Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of City Lounge Crown Hotel This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Borivojova 94, Prague, 13000, Czech Republic

#446 of 612 hotels in Prague

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 667 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2018

    10
    Good value room in handy location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    everything was good

    Good location near tram and bus stops for city centre. Nice comfortable bed and room. Very friendly and helpful staff on 24 hour desk.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 7, 2018

    7.9
    The area of residence is very nice - 25 minutes away from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Reception gives you tablet to submit all information - it is time-consuming for guest to fill out all fields, employee should do that. Standard of the room not so perfect as expected-shower handle rack was not firmly fixed.

    The area of residence is very nice - 25 minutes away from Central Rail Station is not so crowded as more turistic places. There is possibility to leave baggage next day in the reception for free.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2018

    7.9
    In websites they said there is bathtub in hotel room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    In websites they said there is bathtub in hotel room. Yes, there it is, big bathtub in bathroom, but it’s not working and staff told me that it should be used like a shower, not bathtub. When I asked a discount ’cause of it, the staff arranged a plug in the tub that we would use it like a tub. However, it felt not right to book a room with the tub and then hear it’s not for use.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 27, 2018

    10
    I love it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It’s really very close to the tram/bus station so there is no problem to go to the center and back! Staff is very polite and responsive, I got all the actual information about “must-see” places of Prague and some useful tips from the nicest hostess! My room was cosy and bathroom was extremely clean :) Also those fine cookies (a present in a room) were so delicious. Thank you City Lounge Crown Hotel for making my stay so comfortable!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 14, 2018

    10
    Amazing place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The internet disconnect a lot at the room

    1- very nice place for accommodation 2- hospitality of the staff was amazing 3- keen for help and support from staff was amazing. 4- very clean place 5- I do recommend for my friends for sure

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 14, 2018

    7.5
    - warm, clean, and comfortable room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    - warm, clean, and comfortable room - receptionist (Marianna?) helped amend my booking mistake with Booking.com saving me an extra night's payment - price good for a weekend stay only 2 tram stops from main station (Hlavni nadrazi)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: March 1, 2018

    7.9
    Enjoyable stay in Prague for first time, would use hotel again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Some people may be put off by the hill have to walk up to get back to hotel from town / tram stop.

    Good value hotel a short walk from town in a non-tourist area. Closer to centre of town can pay up to £3.50 for a beer, the bars around the hotel sell it for £1.20 equivalent and the shops 60p! They have a really cute breakfast room too

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 23, 2018

    9.6
    A lovely hotel in a great area
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All was good

    The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. The room was small but was very good. It had a fridge and a kettle which was really nice. It was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 18, 2018

    10
    The place is very close to town, we were walking and it took...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The place is very close to town, we were walking and it took us about 20min. The room was very nice, clean, staff very kind. I would recommended to my friend.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 24, 2018

    10
    Its a nice place to spend a week in Prague. If you want the .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It was all good

    Good location near main train station, airport bus and trams. Short hop to hot spots. Nice room, secure hotel. Breakfast. Radiant heat in bathroom floors! Restaurants short walk. Bowling/billiards across the street.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 8, 2018

    7.9
    Nice hote,clean room,good free WI-FI,good location and kind...
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The whole impression is corrupt by the older man who worked the third shift at the reception.He was unpolite and ready to argue with guests and that is not a professional behavior.

    Nice hote,clean room,good free WI-FI,good location and kind lady on reception.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: November 18, 2017

    8.8
    Very nice and helpful staff, clean rooms, near a tram station, good value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is located on the hill, but not far from the tram so the walk uphill wasn't long (200 m).

    Very nice and professional staff, except for one middle aged receptionist who was grumpy all the time. Very helpful staff in terms of helping us with the Prague city transport and suggesting the best places for eating. The hotel has 3 parking places (13€ per day), witch are not covered with a roof, but are within the complex and only accessible through the garage gate, so it's very safe.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 18, 2017

    7.1
    Good value. Could do with a few tweaks.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Needs more variation at breakfast. Some allergy free options. All staff except one were nice. He was slightly unconcerned about us as guests.

    Old architecture. Comfy bed. Decent enough location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 14, 2017

    10
    Excellent and memorable stay. Lots of mini markers close by and pubs to enjoy the local beer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Asked for the toilet paper and was promised that the cleaning lady will bring it to us but she arrived after three hours. Perhaps she wasn’t working yet, however could be more specific about timing :)

    It was a really nice stay! Highly recommend. The ones who enjoy walking has easy access to the city center and to explore Old town by foot within 20-25minutes, while at the same time you can take photos of beautiful nature, landscapes and architecture :) Staff super friendly and helpful. Room was clean and big enough for two persons. Beds extremely comfortable that it’s hard to get up haha. Decent breakfast. Worth to visit!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 8, 2017

    8.3
    Few minutes walk from the public transportation, near...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was good except on the payment process. Our room cannot be cancelled and they need to do the pre-authorization of our credit card, they deducted (or blocked) the amount for our first night few days before our check in date. When we arrived at the hotel, we paid the whole amount and they confirmed that they didn't deduct the amount but just blocked it and they will unblock right away after we paid the whole amount. We've waited 6 days before we received back the amount to our account. I totally understand that it's not their control when the bank will transfer back the amount. However this pre-authorization process was very strange to us (never happened before). Normally, when the property pre-authorize and deduct an amount of money, we'll only have to pay the remaining amount when we checked out and we don't have to deal with this kind of procedure. Anyway, this is the policy of the property and will surely ask how the pre-authorization procedure of the property whenever we book in the future :)

    Few minutes walk from the public transportation, near restaurants/pub and market (where we had our breakfast). Clean room (they clean it everyday), comfortable bed and very helpful and nice receptionists.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: September 11, 2017

    6.7
    General impression - good "B" rating
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The reception was opened at midnight when we had to come to the hotel because of problems in another place we planned to stay. The room was small, but quiet, internet was not great, but OK and bed was good. The cattle in the room was helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 9, 2017

    6.7
    -Decent choice of food during the breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - No English channels on the TV apart from news channels - Noisy neighbourhood and hotel, had trouble sleeping - No bath plugs at all. What's the point in having a bath if the guests can't use it? I chose this hotel over other cheap hotels because it has a bath so I was very disappointed when I was told by the staff that they don't have bath plugs.

    -Decent choice of food during the breakfast -Comfortable bed -Relatively close to town (15 mins walking from train station & 5 minutes from the tram stop) -Value for money

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 8, 2017

    3.8
    Poor parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Poor parking As soon as we arrived they told us to parc our car at another hotel. I had to park to the nearest hotel And others minor things Never again there ...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2017

    10
    Very central place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very central place. The breakfast is really very good. The attention given by the staff is excellent. You can take the tram and reach easily the most important places of Prague.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2017

    7.9
    The check in and check out process was very simple.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Other guests were quite noisy throughout our stay: many were coming back late, possibly having at least a few beers (and they are served in big glasses!) with no regard for others. Every night we were woken up at least twice. The building work next door does not help either - from 7am we were listening to the sounds of drills and other equipment. Closing the window proved to be enough.

    The check in and check out process was very simple. The staff were very polite. The room was clean and comfortable, the mattress on the soft side, lots of hot water. Breakfast was served from 7:30 which was handy as we had a couple of early get ups. The croissants were really tasty. The location is good - about 10 minute walk from the train station, with lots of pubs and restaurants nearby (our personal favourite is Kopyto) and the biggest beer garden in Prague just a five minute walk away.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2017

    6.7
    Good location for a Prague visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Renewal works are non finish and consequently some uncomfortable situations came up. For example, the connection between the two buildings.

    Good location and nice staff. Nice indoor garden

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2017

    8.8
    Good basic hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was very warm however when requested a fan was provided and this worked well.

    Staff were friendly and very helpful the hotel was basic but very clean. Very handy for metro and trams. Very interesting area!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2017

    7.5
    Decent place to stay for a reasonable price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only complaint we had is that the bathroom did not meet our standards of cleanliness, i.e. there was a wad of hair left on the shower wall. Gross.

    We liked the location since we had to be at the train station early in the morning, and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was nice enough considering the price.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 21, 2017

    7.5
    Good location, great staff, good rooms, but a bit hot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms are quite hot. They do have a mobile air conditioner, but it is not very effective as it delivers cool air from one side and hot air from the other side. Otherwise everything was great!

    Good location, very friendly and helpful staff, good rooms and fine breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2017

    6.7
    Prague is super
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I have booked a double bed and I got a two single bed put together. The gap between the beds was 2 cm and there was no way to make it smaller because of the bed structure. I have tried to understand if there was a chance to change it but the person at the desk that night was not particular helpful and blamed on me the fact that I didn't specified on the reservation a queen size bed. (I specified a large bed)

    The hotel position was near enough to the center and very nice parks.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2017

    4.2
    Not at all worth the cost ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Extremely noisy at night with screaming, loud voices and keeping everyone awake till wee hours. Rude old lady keeper who was gruff all the time and no coffee or toileteries except some liquid soap and towels are all old . No room service for anything. The guys at the counter were kind and helpful.

    Rooms were airy and with open windows and bed was fine.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 19, 2017

    4.6
    I needed a room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    getting to the room was walking like through a labyrinth. Stairs down, left, right, stairs up. There was no chance to get to the room for a handicapped person since in order to use the elevator you need to walk down stairs. Parking was not available other than driving around and search for a non-restricted parking spot on the street. The night personal was creepy.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2017

    9.2
    Great location,staff were extremely helpful and courteous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rooms were clean,there seemed to be some kind of smell in the bathroom but we couldn't pinpoint what was the reason

    Great location,staff were extremely helpful and courteous.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2017

    8.8
    Delicious and big breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Delicious and big breakfast. Bed was really comfortable, probably one of the best hotel beds I've slept on. Friendly staff. Great location with trams and metro nearby, in the middle of Zizkov. Nearby the stadium of Viktoria Zizkov.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 27, 2017

    9.6
    Good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Kind and helpful staff, good WiFi, clean and comfortable, close to a tram station and only three tram stations away from the city's main square. Surrounded by good cafes and restaurants.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2017

    10
    Excellent price/quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shower corner was very small.

    Very nice, clean room with beautiful view. Staff at the reception was always very kind. Good location in a lively neighbourhood.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: April 6, 2017

    6.7
    Ok, but not great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I didnt like that they didnt clean my room in the last day. They have a sign that they dont change the towels everyday, but every 3 days which seems to be too much... The breakfast was ok, but the coffee was really bad, it was like dirty water....

    The room was ok, wifi was good, the employees were friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 14, 2017

    6.7
    City Crown Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The place of hotel is not good.hotel was located difficult place as if on the hill.This Hotel is far from away city.And I didn't like this hotel receptionistes exept a tall man with gray hair and eyeglasses.There was a old receptionist woman that smile fake and ask question like detective.some time this woman was good some time was aggressive.I think that this woman has a psychological problem.in addition to you pay hotel price but in this price not include breakfast.And there was hot water problem in the bathroom.some few times flow hot water some few times cold water.You can't take a shower normally.

    The room of Hotel was good.Room was on normal size and designe was fine.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 17, 2017

    9.2
    Price and quality are very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Price and quality are very good. Great location, you can go easily by walk to the centre and also around you can find very nice and cosy pubs or restaurants. Nice and kind stuff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 30, 2017

    10
    GREAT
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location, good facilities and very tasty and complete breakfast.. plus nicest staff ever!!! Defo staying again there if I come back to Prague anywhen soon

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 14, 2017

    6.3
    I loved the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Friendly staff, location

    The staff are so friendly. It's not located near historical places but so close to the best bars of prague. So many good restaurants are around which the prices are much more cheaper than city center

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: November 26, 2016

    8.3
    The old recepcionist guy with the glasses at night time was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The old recepcionist guy with the glasses at night time was very rude, no manners at all. Talking trash about My country and my partner country. Send him to charm school or something.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 17, 2016

    9.6
    Great break in Prague
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We were in an annex building. The actual building was lovely but the journey to the annex was a cold, damp passage way. I had requested a lower floor as we had a baby in a pram but the lower room was, bizarely, up and down flights of stairs! Ver strange. There was a lift but there were stairs to the lift and then out of the lift to our room so it was more trouble than it was worth! It wouldn't put me off returning though.

    It is a great location and a lovely room.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 4, 2016

    5.0
    Not bad, just budget
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room we stayed in was a little tired and there was no real heating to speak of, im guessing most people planning on a autumn /winter stay in prague might want to give this one a miss

    in a good location not far from main tourist areas, breakfast was good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 26, 2016

    7.5
    location is good but you need to walk 25 minutes to city...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    wifi is not working clearly in the room which located in back side (room no:12)

    location is good but you need to walk 25 minutes to city center. 5 minutes by walk to main train station. Breakfast is very good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 25, 2016

    7.1
    Good room, terrrible breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was terrible. The toaster is a normal kitchen toaster with only one size that works. The drinks are watered down so the juice and tea really aren't worth having and the staff weren't happy to refill the food even though we had 30 minutes until breakfast ended. This hotel isn't really city centre, we go taxis to and from which were reasonable but its a 30 minute walk at least to the edge of the city.

    Room a good size and very clean, staff very helpful

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 18, 2016

    9.2
    Great Value For Money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    For the price we paid I really couldn't complain, but I suppose the only slight niggle was the TV reception wasn't the best for the BBC news.

    The staff were all really pleasant and very helpful, and we had a comfortable, secure and clean room, there are plenty of good local restaurants and bars within a minutes walking distance from the Hotel. Prague city centre was about a 15 minute walk or a short tram ride, but we preferred to walk into town and spend all day in Prague, then get a taxi back, I would definitely use this Hotel again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2016

    8.8
    Clean, good value , pleasant staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Good value hotel . Walking distance to city centre and public transport. Plenty of restaurants in the vicinity, where you get to see a bit more of local life instead of the usual tourist spots. I would recommend to friends and fily

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 13, 2016

    7.1
    Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wifi was very poor which as travellers hoping to check later plans was inconvenient. Also bed needed updating.

    Good value for money. Not in the centre but the metro is about 10 minutes away and it's easy to navigate to the centre.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2016

    7.9
    Good value for money, i would stay there again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was an issue with the boiler, the water was either too hot or too cold which made having showers uncomfortable.

    A nice surprise was that we were given a studio apartment (Room #500) while expecting a small room. The staff were very helpful. 10 mins walk to Metro, 5 mins walk to tram stations.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 7, 2016

    9.2
    great budget hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel is in a run down area, and when walking from the centre of Prague there is a very steep hill to climb to reach the hotel. They are the only negatives of this hotel

    Staff were very friendly and helpful. Was nice to have the option of having a buffet breakfast each morning, as most budget hotels would not have these facilities. Not too far from the centre of Prague.clean hotel and clean comfy rooms with comfy beds.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2016

    9.6
    - Comfortable and very big rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    - If you want to use a cooker, you must pay an extra fee - The hotel is located in the high point, so you must go up for a while (but this is not a big problem, I think :))

    - Comfortable and very big rooms - Much space for clothes and other things (there are many wardrobes and bedsides cabinets) and nice design. There are also electric kettle and fridge, that you can use for free - Very good breakfasts - Good wifi and nice staff - you can leave your luggage at reception

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2018

    8.3
    - Nice room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Nice room - Good location - Nice staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2018

    9.6
    Very Clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2018

    9.2
    Stayed here as hotel was out of city centre. Hotel was lovely with every basic need catered for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Nothing too much trouble.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2018

    8.3
    The location and Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The location and Clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2018

    2.5
    Ripped off an won't be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was tiny. Bed was a couch with a sheet. Hot room an bad location

    Nothing.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2018

    2.5
    NOTHING
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    ALL

    NOTHING

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2018

    10
    Excellent service, staff and spotless..
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent

    Staff were friendly and helpful. The place is spotless!!! It was my 2nd time there and I'd go back again and recommend it highly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 9, 2018

    7.1
    Friendly Owners
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    30 min walk from old town

    Friendly Owners

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 3, 2018

    2.5
    There is no breakfast all for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything

    There is no breakfast all for money

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: March 2, 2018

    10
    Super!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice, communicative and helpful staff. Very nice location. I will definitely be back there again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 27, 2018

    6.3
    It is fine until you need something from them
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It is fine until you need something from them

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 29, 2018

    7.5
    Value for
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beds too firm for our liking but would be fine for younger people

    Friendly reception

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 28, 2018

    9.2
    Great place to stay in Zizkov!
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nikita, Sergio and Elhod were really kind and very helpful!!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 5, 2018

    7.5
    Recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room could be cleaner and warmer, but it had decent size and comfortable bed.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 26, 2017

    5.4
    Really friendly/professional communication 😊
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Poor and old equipment... 😐 If you want stay overnight only then is OK.

    Really friendly/professional communication 😊

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 25, 2017

    9.6
    Really happy with this accommodation. Highly recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2017

    7.5
    staff very friendly
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    staff very friendly

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 29, 2017

    10
    Excellent location, very friendly staff at the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent location, very friendly staff at the hotel. Very clean hotel and rooms.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 14, 2017

    9.2
    Good location, clean and quiet rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good location, clean and quiet rooms

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 8, 2017

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2017

    6.7
    friendly staff, good value, cleanless
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    location

    friendly staff, good value, cleanless

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2017

    4.2
    pick somewhere else for same amount of money
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    squeaky uncomfortable beds, small room, steps everywhere, poor area

    staff was friendly, breakfast was good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 28, 2017

    9.2
    Confortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    El staff.

    El Desaijuno

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2017

    8.3
    perfect brekfest
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    perfect brekfest

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2017

    5.8
    Meh
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The door was left unlocked by the cleaning staff.

    Nothing in particular

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2017

    6.3
    Staff was very friendly and helpful, location is greit and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Awful bed and pillows!! Smell in the bathroom.

    Staff was very friendly and helpful, location is greit and delicious breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 31, 2017

    8.0
    We like the hotel comparing the price and the accommodations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was great. It's worth the price. The bed was good and comfortable. In all, the room price was to our satisfaction.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 11, 2017

    5.8
    location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff and there was no hot water in the morning

    location

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse City Lounge Crown Hotel Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: