Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Victoria 3 stars

Seifertova 26, Prague, 130 00, Czech Republic

#495 of 612 hotels in Prague

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1105 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Paid WiFi

    3.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The tram line in front of the hotel is very noisy, even if the room under the roof (fifth floor!), There is no air conditioning.

    Very good location, to the main railway station one stop by tram, to the old town center on foot no more than 15-20 minutes (leisurely :) ). In connection with the early departure, breakfast was given for taking away.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    NO wifi no wifi no wifi

    The hotel is generally satisfactory. the location is good as well as the facilities in the hotel. the breakfast is recommended. My friend fell sick after check-out. the receptionist took good care of her while I leaving her in the hall. Thanks a lot!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff could do it better. They were not always nice and friendly. There was no ac at our room. And when I booked the bedroom through booking.com it showed a free wifi, and once we were there, they told us wifi was 3 € per 24 hours.

    Great location. Tram stop just 10 minutes walking. Is close to almost everything. There are a lot restaurants around the area.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very minimal / basic accommodation, no free WIFI (only paid for option at 5 Euro a day) and the TV remind me of the old days with only few (5 if I remember correctly) local channels available and even them not good quality (not that you will go there for the TV).

    Hotel is not too far from the old city (20 minutes walk, or a short tram ride). Breakfast included. Staff are friendly and speak English

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fan in room in warm weather 😢

    Location is walking distance to tram 🚋 station ..as the city is well connected with tram lines it is imp ..size of the room was huge (for the price ) and pretty clean ...bar and groceries and pizzas just a walk away👍🍻...breakfast is good 😊😊

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are quite noisy as they are windows are facing the main street. The furniture and the carpet should definitely be changed (specially the carpet which looks like it survived many decades already). Wifi not free but for 3€ per day (really, in 2018?!)

    The front desk staff (very polite) , the location of the hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was written that wifi is free but it wasn't Breakfast could be better Quite noisy from the street side

    Location - Zizkov is my favorite part of Prague Staff really nice and helpfull Very clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no free WiFi, exorbitant currency rate ( but there 's a 0% commission exchange 50 m away), nasty smell out of the drain, next public parking quite far (but low price, 140/night)

    good location, good price, quite place, spacious rooms, safe looking area

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You have to pay for wifi - can't believe they still do this in 2018. Breakfast was ok but nothing to write home about.

    Pretty clean and comfortable. Near tram stop, and in an area of Prague where restaurants are reasonably priced.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great, rooms are clean and quite. Different food Ford breakfast. Close to tram stop Android railway station, easy to get to the centre on foot.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were quite rude as mentioned by fellow reviewers. They really need to do something about this.

    It is an excellent location in the middle of two tram stops. So it is a 200m walk either way to reach the centre. This location has a lot of restaurants and bars around which are open late into the night, so you can just unwind and relax instead of hanging out in your room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free wifi, I asked a help to find a safe parking (garage) anywhere in the city but nobody bothered to help me

    Ok breakfast, good location, clean room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Cold rooms, there was almost no heating. Coupled with the fact that the windows are old and not much of a barrier against the outside cold, it made for a very chilly stay. - There was no free wi-fi included in the stay, you have to pay 3 €/day. Moreover, the first day we arrived there was no functioning internet throughout the hotel. - For the first two days of our stay, there was no hot water in the building. That was highly inconvenient and they didn't seem to be too alarmed about it. - For the first 2 days, the toilet paper wasn't restocked so we had to buy rolls ourselves.

    - Good location, about 25 minutes from Stare Mesto on foot and 10 minutes by tram (no. 9). - Rich breakfast, buffet style (eggs, omelette, beans & sausages, ham, salami, cheese, butter, jams, cereal, assortment of juices, coffee) - Daily clean-up, although not a full one every day, only basic maintenance - Comfortable beds, clean sheets - They honored the request we had of getting a room on the ground floor - The employees at the front desk were very solicitous and kind.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for WiFi

    Good Value, staff not rude, but in the hospitality business, smiles and pleasant greetings goes a long way. Guess it is the culture there.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - WLAN was not free even in LOBBY - PARKING was also not free , It's difficult to find near hotel - In the morning we saw army of insects feasting up on the table

    The italian izzeria in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel charged for wifi. Also the extractor fan in the bathroom had broken and led to things getting a little steamy at times.

    Well located close but not to close to city centre. Excellent breakfast provided and 24/7 desk staff on hand. Room was of excellent size and included a well stocked mini bar, clean bathroom and decent wifi as well.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude staff, no amenetites, out of 3 nights we didnt have hot water or heating for 2 nights. It was -7 outside and my family with my 2 yr old had to sleep in the cold. The bathroom stinked when we checked in seemed had not been cleaned in days. The staff were even worse not willing to help or provide any information. The internet is paid but barely works inside the rooms, you have to use it from the lobby. Absolutely worst stay possible and hotel victoria.

    nothing, terrible terrible place to stay

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast is nothing special, but considering the low price of the room i would say very adequate and ok.

    Late check out at 12:00. It is possible to buy tickets for public transport at the front desk. the location in the Zizkov district - very cool surroundings.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower cabin did not drain properly. One lamp had a dangerous wall plug repaired with tape. Not great if you travel with children. The left lamp at the master bed was just for decoration since there is no electrical outlet there.

    Room was nice and big. Beds comfortable. Breakfast better than expected. Employees did there part with no problems or issues. I choose it because the price and the location fit me and my employers budget.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast menu could be better.

    Amazing value for money!! I spend 80£ for 2 people for B&B. Also, the location is fantastic. close to train station and tram.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you are a light sleeper request a room away from the main road as 4 tram routes pass the hotel. No free wi-fi is very poor for a city hotel in 2018.

    Comfortable room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When ordering from Booking it said 25€ if I paid directly or 28€ if I want to be able to cancel, so I paid the extra 3€, but then when I got the e-mail from the hotel it said I could only cancel for free if I did so 14 days in advance, but although I ordered on day in advance, booking said I could cancel it. When I complained at the hotel they said there are communication problems with booking. Also the bathroom had some mold in the shower and we had to wait when leaving so they could check to make sure we did not take anything from the minibar.

    The hotel was very cheap and central. The room was relatively big for that price and also the breakfast was fine for that price. Even if it was not a great breakfast, it was better, for example, than Holiday Inn in London. The evening receptionist was very friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room needs some renovation work, the decoration/furniture could be updated. We heard the tram at night and loud street noises. The breakfast also has room for improvement.

    The location is ok, between two tram stops. The bathroom was clean and the staff is very helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Tea And Coffee Facilities And It Was On A Main Road Where Traffic Was Very Noisy All Day And Night We Also Booked A Double Room And Thought We Would Get A Double Bed Unfortunely It Was 2 Single Beds Together

    It Was Very Clean And Comfortable Breakfast Also Very Good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Stained carpets, no free WiFi.

    Friendly stuff; close to city center (20 mins walk) and public transportation (5 mins walk); there are supermarkets, pubs and cafes nearby; decent breakfast (buffet)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    -Staff were a real mix bag and it seemed like everything was too much effort for them :( -TV bad :( -Card access into the hotel over-complicated :( -Breakfast limited :( -Bed saggy in the middle :( eg TV: Booking.com said the room has cable TV, but it only had 5 Czech speaking channels. I asked at reception, but was told 3 different stories: 1-'Its broken.' 2-'There's only ever been 1 cable channel.' 3-'There have never been any cable channels.' No one seemed to know. Hotel Victoria - please get your information correct. eg ACCESS: You are asked to use a card to get in the front hotel door, but nearly all the staff let you in when they see you coming. However on one occasion I was asked, condescendingly, to use the card. I would be really happy to do it but the staff seem to open the door for you. I don't appreciate being told off by hotel staff and it's definitely not how hotels should treat customers. Hotel Victoria - please get your rules consistent.

    -Room good :) -Some staff nice :) -Getting to the hotel ok (tram 9 from the centre) :)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was a little bit dirty with stains on the bed throw and dust on the window blinds. There was also no kettle in the room to prepare any kind of hot beverage.

    The room was spacious with a nice and very comfortable beds.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room facility poor, bathroom facility damaged. Dining room to small for all guests. In generally this hotel is just **.

    Hotel position OK, trains 9 & 15 directly around the old town. Brakfast standard quality.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The receptionist lied to me and call her father, brother or uncle as taxi driver and I paid lot of money for just 3 minuts of run.

    I was really DISAPPOINTED about the fact that the receptionist did not book at me a real taxi for the day after, but it was probably her father, brother or uncle and I paid a lot for just 3 minuts of run. So DON'T TRUST OF THEM and book by yourself!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We cannot recomment this hotel despite the low price. Our room was not clean especially the toilet seat was disgusting (old plastic seat with dried splashes on it). Additionally, I got a rash which I cannot attribute to the hotel for sure of course, but still made us feel even more uncomfortable there. The hotel was quite run-down and the staff strange. Overall we felt very uncomfortable and were happy to leave and only had to stay there for one night.

    We didn't really like anything about this hotel except the location close to the main train station (15 min walking)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was not very helpful. Internet should be free for guests..

    Location and good breakfast. 5th floor skylight was awesome! Cleanness was pretty good also.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A larger luggage room would enable people arriving early to dump stuff securely. The picture of the hotel on the website makes it look a lot bigger than it is, and was taken on a happier day. The room photo is accurate and indicative - rooms are fine. Please bear in mind that this really is a 'room and breakfast' hotel - there are no other facilities. If you wish a base for exploring for a good price, then this is perfect. While local buildings are attractive, the ground floor walls in this part of the city have extensive graffiti which does rather spoil the first impression of Prague. Please also bear in mind that hotel staff will find you secure parking for your car, but it might be through a narrow archway and require very careful reversing out so as not to damage that 'hire car' spotless paintwork. Staff are helpful, however if you are nervous about this kind of thing, you might wish to choose a place with more open parking.

    Very good value for money, very efficient staff with good English. Good breakfast. Our room (quadruple) was on fifth floor and had skylights, so you if you opened the blinds, you went to sleep under the stars, which we liked. The room was brilliant for us with two children as it had two parts, so we could stay up a bit later than the children and had a bit of privacy too. Location is brilliant for exploring Prague, as you are within about 3 minutes walk of the tram stop. Hint - go to the tram stop up the hill, as this has a ticket machine with English instructions which will take card payment! The main railway station is within 10 minutes walk. Buildings are impressive. I can also thoroughly recommend the 'Pizza Einstein' restaurant opposite. This is a no-frills hotel - but it does the job for a good price and enables a good tour of Prague. It is best not to have a car in Prague, but we needed to visit little villages for exploring family history so had to have one - hotel staff will find you a local other hotel where you can park the car securely for about 300 Czech crowns per night (i.e. about 10 GBP/night) - this is a good deal. Advice - if staying here there is no point arriving before the official check in time as there is no lobby and the luggage room fills up easily. If arriving by car, contact the hotel in advance to find out where the parking will be as you will not be able to park on the street while unloading, and you can then plan the drive. Room key enables access to hotel 24hour.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some of the staff were not friendly - this is the third time I have stayed and I was disappointed. One of the girls was wonderful however! Wi-Fi is expensive and should be free. There should be more choice of channels and especially an English speaking one not just CNN.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is next to a tram line and the trams start quite early in the morning - can be quite loud and break sleep. We got unlucky and had a group of lads on a night out stay next to us. They came in at 3:30am and woke us up (and kept us awake for a long time!)

    The bed was comfy, the hotel was in walking distance of the city centre. The hotel is nicely decorated. It was good for the price.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shower was a bit dodgy and the basin tap only had hot water.

    Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast included was basic, but suited our needs. Room was clean and fairly comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/c didn't work, poor washroom lighting (burnt out lights) 1st night heated floor tiles went haywire keeping room VERY hot but staff did fix problem.

    Stayed 2 nights Breakfast was good with coffee and juice. Staff friendly . Large windows as was cool first night outside.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I overall like my experience there - hotel located in the lovely and not tourist districts, you have a great view from the window, breakfast was good and I enjoyed my stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No free wifi. Uncaring staff. Virtually no items in bathroom, e.g., not even shower cap. Breakfast just about adequate. Quite poor for a 3 star hotel.

    Located near University where I was attending meetings.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff was not that friendly; we got a room with 2 single beds, even though we payed for one with a "queen sized bed" (with an explanation that "they didn't have rooms with double beds"); wi-fi is not free (it's 3 euros for 24 hours); the room was nothing like the photos; the room was very noisy (street was under the window).

    Spacious room; relatively comfortable beds; clean; nice breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were some coffee stains on the bed and the walls need some attendance.

    The staff was extremely nice and very helpful. Tram stop close by to get to the old town and anywhere else. Little supermarket on the street.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hated room as was on first floor trams and traffic a lot of noise , been not use to noise at night would have preferred room on opposite side of hotel , second thing reception staff not nice , bit to smart for me and to false

    Small and not overcrwoded , relaxed atmosphere

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not comfortable and the blanket very short. Even there are double windows, you will hear the tram which is passing by every couple of minutes.

    The bathroom was good with a great shower. It's only a short ride with tram 9 to the city.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The windows weren't good, so it was cold in the room, also should have free wifi, because it's a hotel.

    Breakfast was good, the room was clean. Could exchange money and buy tickets for transport.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    towels and beddings should be changed, bed linens can be cleaner.

    a lot of tram lines to reach historic center (5,9). nice for short trips. breakfast was fair. good value. When coming from airport, take bus 119 then take tram number 26. (lipanska stop)

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nice staff, good location, quick check-in, great price. Nice and relatively large room, take-away breakfast request was met without issues, very kind and attentive service overall

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    bed blankets could be bigger ;p

    Super nice stuff and really good breakfast with a big choice of food. Good location, 20 minutes walk from the city centre.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The smell of bathroom and glasses in room were not celan.

    The location is ideal. Accommodation is simple but if you have a room in attic, it is really cosy and you have a very nice view over Prague. Lady at reception was very helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room I had was facing the street, hence it is quite noisy during the night when I was trying to sleep (tram moving, people laughing etc). The walk to the hotel from Old Town is quiet with some bars in between. For single ladies, expect some unnecessary cat calling from drunks along the way, but nothing too major.

    The hotel is very easy to locate, near both the Old Town (15~20 minutes walk) and the main train station (10~15 minutes walk). Staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We paid 3 days and we left after 2! Can't sleep(very noisy street, no air conditioning), can't park, can't comunicate with the staff. Find something else!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noise from the outside (trams, cars) - earplugs are recommendable if you're a light sleeper like me ;)

    Great location (a 30-minute walk to the Old Town), clean room, breakfast was okay, the restaurant was also nice. Good value for money.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We've got an attic room - was quite dark and small. And also because of that it was without a curtain in the bathroom, which was annoying and also because of roof impossible to take a shower standing. Trams and traffic outside the window are rather loud. All rooms are looking to the street.

    Location - great, you can get to most of all city sights easily on tram or by foot and you are not surrounded by a lot of tourists. Everything is clean. Furniture is not old (which is often for this city). Elevator (we've lived on a 5th floor). Breakfast is ok, but don't expect 5-stars quality for that price, be realist ) Price (value for money)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wifi is not included in the price and it has a ridiculous pricing - 3 eur/day/device). There is no air conditioning in the room (for a 3 star hotel, this shouldn't be the case) and the street outside the first floor room is super noisy. The check-in form asks a bunch of non-standard personal information (not just ID number and address, like most hotels), that I am not comfortable giving out to non-official people, and they even asked me if I have a visa (which I don't need, coming from an EU country).

    The breakfast was good, the location is okay. The bathroom was really nice, with proper supplies, the mattresses are comfortable, the layout of the room was very good, too.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air-conditioning required that the Wendells remain open and warm weather. Street noise very annoying and loud.

    Close to my intended destination, close to public transportation and good valu

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Shampoo and shower gel kit may be better replaced daily even if they are not empty

    Location is perfect

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    İt is far from the center. You must use tram.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con in my room. Quite sweaty night 😣

    Lovely receptionist lady who prepared a packed breakfast as I had to leave crazy early in the morning.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No airco

    Nice reception lady's

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noisy room. Personnel forgot to register early check out for getting replacement of breakfast for a dry ration.

    Close to railway station.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was rude in the front desk. Wifi is not free.

    Great Location. Room was ok.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite far from the city center

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    small TV

    Nice rooms, great location,tasty food :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    overall satisfied

    The location was ok. Breakfast was Super- with many options such as local home made foods

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free wifi.

    Apart from wifi everything is almost ok

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is no parking

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We didn't like 3€/day payment for internet for one device. It is too much.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little outdated

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As above

    The bathroom lights would go off randomly. No hot water most of the time. Reception staff very very RUDE

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a System error, so there was no warm water to take a shower for two days.

    rich breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Is a bit away from the center

    The reception was great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing particularly

    Convenient location (close to rail station, metro & tram stations; walking distance to sights; cleanness.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to leave a sign for them to make up the room as we did not know this it was only made up once after we asked.

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Customer must pay for wifi

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly stuff .Clean rooms

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff extremely helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    staff could be much more friendlier and professional....

    bed

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Victoria traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: