend this place to everyone.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    10
    Nice location in a quiet street but still close to the city...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice location in a quiet street but still close to the city center, public transport and a public park with a play ground for the children. This was the fift time we stayed at City Apartment and we are sure we will come back another time.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    10
    Great place for the price, Kristina was very helpful and nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many keyed locks to enter and exit. Possibly presents a hazard if there were to be a fire. It would be difficult to find the key and unlock the lock(s) to escape.

    We liked the over all layout of the apartment, plenty of room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    5.4
    Wouldn't come back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's no reception 24/7, our check-in was booked for 2pm, we arrived there 1:50pm, nobody was there to open the door and receive us, one staff guy arrived there 2:20pm, so we spent almost 30 minutes on the sidewalk, thankfully it wasn't raining. It's difficult to recognize the place, there's no good identification, only when you get really close to the door you can find the name's place. The pillowcase was dirty and the mattress is not comfortable.

    Good location, close to tram station. Quiet neighborhood, small market and restaurants in a walk.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    8.8
    Bathroom was massive and there is lots of room in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No parking facilities and place recommended doesn't speak English.

    Bathroom was massive and there is lots of room in the apartment. Self contained facilities were fantastic. Quiet spot even with restaurant across the road.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    Very friendly staff, offered us help with parking payment...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff, offered us help with parking payment (recommend that option!) and gave us tips for Prague sightseeing. Apartment is located on a very quiet street, although in central area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    7.5
    Great location, size and conveniences. Upkeep requires attention though
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    1. The check-in process was not good. I was emailed several times that check in would not be available until 2 pm, even though I emailed in advance requesting earlier check in, per my arrival time. At check in was told that the person emailing was new and it was a miscommunication. 2. Elevator was out of order 3. Drains in the bathroom (sink and shower) drained very slowly 4. Towels: bathsheet and smaller towel were provided for a 4 day stay. At minimum would like an extra set. 5. Bed: very firm, thin mattress. Single pillow for a king size bed. Additional pillow was available (no cover) 6. No air conditioning

    1. Location - excellent 2. Size - enough for a couple to stay comfortably 3. Apartment just like in the photos on the booking 4. Conveniences - All Miele appliances throughout, including washer/dryer. 5. Tesco Express market 2 blocks away 6. Quiet even with windows open

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    6.3
    Nice room and decent location, but bad customer service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check-in process was not good. We got stuck in severe traffic due to multiple accidents on a rainy day, and didn't get there until 9pm. For whatever reason, when I got an email from them about picking up the key at a nearby restaurant, the address of the restaurant in the email was on the other side of the city. Not sure if this address was entered by Booking.com, City Apartments, or Google randomly provided an address, but I found both Booking.com and City Apartments very dismissive of the issue I encountered and didn't investigate what happened. I do not recommend using either in the future.

    The room was clean, spacious, and gave us what we needed. The location is decent - not a super long walk to points of interest, relatively quiet.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.6
    Great stay in Prague apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airport transfer was a bit expensive (25 euro) but convenient as I had a late flight arriving in Prague and the driver was able to give me the key to the apartment.

    I enjoyed all the space in the apartment and it was very clean. It was a quiet and safe neighbourhood. I travelled alone and found it to have everything I needed. There was always hot water and the WiFi was great. I enjoyed the kitchen to make my own meals and the Nespresso machine was a bonus (keep in mind you must buy your own capsules either from reception or there is a mall about 10 minutes walk). There's a convenience store a few blocks away as well as the tram stop. Charles Bridge was about a 15-20 minute walk but trams also went near there. I'd highly recommend City Apartments.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    10
    Great place to stay!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great room and we really liked the location. We walked everywhere but it was possible to take a tram which stopped close by. The staff was very helpful giving us tips on where and what to eat as well and where to go around the city. Really really great!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    10
    Very good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Truly excellent. Big apartment, great bathroom with a tub, fully equipped kitchen, comfy bed. The personal is so helpful and informative. The location is great, in a calm neighbourhood, 10 minutes walking to main attractions, close to great restaurants and cafes.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    9.6
    The location was excellent and the apartment was super clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Exclusive Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The living room could be benefited by more chairs or couches.

    The location was excellent and the apartment was super clean. This place is good value for money.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    9.6
    Spacious place to stay in Prague!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were close enough to walk to many of the sights in Prague. The apartment was spacious and clean, and the beds were comfortable. We enjoyed a nice dinner one evening at the restaurant just across the street. The washer and dryer were a definite plus!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    Enjoyable Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hard to find anything to complain about,but, if I have to, the mattress could have been better.

    Staff was excellent and very helpful. Saved 10% on Dinner Cruise by booking with them, and cruise line picked us up and took us back. Internet connection was excellent. Kitchen facilities excellent. All we did was heat water for making coffee, but could have cook a 7 course dinner there.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    Just perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was just perfect! Great location and really a very beautiful and nicely decorated flat including anything you could possibly need! Really helpful stuff providing all the information one could possibly need!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    8.3
    City Trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beds could be improved.

    Very good staff, understanding and helpful. Fully equipped kitchen and nice balcony. Location. 10-15 min walk to the city. Silent area.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    10
    Golden Prague
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Apartments are located very close to the tram stop, so to get to the city center is a piece of cake, Apartments were equipped with all you need. Area where apartments located is enough silent. The personal at front desk (office) is very friendly, always give you an advise how to get somewhere you need. I would stay there again when visit Prague the next time.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    10
    very good appartaments
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very good appartaments

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    8.3
    Right in the center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Balcony - Na Bělidle Street No. 40
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Right in the center. Very close to most of the attractions - right outside the Andel metro station. Made commuting very easy.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.8
    Perfect for four people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Ventilation a bit stuffy and apartment hot when sun is shining fully.

    Perfect for four people.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    8.8
    Very comfortable, clean, very big room
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable, clean, very big room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.8
    Good and Big Apartments,Perfect Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Exclusive Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights

    No sofa in our Apartments,it's prevent comfort way to watch TV.

    Good and Big Apartments,Perfect Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    It was spacious, very comfortable and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was spacious, very comfortable and quiet. The lift was a great help for my elderly parents. Highly recommend 'tis apartment

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.2
    Great, but a little far
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from the old city center

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    10
    Great stay, great apartment. Recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing that I can think of...

    Big apartment, small price. Great stay!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.2
    Very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Exclusive Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The working hour of office is short.

    Very comfortable. Spacious. Well-equipped. Not in the center but the tram stop is just around the corner.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Couple
    • Exclusive Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely recommend to friends.

    We like everything.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    Spacious and well equipped.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Spacious and well equipped. Good location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Pleasant stay in Prague
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the consumables could be better calculated for each stay (eg. toilet paper, garbage bags)

    Large apartment, great facilities, friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.2
    I do recommend it
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All is well

    Staff and cleanliness Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    10
    Comfortable self-contained studio apartment with plenty of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable self-contained studio apartment with plenty of space: especially for one.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    10
    Home away from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well maintained and clean property. Everything one needs is available. Helpful and courteous.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    8.8
    Tub was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are slightly firm for side sleepers

    Tub was very nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    8.8
    I would recommend city apartments.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some misunderstanding regarding extra bed for my son.

    Staff helpful and welcoming. Room comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    10
    Definetly super.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Definetly super. Congratulations for great place

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    Will definitely return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked everything, great place to stay, 2 minutes from tram stop that goes to Prague Central Rail Station

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exclusive Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comunication with the owners. We have to pay 5€ (tip) to a waiter because the owners left the key in a restaurant near the appartment.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    9.2
    Perfect Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Exclusive Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing major to complain

    Great location, close to all major attractions and tram service

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    9.6
    Perfect Location! Clean and spacy room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exclusive Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location,Amenities,size of room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    10
    A pleasant stay and would like to stay with City Apartment if I travel to Prague again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their staff Christine is patient and very helpful.

    Location is convinent and fully equiped for living. Room is clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    9.2
    Great location and value
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower head should be higher.

    Great apartment. Coffee maker, fridge and all other appliances were good quality.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    10
    Wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Just wonderful! Exceeded all expectations!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    10
    everything I need is offered
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    non

    there are washing machine and dryer.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    10
    Perfect Prague Accomodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None.

    Above excellent. Highly Recommended for tourist to stay in. Walking distance to landmarks like Petrin Tower, Prague Castle, Charles Bridge etc.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    10
    Best value for money in an 11 week trip through Europe!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location was perfect and the staff are extremely helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    9.2
    3 days in Prague
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good location, 20 min walk to the most interesting places in Prague. Very nice, clean & comfortable apartment in a very nice district.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    9.6
    Everything!
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    10
    Highly recommend this place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The room looked exactly like the pictures. There was a lot of space in the room to spread out and the place was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

There are also 34 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: