Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Courtyard by Marriott Prague City 4 stars

Lucemburska Street 46, Prague, 130 00, Czech Republic

#155 of 612 hotels in Prague

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 848 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    6.3
    Staff on reseption required to pay for 3d person, however, ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff on reseption required to pay for 3d person, however, booking was made already for 3 people. Only my call to booking.com and customer service helped to save this issue! Thx!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    Recommended hotel - quality every visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    More vegetarian or vegan options please!

    We have stayed here several times and the excellent quality and cleanliness of the hotel is consistent, the facilities are outstanding, the food is great and the staff lovely and efficient.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Keep up good job, but get rid of the credit card bug.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly odd system of credit card use. Until checking my balance I wasn’t sure what and why I was charged for. Also all the prices happened to be slightly differend to what was announced, but it was also stated in small print. Still, no regrets.

    Staff is very kind and helpful, languages are not a barrier. Breakfast is perfect!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    7.5
    good bed, good breakfast, not far from airport by taxi, but...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    inspite to the fact that the room was non-smoking, there was a tabck aroma in the room.

    good bed, good breakfast, not far from airport by taxi, but far from the old city

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    10
    Nice location, access to city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be great to have some in room dining menu

    Nice location, access to city. Very friendly employees. Perfectly quite room and incredibly soft bed. Perfect if to say shortly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    6.3
    The courtesy of the staff and the customer care.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Submitted via mobile

    The courtesy of the staff and the customer care. I asked for business reason to have shown on the invoice only one voice for accomodation plus breakfast. But they did not accept and splitted accomodation and breakfast. Explained that my request was not feasible because booking.com did not permit it !!!!! Because my reservation was without breakfast and i bought it only during check-in !!!!! It seemed very strange to me. And never happened before. The hotel behaviour was not correct and zero flexible in spite of my belonging to its frequent travel club !!!!! After several times, I won't stay more likely anymore in this hotel

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    Great modern accommodation in the heart of Prague
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing could be better !

    Exceptional location near Flora shopping mall and the Metro station. Easy access to t he centre of Prague. Spacious and clean room and bathroom. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    10
    10/10
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved the quality of customer service and the breakfast had a wide variety of delicious food ! The bed was comfortable and the shower was great! Overall perfect stay!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    7.9
    Very enjoyable visit, lovely room
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The desk staff was extremely helpful, both when we arrived and when our three year old locked his boot in the safe; Parking was convenient and secure; it's close to the underground and mall; the room was big, clean and well appointed; soaps and shampoos provided were lovely and we especially liked that our baby was considered.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    9.2
    The room on the 6th floor was comfortable and spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No bathrobe or slippers

    The room on the 6th floor was comfortable and spacious. The restaurant on the ground provided a variety of delicious local and international cuisine. The staff all around the hotel was very polite and obliging. Good quality wi-fi. Conveniently located next to the metro station - with 3 stops from downtown area.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    10
    perfect place, quiet place, comfortable place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    -Everything was fine. -One more thing that was really nice, I was leaving hotel early in the morning (5:50-6). the nice lady from the reception proposed me to have a cup of coffee, really small thing but very nice to get! -Very comfortable location!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    7.1
    I guess a decent place. take it if you are offered a great deal on the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    They have a very strange rule that linens will be changed every three days! this should be a one of a kind Courtyard Marriott policy! the location is far from city center and every day you need to get a taxi to go there and come back to the hotel. I was jet lagged and usually needed to take a nap around 2-3 pm. In every other hotel that I have been to, room service is done in the morning before noon. However, here they showed up every day at round 3 PM right when I wanted to take a nap.

    The room was clean and it had enough facilities.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    9.2
    Everything as expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I have been in quite a few other Marriots before and always experienced highly attentive staff at breakfast. This wasn't the case here. You couldn't just nod to the waiter to get something, you had to go to the bar and explicitly ask for a coffee or anything else we needed. Staff acted quite indifferent to what was happening at the tables.

    Everything as expected.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Convenient location if you have multiple places to visit like the O2 and sightseeing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location was perfect for us, we were travelling between the old town for sightseeing and the 02 for the Laver Cup. It was very easy to catch the metro from outside the hotel. The shopping centre opposite also had a supermarket, this meant it was easy to stock up on bits and pieces for the kids, especially as we arrived late. We would stay here again. It was also very clean and the staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    9.2
    Overall a pleasant experince. Plan to stay at this property again, any time my travels bring me to P
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I inquired about a potential late check-out, but could not get a straight answer. Consequently, I made a plan change and checked out within the prescribed hours.

    This is my repeat business at this particular property. Lately, any time I am in PRG, I stay here. Breakfast at $18 seems rather high, but breakfast selection is usually good (except for pork sausages).

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    2.5
    We could not check in until 5pm or so, as the rooms were not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could not check in until 5pm or so, as the rooms were not ready. The receptionist told us to go to the city center under heavy rain and cold although we were tired and wanted get to our rooms. When we said this she offered us an umbrella. It was extremely uncomfortable to wait 2 hours until they check us in. In my view the employees of the hotel looked a bit dissatisfied, some of them also replied strangely when asked something. For example when we told a young waiter "excuse me" to ask for some breakfast plates that ran out he said I am doing something else at the moment and went. It was really not a good feeling when you pay a lot and cannot go anywhere else becuase the hotels are already booked and have to suck it up. It was a total dissatisfaction for us, no more.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    9.6
    A perfect 4* hotel in a good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Was very cold in our room.

    Extra large and comfy bed, location just next to a shopping mall and the metro line, very new building, everything clean and well maintained.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    10
    I love the location, metro & shopping mall right across...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    late check-in time... arrived early like 1pm and room is not yet ready, but there's luggage store room.

    I love the location, metro & shopping mall right across the street, room is calm and clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    7.5
    I liked my stay and I would recommend this hotel to visit Prague.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They did not have a swimming pool. And if it is hot outside, the clients need to relax and I would like these kind of hotels have a swimming pool for the tourists, especially if they are coming in summer months.

    The room is big enough and the beds are very comfortable. The location is near the metro and it is easy to get the old town in a short time. The breakfast was good. I would recommend this hotel for couples and families.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pool would have been great asset.

    Vi loved staying at this hotel while in Prague. The room was clean, specious, and comfortable. Staff were very nice and helpful! We strongly recommend this hotel!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    9.2
    the best accomodation on that area of Prague
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    kind and welcoming staff, large beautiful rooms, well equiped with all necessary for comfort and work, confortable bed, good breakfast (including fresh fruits and vgetables), access to business facilities (computer, printer etc), very well covered by public transport, shopping mall including banking facilities cross the street everithing was perfect

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    7.9
    The bed and sofabed were very comfortable and the shower was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were too soft. The bedding was not changed in the entire week we stayed. I expected the linen to be changed once at least.

    The bed and sofabed were very comfortable and the shower was great. The waffles and croisssnts were wonderful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    9.2
    Lovely hotel. Would stay there again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food and drink was more expensive than other places but that's to be expected. There's a lovely pub down the road called Ferme and plenty of restaurants nearby

    Friendly helpful staff, comfortable beds, lovely food. The breakfast was gorgeous and we are in the restaurant one night and it was delicious. 3 metro stops from city centre. Large shopping centre directly across the road.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    8.8
    Good location, safe choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The parking was very expensive, as the hotel is above a parking garage with many free space, it should be included for hotel guests. For free wifi you need to log in daily.

    Breakfast was good with many choices, egg dishes are quickly prepared. The room was spacious incl. the bathroom, the bed was comfortable. Metro station is right at the corner. The neighborhood is very nice and calm. Try Vinohradsky pivovar nearby.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    8.8
    considering the fee, It was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the hotel was reserved by the site at checkout when I wanted to pey by MasterCard, under the pretext of changes in currency exchange rates,they demanded more funds!,and If I didn't have cash I would have to pay more than the fee that was announced by booking! Generally, Our biggest problem In travelling to Prague were problems and difficulties that related to the currency exchanges. when you want to change your money in Prague exchange shops,be careful and don't sign any paper otherwise you check the ammount of the money which you have got , most of them charge you about 20% commission without saying anything about it !!! then I repeat be careful in Prague exchanges !

    considering the fee, It was good

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    7.9
    The location was great and the shopping centre across the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower kept running hot and cold. We didn't like the complimentary toiletries.

    The location was great and the shopping centre across the road was extremely convenient. Excellent transport facilities. Very comfortable bed and a fairly decent selection of tv channels.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    8.3
    Very comfortable and convenient to underground for quick travel into Prague City
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Information about pre-paid breakfast disn't reach breafast staff for 2 days out of 3 Weekday breakfast staff not as attentive as weekend team who were superb.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    8.3
    Handy for airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two hotels same name same company 40 mins apart really confusing if you are not careful

    I had booked courtyard in city confused with one at airport and receptionist told me here was nothing she could do as it was through yourselves,so I had to book room at airport hotel by time I got to room she had phoned my wife to let us know she had cancelled previous room in city to me this is first class service and because of that I will definitely use again

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    6.3
    Why so serious?
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The front desk staff was not so helpful during check in but they were helpful during checkout. I think that they implied something :) Joking aside, I am a Mariott silver member but they did not accept my card since I booked the hotel via booking.com. However Renaissance Hotel in Vienna and Mariott Courtyard in Budapest has accepted my card although I booked these hotels through booking.com and stayed at these hotels after leaving Prague.

    Hotel is very close to a metro station and shopping center.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    7.5
    Was expecting more from Marriott
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I was expecting from breakfast in 4 star hotel much more than actually received...scrambled eggs tasty but would prefer to be able to choose as well fried eggs...always the same sausages. Every day the same set...booring.

    clean with good location and good morning coffe

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    10
    A little slice of America in Europe
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't think of anything negative.

    We had a great stay in Prague. The location was a little out of the way, but we quite enjoy being away from the hustle and bustle. There is a nice mall right across the street. The food in the restaurant was really great, and pretty affordable in my opinion. I cannot say enough about how great the staff was. They were so nice, everyone spoke English and they were all so helpful. We will definitely stay again.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    7.1
    We loved the location of the hotel, it was close to metro...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The biggest negative of the hotel was its staff. They tried to smile and be nice. However, it was really hard for them because of the bad organization of their work - guests were able to feel the chaos.

    We loved the location of the hotel, it was close to metro and shopping mall. Breakfast was pretty special.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    9.6
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing really.

    Everything about the hotel was great. Our family room was enormous. The location is a little far out from the city center, but there is a Mall with subway station directly across the street for a short ride into the center.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    7.1
    Near to Flora Metro station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from city centre. Late check in inspite of request for early check in.

    Near to Flora Metro station. So could take a train to Old Town, Castle, etc. Rooms were very nice.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    9.6
    Comfortable for business and sight-seeing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Internet connections required logging in each day even though access by room number and name should come up with my length of stay.

    Close to my business Comfortable beds Easy access to old town (Stare Mesto)

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    9.6
    Excellent staff Great experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff. I requested for an early check in. We reached the hotel around noon and the staff on duty at once gave us room. We could even buy metro tickets at the reception. Clean and spacious rooms.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    8.8
    Extremely large bed, good equipped bath room, comfortable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast is basic and there was practically no service, used plates not collected, needed to chase staff for a coffee.

    Extremely large bed, good equipped bath room, comfortable room interior, practical parking facility. Shopping center nearby. Metro access towards city center.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    9.6
    A pleasant and convenient stay!!!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff was very polite and very helpful! The hotel was located very close to tram, bus and metro stop, only 10-12 minutes from the centre! There is a big shopping centre just across the hotel with lots of shops, coffee shops and restaurants! The breakfast was very good!!!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    9.2
    The prices was great for such a place .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower Wasnt as good as other things in the room , the water current was not so strong

    The prices was great for such a place . next to the metro , very clean

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    7.5
    Location was at central place.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wash rooms can be more better. Showers in bathrooms are not good. They have only hand showers in bathroom and that too in the bath tub

    Location was at central place. Breakfast was good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    9.6
    Great hotel, feels like home.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only comment is the same one I would have in most hotels: add USB ports to help charging of multiple devices for those of us with only one Euro-US power adapter.

    If you must have the comforts of home while traveling, the Courtyard in Prague City will feel like you never left the US. Take that as you want, it's a very good hotel that feels very American. If you are looking for a more local experience, this isn't it. But comfy, well-appointed room with more than the usual amenities was just what I needed.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    9.2
    Hotel - nice, evening at restaurant - not so nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The food was very good at the restaurant but there was a computer problem and we waited for 1 hr and 15 minutes for our dinner. Then we waited another 40 minutes for the bill because they had to write it out by hand.We were not happy.

    The rooms were attractive and very comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    9.2
    Large rooms and good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I had 2 room keys and I left one at reception for my boyfriend. A staff member gave him a completely new key upon his return. We approached the staff to say they had a key programmed for our room at their desk somewhere but they completely brushed us off. Obviously in a foreign country we were concerned that someone could get into our room, but the staff could not care less.

    Most of the staff were friendly. Rooms were spacious and clean. Large bathroom with good working exhaust fan. Many English TV channels. WIFI was great. Good AC and mini Bar. Overall, we were very pleased by the price we paid, for what we got.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    9.6
    Great Location and Helpful Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the location was perfect. Flora station was just opposite to the hotel. All the basic amenities were available in the hotel. the staff was very helpful and knowledgeable on the city directions. the breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    7.9
    Bedroom - good size, main bed very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Settee bed, not very comfortable. Horrible coffee for breakfast!

    Bedroom - good size, main bed very comfortable. Very quiet room. Helpful reception staff. Very good range of breakfast food. Close to Metro station.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    9.2
    Best among the hotels in the city for that price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The food at the hotel restaurant was not delicious.

    The room was so big, comfortable, well appointed, clean and quiet. The bed is super comfy. Staff were helpful. A big shopping center is closed to the hotel so you can find there whatever you need. Tram and metro station a min away from to hotel. If we go to Prague again, we'll definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    9.6
    one of the comfiest hotels ive been at.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing tbh

    superb hotel. loads of 4 star hotels are really more like 3 star hotels ... well this one's more like 5. i loved it from the moment i arrived: a massive bed in a deluxe room (i had the cheapest room type) and black out curtains that actually work. lovely big sofa and excellent spring-stacked desk-chair. and everything seemed new: it was meticulously cleaned. they even let me check out at 2 pm without any fuss! they were like: 'Yeh, okay.'

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    8.8
    Staff is very kind spcly Ms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their is no room service in the evening , and delay in providing stuff from house keeping but not bad though , Parking fee is bit over charged but then its centre of Prague

    Staff is very kind spcly Ms. Teresa at reception desk n all rest. Staff during brkfast .

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    7.1
    Overall it's good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Overall it's good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    9.2
    Nice location and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice location and friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    7.1
    Nice clean Hotel, away from city center, has a Mall and Food...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A smile on check out would have been nice

    Nice clean Hotel, away from city center, has a Mall and Food court close by.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable and very Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable and very Nice Near Shopping Mall

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    9.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive breakfast

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    7.5
    Room is very old.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room is very old. Shower in bathtub isn't comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    9.2
    Just 2 stations to old town and 1 station to tower
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just 2 stations to old town and 1 station to tower

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast was good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was good. Room is spacious.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    9.6
    Nice and comfort
    • Group
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outside the hotel, people are not friendly.

    Location, room, gym, front desk

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    10
    Lovely, cosy, excellent location. Good facilities.
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of room. Location. Ease of access for public transport. Shopping centre accepts road to get supplies from supermarket.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    8.8
    Perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Perfect location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    7.9
    Good value, across the road from tube,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value, across the road from tube,

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    9.6
    Comfort hotel out of city chaos with very good transport connection
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice facilities / very good variety on breakfast / great location in terms of transport - subway round the corner / friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    8.3
    best part is next to super market and which is open up to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    best part is next to super market and which is open up to midnight also Metro is next to hotel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    10
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no issue with the property.

    It was in a great location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Great breafast buffet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good.

    Great breafast buffet. Our room was very quiet. Friendly and helpful staff. Close to Flora metro stop.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Great stay. Lovely hotel in a quiet area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with more seating in the reception area

    Catered for my gluten free diet. Staff were very helpful both on reception and in the dining room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    8.3
    We got a upgrade, room was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We got a upgrade, room was good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    6.7
    Location to where I need to be
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water was in the shower was changing from warm to extreme hot in seconds

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.6
    Friendly and very helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Friendly and very helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    7.5
    Everything looks good, big room, comfortable bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell in the room seems not to be a little strange, not surewhere it is from?

    Everything looks good, big room, comfortable bed

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    10
    The service, the breakfast, was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service, the breakfast, was excellent

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    10
    Excellent breakfasts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Excellent breakfasts. Nice reception people. Everything flawless.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    8.8
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The shower with curtains could be replaced by a more modern shower cabin.

    The staff members were all very friendly, helpful and professional.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed were really comfy. Staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    8.8
    nice service, good location, very convenient!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nice service, good location, very convenient!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    8.8
    The personal of the hotel were very nice
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    in th restaurant we wait very long to offer something and get the bill

    The personal of the hotel were very nice

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Courtyard by Marriott Prague City traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: