Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Cyro 3 stars

Anenská 9, Brno, 60200, Czech Republic

#37 of 79 hotels in Brno

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 863 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For this price category I have basically no extraordinary expectations, it was all good and as expected.

    Rooms for bigger groups, very clean, location perfect, even public parking was available on street. Breakfast sufficient.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing! :)

    The staff was super friendly, best hospitality, ever! The room was great, it was clean and the bed was very comfy. The breakfast is also super! The hotel is very close to the center of the city, so it was quite easy to reach the train and bus station. Highly rocemmonded!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some street noise in the morning but nothing to spoil our stay.

    Very clean comfortable room, good breakfast, pleasant and helpful staff. Close to city centre, would recommend it for anyone visiting Brno.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast area is rather small and crowded. Only one of the receptionists speaks English the others only German.

    The room was nice and cosy and the breakfast was good. Close to the city centre.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was clean overall, but I was welcomed in the toilet with a big poop still unflushed in the toilet bowl.

    Big, Spacious room. Good price for value.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lack of Eurosport among TV channel options. Absence of bacon at our last breakfast :-(

    Quiet location, spacious apartment, comfortable beds, friendly staff, excellent bacon for breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was a bit too noisy (we could hear everybody chatting, coming and leaving in the night).

    The hotel is located right under Brno castle with quick access to all historical locations. Room was not big, but nice and clean, bathroom was very good. Breakfast was fine with all basic options provided.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This is the 2nd time that we have stayed at this hotel and on both occasions the staff were very friendly. We were booked into a suite that was very clean upon arrival and cleaned every day. I based this review on the price paid and service provided and my expectations.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room on the fifth floor had a skylight and we needed to stand on top of the bed to pull down the shutter (which would be very inconvenient for older travelers) and it didn't really block out the morning rays of light.

    Very comfortable cozy room. The bathroom has great water pressure to take a nice warm shower. The breakfast was very good with a variety of things to choose from. It was good that the hot breakfast and pastries varied, so it wasn't exactly the same thing every day.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast. One day the food from warm counter was cold (omelette) and the next day 40 min before end of breakfast there was almost nothing to eat and the food has not been refilled anymore until the end of breakfast time.

    Great distance to the city, very nice staff, its really nice hotel for very good price. I really recommend it for tourists

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is not replenished, if you arrive at 8:30 you will find few things left, even though breakfast is served until 10am.

    Clean, friendly staff, great location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi could have been better. Single bed setting instead of doubles.

    Great breakfast, good location (close to the city centre), free parking on the street. Quiet rooms.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel Cyro was our best accommodation on our recent Europe trip. Comfortable rooms with a good kitchen. Location was brilliant, no need to use any public transport while there.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was terrible smell in a room from a bathroom (rotten eggs smell), breakfast was below expectations.

    Good location, 10 minutes walking from city center, we get room before official checkin time, public parking was available on street in front of hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was not like the one in the photo, I was on the fifth floor, in the loft really, no window, just a sky-light and cramped. If I had known this would be my room then I would not have booked it, I wanted and thought I had paid for a decent spacious room. This would stop me from visiting this hotel again.

    Clean hotel, very friendly and helpful staff, excellent breakfast, quiet location near centre.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The breakfast is lacking and not worth the money. There is not enough fruit and also if you come in around 8.30/9 then all the nice food is gone. The food/tea should be restocked.

    The rooms are great and really comfortable and the location is perfect,very close to everything.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was difficult to find around the area. Paid parking had to be arranged before arrival.

    A reasonably priced, comfortable room but with no frills as expected.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Smoking area close to my room, I couldn't open the room window because of that.

    Hotel Cyro is perfectly located for walking tours, close to city centre and bus terminal. They have a good breakfast as well.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that this beautiful garden is open only in the morning. Must be open all the day and night

    Very conformable bed and pillows. Everything in the suit was clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very dark, air condition doesn't work well. The parking place in a garage, where you don't get the key, so you always need to ask the stuff to go there. The stuff opens the gates and all the time is standing nearby, because they need to close it aswell, so you need to do everything in a hurry. The breakfast was poor, fruits were smooth. The stuff at the hotel was not very nice. They need to look after their clothing - dirty clothes looks not nice at all. Not worth the money.

    The hotel is in a nice area, few minutes by foot to the old town (the bad thing is that you need to go to the hill). The room was spacious, clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The space in the suites is huge and wonderful for a family with a toddler who needs to wander about and to be put in bed long before the parents are ready to retire. The breakfast was excellent too, but really the greatest thing about this property is the staff, who are endlessly friendly and cheerful. They're just excellent!! Wonderful!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is very slow even with just a few guests. Buffet table not refilled quickly, so going after a larger group you might find empty plates. Breakfast room is small for that many rooms, although we did not have to wait.

    Location, tidiness, room interior

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    parking places might be a problem: As we arrived late in the evening, the last available parking spot was for a small care and we could not fit in. The staff recommended us another parking garage near the hotel (different prices than on the site) but luckily we found a free space on the street and could leave the car there without any charges.

    Breakfast was good, location is nice, really close to the old city..could not ask for more from a 3 star hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    More smiles from the staff but maybe they were having a bad weekend.

    Breakfast was quite good and certainly sufficient to cater for our needs although the breakfast area was quiet over the weekend we stayed. The hotel looks like it is quite new or has been re-furbished so standards were high for the money.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    on my booking it said 2 double beds and 1 sofa bed, but upon arrival we got 1 double bed and a sofa bed which didn't seem fair. but we made do. The fan in the bathroom was basically non existant. you had to hit a button on the wall to activate it. it only stayed activate for 3 to 4 mins, it also was so minor of a fan that it may have well just stayed off.

    The staff were fantastic, good english, very helpful. and a free fan set up in the room, rooms are lovely and clean and ours had a small kitchenette

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was nice, however, lady brought just 8 fried eggs that were taken in seconds, next portion arrived after 10 minutes (!) and we only managed to get 2.

    Located in every center of Brno, in pedestrian access to the old town, St. Peter Cathedral, Spilberg castle etc. We booked a family room (2 adults and 3 kids) and were pleased to see 2 rooms apartment with even a small kitchen. Totally there were 1 double and 4 single beds, so kids were sent to separate room =)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking was to be done in a different building, and always to drive or drive out I had tonfurst gontonthe reception and someone had to accompany me, that means even if I forget something in the car and wanted to go to my car Simone had to always accompany me, that was really irritating, why can't they just give the door opener to you so you don't have to always come to them and wait till some one comes with you. Not good enough !!

    The location was perfect, just a 10 min drive to the business fair.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast room happens to be too small to accommodate all guests when the hotel is fully booked. I found the price for the room (73 euros per night) and parking (10 euros per night) somewhat too high.

    Great location in the city centre and close to the old town. Just underneath Spilberk castle. Parking possibilities in front of the hotel and in a garage nearby. Comfortable flat with a kitchenette separated from the bedroom. Large bedroom combined with living room, enough to accommodate a family with 3 small children.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quite a small room. Terrible coffee for breakfest, as in most hotels. The garage is in a nearby building and the receptionist has to go outside and open it for you, might be inconvenient if you want to drive in and out several times a day.

    A quiet area, about 10 minutes walk to the city center. Nice staff on the reception, clean rooms, new furniture, nice and modern bathroom. Ok breakfests.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    VERY rude staff!!! Not interested in service at all. Breakfast was very small, if you came after 7:30 there was not much left to eat. Sheets were never changed during our 5 day stay.

    Good that they have a garage, inconvenient that the staff has to come with you every time you have to park or get the car.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The kitchenette in the room was good, but a toaster would have been a welcome addition.

    The cleanliness of the hotel in general, and the breakfast provided a good selection of food both cold and hot.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The WiFi did not work at the 5th floor, I could connect to the internet in the lobby only. If you do not want to climb stairs, avoid the 5th floor because the elevator goes to the 4th floor only.

    The room could be occupied quite soon (I arrived at about 12:15pm) and the 12:00 checkout time is really nice. The breakfast is in accord with the hotel rating.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms on the 5th floor are small, toilet & bathroom included. It's the 1st time for me, this time the hotel was probably full for Sylvester as many others in the city

    Breakfast and wifi connection

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Walls are a little thin, you can hear every louder sound coming from the neighbouring rooms. Shading of the room is not perfect. Coffe is forgettable at breakfast.

    Small but tidy little hotel in the centre of Brno, the historical core of the city is within a short walking distance. Staff is polite and helpful. Receptionists speak english well. The reception area and the public areas are nice, the deluxe room is huge and clean, worth choosing over a standard room. Breakfast room is looking nice too, and there are ample products to choose from, considering that this is a 3 star hotel (sweet and savoury, hot and cold plates). The wifi is fast and stable, and there are quite a lot of TV channels (though nearly all of them are czech).

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The reception staff might be more friendly.

    Location is great. Directly in the heart of the city centre, 5 minutes walking from main train station but also it is located in a calm area. Room and bathroom are clean. Comfortable beds. Nice views from the hotel

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedside lights desperately need new shades. More hangers would be useful.

    Location gave easy access to city centre but was also quiet. The de luxe room had separate kitchen/diner and small entrance hall. Good wifi, very helpful housekeeping and reception staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was really hot so that made it a bit uncomfortable to sleep at night time. We did have a fan provided but it was quite noisy. The interior of the hotel is quite cold, not very warming but it didn't really bother us as it was clean and we spent most of the time being out.

    The hotel is situated in a great location and it's great value for the money we paid. We stayed in the deluxe room which included kitchen facilities as well. It was a comfortable and clean room so no complaints there. The breakfast was mainly continental and was served from 7-10. It tasted good and we were happy with the food selection offered.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hotel parking. Just a parking in a street,and it cost 10€ per night which is a lot.

    Perfect location,king size bed,very comfortable. Good breakfast!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The elevator broke down for the last 1 1/2 days of my stay and as a 69 yr. old femaie, it was a long haul up and worse with suitcase when checking out. Thank heavens I'm a runner still! 10 euros a night to park my car.

    Wonderful, friendly ladies on the front desk. Very good hot/cold breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel do not have elevator till last floor and if your room is on last floor - with luggage it becomes a bit difficult.

    Location was great and the hotel has small garden which was nice place for breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was on top floor - small with only a velux window on the ceiling, no views!

    Excellent location close to old town of Brno. Able to park outside hotel. Nice buffet breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast was really underwhelming, the coffee machine regularly got broken and the cheese sometimes wasn't that fresh.

    Location is great, room was really nice. The receptionists were really helpful and welcoming, it was nice even just talking to them.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no air con nor was there a safe in the room, the breakfast was very basic choices, same every day.

    Location was good, it's a quiet, clean hotel, totally great value for money! Staff are friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice and comfortable hotel, good location. Staff is very friendly, especially Michaela. Good comunication by email if any question appeared. I Will stay there again if visit Brno :)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little inconvenient that we had two room keys but only one chip to get through the front door.

    Great stay with my family while I worked. The location made it perfect for sightseeing and getting about Brno. Nice breakfast and friendly staff for all of our needs.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We made a wrong reservation for a three bad room but the personnel was really kind and gave us another room at no additional charge. Apartment was nice and tidy and breakfast was diverse.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi did not work at 5th floor, TV picture was scrambled on all channels, so it was impossible to watch. Breakfast very basic and ordinary. Parking is just around the corner, but you have to drive the whole block around in order to reach it, because it's of the one-way street. Reception staff must close their counter in order to go to parking and open/close it. Not very practical.

    Staff was nice and helpful

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Smoking place is right in front of the building so you can smell it from your room.

    The hotel provides everything what you can accept from a 3* hotel. It was clean, staff was nice.Breakfast was ok. Good location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was very good. The rest wasn't good enough...We didn't feel comfortable in our room. But it is cheap - so for this price the hotel is ok.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    staff apart from Ivana were not particularly helpful. one bottle of beer left on Saturday morning. we asked when they were going to get some more. they weren't, business opportunity lost. no air conditioning very hot mid thirties.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was a little far from the center of town. There were a couple of items that needed repair--the bathroom door and the lights in the kitchen.

    The facility was more like a three room apartment with kitchen facilities.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff in the breakfast very slow and careless. We haven' got knifes, cups and hams.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds could have been made better.

    Very clean and good facilities. Quiet location. And close to main town.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There no minus comments to this property.

    Rooms are very clean.Staff are very friendly and helpful .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First night I was alone before family arrived. This room was stuffy and too hot.

    Spacious and great for baby. They provided cot and linen.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not all rooms are easy attainable by lift.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fridge was noisy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Spacious and had everything we needed for business, good wifi and a table to work at. Good Shower and comfortable bed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast just ok.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    W-LAN reception was bad.

    Locatio. Not far away to the centrum

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    super bed and brekfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit slow wi fi internet

    Wonderful location. Modern facility

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    fridge was noise

    cleas room, and new furniture

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only thing I missed was heavier drapes, so that the daylight doesn't get in the room from dawn. Otherwise a very nice hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pillows were awful.

    Location, breakfast, size of the room, price.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was overall clean but no one made our bed during our stay for 3 nights

    Good location close to the center

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    claenliness, excellent place near the railway station and comfortable beds.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Teeth-paste is not included in the hotel bathroom equipment and if you ask for it you have to buy it in the hotel.

    Beds were really comfy

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Although it was in the center it was very quiet

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lighting in stairwell needs to be more responsive. Uneven steps can be hazardous especially if unlit.

    Polite and helpful staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very nice hotel, clean and quiet. Internet good functioning. Near to centrum and tramway station.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    NOTHING!!

    Value for Money-Excellent Breakfast-Great position for Restaurants etc.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor english at reception, rather unfriendly some of them. No air conditioned!

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Cyro traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: