Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Floret 3 stars

Květnové Náměstí 391, Pruhonice, 252 43, Czech Republic

#6 of 7 hotels in Pruhonice

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 282 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 25

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not like the bed it was too firm for me.

    there were several if not more restaurants closeby to the Hotel. The atomoshpere was very nice and romantic.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room - Annex
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Every thing was good

    A Very Nice Hotel ,a Great place to Relax , clean rooms, nice balcony , comfortable beds , Great indoors swimming pool , Delicious Breakfast Buffet !! Beautiful place

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room - Annex
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I like every thing there

    We had a lovely time at the Floret Hotel very clean place , comfotable bed, nice balcony , nice swimming pool A VERY NICE BREAKFAST BUFFET !!! A Nicce place to Relax !

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    You can not make telephone call from the Hotel, Single beds are fixed and you are to close to wall. You can not use pool all the time of your stay...

    The location is good because our business partners have office near by.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were a few large scratched walls where furniture may have been moved. This is just attention to detail by the owner though.. easy to overlook but can potentially show lack of pride.

    The simplicity of everything. Great Receptionist on day one, perfect all round and very helpful. I requested a quiet room and I was given a choice and shown 2 rooms. ( always love a choice) I will definitely go back. Pool was excellent vs. many hotels in the country, majority of which are outdoor.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the hotel pool is used for swimming lessons for school kids. the bar and restaurant of the hotel closed 10 pm so there were not much possibilities to sit down and talk "unofficially".

    With the typical charm of Eastern flair mixed with a little bit of Western trends we found a perfect room, simple breakfast (great offer of fruit at breakfast), friendly service people, simple but tasty lunch and dinner, a perfect conference room. WLAN worked perfect. Parking secure and for free. Ideal for conferences to have rooms, conference venue and food at one place with a view to the old castle.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would prefer one double bed, not two separate. Water in the shower was too cold, the handle was not working properly. We were a little disappointed when we realized, that hotel is too far from the city by three bus stops to use ours three-day bus ticket which we used in Praha all three days.

    The pool was amazing. Nice to relax after city tour. It was nice to have a fridge in the room.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We could never be sure about the available times of the swimming pool. The baby club's pool usage times were differently told by different staff, even during the same day. One (lady) staff especially made me and my daughter (4 yrs old) go back and forth between the floors, when the door to the pool had been locked and we asked for the key. She could have showed us to the shorter route, where it would've saved us so much time. When the weather was hot, with no air conditioning, we could not leave the windows open due to the mosquitoes.

    The swimming pool, when available, was warm and nice to spend time with my child. The village of Pruhonice was lovely to stay in. We liked the relaxed aura of the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very kind stuff and great pool.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolute a fantastic location, the park is magnificent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room - Annex
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed !! Disappointed and disaster !

    Personal, great Castle awesome Park wonderful Swimming pool very good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities were substandard

    The property was not at all like what is advertised.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was lovely.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bit tricky to find in the dark

    late checkin staff very helpful

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con. Very basic breakfast.

    . Amazing indoor pool. Quiet location. Free parking

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not so comfortable bed

    quiet, close to highway and shopping area

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    fridge in the room would have been nice

    Very happy with our stay. Clean, calm and comfortable, good breakfast, friendly staff, easy parking. There is an excellent kids' corner in the pizzeria next door. Swimming pool looks nice but was not accessible all day...

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2015

    • Family with young children

    Too basic facilities, whole hotel needs a refresh, lobby, rooms and bathrooms. Unexpectedly swimming pool not avaliable at certain times of the day.

    good value for money, excellent location

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The comfort of the room at the first floor are not so good.

    The area is wonderful, nice staff and the breakfast was good.

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Dated room

    Staff

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    good WiFi, quiet, very, very kind staff

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    rooms are clean, and staff is very helpful

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    At that price I was expecting air-conditionning..

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No air conditioner in room (maybe only in ours); my wife missed the hair dryer.

    The swimming pool is awesome! Hotel is located in quiet area.

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very quiet, good breakfast!

There are also 7 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 25

Browse Hotel Floret traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: